Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Hua Hin Resort

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Hua Hin Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 565 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

565reviews

  • 5 Stars
    419
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great Night at Felicita

By

05 July 2016

club

I had a great dinner with my family at Felicita during my holiday.

It was a Thursday night and the restaurant was serving buffet. As it was a buffet, you could eat as much as you could with a fixed price. Although it was called a buffet but we did not need to walk to the counter to get your food. We simply ordered at our table which we can enjoyed our time in a lovely restaurant. The waiters provided prefect services and the food are very good Italian food !

I think i will be there again!

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Dear 匿名, Thank you very much for your fantastic feedback! I will happily share your review with our Executive Chef and the team of our Italian Restaurant Felicita! Indeed we have every Thursday Night our "Taste of Italy" promotion and we look forward to welcome you and your family back. Warm regards, Benjamin Benjamin Schwarz Resort Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good job

By

27 June 2016

Keep up the good work , the staff can be made more adept in fluency of english language

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Dear ppa1312, Thank you very much for your 5 star rating and your comments! We appreciate that you chose our resort for your recent vacation and I am happy to share with you that we offer English classes for all my colleagues to continuously improve the English skills. All of us at the InterContinental Hua Hin Resort look forward to welcome you back for another relaxing time. Warm regards, Benjamin Benjamin Schwarz Resort Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service with nice location

By

24 June 2016

club

I stayed at pool access room with my family. We enjoyed playing at the private pool as well as the public pool. The beach was also nice for relaxing. Staff were very attentive and helpful however food selection for breakfast was under my expectation. More choices would be nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Dear 匿名, Thank you for the review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the facilities as well as the service from our staff. Your comments are valuable for us. I've already shared the feedback regarding breakfast with our Executive Chef. We look forward to your return. Warm Regards, Mulliga Elliott Quality Manager
Read More
Read Less

Will definitely come back again.

By

22 June 2016

platinumelite

Excellent stay with the excellent hotel view, friendly staff and strategic location. Will definitely come back for vacation.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Dear ahshao, Thank you for choosing InterContinental Hua Hin Resort. It is great to hear that you had an excellent stay with us. We are looking forward to your next visit. Warm Regards, Mulliga Elliott Quality Manager
Read More
Read Less

服务热情,风景一流

By

22 June 2016

英殖民时期泰国建筑的风格非常有特色,值得在此逗留几天。离镇中心大约五分钟的车程,前台也有方便旅游观光服务。

Posted byHotelStaff
25 June 2016
Dear sindel924, Thank you very much for your 5 star rating! We are delighted that you noticed our colonial Thai architecture which has elements of the Royal Summer Palace located between Hua Hin and Cha-Am. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back for another relaxing stay at the InterContinental Hua Hin Resort. Sunny regards, Benjamin Benjamin Schwarz Resort Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wohlfühlhotel !

By

21 June 2016

platinumelite

Rundum ein gelugener Aufenthalt, zum einen für's Business und zum anderen um einen Jahrestag mit der Partnerin in entsprechendem Ambiente zu verbringen. Die Aufmerksamkeit als IHG Platinum Mitglied, die mir zuteil wurde, war schon beinahe zuviel des Guten, trotzdem nie aufdringlich. Meine Partnerin hat das sehr genossen. Tolles Wohlfühlhotel, dass keine Wünsche offen lässt. Ich werde bald wieder dort absteigen.

Einziger Punkt, zu dem ich ein wenig Kritik äussern muss ist die Qualität der Speisen im Pirom Restaurant. Hier sollte man einen richtigen "Chef" anstellen, der es schafft, autentisches Thai Food zuzubereiten, auch wenn es für die meisten der ausländischen Gäste "entschärft" werden muss.
Es war nicht schlecht, aber z.B. im Holiday Inn (auch IHG) in Pattaya esse ich regelmässig besser und autentisch Thai auf einem sehr hohen Niveau.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
Sehr geehrter Bettmän, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Resorts! Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Platinum Elite Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Resort gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Selbstverständlich haben wir auch Ihre Bemerkung bezüglich unserer Speisen im Pirom Restaurant aufgenommen und ich habe diese mit unserem Executive Chef Riccardo geteilt. Herzliche Grüsse aus Hua Hin, Benjamin Benjamin Schwarz Resort Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very relaxing and nice service

By

21 June 2016

Very good and professional reception experiences. Facilities overall with above average quality.
Easy access to the beach.

