Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Hong Kong

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Hong Kong
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1339 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1339reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1039
  • 4 Stars
    203
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    26

服務良好 床舒適

By

04 July 2016

服務良好 床很舒適
唯一在浴室時 隔音有點不好 若能有機會改善
更能增進住宿品質
不然在廁所時 很容易聽到旁邊房間的聲音

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
親愛的Anders L, 感謝您寶貴的意見及評論。 就您入住期間所遇到的不愉快經驗,我們深表歉意。 期待在不久的將來再接待您,給您更滿意的體驗。 行政副經理謝國良 hongkong@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一般

By

04 July 2016

platinumelite

床铺舒适,服务一般,港畔自助餐厅相当有品味、质量。没有享受到洲际大使的升级服务,房间水果没有每天提供

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
亲爱的宾客 感谢您宝贵的意见及评论。 就您入住期间所遇到的不愉快经验,我们深表歉意。期待在不久的将来再接待您,给您更 满意的体验。 行政副经理谢国良 hongkong@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable and memorable stay

By

01 July 2016

platinumelite

Had a very enjoyable and memorable stay. Can look at the view all day and at night the bed allows for a very comfortable sleep. All the staff we dealt with are very courteous, attentive and responsive.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 July 2016
Dear lil314, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. I am delighted to know that you had an enjoyable and memorable stay with us and find our staff accommodating. We hope to have the pleasure to welcoming you back in the near future! Kind Regards, Danny Tse Executive Assistant Manager hongkong@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

地理位置佳,看海景很好

By

01 July 2016

club

作为地标,就在尖沙咀中心位置,海景是绝佳的,但关键要订得到海景房。入住的时候想升级海景房,由于临时需求,被告知海景房都满了,留下个小小的遗憾吧。

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear joyjin814814, 感谢您宝贵的评论及赞赏. 我们很荣幸能为您妥善安排入住,并为您提供合乎心意和全备的设施. 我们盼望每一位客人也会如您一样喜欢我们的服务。 希望在不久的将来在海景房间再接待您,为您提供更难忘的体验. 行政副经理谢国良 hongkong@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Great overall

By

30 June 2016

club

Lobby not cold enough!

Harbour view phenomenal!

Staff great.

Location great.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 July 2016
Dear Mendy82, Thank you for your feedback. I am glad to learn that your recent stay with us was great. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon! Kind Regards, Danny Tse hongkong@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

非常棒的酒店

By

30 June 2016

第一次选择香港的洲际酒店,超乎想象非常棒,入住的是海景房,躺在床上看维多利亚港,景色很美。第一天入住还送水果,每天送报纸。服务非常满意!因为行程安排紧没有吃到酒店的米其林餐厅,下一次入住必须要尝尝哦。

Posted byHotelStaff
03 July 2016
Yi Fan 您好 感谢您宝贵的评论及赞赏. 我们很荣幸能为您妥善安排入住,并为您提供合乎心意和全备的设施. 我们盼望每一位客人也会如您一样喜欢我们的服务。 希望在不久的将来在海景房间再接待您,为您提供更难忘的体验. 行政副经理谢国良 hongkong@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

30 June 2016

club

风景很不错,酒店也很大气,可惜星光大道在维修。。。不然更赞了。。。。。。。。床铺很大,睡的很好。。。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
02 July 2016
亲愛的luna1214: 感谢您宝贵的评论. 很高兴我们酒店的设施能给满足您的体验。 我们盼望每位客人入住时都能享受舒适体贴的服务,就如在家里一样感到自在及亲切。 期待您下次访港也会选择入住我们酒店,让我们再次给您难忘的体验。 行政副经理谢国良 hongkong@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

非常好的一次体验

By

29 June 2016

第一次来到香港大洲际,用了会员的BOGO券,因为是过周年日,酒店还送了香槟庆祝,非常感谢!全海景的套房,景色无敌,还有超大的按摩浴缸。

Posted byHotelStaff
02 July 2016
JEDM 您好! 感谢您宝贵的评论. 很高兴我们酒店能给您一次很好的体验。 我们盼望每位客人入住时都能享受舒适体贴的服务。期待您下次访港也会选择入住我们酒店,让我们再次给您难忘的体验。 行政副经理謝国良 hongkong@ihg.com
Posted byHotelStaff
02 July 2016
Dear JEDM, 感谢您的宝贵评论. 我们很荣幸能为您热诚服务及细心安排. 希望入住的体验舒适难忘. 酒店临海而建,海景确实无可比拟.期待在不久的将来再接待您,再给您愉快的体验。 行政副经理谢国良 hongkong@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

著名的香港大洲际

By

28 June 2016

用6w积分兑换了一晚,总共感觉真不错。
前台谈心,帮升了一个套,只是不是海景房。
一家三口,送了三张饮料券,坐在大厅喝喝下午茶也是极好的

Posted byHotelStaff
02 July 2016
Dear kunstudio, 感谢您宝贵的评论. 很高兴我们酒店能给您不錯的体验。 我们盼望每位客人入住时都能享受舒适体贴的服务,就如在家里一样感到自在及亲切。 期待您下次访港也会选择入住我们酒店,让我们再次给您难忘的体验。 行政副经理谢国良 hongkong@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Great Service, clean and comfortable

By

26 June 2016

club

I would recommend this property for business or pleasure

Posted byHotelStaff
02 July 2016
Dear RickW24, Thank you for your feedback! I am happy to learn that our hotel has exceeded your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Danny Tse Executive Assistant Manager hongkong@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

我是大使吗?

By

24 June 2016

platinumelite

也可能是我的大使级别比较低!所以没有享受到本该想象到的大师级别服务。但我希望可以受到更多的待遇,和其它我的高级别服务相比,有点落差。我很长一段时间选择了洲际,我希望我可以一直选择下去。

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Dear HankHH, 感谢您反映意见. 我们理解您对大使会员礼遇的期望。 不同的大使级别有不同的优待,有关详情,请浏览http://www.ihg.com/rewardsclub/cn/zh。 我们盼望您能继续选择洲际. 我们期待在不久的将来能再接待您,并承诺届时会竭力在酒店范围以内为您提供更佳的服务。 行政副经理谢国良
Read More
Read Less

Superb view

By

22 June 2016

Great view, great team and a great experience is to be had at this hotel. Best in Kowloon for sure.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Dear Kyok, Thank you for your feedback! I am delighted to read that our hotel has met your expectation and you had a great experience with us. I do hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back very soon. Kind Regards, Danny Tse Executive Assistant Manager hongkong@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less