Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Hong Kong

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Hong Kong
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1666 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1666reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1292
  • 4 Stars
    261
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    28

Great concierge and maid staff

By

26 April 2017

club

We went to the hotel to see it though we were not staying until the next night.our ship had just docked.I needed internet and the concierge was kind enough to sign me in a day before so I could do my US business. the maid lined up all my wife's cosmetics and toiletries and the bathroom was very high level with appointments. finally, the view of the Harbor was magnificent

Read More
Read Less

x服务水准下降

By

26 April 2017

作为金牌大使,这次入住没有享受到任何金牌大使服务,和以前想比差了很多。登记入住没有优先,预定的房间要等2小时,没有免费升级,花钱升级至海景豪华大房要等到下午3点,没有提供任何等候条件,相比以前到俱乐部等候服务下降了很多,只能降级到海景普通房。

Read More
Read Less

ロケーションとプール・ジャグジー

By

26 April 2017

部屋からのロケーションとプール・ジャグジーの雰囲気が良かった。
少し気になったのがフィットネスを使用している方のファイティングの声がエレベーターホールに筒抜けになっていた。

Read More
Read Less

Great location with view

By

24 April 2017

platinumelite

Every member of the Intercon of HK treated my family with first class service. The view of the hotel is amazing and the location is perfect. I would definitely returned here on my next visit to Hong Kong.

Thank you to everyone at the Intercontinental of HK!

Read More
Read Less

难忘的香港洲际

By

22 April 2017

香港洲际位置,价格,服务、view都非常非常好。此次入住更加肯定他在香港的地位。此次的蜜月旅行香港洲际给了无敌的海景套房,我们两人有一天时间都是在房间里度过的。这次旅行非常难忘。

Read More
Read Less

Great location and fantastic service

By

22 April 2017

With an excellent location and a team who looked after our every need, the short stay at this hotel has been one of our best experiences and is on our list to visit again.

Read More
Read Less

I just love it! Love it so much!

By

21 April 2017

I redeemed my points to stay one night in HK. Based on the location, I chose this InterContinental Hong Kong, which I was told, to be the best hotel in HK, or in Asia, with the best view and great service.

When I was booking the hotel on the phone, I told the staff that I want the room to have the Harbor view, but she told me that I have to pay extra dollars to have the view, so I thought I would make a second thought.

When I arrived at the hotel and checking in, the girl called Mini, upgraded my room to the Harbor view room for free because I'm a Spire Elite member, I was totally overwhelmed. She led me to the elevator and showed me around, very nice. When I got into the room, WOW, the beautiful beautiful scene and the room itself, really impressed me. I'm sure that I will visit this hotel again, and strongly recommend it to my friends and families. I just love the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

17 April 2017

club

真的是非常棒的一次体验,前台小哥哥直接把我和妈妈升级到商务套房。非常开阔的视野和景观。窗外是维多利亚港湾,一切都是非常的舒适。所以下次一定会入住洲际酒店。里面的服务人员都是非常的贴心

Read More
Read Less

難忘的生日旅行

By

17 April 2017

platinumelite

本次使用週末假日卷入住三天兩夜,得到妥善安排與貼心服務。第一天太早到酒店,客房還沒準備好,服務人員將我們引導至大堂酒廊休息,還送上一杯免費氣泡飲。第二天剛好生日,在外面玩了一天,打開房門看到酒店準備的蛋糕,令人感到窩心,之後拿著飲品卷到大堂酒廊兌換,晚上的酒廊氣氛超好,加上樂團伴奏的音樂完美結合愉悅氛圍,讓這趟旅程劃上美好End.

Read More
Read Less

位置绝佳

By

14 April 2017

地理位置好,交通方便,靠近尖东地铁站。各方面都还不错,价格稍高,无论积分还是现金。多次入住了,可惜积分入住的话,海景房只能付费才能升级。

Read More
Read Less

Servicio bar

By

14 April 2017

Realmente fue no muy buena la experiencia especificamente en el servicio del bar, poco atenta la hosstes y lento el servicio

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Service

By

13 April 2017

As always, its hard to beat the service at this property. Everything is as should be. The staff in the Club Lounge, I-Spa, Nobu, Resch and Toh Heen are amazing.

Read More
Read Less