Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Grand Stanford Hong Kong

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Grand Stanford Hong Kong
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1126 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1126reviews

  • 5 Stars
    780
  • 4 Stars
    239
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    29

Excellent Hotel

By

29 August 2016

club

Beautiful and high quality hotel, very friendly staff, and great amenities and extras!

Read More
Read Less

非常棒的一次住宿

By

29 August 2016

离地铁尖东站不远。步行即可轻松到达。前台很贴心的升级了海景房,景色非常棒!第二天赶上奥运金牌代表团来访。棒棒棒!唯一不满意的就是有个别服务员态度不怎么佳,当然也有可能语言沟通的问题。总体上说,非常好!推荐!下次还住!

Read More
Read Less

Quite a good hotel

By

26 August 2016

This hotel provide large room and good quality in the facility. I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Review

By

26 August 2016

Was not too stingy on bath vanities which was great to see and made my stay more enjoyable - particularly HK's summer

Friendly staff at the reception and door greeting crew they were doing an awesome job and that's what it should be as they are the face of the hotel, sadly could not say the same for the concierge staff and they would need better organisation, communication skill and perhaps more discretion in their own conversations.

Hotel plan and layout can be easily followed without the need of too many signs or directions.

Restaurant is great with good selections in their buffet just might need to warm up the bread a little though for separate lunch orders otherwise the butter would not melt

It was good to see managers doing their job downstair and at restaurant in organizing the best possible services for customers.

Transport were readily available and its good to see door staff giving people advice in their journey

Hotel is a plus when it is near MTR

Overall experience was good

Read More
Read Less

难忘的生日

By

24 August 2016

club

当我入住登记时服务员发现是我生日主动让我入住升级海景房,那天我很感动特高兴,洒店还安排了生日贺卡,贵集团的管理超级到位非常棒,下次旅行乐意再次入住

Read More
Read Less

不错的体验

By

24 August 2016

到港时间较早,路过的时候随便问了下可不可以先把行李寄存,非常意外的是,前台直接就告诉我有房间可以checkin,还升了半海景房,值得推荐。

Read More
Read Less

谢谢您的服务

By

24 August 2016

1)总体来说很好
2)客房服务很好,送行李箱的boy很热情
3)个别礼宾服务员没有笑容
(8/21checkout那天拉门的boy)
4)checkout担当的女服务员没有笑容

Read More
Read Less

Breaking the trip back to Australia from Europe

By

21 August 2016

My wife and I had a 36 hour stopover in Hong Kong and decided to stay in Kowloon rather than on the island. Our Cathay flight arrived in to Hong Kong at 6:30am and we got to the Intercontinental Grand Stanford by 8:00am. After being whisked up to the Club Intercontinental desk on Level 1, our check in experience couldn't be better. We arranged a 5:00pm check out for the next day (our flight left at 8:30pm) and, on asking, were told that our room was ready which was music to our ears after the 11 hour flight from Milan. Our room had a full harbour view with a sweeping vista across to the island. After a quick shower and a sleep, we availed ourselves of the magnificent afternoon tea in the Club Lounge and our attendant was able to arrange for us to have Peking Duck in the hotel's Hoi King Heen restaurant that night (normally 24 hours notice is required for Peking Duck). After complimentary pre-dinner drinks and canapes in the Club Lounge, we headed to the restaurant for some of the best Peking Duck we've ever experienced accompanied by a lovely red suggested by the sommelier. After a couple of espresso martinis listening to the wonderful jazz band in Tiffany's Bar, we were well and truly ready for a wonderful night's rest. Breakfast and afternoon tea in the Club Lounge the next day were of equally high standard.
The service that we received from the moment of our early arrival on the 10th August to our late departure on the 11th was, without exaggeration, equal or better to that of any hotel we have stayed at anywhere in the world! We will most definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

Great welcome experience

By

20 August 2016

club

Would like comment on the exemplary check in experience rendered. Great service

Read More
Read Less

出行不方便,价格一般

By

19 August 2016

该店位置其实比较偏,离地铁站很远,的士司机都不太愿意去···酒店整体年代比较久了吧,大堂太小气,性价比一般

Read More
Read Less

スタッフ

By

19 August 2016

ロビーで人と待ち合わせをした際 待っている私を
気遣い 若い女性スタッフ(バーの入り口にいた)が
何かお手伝いすることはありますか?と声をかけて
くれて ありがたかったです が わたくしを訪問した
人が 私の名前をつげ滞在しているか確認した際
(ファーストネームだけだったためか?)滞在していない
旨つげたため その人はインターコンチネンタルホテルへ
いって またもどってといきちがいをしてしまいました
またチェックアウトし 空港までタクシーを呼んで
いただきましたが 空港からお客様をのせてきた
タクシーにのりましたが そのタクシードライバーが
とても質がわるく こんでいる道でいらいら 運転も
らんぼう 空港ではスーツケースをおるすのにも
一度も車からおりませんでした 運転があまりにも乱暴で
あったため そのドライバーの名前をメモしました
LOK MAN NX6905の車です ホテルに出入りしている
タクシーをつかうのは ホテルでもそのタクシー会社を
チェックしていると思うからです レベルの高いホテルは
質の低いタクシー会社を認めません ホテルの責任では
ありませんが やはりそのあたりのチェックもお願いしたいと
思いました

Read More
Read Less

安定したサービス

By

19 August 2016

尖沙咀駅からやや遠いですが、ホンハムからのアクセスも可能。夜は静かで快適。周囲にバー、レストラン街あり。尖沙咀を中心とした九龍半島メインの方なら使いやすいと思います。

Read More
Read Less