Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Hong Kong

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Hong Kong
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1416 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1416reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1098
  • 4 Stars
    217
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    26

Best location and great customer service.

By

24 September 2016

This property has the best customer service compared to all the other hotels I've been to. Everyone is so helpful and very friendly.

My friend and I were in Hong Kong for vacation and to celebrate my birthday last week. There was a welcome letter, fresh fruit, gift and a birthday cake when I entered my room. The birthday cake put a smile to my face. It was a very nice and sweet gesture from Intercontinental. The cake tasted delicious too. Thank you for that.

Housekeeping kept the room clean every day. Replenishing items throughout the day. The floor supervisor checked on us to make sure everything is okay with the room.

There was a complimentary smartphone in the room available for use. We used it mainly to google restaurants, search for directions and making local calls. Remember to erase the data from the phone before you check out.

We decided to try the buffet at Harbourside in the hotel. All you can eat seafood, extensive selection of different cuisines, and the dessert table was endless. I wished I had more room to try all the desserts, but the ones that I did try was delicious. Price for the buffet is higher compared to the buffet in the states. You get yummy foods and a great view of the harbor.

The infinity pool was smaller than I had anticipated, but it has a nice view of the harbor. Beware of mosquitoes though.

The spa was very nice. My friend treated me to a massage. The experience was very relaxing and a great way to end my trip.

If you stay at this hotel, make sure you book a room with a harbor view. It will be worth it.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 September 2016
Dear Tammieoreo Thank you so much for taking time to share your wonderfully detailed and positive feedback following your recent stay with us. We are delighted that you chose to celebrate your birthday with us and that you had such an enjoyable stay. We are so pleased that you found our staff to be helpful and friendly and that our Housekeeping team was efficient and kept your harbourview room spotless. We are also glad to hear that you enjoyed our elaborate Harbourside Buffet with its international selection. Delighted also that you enjoyed your spa experience and had a chance to experience the amazing view from our infinity spa pools, which give the illusion you are floating on the harbour. We so appreciate your taking time to share your experience at our hotel and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to InterContinental Hong Kong again soon. Please do not hesitate to let us know if we can be of assistance. You can contact us at hongkong@ihg.com. Thanks so much for choosing to celebrate your birthday with us. We wish you a happy & healthy year ahead and hope to see you back at our hotel again soon. Kind regards Danny Tse Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

香港のリゾート

By

24 September 2016

香港での楽しみは食、買い物、観光などあると思いますが、我が家はこのホテルからほとんど外出せずにゆったりとしたリゾートを楽しんでいます。それができるのも、全てこのホテルの素晴らしいスタッフ、ロケーション、充実した設備、気持ちの良いサービス等によるところだと思います。毎回、本当に心からくつろぐことのできる香港のリゾートです。

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
junjun5様 いつもインターコンチネンタル香港をご利用いただきまして、また貴重なご意見を頂戴いたしまして誠にありがとうございます。 ホテル内にて過ごされるお時間をとてもお楽しみいただけているご様子をお伺いし、大変嬉しく存じます。 また近い将来インターコンチネンタル香港にてjunjun5様をお迎えできますことを、心よりお待ちいたしております。 副支配人 ダニー ツェ
Read More
Read Less

お気に入り

By

24 September 2016

いつも素晴らしいサービスをスタッフの方から受けられてとても楽しい滞在をさせてもらっています
出かけるにもどこに行くにも便利(バス・MTR・フェリー)なので滞在場所のロケーションとしてもベストです
現在スターオブアベニューが工事中なので外の景色が少し残念ですが・・・

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
puriburu 様 いつもインターコンチネンタル香港をご利用いただきまして、また貴重なご意見を頂戴いたしまして誠にありがとうございます。 スタッフの提供するサービス、そして当ホテルのロケーションにもご満足いただけましたこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 また近い将来インターコンチネンタル香港にてpuriburu様をお迎えできますことを、心よりお待ちいたしております。 副支配人 ダニー ツェ
Read More
Read Less

服务好,环境好

By

21 September 2016

工作人员服务一流;
维港边,夜景一流;
旁边在建设,影响体验;
泳池较小,而且旁边在建设,虽然有遮挡,但是让人不舒坦。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
尊敬的洲际贵宾, 您好! 感谢您入住洲香港际酒店并与我们分享您的入住体验。 期待在不久的将来能再接待您, 续继为您提供满意的服务。 行政副经理谢国良 hongkong@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

老式酒店但位置极佳服务好

By

18 September 2016

n年的酒店了,位置极好就在地铁出口,景观一流,即使望泳池的房间 也能看到海景,服务当然是没得说了,毕竟是洲际。co时提了个小建议,还送礼物回赠。
金卡会员,送了水果,欢迎饮品,报纸,延迟到2点退房

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
尊敬的calphan, 您好!感谢您入住洲香港际酒店并与我们分享您的入住体验。我们很高兴看见你对酒店员工和服务的称赞。再次感谢您的莅临,我们真诚期待您下次继续入住香港洲际酒店。 行政副经理谢国良 hongkong@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Best in Class

By

16 September 2016

seemed that all staff are working proudly.... they make sure to serve guests. they go beyond your expectations.
the best experience was when my friend asked a manager at the Harbor view restaurant as her coffee inside the cup was getting cold, the manager, not only brought a new cup, but only replaced the whole pot of the coffee. She could enjoy very hot coffee. I am sorry i forgot his name, but we really appreciate his kindness.

