Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Hua Hin Resort

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Hua Hin Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 836 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

836reviews

  • 5 Stars
    638
  • 4 Stars
    151
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    9

Delightful resort experience

By

18 July 2017

Everything conspired to make this a memorable holiday. From the GM to the pool attendants, everybody contributed to the usual IHG high level of service and care. The Club lounge team were all exceptional, and the facilities were splendid. Could not ask for more.

Read More
Read Less

Free shuttle bus service

By

18 July 2017

club

If your hotel can offer the free shuttle bus service will be perfect

Read More
Read Less

房間有少許舊,服務非常好

By

17 July 2017

club

可能是最早期的房子原故,雖然保養還是不錯,但看上去的確有點陳舊的痕跡。
職員服務到位,感覺親切。
游泳池也加設兒童用的游泳用品,如游泳背心等。

Read More
Read Less

no hot water in the resort classic suite

By

17 July 2017

club

there is no hot water in shower after our bubble bath in the suite!!! sadly we have to shower ourselves in the cold water and which caused my husband headache in the next few days. and we couldnt enjoy the time in huahin.....
the technician did not do anything except just confirming there was no hot water!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, rooms could be improved

By

16 July 2017

club

Refer to my comment on trip advisor, surly everything was fine but butler or staff should have a better follow up to guest feedback

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel in Hau Hin, no others choice if cone again

By

16 July 2017

club

Everything is good, but suggest need more choice of food in breakfast at the blueport wing

Read More
Read Less

Hua Hin

By

16 July 2017

Great club environment, great facilities, but pretty noisy due to external noise and large parties of guests shouting.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay in Huahin Intercontinental

By

10 July 2017

Good view
Good service
Good experience
Of my vacation stay in this hotel. I lost my watch when checked out but hotel stuff called and returned it to me.

Read More
Read Less

沟通能力强

By

10 July 2017

到达前已经准备好了一切。
包括预定高尔夫,提前帮我们准备好早餐,非常温性。
客房洗手间的门不是太灵活。
遇到下雨天门口会积水

Read More
Read Less

Warm welcome, nice colonial styled hotel. But can be better.

By

09 July 2017

After long journey from bad traffic in BKK to hua hin. We are greeting by friendly welcome at your front desk. Your staffs recognized us by knowing my name without any words from us. We were surprised and truly impressed.

Unfortunately, it had situations those made the impression declined.

I and my friend arrived late at night at your hotel and we were looking for a fine treat for some relaxation. We had placed an order for a bottle of red wine - Pinot Noir 2014, 1800 baht, third choice in the red wine list - from wine list in our room. We managed this order through a phone call to hotel operator at around 11.30 pm. The order was made with loud and clear voice and slow pace to ensure correct order placement with your staff. We repeated word by word stating the wine name and year as well as a request to have it chilled before serving. But then, 15 minutes later, the wine that was served to our room was just a bottle of small red wine, Mont Clair, same as the one in mini-bar fridge. We told your staff that it was not the correct one and advised him to come back with the correct return. 20 minutes later, upon his return, the wine that came along with your service was Pinot Noir with year 2016. That was a big surprise to us as there were double mistakes in terms of choice and year. Unfortunately, the wine was opened prior to our knowing it was the wrong year. With your impressive and attentive services, detailed and beautiful interior design, and featured room, it would have been so much perfect if this small thing never happened. We have less than 24 hours to spend in Hua Hin and we would love to make every minute count. But almost an hour was spent with waiting for the wrong wine.

Apart from that, what annoys the most, was the LED decorating light under wash basin console which could not be turned off and gave very bright light through doorsill during my sleep. I called the operator to get staff to help look at this issue as my rest became unpleasant. With aid of your staff for 10 minutes, the switch could not be turned off as well as circuit breaker did not help. Finally, we all have up to this situation and went to bed with the light.

Hopefully, my next stay could be any better experience.

Read More
Read Less

Simply Bliss

By

09 July 2017

Hua Hin Intercontinental - fantastic hotel with great ambience and wonderful staff.
Club Intercontinental was most useful with outstanding service and facilities.
quality of food was fantastic and a very memorable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

08 July 2017

club

Great for al > beautiful decoration, good staffs offering service ^^

Read More
Read Less