Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Saigon Residences

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Saigon Residences
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 47 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

47reviews

  • 5 Stars
    31
  • 4 Stars
    8
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    4

Steffen

By

23 July 2017

A great stay as usual. The location and the over staff experience are excellent.

Read More
Read Less

nice to know apartments are available

By

18 July 2017

what a lovely surprise to know apartments were on offer when we booked ! most definitely would book again, we had our adult son on a roll-away bed & there was plenty of room in the apartment

Read More
Read Less

Supportive staff and great experience

By

13 July 2017

I want to say thanks to your supportive staff, they got all my problems solved. I will come again and thanks so much.

Read More
Read Less

Great services

By

11 July 2017

Basically everything is superb. Those staffs are well trained and ready to serve the hotel guest anytime.

Read More
Read Less

Could not have been better!

By

05 July 2017

Every aspect of our stay was perfect. The quality and location of this hotel is excellent. My family and I were made to feel special for our stay. The seafood buffet was outstanding as were all restaurants. We would have no hesitation to stay at the Intercontinental Saigon again next to we journey to Vietnam.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed Stay

By

26 June 2017

I've checked in and out this property so many times . This times I've not felt been welcome as Royal Ambassador and very loyal customer . I did not have the benefits Royal Ambassador been guaranteed ( 2 categories room upgrade; mini bar ; club access ...) . The main thing I should earn points and qualifying stay by paying money for this stay .Instead I had to claim missing points and stay . And IHG's haven't solved for me yet .

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and modern

By

20 June 2017

I like the room condition overall,
I enjoyed the steam sauna on 3F as well.

One thing,
It seems my credit card has not cancelled.
My friend checked out and paied her credit card, and mine was just for guarantee. Would you check it out?

Read More
Read Less

Lost iphone

By

17 April 2017

My husband lost his iphone inside the room (Apt. 201). Unfortunately, the room was already cleaned when we went back to it. Please contact me immediately once you find the phone. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

服務人員需加強!!

By

07 April 2017

19:00到飯店,開車到大廳門口沒服務人員,自已下車走進去大廳,問櫃檯服務人員怎麼停車,完全沒人主動上前詢問!!

有大使資格,可是房型也沒升等,陽台打開是一整棟的大樓,裡面還有人在施工,窗亷只能拉上,完全沒景觀可言!

進房後,浴室洗手檯水龍頭就有問題,打開都是髒水!!反應後,請工作人員來處理!!浪費時間…沒有先確認房間經常性使用設施的完善!!

煮水器,也沒清潔,有水垢!因為有小孩要泡奶粉會用到!早上要泡咖啡也會用到!煮完水後會有白色的漂浮物。

浴室的面紙盒也沒補滿,大約抽不到10張就整盒空空的!!

隔天約10點半,去3F游泳,之後12點要回房間,房卡竟然失效了!在電梯裡完全不能使用,也有別的客人在電梯裡,房卡竟然失效不能使用,場面很尷尬!!之後去大廳處理,感覺是櫃檯人員完全不知道有大使資格12點卡片就自動失效,不是設定到下午四點的!

基本上問題都是人為造成的問題,要多加強服務人員的教育訓練!!

房間整體設備跟整潔都很不錯!!

Read More
Read Less

很失望,前台态度好冷淡,而且没有任何的会员待遇

By

29 March 2017

因为带着小孩子出游,才订了这个可以做饭的公寓。本以为白金会员可以享受升级房间待遇的,结果被告知不可以,沟通了很久,告诉我要加收费用,态度非常不好,以后不会再住了,真的怀疑这家公寓根本不属于洲际集团!

Read More
Read Less

Did the job and was as expected.

By

18 March 2017

Expensive property and possibly not quite worth the price paid, however this is a very nice hotel with great staff. You will have a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel out of 7 during 23 day stay

By

08 March 2017

My husband and I spent 4 nights at the Intercontinental Residences. This by far was our favorite of all of our stays in 7 different hotels while on a 23 day vacation in Vietnam. The one bedroom, non-smoking, apartment is very spacious. It has the most comfortable (king size) mattress by far of any in Vietnam and rivals any top mattress that we have experienced on our yearly travels outside of the USA. The bathroom has two sinks with counter top space. A large walk-in shower with rain shower head as well as hand-held shower head and a free-standing tub. Separate toilet room. Large flat screen TVs in both bedroom and living room. It has an open concept kitchen - dining room (table with 6 chairs) - living room. Excellent free internet connection and speed. We were able to stream Netflix without difficulty. Also present is a washer/dryer. The Residences are connected to the Intercontinental Hotel. We went there for breakfast (very reasonably priced) the first day before we were able to go to the supermarket. We also found the next day that it is connected to a small mall that has multiple restaurants, a small grocery convenience store, and a Starbucks coffee shop. I would highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less