Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Hong Kong

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Hong Kong
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1278 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1278reviews

  • 5 Stars
    988
  • 4 Stars
    194
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    26

This survey is taking so long IHG fix this

By

03 May 2016

club

Nice hotel overall but staff could be more friendly and responsive to emails

No point of going here if you don't get the harbour view

Read More
Read Less

Love it

By

01 May 2016

I love it!! My 5 or 6 time to stay here. A great location and helpful staff. Now it is expensive, but you always get what you pay for. The views of the harbour are always amazing and concierge are all helpful.
I'm in their ambassador program and got a wonderful room upgrade.
If you go to Hong Kong stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 May 2016
Dear WSL568, Thank you so much for your positive feedback following your recent stay with us. We are delighted to learn that you find our location convenient and our staff accommodating. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to InterContinental Hong Kong again soon! Kind Regards, Danny Tse Executive Assistant Manager hongkong@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

维港景色尽收眼底

By

27 April 2016

地理位置决定了这间洲际的海景景观----将香港最迷人海景展露无疑。房间偏小一码,但是这里是香港,已经非常棒了。交通也方便,门口50米就是地铁出口。

Posted byHotelStaff
30 April 2016
亲爱的Rex LG, 多谢您的宝贵意见及评论。 很高兴酒店便利的位置及海景给您很好的印象. 感谢您下次来港也选择入住. 期待在不久将来再接待您! 行政副经理谢国良 hongkong@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

A lovely hotel

By

26 April 2016

club

This is a lovely hotel and a very good experience. A great location and even better staff. I would recommend this hotel, and will stay there again if I am in Hong Kong.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 April 2016
Dear CarlBC, Thank you for spending the time to share your feedback with us. I am delighted to know that you had a great experience. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Danny Tse Executive Assistant Manager hongkong@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Great Service.

By

26 April 2016

Clean , fresh friendly and safe place to stay and enjoy Hong Kong from your room. Central to all main needs . Highly recommend not only for business and family vacation stays.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 April 2016
Dear HK Construction, Thank you for spending time to write us a review. Glad that you found our location convenient and have enjoyed the view of Victoria Harbour from our hotel room. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Danny Tse Executive Assistant Manager hongkong@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

24 April 2016

This is a great hotel, and the harbor view is fabulous!
I arrived at hotel at 2:00 am, the receptionist took care of my checking in like in 1 minute, very efficient!
Great room facilities, I love the Bose media center, with which I play my favorite songs in my iPhone.
Anyhow the only thing that I am not quite satisfied is the hotel kept calling me to check out at around 3:00 pm. As a Spire Elite IHG rewards club member, I am sure that I can check out no late than 4:00 pm. I understand that this is a busy hotel and there were guests in queue, but it's really not cool to push your guest to get out the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 April 2016
Dear Daniel1987, Thank you for your feedback and comments. We are delighted you appreciated the fabulous harbourview of our hotel, as well as the efficient service and comprehensive room facilities. Please accept our apologies for the check out reminder, if it caused any disburbance or inconvienience. We have taken your comments into consideration to improve our process in the future. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel and will then do our utmost to make your next stay a more seamless and enjoyable one. Yours sincerely, Danny Tse Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Aufenthalt in Hong Kong

By

19 April 2016

club

Wir haben den Aufenthalt im Intercontinenal Hotel in Hong Kong wieder sehr geschätzt. Die Lage ist einmalig.

Read More
Read Less

被大香港洲际给坑了

By

19 April 2016

参加香港洲际官方清明活动提前预付款不可退住一晚送一晚,订了豪华海景房,由于致悦大使会员,升级至豪华海景半开放套房。由于本活动直接与香港洲际通过电话以及邮件签订入住协议,IHG官方及APP在入住前都看不到任何预定信息,与香港洲际签订的协议也只是规定了价格、入住退房日期、房型、付款方式这四个信息。
第一天入住一切顺利,第二天起床带着老婆儿子去楼下早餐厅吃早饭让人失望透顶,进去报了房号就坐开吃,吃了一半服务员拿了单子过来让签到,两大一小将近一千港币,当场晕圈儿。
当时通过邮件电话订房就说明需要海景房含早饭,怎么现在来收钱了,遂理论,服务员去查询,回来告知确实不带早饭,本人不接受,再理论,香港洲际大使客户经理过来先说是他们错误,预定人员没有告知我预定的房间不含早饭,已经对她批评教育过了。
但是,我的房间还是没有早饭,需要我自己支付,那我就奇怪了。
首先,我预定时候明确说明需要早饭海景房,现在你没有。这是你错!
其次,你既然承认我入住时没说明不含早饭以及我进入早餐区报了房号也没说明不含早饭,等吃了一半拿着单子过来让签单,这也是你错!
两个错都是你们酒店,还要逼迫我付这个早饭钱,我不想丢我大国人的脸,签单了事。
这把被坑的真是透心凉!

