Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Hanoi Westlake

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Hanoi Westlake
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 850 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

850reviews

  • 5 Stars
    569
  • 4 Stars
    205
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    14

Very good option

By

26 March 2017

club

Very nice hotel, although some of the fitness center equipment was not working, and the final bill was not correct. Regardless, I will give them another chance during future travels in Hanoi area.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Business Trip Experience

By

25 March 2017

I have stayed at this hotel many times, and I think it's the best business and leisure hotel in Hanoi. The quality of service has always been high, but on my 2 most recent stays, it has risen to the level of exceptional. The staff are attentive and courteous, and the business lounge facilities are excellent. Vanessa, the business lounge manager is excellent, and her staff make business trips a lot more pleasant-- this is especially appreciated by women who travel frequently for business.

Read More
Read Less

Nice service, comfortable surrounding

By

23 March 2017

club

This is my first InterContinental and InterContinental West Lake Hanoi set the bar very high!

Both my wife and i were very pleased at the beginning, from the reception to the breakfast quality. Although there were so many guests during our stay, the staff and the restaurants (buffet, Bar and Lounge) have never been fallen off!

We look forward to experience more InterContinental in the future!

Read More
Read Less

服務很好

By

22 March 2017

club

入住舒適~~~~服務人員的反應與服務態度很好~~~~~下次到當地會考慮貴酒店~~~床鋪使用上合適~~如果床可以在大一點會更好

Posted byHotelStaff
23 March 2017
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

Relax at the Intercon Hanoi.

By

21 March 2017

This hotel is a great relaxing hotel. The staff are outstanding and so very friendly. Love this place.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 March 2017
Dear TLP04, Thank you for your feedback. It is great to know that our team has impressed you with our service quality and their genuine, caring attitude. I hope to welcome you back to InterContinental Hanoi Westlake soon! Kind regards, Trang Nguyen PA to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay here

By

20 March 2017

club

The hotel was centrally located. It was clean and everyone on the staff was helpful and pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 March 2017
Dear DlaneD, Thank you for choosing InterContinental Hanoi Westlake for your stay in Hanoi. It is really great to know that we can make a memorable stay for you by our services. Thank you and we are looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Trang Nguyen PA to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

I killed a few insects in my room, I did not find any more in my room the

By

09 March 2017

The overall style of the resort is excellent, serenity, atmosphere, environment, location of the resort is the best in terms of my requirements.

Privacy is the utmost importance and I was very pleased with it.

Quality and choices of food equally impressed me.

Excellent!

Posted byHotelStaff
10 March 2017
Dear emmamak07, Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay with us. I am happy to know that you had an enjoyable experience with our team. The hotel has a very good location where you can relax and enjoy the peaceful and beautiful scene of the West Lake. We are looking forward to welcoming you back. Kind Regards, Trang Nguyen PA to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

ラウンジ

By

08 March 2017

雰囲気が非常に良かったです。ただ残念だったのは、朝、6時から始まると書いていたけど、6時を過ぎてもオープンしていなかったことです。あきらめて空港に出発しようと思った時にスタッフの方が来たので、果物だけ食べることができたけど、卵料理は間に合わなかった。

Posted byHotelStaff
09 March 2017
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具
Read More
Read Less

A home away from home

By

06 March 2017

club

I was in Hanoi for the first time, and although this was a business trip, the Westlake provided a very relaxing environment - most welcome after a busy day of site visits.

The staff are incredibly attentive, and give a truly personalized service. The rooms are spacious and well appointed. The low-rise layout of the hotel on the lake is really quite unique. Very restful.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 March 2017
Dear Eddthened, Thank you for your nice words regarding your stay at InterContinental Hanoi Westlake. Your comments really encourage me and my team. I am very proud that my team has made memorable for you by our excellent and personalized service. I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Trang Nguyen PA to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

06 March 2017

club

Will stay here again. Excellent rooms, service, and all around knowledgeable and accommodating staff.

The hotel is also in a great location.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 March 2017
Dear Lee2017, Thank you very much for sharing your stay experience at InterContinental Hanoi Westlake. It is great to know that we can deliver the best service to you. We will make sure the continuous quality improvements. Thank you for choosing us and we are looking forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Trang Nguyen PA to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

会議室

By

05 March 2017

club

今回の主目的は会議であったが、十分満足できる会議ができた。また、夜のレセプションをサンセットバーで行ったが、大変満足しています。

Posted byHotelStaff
06 March 2017
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

03 March 2017

My next choice will be same with this time; Intercontinental!!!

It's interior and panoramic view are fantastic!!!

All staffs are very kind and nice!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
06 March 2017
Dear thepole, Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay with us. I am happy to know that you had an enjoyable experience with our team. The hotel has a very good location where you can relax and enjoy the peaceful and beautiful scene of the West Lake. I look forward to welcoming you back to InterContinental Hanoi Westlake in the near future. Kind Regards, Trang Nguyen PA to General Manager
Read More
Read Less