If fixed schedule shuttle is provided, it will be more convenient for foreign tourists.

Read More
Read Less

Beutiful furnished room and impressive service.

By

21 June 2016

The place is mostly desiged marverously and very beautiful. Hotel stuffs have a good-manner and well trained ,they 're very helpful,freindly and professional. they treat guests as if they 're king or queen. But in guest room has just 2 bottles of water,it should be more than 2 for suitability. Totally it 's very impressive.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Dear pukky27, Thank you very much for your wonderful review! We are delighted that you found our resort beautiful and that you were impressed by the service of my colleagues. We have noted your feedback about the number of complimentary bottles of water in the room, which I have also shared with our housekeeping department. However, please note that we are always more than happy to set-up additional bottles if requested. Thank you for choosing our resort for your recent getaway and we look forward to welcome you back in the near future. Sunny regards from Hua Hin, Benjamin Benjamin Schwarz Resort Manager
Read More
Read Less

服務親切 賓至如歸

By

20 June 2016

club

我第一次入住泰國華新的洲際渡假村
第一眼的印象是很美麗的游泳池
當然接待人員非常親切的態度和介紹
讓我展開的愉快入住經驗
不論是早餐的供應或是泳池旁邊服務人員
的遞送冰涼的飲用水
在在體現賓至如歸的感覺
如果下次有機會一定會再次入住

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Dear a3381011, We are absolutely delighted that you had the perfect stay and appreciate that you took the time to share your feedback with us! Thank you for being our guest and we look forward to welcome you back in the near future. Sunny regards from Hua Hin, Benjamin Benjamin Schwarz Resort Manager
Read More
Read Less

服務與房間皆很棒,值得入住

By

19 June 2016

服務非常好,如有需求叫車,非常迅速的提供叫車服務.房間非常的舒適也非常得整潔.設施部分有到游泳池進行活動.非常得漂亮的泳池,但如果有提供免費冰涼的飲品就更好了.早餐內容也非常豐富,整體而言非常值得入住,如下次有機會在到泰國華欣一定會在入住

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
Dear cherished Guest, Thank you very much for your 5 star review! Our goal is always to offer our guests a memorable stay and we are delighted that we achieved that. The team and I look forward to welcoming you back to our resort and Hua Hin. Warm regards, Benjamin Benjamin Schwarz Resort Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

16 June 2016

My son really likes the spagetti cabonara but you have stopped having in for breakfast. however, your staff heard that we were looking for it and then he said he would cook one for us. That was very impressed.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 June 2016
Dear Kaev, Thank you for choosing our resort and sharing your feedback with us! I am delighted to hear that the team anticipated your needs and made sure your son receives his Spaghetti Carbonara for breakfast. We look forward to impress you again for your next stay at the InterContinental Hua Hin Resort. Warm regards, Benjamin Benjamin Schwarz Resort Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

16 June 2016

club

We had a great time there, my niece who was 1.5 years old not just had a crib but all the toddler's toilet amenities were provided for us as well.

The pools are gorgeous - and has so many area for little kids to enjoy themselves (of course under supervision of adults). We received water and fruits out of surprise, something we can enjoyed by the pool.

Over all it was a wonderful experience!!

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
Dear JNP123, Wonderful to hear that you had memorable family holidays and an experience to remember. Thank you for your kind words and your review - we look forward to welcome you back! Sunny regards from Hua Hin, Benjamin Benjamin Schwarz Resort Manager
Read More
Read Less