Posted byHotelStaff
22 April 2016
Dear XIAZIBING 感谢您的详细评论. 就您入住时早餐安排的误会,我们深表歉意. 今次预订房间上沟通可能出现误会. 我们很抱歉有关误会让您感到不愉快. 我们已检讨有关程序,希望同事小心留意沟通, 作出相应的改进。在此再次向您致歉. 盼望有机会再接待您 , 届时能为您提供更满意的服务。 行政副经理谢国良
Read More
Read Less

fantastic views, fantastic room and fantastic service.

By

18 April 2016

platinumelite

stayed in Hong Kong for meetings and conference. The Intercontinental is fantastic! Great location with amazing views, a great pool, excellent room, great service, and amazing Club lounge.

The only problem I have is that the IHG Club points are often miscalculated and almost always need time consuming follow up.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 April 2016
Dear gtokyo Thank you so much for your lovely compliments following your stay with us! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay - from your room, the Club Lounge and pool to the beautiful view and the personalized service by our team! We will share your wonderful comments with our team. Meanwhile we appreciate your feedback regarding the issue with IHG Rewards Club points; and we will forward your comments to our IHG colleagues accordingly. Please do not hesitate to let us know if we can be of assistance here at InterContinental Hong Kong, by e-mailing me at hongkong@ihg.com. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel again soon. Kind regards Danny Tse Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

非常失望

By

18 April 2016

非常失望,酒店处理问题的方式让人很失望,久仰香港洲际酒店的名气,入住第一天卫生很差,第二天还是卫生问题,道歉一点都不真诚,非常失望

Posted byHotelStaff
21 April 2016
Dear qwertyuiopz xv, 感谢您的意见及评论。 就您入住期间所遇到的不愉快经验或未如理想的卫生标准, 我们深表歉意。 您在入住期间反映的意见, 我们是有尽心及认真去对待及接纳,向您的道歉也是由衷的。 希望您能回想我们的各样行动及处理方式, 能看到我们的真诚。 我们一向以客为尊,若将来有机会再接待您,期望能改变您对酒店的印象,为您提供更佳的服务。 行政副经理谢国良
Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff, very accomodating

By

16 April 2016

The staff at this hotel is beyond your expectations. Everyone is very friendly and they go out of their way to ensure you have a great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 April 2016
Thank you so much for positive feedback following your recent stay with us. We are delighted to that you had a great experience at InterContinental Hong Kong, thanks to the wonderful service provided by our staff. It is truly our people who make this a "great hotel guests love.' We appreciate your positive comments which we will share with our team. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to InterContinental Hong Kong again soon! Kind regards Danny Tse Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

床太软,电视节目少

By

14 April 2016

我不太习惯睡比较软的床,谁在软床上会感觉有点累。枕头有高低可以选择,床垫是不是可以有软硬可以选择呢。
电视节目不丰富,中国大陆的电视台数量很少,没有充分考虑大陆客户的需求

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Dear DQ Audi, 感谢您的宝贵意见。 我们酒店多年来都使用高级品牌的优质及特厚床垫,还特别预备多款不同物料,软硬度及健康的枕头给客人选择. 很抱歉床 垫 的软硬程度不合您的习惯。 時实上床垫难以每次更换,请见谅。 同时怠谢您就电视节目选择反映意见. 我们将积极采纳您的意见,作出相应的检讨及改进, 日后为 来自中国大陆 宾客提供更满意的服务。 期待在不久的将来再接待您,给您更愉快的体验。 行政副经理谢国良
Read More
Read Less