Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Hong Kong

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Hong Kong
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1631 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1631reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1263
  • 4 Stars
    256
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    28

True Intercontinental Experience

By

29 March 2017

Everything about the Room, service and food offerings were exceptional. The view was an added bonus.
A bit pricey or it would always be my first choice in Hong Kong.

Read More
Read Less

服务很好

By

29 March 2017

酒店各方面都不错,服务人员都很热情。给2个宝宝都送了小礼物。提供了免费的婴儿车,方便了我们的出行。酒店提供的免费手机不错,方便自由行及联系亲友。海景很好,值得一住。

Read More
Read Less

夜景は必見です。部屋も非常に快適でした。

By

28 March 2017

香港の地下鉄駅から以前は地下道+ショッピングセンターを通って全く外の道を通らずにたどり着けましたが、今回の滞在時はショッピングセンターが閉鎖・工事中で、地下鉄駅やペニンシュラホテル側に行くのに、排気ガスの多い大通りの側を歩かないといけなくなっていました。
ただ、ホテル内に入ると、外の排気ガスや雑踏とは隔絶され、素晴らしい!
先に連絡していたとはいえ、部屋もきちんと掃除され、ホコリやダニ・シックハウス原因化学物質など様々なもので喘息が出る身では、この「泊まっても少しも発作で苦しくならない」状態はすごくありがたいです。
(有名ホテルでもダメな時はダメなので。恐らくは空調のメンテナンス状況や掃除のこまめさ、掃除での使用薬剤などの加減があるのでしょう)
またクラブラウンジでの朝食・アフタヌーンティーともにおいしかったです。
香港では、やはりいつもここに滞在してしまいます。次回もここに泊まります。

Read More
Read Less

Nice Service

By

28 March 2017

club

Great food.

Nice people and clean environment.

Convenient location.

Smoking room available.

Read More
Read Less

增加高级会员的体验

By

27 March 2017

platinumelite

希望未来在入住高级别酒店时也能让我的高级别会籍更享尊贵服务,以便让我更增加对IHG的忠诚度。也希望借此使我的家人更加认同我的选择。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

26 March 2017

Very nice and comfortable stay. The proximity to other areas, cleanliness of the room, staff attitude and room were excellent. I will always come here to stay when in HKG.

Read More
Read Less

Great location for a stay in Hong Kong

By

25 March 2017

Our stay was very comfortable in a room with a great view. Staff were courteous and helpful at all times. Some prices are expensive but not dissimilar to other hotels in Hong Kong. The hotel is in a great location although this is slightly offset at present owing to neighbouring building works.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Services & Location

By

24 March 2017

We have a very pleasant stay at this hotel. We loved the flawless services and very friendly staff. The location is perfect for tourists. We took an airport bus from the airport and the bus stop is just across the street from the hotel, very convenient. We definitely have a very good time at this hotel and sure would like to recommend to anyone who would appreciate high quality hotel services.

Read More
Read Less

Hong Kong in Style

By

23 March 2017

club

We loved our stay at The Intercontinental while visiting Hong Kong. The hotel is conveniently located near both an MTR stop and the Star ferry. The staff is friendly and extremely helpful. The view is incomparable to any other hotel in the vicinity. We ate at several of the restaurants and the food was fantastic. They were even able to accommodate my gluten allergy. In fact, their gluten-free bread was the best I have ever tasted. We would return in a heartbeat.

Read More
Read Less

Have wanted to stay here for years, expectations exceeded

By

21 March 2017

This was our first trip to Asia and our first stay at an Intercontinental Hotel. I had decided years ago that I wanted to stay at the Intercontinental Hong Kong, when we had the opportunity to visit the area. It was everything I expected and more. The incredible room upgrade, the views, the pool and hot tub area, the food, the welcoming champagne and fruit basket every day, we were treated like royalty.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room with a View to die for.

By

20 March 2017

club

Harbor front Rooms have a view to die for. Have to extract ourselves from our room in the morning because the view can mesmerise you and we had Hong Kong to explore.....

The lobby bar was a wonderful place to be for the lightshow at 8pm.

Always looked forward to the hotel walkway from the road, reminded me of being in Tenerife with it all lit up and the water running.

The Staff were always attentive and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Family Visit to Hong Kong

By

19 March 2017

club

Booked two deluxe double rooms. Great rooms, comfortable and spacious. Staff were very attentive, friendly and generally very knowledgable.
Internet in the rooms was poor and difficult to connect requiring many attempts before successful connection. Lounge areas much easier to connect.
International Buffet was good, although somewhat leaning towards a more seafood buffet than truly international, that said, the food was very good.
IHG membership unusually was not recognised on system when checking in until I presented my membership card - quite unusual in my experience.
Fantastic location, and great view over the Harbour. Recommend and will return in the near future.

Read More
Read Less