Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Saigon

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Saigon
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 2017 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2017reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1536
  • 4 Stars
    351
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    24

Comfortable hotel

By

19 August 2022

The room was great! We were able to get late checkout. However, the air conditioning was really not strong enough. The room would be too hot at night and in the morning even when the A/C was at the highest setting.

The location of the hotel is great! Within walking distance to everything :)

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

17 August 2022

Great staff, great location. You can tell that the staff have been trained to a great level as nothing is an issue and always gets resolved

Read More
Read Less

Substandard check in experience

By

17 August 2022

Substandard check in experience, the staff doesn't have any clue about the booking details or IHG app doesn't collect enough information needed resulting in explaining the booking conditions.

Read More
Read Less

Improvement and uncomfortable bed

By

15 August 2022

1. It is disappointed that the title of mine on welcome card is incorrect, It should be Mr. instead of Ms..
2. The bed is uncomfortable, I feel lower back pain next morning. The mattress topper is too soft.
3. I cannot find pillow menu to request to change feather pillow which is too soft.
4. The bottle of water is not enough.

Read More
Read Less

Not recommendable

By

14 August 2022

This Intercontinental Saigon is no longer Intercontinental service level hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

11 August 2022

There was some issues which I do not expect from a 5 star hotel but I believe IHG group will have it sorted. Overall, Intercontinental Saigon hosted my family with satisfaction and all the staff members we have interacted have great service attitude.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice team and fantastic beds

By

09 August 2022

I have constantly use this hotel the last 6 months and enjoy every stay here

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

08 August 2022

Great service and very clean hotel. No more comments---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in Ho Chi Minh

By

07 August 2022

Clean, comfortable, very friendly staff.
Amazing breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

29 July 2022

It was a pleasing comfortable stay with helping staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

28 July 2022

I am happy with the stay as I felt welcome as IHG members when back to Intercontinental Saigon Hotel. The front desk staff is friendly. The breakfast food has lot of varieties and serving staff always friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Team approachs beats individual performance

By

27 July 2022

My stay with you was the most warmest and relaxing, the most comfortable and personal I have had in a long time. A home away from home. And that is not because of my level of expectancy or my standards, it is all due to the way you receive and treat your guests. The TEAM, everybody individually and all together make the difference and if we as your guests, reflect that welcome and warmth, we will inevitably feel at home.

And yes, not all people have the same level of openness, humour or attention to detail, but if one recognises the efforts that you all bring, whether its the friendliness during check-in formalities or the daily visit in the lounge, the guests desire to talk or the need for thought, the loving detail of the kitchen preparing any buffet, make me personally conclude - I do not want another hotel.

To all of you - thank you very much for making this stay a very memorable one and my promise - to return soon.

Read More
Read Less