Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Saigon Residences

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Saigon Residences
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 53 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

53reviews

  • 5 Stars
    35
  • 4 Stars
    9
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    4

Excellent Location

By

14 October 2017

Wonderful hotel in great location, got upgraded to Intercontinental Residence Suite - very spacious and lovely decor. Staff very attentive. Dinner in Yu Cha outstanding, Peking Duck fantastic quality and value.

Read More
Read Less

Feels Like Home

By

14 September 2017

Have always been recommending this place to all my colleagues and friends. My stay confirms my belief on my recmmendation.

Good luck to entire team and wish you all the best.

Will continue my stay of Saigon with Intercontinental Residences and Hotels.

Read More
Read Less

I has a comfortable stay

By

10 August 2017

My trip to Vietnam and I stayed at Saigon Residences was a great time the room was clean, safe and employee it is friendly they also understand my request meet my need. I recommend you should stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

10 August 2017

The staff always makes me/my family feel like being at home away from home. The service is exceptional. The location is excellent. The convenience is excellent eg taxi right at doorstep. Living area is large for small kids to play without feeling cramped. Well equipped kitchen if you want to cook. The only place I stay when in HCMC.

Read More
Read Less

Great apartment, great service, comfortable bed

By

04 August 2017

The apartment was amazing, the kitchen was equipted, clean and we had everything we needed to cook a good meal.
The living room, bedroom and bathroom were exceptional.

However, I would really appreciate it if next time, there were dish washer and sponges by the sink.

Read More
Read Less

The room is not inspected at all

By

29 July 2017

The room I have been given has some defects: the water controller in bath tub is broken, the comb was missing in the bathroom amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Steffen

By

23 July 2017

A great stay as usual. The location and the over staff experience are excellent.

Read More
Read Less

nice to know apartments are available

By

18 July 2017

what a lovely surprise to know apartments were on offer when we booked ! most definitely would book again, we had our adult son on a roll-away bed & there was plenty of room in the apartment

Read More
Read Less

Supportive staff and great experience

By

13 July 2017

I want to say thanks to your supportive staff, they got all my problems solved. I will come again and thanks so much.

Read More
Read Less

Great services

By

11 July 2017

Basically everything is superb. Those staffs are well trained and ready to serve the hotel guest anytime.

Read More
Read Less

Could not have been better!

By

05 July 2017

Every aspect of our stay was perfect. The quality and location of this hotel is excellent. My family and I were made to feel special for our stay. The seafood buffet was outstanding as were all restaurants. We would have no hesitation to stay at the Intercontinental Saigon again next to we journey to Vietnam.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed Stay

By

26 June 2017

I've checked in and out this property so many times . This times I've not felt been welcome as Royal Ambassador and very loyal customer . I did not have the benefits Royal Ambassador been guaranteed ( 2 categories room upgrade; mini bar ; club access ...) . The main thing I should earn points and qualifying stay by paying money for this stay .Instead I had to claim missing points and stay . And IHG's haven't solved for me yet .

Read More
Read Less