Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Hong Kong

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Hong Kong
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1423 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1423reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1104
  • 4 Stars
    218
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    26

地理位置优越 服务到位

By

30 September 2016

位处星光大道,距离小轮和地铁都很近,对面就有商场,步行十几分钟就可到达海港城。服务很贴心。有婴儿床,并赠送了婴儿洗漱用品。在房间里可以看到维多利亚港的景色很赞。

Read More
Read Less

便捷 中心 安静 热情

By

29 September 2016

从办理入住时起,前台人员就很热情、细心、周到。一直帮我办好房卡后,直接把我的行李拿去直到把我送入房间。我想从来没有一间酒店前台人员(不是行李员)会有这样的服务理念。

Read More
Read Less

香港に滞在するならここ!

By

29 September 2016

club

ホテルらしい、ホスピタリティを受けることができる、現在ではとても貴重なホテルだと思います。
景色が良いのはもちろんですが、スタッフの方々の対応がとても心地よかったです。
朝食ブッフェも1回利用しました。フレッシュなフルーツが沢山あったのが、個人的にとても嬉しかったです。

Read More
Read Less

By

29 September 2016

全海景房的确很漂亮,离各个shopping mall不远,交通还算方便。谢谢Roman和Lina,态度非常好。

Read More
Read Less

全てにおいてGOOD

By

28 September 2016

club

ハーバービューからの景色は圧巻です。
ホテル概観は少々年季がはいっていますが、室内はリノベーションされており、ターンダイウン2回、アメニティ、日本人用にキモノ風の寝巻きなどホスピタリティは完璧です。コンシェルジュサービスでお茶をいただきましたが、すぐの対応に感謝です。(お茶はティーパックのものです)IHG会員で記念日宿泊と連絡しましたら、ウェルカムシャンパンが届いていました。クラブラウンジアクセスをつけましたがハイティやカクテルタイムはシャンパンをいただき、ゆったり過ごすことができました。朝食もラウンジで注文式にオムレツやステーキを用意してくれます。
プール横の工事だけが残念でしたが(騒音と景観)また香港滞在時は、泊まりたいホテルです。

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
AKITTCK様 この度はご結婚記念日という大切な日にインターコンチネンタル香港をご利用いただきまして、また貴重なご意見を頂戴いたしまして誠にありがとうございます。 ホテル内にて、特にクラブインターコンチネンタルでの滞在をとてもお楽しみいただけているご様子をお伺いし、大変嬉しく存じます。 また近い将来インターコンチネンタル香港にてAKITTCK様をお迎えできますことを、心よりお待ちいたしております。 副支配人 ダニー ツェ
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful experience

By

27 September 2016

We stayed here for two nights as part of a business trip which was also a honeymoon. We were very tired when we arrived and the reception staff were all delightful, particularly the girl who checked us in and sent up the champagne and strawberries as a surprise to our room. The view was spectacular (from our room), breakfast was extremely high quality and very varied. All staff were fantastic! Thank you for such a wonderful, restful stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
Thank you so much for choosing InterContinental Hong Kong for your honeymoon and business trip. So glad to hear that our Reception Team gave you a very warm welcome and made you feel at home after your long journey. Delighted that you enjoyed the spectacular harbourview from your guest room. Looking out from our harbourview rooms is like watching a show on the harbour which is constantly changing from morning to late night, with all the boats and the colourful lights on Hong Kong Island skyline! We also appreciate your positive comments about the high quality of our breakfast offerings and the great service extended by our team. We sincerely hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel when you next visit Hong Kong for both business and pleasure. Please do not hesitate to let me know how we can be of assistance, by e-mailing me at hongkong@ihg.com. Kind regards Danny Tse Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

27 September 2016

Great selection of restaurants and its location was great for site seeing and shopping

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
Dear Alimau Thanks for your wonderful comments following your stay with us. We are delighted that you enjoyed our outstanding selection of restaurants. With the 2-Michelin star Yan Toh Heen, 1-Michelin star SPOON by Alain Ducasse, NOBU InterContinental Hong Kong. THE STEAK HOUSE winebar + grill and Harbourside, we pride ourselves on offering our guests an excellent selection of venues and cuisines from which to choose. Glad you also enjoyed our unique location on the harbour's edge in Kowloon and that you found our hotel convenient for shopping and sightseeing. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Kind regards Danny Tse Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best location and great customer service.

By

24 September 2016

This property has the best customer service compared to all the other hotels I've been to. Everyone is so helpful and very friendly.

My friend and I were in Hong Kong for vacation and to celebrate my birthday last week. There was a welcome letter, fresh fruit, gift and a birthday cake when I entered my room. The birthday cake put a smile to my face. It was a very nice and sweet gesture from Intercontinental. The cake tasted delicious too. Thank you for that.

