Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Hong Kong

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Hong Kong
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1390 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1390reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1078
  • 4 Stars
    211
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    26

Great Experience in Hongkong

By

26 August 2016

Everyhing is ok. Nothing to complain.
One og the best hotel in hongkong with reasonable prices

Read More
Read Less

Lack of hospitality stuff

By

25 August 2016

I check in this hotel at 11:50PM-12:10AM. After tired long flight, it's disappointed to see front desk stuff is lack of hospitality. I am also surprised they carged for children's breakfast buffett after I added breakfast included when booking. Neighborhood is under construction, it's not recommended to walk around this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

クラブラウンジとプールがとても快適でした。

By

25 August 2016

platinumelite

今回は小さな子どもを連れての滞在でしたがクラブラウンジの日本人スタッフの方に大変お世話になり、とても快適に過ごすことが出来ました。
子ども達はプールに大満足でしたし、ステーキハウスでの食事も期待以上のものでした。

Read More
Read Less

整体体验相当好

By

25 August 2016

platinumelite

由于平时出差都是住在Holiday Inn,此次去香港购物原定还是Holiday Inn,然后发现洲际离海港城也是很近的,而且又靠近海边,最后决定住在洲际(房费都是用积分支付的)。
因为飞机早到,我们到达酒店的时间大约在中午,前台的服务人员一直在表示歉意,说是房间还需要等些时间才能准备好,哈哈,搞得我们都有些不好意思了。
房间很干净,沐浴用品的味道真的是好闻。
特别要提的就是会员专享的HANDY,你需要的Apps里面都有,还能拿来当热点,这个真的很贴心。虽然在香港买张电话卡也不贵,但是这个小细节体现了酒店对其会员的关怀。

Read More
Read Less

非常好的体验

By

24 August 2016

platinumelite

因为与洲际酒店的长期合作,所以有较多接触的机会,去过的洲际都给人以高端的形象。这次入住体验非常好,免费升级,前台check in 非常热情细致的介绍,还亲自送我们去房间。游泳池很棒。退房很快,叫车服务也很快,check out 之后前台人员一直帮我们把行李送出酒店,服务超周道。酒店设施一流。以后还会入住洲际。

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

23 August 2016

Modern hotel in a great location,Room with great views of the harbour.
The staff were very friendly and helpful.
We were very happy with our experience at this hotel

Read More
Read Less

位置极佳

By

23 August 2016

club

酒店看维港的风景真心赞.房间设施不算老,只能说装修风格比较老。功能还是齐全好的,房间里还有bose音响不错的。浴缸和淋浴分开的。服务挺好的呀,对内地游客挺友善的,门童都会非常主动的开门。还主动问是否是IHG会员,有免费的wifi,欢迎水果,每天报纸,还送了两张一楼的饮料券。其实没有wifi也没关系,酒店的handy phone带出去很方便,有热点,完全上网无压力。就是旁边在造东西,有些遗憾。地理位置么地铁尖东J口地道上来旁边就是酒店正门。门口A21直达机场。要是从机场到酒店的话坐A21尖东站下来要穿过地道,很方便很快。周围吃早餐都要走点路.要去跟弥敦道交叉的小路里找吃的.总体来说还是很赞的,期待下次

Read More
Read Less

二度目の滞在です。

By

22 August 2016

今回の香港滞在は、別の目的地へ行くための乗り継ぎのための1泊でしたが、春に初めて宿泊して満足したインターコンチネンタル香港を選びました。立地が良いので、観光に便利で、ロビーラウンジからは素晴らしいハーバービューを楽しめるのは魅力です。お部屋も清潔感があり、居心地が良いです。二度目でも大満足でしたので、次も利用すると思います。

Read More
Read Less

A very enjoyable experience.

By

22 August 2016

We loved the Intercontinental.
It is a shame about the construction work all around the hotel, but that is no fault of the hotel.Once inside , it is not a problem.

The hotel is in an amazing position , with great views of the harbour.

The staff were very friendly and helpful.

The room was large enough,quiet and had a spacious bathroom.

We would recommend it.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 August 2016
Dear the Jessies, Thank you for taking the time to share your review about your recent stay with us at InterContinental Hong Kong! I am glad that you would recommend our hotel and it will be our pleasure to welcome you back to our hotel on your next visit to Hong Kong! Kind Regards, Danny Tse Executive Assistant Manager hongkong@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Location, service and the views

By

22 August 2016

We had a one night stay on a business tour of Asia. The staff attended to our regular needs as well as some special assistance with needs from the business centre which were well taken care of.

Read More
Read Less

客房服务很好

By

22 August 2016

因为带着小朋友,早午晚完全体会客房用餐和服务,总的来说很到位。没有比玩一天累成爬行类更需要好好休息的了,客房服务没得说,泳池和温泉池也深得小朋友的心。相比只有第一天在欣图轩稍微觉得被冷落了,请尽量不要因为只有一位大人带着一位小朋友,就安排在角落位置。

Read More
Read Less

Superb location,extremely good sanitation.

By

21 August 2016

Superb location,exceedingly easy to find it,just outside the MTR, staffs are both in good service and friendly, the view is spectacular, rooms have excellent climate control for a hot.

Read More
Read Less