Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Saigon

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Saigon
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1144 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1144reviews

  • 5 Stars
    885
  • 4 Stars
    211
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    6

Nice Weekend Getaway

By

18 October 2017

platinumelite

Had a nice stay with the InterContinental Saigon. The Executive Lounge was the best part of my experience during my stay at the hotel. The lounge attendants were very nice and made my stay more pleasant by always asking if I needed something more. Diamond, an attendant in the Exec Lounge is to be complimented on her great service to me, while I was enjoying the lounge. The breakfast in the hotel was very good in taste, variety and quality.

Read More
Read Less

Saigon intercontinental

By

17 October 2017

platinumelite

Well located World class hotel with every amenity and fantastic staff to cater to your needs. Phenomenal breakfast buffet selection from around the world.. Clean, modern and well designed with quiet rooms

Read More
Read Less

寝心地のよいベッド

By

17 October 2017

アンバサダーでのベネフィットを毎回楽しんでおり、いつもゆったりとした滞在をさせてもらっています。スタッフもフレンドリーで、最初から最後まできちんと面倒みてもらっている感があります。また来ますね。

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

17 October 2017

A great visit and stay again still the best hotel in HCMC

Read More
Read Less

Saigon in Oct

By

16 October 2017

Excellent staff. Enjoyed my stay.

May be a bit pricey.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel in the heart of Saigon

By

16 October 2017

I've always been loyal to IHG and Intercon Saigon is one of my favorite hotels that reflect the unique and distinct culture of its locale.

I'm always impressed with how they treat IHG members like me so I am really grateful for that.

Over-all, my stay has been amazing. The only suggestion I can recommend is to ensure there is a synch between housekeeping and front desk/reservations on the number of guests that stay in a room. I booked for 3 pax and whenever our room has been serviced by housekeeping, they always provide amenities including towels and water for 2 pax so I have to keep calling them to provide additional for 1 person everyday which can get annoying if you stay for 3 nights.. They do promptly attend to requests though.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Car Booking Service

By

16 October 2017

I had an unhappy experience with the Airport pickup internet booking service. I booked separately to the hotel booking. I started to create car booking on-line from Singapore then changed my mind. Although I may have entered my flight booking number I had not filled out all the fields and had not actually entered "Submit" but somehow the booking went ahead. The screenshot I have says no flight number. I came to the hotel by my own taxi arrangement to find a charge had been recorded. Although I am sure I was in the right I missed out on receiving the confirming email as I was flying at the time and could not countermand it. The manager and I reached a compromise in sharing the expense. I realize this is computers and these things happen but it left a sour taste. All I will say to any reader is - be very careful if using their on-line hotel car booking system. The hotel is excellent, the staff are good - I've been staying in many Intercontinental's over 35 years so it would be unreasonable to expect never any glitches
I do not know what you mean by "Connect you to the Destination"

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great services

By

15 October 2017

Bed is comfortable. Air conditioning is quiet. Fitness center is well equipped and maintained. Breakfast restaurant (Market 39) offers wide variety and delicious food. Staff is very knowledgeable and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Overall experience

By

14 October 2017

I travel frequently. This may be the best hotel experience I have ever had. The comfort and service were amazing. The staff, especially in the lounge, exceeded all expectations. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

great experienc

By

14 October 2017

great and very helpful staff. nice and cleam room.
excellent options and c=ariety in breakfast, speedy service with a smile from staff.
quick and efficeinet check in and out. good WiFi coverage across th ehotel areas.
reasonal and sound recommendations from th econcierge staf for visits and tours

Read More
Read Less

Modern Building in Bangkok

By

13 October 2017

I truly enjoyed my stay at this property as it is easily in walking distance to a wealth of high quality bars and restaurants. The room was extremely spacious and very well kept. Service was at the level expected for an Intercontinental. I recommend visiting the bar on the 2nd floor and keeping the staff company. Overall Vietnam was a joy and a big part of that was my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Perhaps the worst Intercon Hotel I've ever stay

By

11 October 2017

Small lobby, inadequate direction signs, bell boy and security guards playing cell not serving customers, limited breakfast choices....I was quite disappointed by this hotel and this is definitely not a choice if ou gonna spend your time here for vacation. Perhaps it may only be ranked as a Holiday Inn or Holiday Inn express

Read More
Read Less