Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Hong Kong

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Hong Kong
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1540 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1540reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1190
  • 4 Stars
    242
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    28

Great, great hotel

By

13 January 2017

platinumelite

By all means, get a harbor view room. The view is panoramic, and amazing. Also, do experience the breakfast. It is excellent, perhaps the best in the world.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Dear ssperl We want to thank you for taking time to share your great experience with us. We appreciate your personal recommendation of our harbourview views - with their amazing panoramic views of Victoria Harbour and the Hong Kong Island skyline. We're also delighted that you found our Harbourside breakfast buffet ,to be excellent and one of the very best you have experienced internationally. Thanks so much for sharing your excellent experience at InterContinental Hong Kong. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards Danny Tse Executive Assistant Manager hongkong@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

不愧是洲际里的经典

By

13 January 2017

地点当然没得说,服务也很蛮好。房间里还有外带手机提供使用,可以无限连热点,无限拨打电话。服务真是没得说,景色就更不用担心啦,洲际不会让你后悔。

Read More
Read Less

景色宜人

By

12 January 2017

good~~
I would like to stay in this hotel again...
It gave me a wonderful experience...

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Thank you so much for taking time to share your wonderful experience at our hotel. We are delighted that you plan to return and look forward to welcoming you back to InterContinental Hong Kong again soon. Kind regards Danny Tse Executive Assistant Manager hongkong@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

world class service as usual

By

12 January 2017

have stayed here for many times. will continue to choose this property in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Dear szsharpen Thank you so much for your loyal patronage of our hotel and for taking time to share your wonderful experience. We are delighted to hear that you have stayed with us many times and find our service to be world class. Thanks so much for continuing to select InterContinental Hong Kong as your hotel of choice whenever you are in Hong Kong. We look forward to welcoming you back home again soon. Kind regards Danny Tse Executive Assistant Manager hongkong@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel ever!!!

By

11 January 2017

This is the greatest hotel in the world. I have been to hundreds of 5 star hotels all over the world and this one is the best. The view is perfect, the service is impeccable, the food is amazing, the facilities top notch. I have absolutely nothing negative to say about this place.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear T.mancuso Thank you so much for your amazing review and for singling out our hotel as the greatest hotel in the world, amongst the hundreds of Five-Star hotels you have visited all over the world! Rest assured that we will share your glowing review with our colleagues! We are so thrilled that you found our view to be perfect, our service impeccable, our food amazing, and our facilities top notch. We so appreciate your taking time to share this fabulous feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Kind regards Danny Tse Executive Assistant Manager hongkong@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

游泳池,超级棒

By

11 January 2017

游泳池服务超级好!,大堂的酒吧感觉特别好,早餐也不错,服务好,需要一杯红茶,马上就来了,还是银壶,太赞了!

Read More
Read Less

房內的咖啡不好

By

11 January 2017

竹大部分的香港大酒店房內都有現煮咖啡機、或膠囊咖啡機,但貴酒店僅有沖泡式的,已不符合國際旅客的需求!希望能改善

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and services

By

09 January 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was gorgeous and wehad great time. The bar lounge is very open space and luxury atmosphere. All of the staff at this hotel were nice and helpful. Amaizing hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear Uno1993 We want to thank you for taking time to share your positive feedback following your stay. We are delighted that you found our hotel amazing and that you had a wonderful stay with us. Glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience in our lobby lounge with its expansive windows and stunning panoramic views. Thank you also for recognising the helpful service extended by our team. We look forward to welcoming you back to InterContinental Hong Kong when your travels next bring you to Hong Kong. Kind regards Danny Tse Executive Assistant Manager hongkong@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for new year

By

09 January 2017

club

A perfect choice for family with kid, enjoy great days here in the new year

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear ShellyC122 Thank you so much for sharing your feedback following your recent stay. We are delighted that you and your family had a great stay with us over the New Year's holidays and found our hotel to be a wonderful choice for families with children. Perhaps you will consider celebrating the new year's holidays with us annually? We look forward to welcoming you and your family back again soon! Kind regards Danny Tse Executive Assistant Manager hongkong@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Decepción total

By

08 January 2017

platinumelite

Habitación muy pequeña de acuerdo al precio mucho ruido en los restaurantes, personal de construcción laborando en horas de comida.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to share your comments following your recent stay at InterContinental Hong Kong. We have noted your feedback regarding your room and the noise issue. Hong Kong is in a constant state of evolution, with construction and redevelopment projects happening throughout the city. So sorry that you were disturbed by the New World redevelopment near our hotel. Please be assured that we are working closely with New World Development to ensure that any disturbance or inconvenience to our hotel guests is minimized while its redevelopment work takes place. Thank you for highlighting your experience in our restaurants. I have shared your comment with the respective managers so that we can look into this matter in order to prevent this from happening again. We hope you will give us a chance to serve you better when your travels bring you back to Hong Kong. As such, I hope you will contact me at hongkong@ihg.com so we can personally follow-up with you. Sincerely yours Danny Tse Executive Assistant Manager hongkong@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding customer dedication

By

07 January 2017

We were extremly impressed by all our touch points with your staff. I would like to mention Luna who organized our reception. Even though she is still in training she has been very attentive and paid a lot of attention to make our stay as comfortable as possible.

At the end of our stay we had a problem with our flight. Bruce took care of us at the airport and helped us with our travel arrangements. He spared no effort and stayed well over his regular hours to help us. We will never forget this and for sure come back whenever we have the opportunity.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear Samscloud Thank you so much for taking time to share your personal experience at our hotel. It is rewarding to hear how extremely impressive you were by the personalised service extended by our team. We appreciate your personally taking time to compliment Luna and Bruce for their helpfulness. We will definitely share your kind comments with them. It makes us feel proud to hear how they both made such an impression and helped to make your stay more enjoyable. Thank you so much for sharing what a wonderful job Bruce, our Airport Representative, did to assist you with your travel arrangements. We appreciate your taking time to recognise our colleagues and hope to welcome you back to InterContinental Hong Kong again soon. Kind regards Danny Tse Executive Assistant Manager hongkong@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

07 January 2017

platinumelite

We had a fantastic time here. The service was phenomenal and there isn't a thing I'd have changed.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear Aireyell Thanks so much for sharing your glowing review. It is rewarding to hear that you had a fabulous stay and found our service to be phenonemal. Rest assured that we will share your wonderful feedback with our colleagues. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Thanks again for your wonderful comments. Kind regards Danny Tse Executive Assistant Manager hongkong@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less