Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Hong Kong

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Hong Kong
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1385 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1385reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1074
  • 4 Stars
    211
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    26

非常好的体验

By

24 August 2016

platinumelite

因为与洲际酒店的长期合作,所以有较多接触的机会,去过的洲际都给人以高端的形象。这次入住体验非常好,免费升级,前台check in 非常热情细致的介绍,还亲自送我们去房间。游泳池很棒。退房很快,叫车服务也很快,check out 之后前台人员一直帮我们把行李送出酒店,服务超周道。酒店设施一流。以后还会入住洲际。

Read More
Read Less

位置极佳

By

23 August 2016

club

酒店看维港的风景真心赞.房间设施不算老,只能说装修风格比较老。功能还是齐全好的,房间里还有bose音响不错的。浴缸和淋浴分开的。服务挺好的呀,对内地游客挺友善的,门童都会非常主动的开门。还主动问是否是IHG会员,有免费的wifi,欢迎水果,每天报纸,还送了两张一楼的饮料券。其实没有wifi也没关系,酒店的handy phone带出去很方便,有热点,完全上网无压力。就是旁边在造东西,有些遗憾。地理位置么地铁尖东J口地道上来旁边就是酒店正门。门口A21直达机场。要是从机场到酒店的话坐A21尖东站下来要穿过地道,很方便很快。周围吃早餐都要走点路.要去跟弥敦道交叉的小路里找吃的.总体来说还是很赞的,期待下次

Read More
Read Less

二度目の滞在です。

By

22 August 2016

今回の香港滞在は、別の目的地へ行くための乗り継ぎのための1泊でしたが、春に初めて宿泊して満足したインターコンチネンタル香港を選びました。立地が良いので、観光に便利で、ロビーラウンジからは素晴らしいハーバービューを楽しめるのは魅力です。お部屋も清潔感があり、居心地が良いです。二度目でも大満足でしたので、次も利用すると思います。

Read More
Read Less

A very enjoyable experience.

By

22 August 2016

We loved the Intercontinental.
It is a shame about the construction work all around the hotel, but that is no fault of the hotel.Once inside , it is not a problem.

The hotel is in an amazing position , with great views of the harbour.

The staff were very friendly and helpful.

The room was large enough,quiet and had a spacious bathroom.

We would recommend it.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 August 2016
Dear the Jessies, Thank you for taking the time to share your review about your recent stay with us at InterContinental Hong Kong! I am glad that you would recommend our hotel and it will be our pleasure to welcome you back to our hotel on your next visit to Hong Kong! Kind Regards, Danny Tse Executive Assistant Manager hongkong@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Location, service and the views

By

22 August 2016

We had a one night stay on a business tour of Asia. The staff attended to our regular needs as well as some special assistance with needs from the business centre which were well taken care of.

Read More
Read Less

客房服务很好

By

22 August 2016

因为带着小朋友,早午晚完全体会客房用餐和服务,总的来说很到位。没有比玩一天累成爬行类更需要好好休息的了,客房服务没得说,泳池和温泉池也深得小朋友的心。相比只有第一天在欣图轩稍微觉得被冷落了,请尽量不要因为只有一位大人带着一位小朋友,就安排在角落位置。

Read More
Read Less

Superb location,extremely good sanitation.

By

21 August 2016

Superb location,exceedingly easy to find it,just outside the MTR, staffs are both in good service and friendly, the view is spectacular, rooms have excellent climate control for a hot.

Read More
Read Less

all great except near the construction sites

By

19 August 2016

My family enjoyed beautiful lobby lounge, scenery, great breakfast. All the staff was wonderful and kind. It was super great. My son also enjoyed jacuzzi. However all around is under construction. It is not the hotel's fault, just hope it is all done quickly.

Read More
Read Less

Good and Comfortable

By

18 August 2016

platinumelite

All staff was very friendly, they tried to understand what I'm saying always for improving and fixing. it was comfortable for me. always try to support from them

Posted byHotelStaff
23 August 2016
Dear Ted-888, Thank you for sharing your experience at InterContinental Hong Kong! Our aim is to provide our guests with memorable experiences and I am delighted to learn that we were able to leave a positive impression. We all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you in the not too distant future! Kind Regards, Danny Tse Executive Assistant Manager hongkong@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

ハーバービュー

By

17 August 2016

せっかくアップグレードしたが、窓がくもっていてスターオッブライツも見れなかった

あまけに、ホテル前のプロムナードも工事中で、そこからもみれず。

フロントのチェックインの柔軟な対応もなく。

ちょっと前回と違って残念な印象

Posted byHotelStaff
23 August 2016
nyan08 様 この度のご滞在ではご期待にお応えことができず、大変残念に存じます。お時間をいただき、貴重なご意見を頂戴いたしましたこと、改めてお礼申し上げます。いただきましたご意見は関係各署へ必ず申し伝え、今後のサービス向上へ生かしてまいる所存でございます。今後お手伝いできることがございましたら、何なりとご連絡ください。また近い将来インターコンチネンタル香港にてお迎えできますことを、心よりお待ちいたしております。 ダニー ツェ 副支配人
Read More
Read Less

Amazing location and staff

By

17 August 2016

platinumelite

The restaurants are wonderful, staff is amazing, the view is spectacular, rooms have excellent climate control for a hot, humid city, can keep the room cool and dry for sleeping. The beautiful three temperature hot tub is a spectacular view of the harbor after a long day.
Love the portable hotspot Handi device provided in the room for each guest.
The breakfast buffet selection is extensive, with travelers from anywhere, accommodated with the variety.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 August 2016
Dear ReddHeadDeb, Than you for the great feedback! We are thrilled that you had a wonderful stay with us and found our service accommodating. We are also happy to find out that you had enjoyed our breakfast spread and the in-room "Handy" phone plus the Infinity Spa Pools. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Kind Regards, Danny Tse Executive Assistant Manager hongkong@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

If you're in Hong Kong/Kowloon, Stay Here

By

16 August 2016

We were on a club floor and the experience was excellent, start to finish. The hotel car picked us up at the airport and was efficient, friendly, and extremely professional. We were met at the door and taken directly to our room. The woman who checked us in was friendly, very professional, and had answers to all of our questions. The club floor amenities were excellent, and would be well worth it at twice the price. Most of all, the service was exceptional. We visited during the worst typhoon in 35 years, and we barely noticed it. That is how well we were taken care of. We will always stay at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 August 2016
Dear Rebecca8000, Thank you for taking time to write us a review! We are glad that you had a great experience with us and has enjoyed our Club InterContinental. August is indeed our typhoon season and we are delighted that you felt you were well taken care of. We hope to have the pleasure to welcoming you back in the future. Kind Regards, Danny Tse Executive Assistant Manager hongkong@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less