Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Hua Hin Resort

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Hua Hin Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 679 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

679reviews

  • 5 Stars
    517
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

Best place

By

20 January 2017

club

Best experience and very best time and my parent love this place
Service very good
Place very beautiful

Read More
Read Less

环境优雅

By

19 January 2017

club

这次旅行让我爱上了这个酒店 这里的环境绝对适合度假 酒店的工作人员服务都很热情 泳池每天早上都有人清理

Read More
Read Less

Schöne Zeit zum 2. Mal in Hua Hin

By

17 January 2017

platinumelite

Ich hatte als Platinium-Mitglied zunächst 5 Reward-Nächte gebucht und dann nochmal 6 Tage verlängert.
Wir hatten eine sehr entspannte Zeit in einer sehr schönen Hotelanlage. Die ersten 5 Tage hatten wir das Frühstück gebucht, was wir aber eher nicht mehr machen würden, weil das aus unserer Sicht nun wirklich kein 5 Sterneniveau war. Wir mussten teilweise 10 Minuten warten, bis ein Tisch frei war. der bestellte Kaffee kam manchmal oder mal nicht oder doppelt. Hier keine gute Koordination. Die Auswahl der Speisen war schwach. Jeden Tag lag das gleiche da und speziell das Käse- und Wurstsortiment war sehr dünn und auch kaum vorhanden. Selbst regionales Obst wie Mangos gab es überhaupt nicht. Die Bäckereiprodukte waren in Ordnung.
Aber Frühstück hat auch nicht die größte Bedeutung für uns und deshalb war es auch nicht wirklich schlimm.
Die Poolanlage ist wirklich wunderschön und bietet auch für kleinere Kinder jede Menge Spaß. Eine wirklich chilige Urlaubsathmosphäre im Interconti.
Das was mich gestört hat war, das ich trotz der vielbeworbenen Mitgliedsvorteile für die Platinmitgliedschaft kein Upgrade auf das Zimmer bekommen habe. und das hat definitiv nicht daran gelegen, das keine Prmierzimmer frei waren. Das Hotel war gefühlt max 50 - 60% gebucht.
Die wollten einfach nicht und so war es, das uns angebotene Zimmer sehr klein ausfiel obwohl wir noch unsere Tochter dabei hatten.
Hier fühle ich mich doch etwas von der Werbeaussage der Mitgliedsvorteile ein wenig .........
aber gut, trotzdem war es super und wir würden auch gerne dort wieder hin.
Zu überlegen habe ich jetzt nur, ob ich meine geschäftlichen Buchungen in den IHG-Hotels noch so auslege, das ich wieder mehr als 40 Übernachtungen pro Jahr buche um die Vorteile (Speziell Zimmerupgrade) zu erreichen.
Das ist meir in meiner Mitgliedschaft bei einer weiteren Hotelkette so noch nicht passiert.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Dear Weinheimer, Warm greeting from InterContinental Hua Hin Resort. Thank you for your kind feedback following your recent with us. We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is always gratifying to know that we have been able to please our guests. I have especially noted your raised point about our breakfast quality and room upgrade. I will share your comments with our Executive Chef and Front Office Manager for improvement. We appreciate that you took the time to give us feedback and we hope to welcome you back in the near future to beautiful Hua Hin Yours sincerely, Achara Nilnonnet Quality Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

14 January 2017

club

Great hotel. Nicely furnished rooms. Outdoor areas well kept. Service perfect. Great beach location. Only issue was that when it rained we could not use the executive lounge as the interior was small and always full - the outside areas have no covers or umbrellas. Drinks were offered free in other bar areas but no food is then available. We were unlucky to stay during a rainy spell so could not use the lounge on 3 out of 4 attempts as full. Suggest some outdoor umbrellas or covers over seating.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear AndyJR, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us! Wonderful to hear that you had a memorable stay at our resort and I will happily share your feedback with the team. We appreciate that you took the time to give us feedback and we hope to welcome you back in the near future to beautiful Hua Hin. Yours sincerely, Achara Nilnonnet Quality Manager
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful resort

By

12 January 2017

Spent 3 nights here with a family of 4 in the resort classic suite with club access. Room was very nice and large with a huge balcony that included a jacuzzi. Due to the poor weather, we were not able to utilize the lovely pool as much as we would have liked to. They do a nice job of accommodating children with alternate optons for club benefits since children are not allowed in the lounge itself. I think we would have enjoyed our stay a lot more if the weather had been nicer. Overall a wonderful property with great, friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear Kevininjapan, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us! We are delighted that you had a wonderful stay and that you enjoyed the location of our resort. I hope we have the chance to welcome you back in the near future for another relaxed getaway in Hua Hin. Yours sincerely, Achara Nilnonnet Quality Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

