Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Saigon

Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Saigon
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1968 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1968reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1506
  • 4 Stars
    340
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    22

Love this place.

By

28 November 2020

platinumelite

Great for location, clean, service and Comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

25 November 2020

platinumelite

Everything was great for me. If the bed was not sinking a lot that would be good for the back and the sleeping quality would be better for me

Read More
Read Less

服務品質佳/地段好

By

24 November 2020

club

喜歡:

1.地段佳(鄰近百貨/阮惠大道/聖母院/郵局/書街)
2.底下就是食物商城,亦有超市
3.24Hr健身房
4.服務親切
5.床/枕頭舒適

不喜歡:

1.防疫未到位,櫃台未用隔板,員工無量測入住者體溫
2.退押金政策不一致 EX:河內西湖洲際是另外現刷一筆,待隔天確認房務沒問題立刻刷退.這次西貢洲際答覆要月底才退.

Read More
Read Less

半夜被打擾睡眠

By

23 November 2020

club

半夜12:40am有員工來敲門,影響我的睡眠一直到四點鐘還無法入眠,向櫃檯提出意見但完全沒有得到回應

Read More
Read Less

Trade

By

21 April 2020

The breakfast is wonderful and the rooms are nice, clean, and enjoyable. Always a great property to stay at when visiting

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful pool!

By

31 March 2020

club

The hotel has a gorgeous pool, lovely bedrooms and the comfiest beds.

Read More
Read Less

Very Helpful Staffs

By

21 March 2020

After so many years enjoying the Intercontinental 'family' and the very special circumstances that the world is going through now, I would like to transmit my very special thanks to all the staffs which help me and make my stay as normal as possible. cảm ơn!!

Read More
Read Less

クラブラウンジが常にクローズド

By

16 March 2020

club

タイトル通りです。
クラブアクセス付きルームに泊まる意味がない!
予約時におしえてほしかった。
併せて、ここ数年で全般に質が落ちてきている気がする。

Read More
Read Less

Intercontinental Saigon

By

15 March 2020

club

Hotel con excelente ubicación, servicios de primera categoría, atención del personal excelente; altamente recomendable para negocios o placer.

Read More
Read Less

The best Intercontinental I’ve stayed in

By

13 March 2020

We stayed for a combined business/leisure trip of 4 days, and we were completely impressed by everything about this hotel. It is in a great location, elegant and well maintained, and above all the staff were outstanding. The food, whether breakfast, room service, tea or evening canapés, was beautifully presented and tasty. I’ve been lucky to stay in some excellent Intercontinental Hotels around the world, and this was the best experience of them all.

Read More
Read Less

InterContinental Saigon

By

11 March 2020

club

We spent three nights and four days here. From the moment we arrived, we were greeted with such smiles and a warm welcomes of Xin Chao!

The hotel itself couldn’t be located any better. It was walking distance to so many famous and historic places such as the Notre Dame, the Post Office, the Theater, and much more (Starbucks and Hardrock Cafe was right next door!).

Their staff were well trained and very professional. From explaining everything for us and even wishing myself a happy birthday on check in, to organizing two cakes for our celebration! Also, their Housekeeping had no flaws as our room was spotless and very nicely kept.

Our room had a very nice view overlooking Ho Chi Minh District 1 and you could see their historic landmarks. Our room was so spacious and modern.

Breakfast was located on the first floor with many choices to select. Fresh and delicious! The staff there was also very attentive and helpful.

I highly recommend the Library for evening drinks. I recommend their Gin and Tonic selection - so many options and premium quality as well.

Overall, if you want to enjoy this beautiful and historic city, I recommend InterContinental Saigon. You won’t regret it!

Read More
Read Less

Great service and facilities.

By

10 March 2020

Friendly staff could not have been more welcoming. Great hotel with a lovely pool and well equipped gym. Comfortable and quiet room with a very large bed and bathroom had a bath and separate shower. Great selection at breakfast. Room would benefit from some USB points and perhaps Bluetooth availability for streaming to a speaker. Other than this, could not find fault with our stay at all. Location was central and most must see attractions within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less