Housekeeping kept the room clean every day. Replenishing items throughout the day. The floor supervisor checked on us to make sure everything is okay with the room.

There was a complimentary smartphone in the room available for use. We used it mainly to google restaurants, search for directions and making local calls. Remember to erase the data from the phone before you check out.

We decided to try the buffet at Harbourside in the hotel. All you can eat seafood, extensive selection of different cuisines, and the dessert table was endless. I wished I had more room to try all the desserts, but the ones that I did try was delicious. Price for the buffet is higher compared to the buffet in the states. You get yummy foods and a great view of the harbor.

The infinity pool was smaller than I had anticipated, but it has a nice view of the harbor. Beware of mosquitoes though.

The spa was very nice. My friend treated me to a massage. The experience was very relaxing and a great way to end my trip.

If you stay at this hotel, make sure you book a room with a harbor view. It will be worth it.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 September 2016
Dear Tammieoreo Thank you so much for taking time to share your wonderfully detailed and positive feedback following your recent stay with us. We are delighted that you chose to celebrate your birthday with us and that you had such an enjoyable stay. We are so pleased that you found our staff to be helpful and friendly and that our Housekeeping team was efficient and kept your harbourview room spotless. We are also glad to hear that you enjoyed our elaborate Harbourside Buffet with its international selection. Delighted also that you enjoyed your spa experience and had a chance to experience the amazing view from our infinity spa pools, which give the illusion you are floating on the harbour. We so appreciate your taking time to share your experience at our hotel and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to InterContinental Hong Kong again soon. Please do not hesitate to let us know if we can be of assistance. You can contact us at hongkong@ihg.com. Thanks so much for choosing to celebrate your birthday with us. We wish you a happy & healthy year ahead and hope to see you back at our hotel again soon. Kind regards Danny Tse Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

香港のリゾート

By

24 September 2016

香港での楽しみは食、買い物、観光などあると思いますが、我が家はこのホテルからほとんど外出せずにゆったりとしたリゾートを楽しんでいます。それができるのも、全てこのホテルの素晴らしいスタッフ、ロケーション、充実した設備、気持ちの良いサービス等によるところだと思います。毎回、本当に心からくつろぐことのできる香港のリゾートです。

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
junjun5様 いつもインターコンチネンタル香港をご利用いただきまして、また貴重なご意見を頂戴いたしまして誠にありがとうございます。 ホテル内にて過ごされるお時間をとてもお楽しみいただけているご様子をお伺いし、大変嬉しく存じます。 また近い将来インターコンチネンタル香港にてjunjun5様をお迎えできますことを、心よりお待ちいたしております。 副支配人 ダニー ツェ
Read More
Read Less

お気に入り

By

24 September 2016

いつも素晴らしいサービスをスタッフの方から受けられてとても楽しい滞在をさせてもらっています
出かけるにもどこに行くにも便利(バス・MTR・フェリー)なので滞在場所のロケーションとしてもベストです
現在スターオブアベニューが工事中なので外の景色が少し残念ですが・・・

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
puriburu 様 いつもインターコンチネンタル香港をご利用いただきまして、また貴重なご意見を頂戴いたしまして誠にありがとうございます。 スタッフの提供するサービス、そして当ホテルのロケーションにもご満足いただけましたこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 また近い将来インターコンチネンタル香港にてpuriburu様をお迎えできますことを、心よりお待ちいたしております。 副支配人 ダニー ツェ
Read More
Read Less

服务好,环境好

By

21 September 2016

工作人员服务一流;
维港边,夜景一流;
旁边在建设,影响体验;
泳池较小,而且旁边在建设,虽然有遮挡,但是让人不舒坦。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
尊敬的洲际贵宾, 您好! 感谢您入住洲香港际酒店并与我们分享您的入住体验。 期待在不久的将来能再接待您, 续继为您提供满意的服务。 行政副经理谢国良 hongkong@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

老式酒店但位置极佳服务好

By

18 September 2016

n年的酒店了,位置极好就在地铁出口,景观一流,即使望泳池的房间 也能看到海景,服务当然是没得说了,毕竟是洲际。co时提了个小建议,还送礼物回赠。
金卡会员,送了水果,欢迎饮品,报纸,延迟到2点退房

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
尊敬的calphan, 您好!感谢您入住洲香港际酒店并与我们分享您的入住体验。我们很高兴看见你对酒店员工和服务的称赞。再次感谢您的莅临,我们真诚期待您下次继续入住香港洲际酒店。 行政副经理谢国良 hongkong@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less