11 January 2017

club

Our stay at the Hua Hin resort was overall very nice. The concierge service was impeccable and arranged a lovely half day tour for us. The hotel location was perfect for visiting local markets and shopping malls.
The room was amazing with a very comfortable bed and a lovely balcony with a distant sea view.
A few minus points however:
- breakfast was not included with the room.
- the lighting in the bathroom area was terrible
- the hair dryer plugs into a socket too far from the mirror and unplugs itself when you try to stand in front of the mirror to do your hair.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Dear TOTO19, Thank you very much for your kind feedback following your recent staying at InterContinental Hua Hin Resort. We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is always gratifying to know that we have been able to please our guests. I have especially noted your raised point about our breakfast, the lighting in bathroom and hair dryer plug. Moreover, I will share your comments with our Front Office Manager and Housekeeping Manager for improvement. We look forward to your next visit again in the near future, we remain, Yours sincerely, Achara Nilnonnet Quality Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

10 January 2017

club

The best hotel in Hua Hin. Convenient location.
Good facilities. Staff are very good and helpful very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear Sukom, Thank you very much for your very kind feedback on IHG Guest Review. It was our pleasure to have you and your friends as our guests and we hope to have the chance to welcome you back for another memorable stay at the InterContinental Hua Hin Resort. Yours sincerely, Achara Nilnonnet Quality Manager
Read More
Read Less

Inconsistance Staff service

By

09 January 2017

platinumelite

Stayed here for 4 nights; and the overall service was just okay. the staffs at the club are great but the check in and restaurant are poor. I think you should benchmark your sister hotel at Da Nang... they are just excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear X3Wei, Thank you very much for your kind feedback following your recent stay at InterContinental Hua Hin Resort. We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is always gratifying to know that we have been able to please our guests. . I have especially noted your raised point about our service at check in and restaurant. I will share your comments with our Front Office Manager and Director of Food & Beverage for improvement. We appreciate that you took the time to give us feedback and we hope to welcome you back in the near future to beautiful Hua Hin. Yours sincerely, Achara Nilnonnet Quality Manager
Read More
Read Less

One of the best hotels in Hua Hin

By

07 January 2017

Great hotel with good quality of service. Nice restaurant.

However, when we arrived, the room was not cleaned yet and we got the room at about 5pm. The hotel offered us to wait in the club lounge which is quite comfortable. We also did not get room upgrade (Ambassador status benefit) because of high occupancy and the hotel offer discount and breakfast instead. (We did confirm with the hotel that there was an upgraded room available on that period so we were not sure what happened).

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Dear winkub, Thank you for your staying with us at InterContinental Hua Hin Resort and taking your time to post your comments on IHG Guest Review. With deepest regret, we do sincere apologize for the inconvenience you were facing during your stay at the resort. Your comment on the room upgrade which you are the IHG® Rewards Club Members has already been acknowledge and share to Front Officer Manager for improvement. We do hope there is a second chance given to us so we could show you what we have done to improve ourselves based on your comment. Once again, thank you for has chosen our resort as the place to stay as well as your constructive feedback, we look forward to welcome you again anytime in the not so distant future. Yours sincerely, Achara Nilnonnet Quality Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice holiday

By

02 January 2017

This hotel is very nice, comfortable, made me feel relax. I've stay at Club room. This is the first time for me at this hotel. Staff did not inform me or suggest me about the bath or let me choose the bath choice which Club room will have a butler service. I heard from other guest so I just ask the staff. The second night I can have the choice of bath from my butler service. Anyway, overall was great. I was enjoy at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
Dear Challotte, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! Wonderful to hear that you had a memorable stay at our resort and I will happily share your feedback with the team. I have especially noted your raised point about our butler service and I will share your comments with our Club Lounge Manager for improvement. We appreciate that you took the time to give us feedback and we hope to welcome you back in the near future to beautiful Hua Hin. Yours sincerely, Achara Nilnonnet Quality Manager
Read More
Read Less

A great holiday resort

By

02 January 2017

club

Great place for a relaxing retreat. Rooms were clean and spacious. The large spacious balcony at the rooms in the main building were a boon to quiet contemplation or a quiet chat with friends. Facilities were great - although some of the jacuzzi jets needed maintenance / attention.

Perhaps some method of managing the horse-riding vendors would be helpful. Although one can't stop the horses /ponies from reliving themselves, perhaps having a stall or an enclosure for the animals, would help reduce the chance of guests being assailed by the smell of urine soaked sand just as they come on to the beach.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
Dear Family guy 2, Thank you very much for your wonderful review and your honest words! Wonderful to hear that you had a memorable stay at our resort and I will happily share your feedback with the team. I have especially noted your raised point about the horse-riding vendors on the beach and I will share your comments with our management for improvement. We appreciate that you took the time to give us feedback and we hope to welcome you back in the near future to beautiful Hua Hin. Yours sincerely, Achara Nilnonnet Quality Manager
Read More
Read Less

A Memorable Stay

By

30 December 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay at the InterContinental Hua Hin, liked the location, the pool, friendly and smiley staff members.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 January 2017
Dear W.Explorer, Thank you very much for your detailed review of your recent stay! Wonderful to read that you had a fantastic stay and we are looking forward to welcome you back to Hua Hin for another memorable time at the InterContinental Hua Hin Resort. Happy New Year!!! Yours sincerely, Achara Nilnonnet Quality Manager
Read More
Read Less