Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Hong Kong

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Hong Kong
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1546 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1546reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1195
  • 4 Stars
    243
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    28

Splendid TST hotel

By

20 January 2017

breathtaking views of HK harbour and skyline in a well maintained hotel with excellent facilities and services. Wonderful experience as always. Club intercontinental has excellent F$B and the staff is adorable. Very good recognition for loyal guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 January 2017
Dear hkghkg Thank you so much for your glowing review of our hotel -- from the spectacular views to our facilities and services. We appreciate your sharing your wonderful experience . In particular, we appreciate your singling out the excellent food and beverage and service delivered in our Club InterContinental Lounge by our personable Club Lounge team. We appreciate your loyal patronage and look forward to welcoming you back "home" again soon. Kind regards Danny Tse Executive Assstant Manager hongkong@ihg.com
Posted byHotelStaff
21 January 2017
Dear hkghkg Thank you so much for sharing your positive feedback following your recent stay. We appreciate your glowing review of our hotel - from the spectacular views to our services and facilities. Thank you for particularly singling out the excellent food & beverage and service in our Club InterContinental Lounge by our personable Club staff. We are delighted that you had a wonderful experience with us. We value your loyal patronage and look forward to welcoming you back "home" again soon. Kind regards Danny Tse Executive Assistant Manager hongkong@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

excellent services i have ever had

By

18 January 2017

my wife and i , we were to celebrate our first year anniversary in hongkong. the staff told me as their platinum member i will get a bottle of wine and welcome drinks. highly recommend this property...

Posted byHotelStaff
21 January 2017
Dear Mankai First of all, on behalf of our team at InterContinental Hong Kong, I send you our wishes for a happy anniversary. Thank you so much for choosing to celebrate your 1st wedding anniversary with us. Thank you also for your valued patronage as an IHG Rewards Platinum Member. We are delighted to hear that you had a truly memorable stay with us and that you enjoyed the special amenities extended during your anniversary stay. We will share your wonderful feedback with our team, who will be delighted to hear that you found the services to be the best you have ever experienced. We appreciate this wonderful feedback which our colleagues will find extremely motivating. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again for future celebrations at our hotel. Kind regards Danny Tse Executive Assistant Manager hongkong@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

素敵なクラブラウンジ

By

18 January 2017

日本人スタッフ星さんに大変お世話になりました。
ホスピタリティの高さ、素敵な笑顔。
ゆっくり過ごさせていただき感謝です。

Read More
Read Less

为朋友积分兑换2晚住宿

By

18 January 2017

之前住过香港洲际,非常推荐,这次用自己的积分为朋友兑换了2晚住宿,兑换好,特地打电话到酒店订房部门,把兑换住宿做了一次补差价的升级,要求升级到豪华海景房,并告知中午十二点到店,预定部门一一答应。没想到房间安排上还是出了意外问题,下午两点到店后被告知房间还没准备好,在大堂吧等了半个多小时才拿到房间。入住后,前台来电告知,本次入住的是普通海景房,不是豪华海景房,为此升级差价按普通的收取,退还一百港币一晚。这真是天大的笑话,没有豪华海景房,就应该免费升级到海景小套房,哪有不往上升却往下降的道理?豪华海景房安排不了,在入住时就应该发现,怎么会进了房间再打电话告知?那之前本人打电话到酒店确认升级和到店时间,还有什么意义呢?酒店很好,无论位置,客房,大堂吧,早餐,服务,唯独客房安排上让人很失望。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 January 2017
尊敬的客人, 感谢您的详细评论. 就您入住时客房安排的误会,我们深表歉意. 我们很抱歉有关误会让您感到不愉快. 我们已检讨有关程序,希望同事小心留意沟通, 作出相应的改进。在此再次向您致歉. 盼望有机会再接待您 , 届时能为您提供更满意的服务。 行政副经理谢国良 hongkong@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Very memorable stay at HONG KONG

