Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Hong Kong

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Hong Kong
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1791 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1791reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1385
  • 4 Stars
    287
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    29

不错的入驻体验

By

21 July 2017

club

酒店服务人员热情接待,房间位置安排与我预订房间时要求一致,使我能够在香港回归祖国20周年之际,欣赏到美丽的维多利亚港湾景色和美丽绽放的烟花,酒店洗漱用品很好,床铺舒服干净,下次赴港,还会入驻贵酒店。

Read More
Read Less

スタッフの心遣い

By

19 July 2017

自宅に帰ってきたような温かいお出迎えとおもてなし。入口に入った時から帰る時まで、ずっと自宅のように安心して過ごすことができます。また次に香港に来る時も利用したいと思いました。

Read More
Read Less

貼心服務

By

19 July 2017

club

雖然入住期間尚差1天才是我的生日,但酒店己貼心送上生日蛋糕,在回房間時發現蛋糕已在桌上,覺得很窩心。

Read More
Read Less

great servuce

By

19 July 2017

club

Room upgraded. Lounge service is excellent. On the other hand, did not have interaction with rest of the hotel staff.

Read More
Read Less

服務親切

By

18 July 2017

club

加油,我會再次光臨洲際酒店
也希望下回能選上面海的房型
更想下次有假期,來洲際所屬於的度假村度假
應該也是美麗的回憶

Read More
Read Less

Spectacular HK island view

By

18 July 2017

club

The view is spectacular. The staff is excellence, from front office until the cleaning service is very customer-touch basis. The breakfast and lunch is good.

Read More
Read Less

unbeatable views and high level of servive

By

17 July 2017

this hotel remains one of HK's best . Everyone you meet in IC HK is smiling and is fuelled by a strong will to help you make the stay memorable. Every single employee was perfect, The views are of course the best you can get in HK and location is convenient to visit or head to TST. Renovations around the hotel are coming to an end.
it is absolutely a great choice to stay if you want to be on TST and the views are worth every cent.Dont hesitate!

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

17 July 2017

海景房很棒!服务很好,但会说中文的服务员好像不多!床很舒适,挺难忘的一次住宿!酒店地点也不错,对面就有崇光,海港城也非常近,走路便到,所以购物很方便!

Read More
Read Less

Best views in Hong Kong

By

17 July 2017

When you enter this hotel you are treated as an individual with excellent check in service. If you stay here you must book a harbour-view room - BEST views in HK!
The rooms are excellent and you will have great nights sleep. The rooms are kept meticulous by the unsung hero cleaning staff.
At the pool, there are excellent guys there to keep you hydrated and the food by the pool is really top notch. There is a choice of the swimming pool or the infinity hot/ cold tubs out overlooking the harbour.
The breakfast buffet at Harbourside is sumptuous, and you will not leave hungry! I can recommend the Steak House for an amazing evening meal.
This hotel is my number one choice in HK. There are no other hotels that compare!

Read More
Read Less

Business trip to Hong Kong

By

16 July 2017

Excellent hotel with great staff and good location.

Read More
Read Less

Great service from check in to check our

By

16 July 2017

I have a wonderful experience staying at the Hotel from entering to checking out

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and customer service

By

15 July 2017

platinumelite

Perfect location to view the beauty of Victoria harbour, excellent breakfast, and the staff work so hard to make you feel at home.

Read More
Read Less