needless to say the facility are great. the minor "con" is the flushing sound of toilet is too loud, wakes up your partner at night. but it is again, very minor thing.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 September 2016
Dear Biz Traveller25 We appreciate your taking time to share your feedback following your recent stay with us. We will share your positive feedback with our team. We are delighted that our colleagues served you with great pride and exceeded your expectations. Thanks so much for singling out the Harbourside restaurant server who assisted your friend with a fresh pot of hot coffee. This is a great example of our staff going the extra step to provide our guests with great service and lasting memories. Meanwhile we appreciate your feedback regarding the flushing sound. Please do not hesitate to let us know how we can of assistance by e-mailing us at hongkong@ihg.com. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards Danny Tse Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

best Hotel ever

By

16 September 2016

tot top top, perfect Hotel!!!! i will come back!!!! nice lobby! good dinner

Posted byHotelStaff
17 September 2016
Thank you so much for your positive feedback following your stay with us and for giving our hotel top scores! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and in particular our Lobby with its amazing panoramic harbourview. Glad to hear that you also had an enjoyable dining experience. Please do not hesitate to let us know how we can be of assistance by e-mailing us at hongkong@ihg.com. We look forward to welcoming you back to InterContinental Hong Kong again soon! Kind regards Danny Tse Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

it needs a little improvement

By

14 September 2016

I've stayed this hotel a few times before, and with that experience and being a spire elite ambassador member, I decided to stay here again. I took hotel limo from airport since I had many baggages and it was after long flight from U.S. Upon arrival, a staff escorted me to the room and check in was done promptly with upgrade to harbor view room.
I wanted to make a few local phone calls by using its handy phone which is provided in the room, but it was not working. After a few ding dong with staff, it worked. I found several femal hairs in the bathroom, which shows not very good standard of cleaning.
Also, drainage of the bathroom is not very good. I noticed this from previous stays. I think hotel needs fundamental overhaul as many things start to look aging.
Overall, I had good stay with this hotel for the price I pay in terms of Hong Kong hotel rates. Gym is nice, and swimming pool area is relaxing.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 September 2016
Dear futo1967 Thank you for sharing your experience and I appreciate your kind observations on the hotel’s facilities. I have also noted your comment on our service and do apologize that we did not meet your expectations. Your feedback is very important for us and it will help us in improving. I am glad to read that you still have a good stay with us. I do hope that on balance you will returning to our hotel in the future. With kind regards Danny Tse Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

service

By

13 September 2016

platinumelite

Service can be better and make sure the manager have to go to the problem room to apologize.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 September 2016
Dear Wing 71, Many thanks for taking time to share your recent experience at our hotel. We appreciate your candid feedback which we will share with our team. Please know that we are constantly striving to improve our service levels; and as a Forbes Travel Guide Five Star Hotel, our goal is to consistently provide excellent service. We are so sorry to learn that you encountered an issue with your room, as well as the service during your stay. We take your comments to heart and hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you better when you are next in Hong Kong. Please do not hesitate to contact me at hongkong@ihg.com if we can be of further assistance. We sincerely hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future and to serving you better then. Kind regards Danny Tse Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location and good service

By

12 September 2016

Intercontinental Hongkong is located in the Centre of city!And near the Victoria Harbour!The location was so great!And the girl who checked-in for me was friendly and nice.She showed me to the room and introduced Hongkong to me.Particularly the lobby bar with the best sea view,good band.I would highly recommend to my friends come to this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 September 2016
Thanks so much for taking time to share your experience at our hotel. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed InterContinental Hong Kong's unique harbourfront location in the heart of Kowloon and that our colleague who checked you in your room shared her "in the know" Hong Kong knowledge to help you make the most of your stay. We are also delighted that you enjoyed your Lobby Lounge experience. This is definitely one of the very best places in town to enjoy the spectacular view, great music and cocktails. Thanks so much for recommending our hotel to your friends. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel again soon. Feel free to contact us at hongkong@ihg.com. Kind regards Danny Tse Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

服务贴心

By

12 September 2016

酒店开业有一段时间,相对新酒店,设施明显旧了一些。好在酒店位置和服务都非常突出,会考虑继续入住。此次预定无烟大床房,不知何因,安排了吸烟房。好在服务人员及时进行空气清理,还赠送小礼物表达歉意,服务意识很好。

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
尊敬的洲际贵宾, 您好! 感谢您入住洲香港际酒店并与我们分享您的入住体验。 很抱歉酒店的确是有逾 35 年历史价值的建筑物。 希望酒店的服务和临海的体验令您难忘。 期待在不久的将来能再接待您, 续继为您提供满意的服务。 行政副经理谢国良 hongkong@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

标识不够清晰,服务速度欠缺

By

10 September 2016

platinumelite

如电梯出口,标识房间号码不清晰,需要找。其次服务速度不满意,如速度欠缺,需时久。最终还是有服务,但会令到客人有不耐烦。这个需酒店改善

Posted byHotelStaff
11 September 2016
感谢您的意见及评论。就您入住期间所遇到的不愉快经验或未如理想,我们深表歉意。我们一向以客为尊,若将来有机会再接待您,期望能改变您对酒店的印象,为您提供更佳的服务。 行政副经理谢国良 hongkong@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less