By

16 January 2017

Good and friendly staff I met. View is great and everything seems to be prefect. I will definitely come back and live here.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 January 2017
Dear tianpox We appreciate your taking time to share your feedback. So glad you had a memorable stay. Thank you for commenting on the friendliness of our staff whom you met during yours stay. We are delighted that you found everything to be perfect, including our fabulous views. Please do call us "home" whenever your travels bring you to Hong Kong. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards Danny Tse Executive Assistant Manager hongkong@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

16 January 2017

platinumelite

I like Intercontinental for many years, if possible I like living here during my trip. Thanks.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 January 2017
Dear Tom216 Thank you for taking time to share your feedback and for giving us five stars. We are delighted to learn that you are a fan of InterContinental and that you enjoy staying with us when your travels bring you to Hong Kong. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards Danny Tse Executive Assistant Manager hongkong@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Great, great hotel

By

13 January 2017

platinumelite

By all means, get a harbor view room. The view is panoramic, and amazing. Also, do experience the breakfast. It is excellent, perhaps the best in the world.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Dear ssperl We want to thank you for taking time to share your great experience with us. We appreciate your personal recommendation of our harbourview views - with their amazing panoramic views of Victoria Harbour and the Hong Kong Island skyline. We're also delighted that you found our Harbourside breakfast buffet ,to be excellent and one of the very best you have experienced internationally. Thanks so much for sharing your excellent experience at InterContinental Hong Kong. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards Danny Tse Executive Assistant Manager hongkong@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

不愧是洲际里的经典

By

13 January 2017

地点当然没得说,服务也很蛮好。房间里还有外带手机提供使用,可以无限连热点,无限拨打电话。服务真是没得说,景色就更不用担心啦,洲际不会让你后悔。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 January 2017
尊敬的洲际贵宾, 非常感谢您选择入住香港洲际酒店并留下宝贵意见。 很高兴我们酒店的位置及外带手机让您留下了难忘的回忆。期待在不久的将来再接待您,给您难忘的体验。 行政副经理谢国良 hongkong@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

景色宜人

By

12 January 2017

good~~
I would like to stay in this hotel again...
It gave me a wonderful experience...

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Thank you so much for taking time to share your wonderful experience at our hotel. We are delighted that you plan to return and look forward to welcoming you back to InterContinental Hong Kong again soon. Kind regards Danny Tse Executive Assistant Manager hongkong@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

world class service as usual

By

12 January 2017

have stayed here for many times. will continue to choose this property in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Dear szsharpen Thank you so much for your loyal patronage of our hotel and for taking time to share your wonderful experience. We are delighted to hear that you have stayed with us many times and find our service to be world class. Thanks so much for continuing to select InterContinental Hong Kong as your hotel of choice whenever you are in Hong Kong. We look forward to welcoming you back home again soon. Kind regards Danny Tse Executive Assistant Manager hongkong@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel ever!!!

By

11 January 2017

This is the greatest hotel in the world. I have been to hundreds of 5 star hotels all over the world and this one is the best. The view is perfect, the service is impeccable, the food is amazing, the facilities top notch. I have absolutely nothing negative to say about this place.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear T.mancuso Thank you so much for your amazing review and for singling out our hotel as the greatest hotel in the world, amongst the hundreds of Five-Star hotels you have visited all over the world! Rest assured that we will share your glowing review with our colleagues! We are so thrilled that you found our view to be perfect, our service impeccable, our food amazing, and our facilities top notch. We so appreciate your taking time to share this fabulous feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Kind regards Danny Tse Executive Assistant Manager hongkong@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

游泳池,超级棒

By

11 January 2017

游泳池服务超级好!,大堂的酒吧感觉特别好,早餐也不错,服务好,需要一杯红茶,马上就来了,还是银壶,太赞了!

Posted byHotelStaff
22 January 2017
Scott-彭彭您好! 感谢您宝贵的评论。 很高兴我们的游泳池及大堂酒廊让您留下了特別好的感觉。期待在不久的将来再接待您,给您难忘的体验。 行政副经理谢国良 hongkong@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less