Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Hua Hin Resort

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Hua Hin Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 771 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

771reviews

  • 5 Stars
    594
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    9

Placed the best place in Hua Hin

By

29 April 2017

I had invited my family 11 persons to stay at Intercontinental Hua Hin for 10 nights.
All of them from 7 years to 70 year enjoy the stay very much.
If I must say a little critic.
The breakfast buffet was fantastic, and the sandwichbar was OK, but the barbecue was tasting to little, to much "hotelfood"
Maybe you should ask individuel, haw do you want your food on the grill, spicy or ?
But I will still recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Nice facility and staff

By

27 April 2017

The swimming pool is gorgerous and the hotel overall is clean and the staffs are helpful. The food and breakfast are with good quality and it is a good choice of stay in hua hin

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and service

By

26 April 2017

club

The staffs have great service mind and willing to help.
And the location the hotel facility is nice
The breakfast is also great but i think it should have more variety of food

Read More
Read Less

Romantic place, lovely service

By

25 April 2017

club

I visited the resort with my girlfriend, we have a great memorable stay. We love the room with honeymoon set up as what she loves. We love the garden and pool as well as services from the staff.

However, dont expect the excellent on breakfast even it is good but not so good. You may also be ignored by pool staff but still the resort offer you super nice pool and bar which you wont regret to stay here

Read More
Read Less

die nummer 1 in hua hin

By

25 April 2017

wieder einmal wurden unsere erwartungen übertroffen,
fühlten uns sehr wohl,
in der clublounge waren die cocktailstunde und die dabei angebotenen häppchen sehr lecker,
vielfältiges frühstücksbuffet,qualitativ sehr hochwertig,
sehr saubere zimmer,
haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt

Read More
Read Less

Hervorragendes Hotel,aber leider gewisse Gäste

By

24 April 2017

club

Ich bin seit fünfzehn Jahren circa fünf mal im Jahr in Hua Hin und kenne wohl alle Hotels. Wegen der verbesserten Lage durch das neue Einkaufszentrum habe ich seit langem mal wieder das Interkontinental ausprobiert. Ein Hervorragendes Hotel. Würde gern öfters kommen. Aber leider gab es täglich am Frühstücksbuffet rempelte unkultivierte und laut telefonierende chinesische Gäste.
Oder es wurde über 10m Entfernung am Pool gegrölt. Es gab auch mal ein chinesisches Trinkgelage in eine Pool-Zimmer und das grölen zu den anderen Zimmern war fast im ganzen Hotel zu hören. Das alles zusammen war dann doch sehr störend. Leider.

Read More
Read Less

Good services,

By

24 April 2017

club

Good services in swimming pool, bar, front desk
Corridor leakage when raining

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

23 April 2017

服务人员热情周到,环境优雅,健身娱乐设施齐全,洗漱用品上档次,如果性价比能再高点就完美了。有机会我一定会再次选择入住洲际。

Read More
Read Less

泳池很不错

By

22 April 2017

很喜欢这家洲际酒店游泳池的设计,但沙滩没有期望中干净,酒店的餐饮一般,性价比极低,我觉得有些餐点如果单价要这么高,那就必须令人经验,至少要好吃,绝对不能说因为是五星级酒店餐点就必须贵,但是口味品质不达标,这令人很失望。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent room and services

By

21 April 2017

club

The service we have got from the staff atclub lounge were super wonderful. They politely took care of us. The bed and pillows made us sleep well. Every thing we requested was well- preparedThe guest room is so clean and well decorated.
We will come back soon.

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

20 April 2017

platinumelite

酒店能尽量满足旅客的需求,服务到位。酒店也很漂亮 ,除了酒店整体有些小意外,一切都很完美。期待下次的旅行,能再次入住酒店。希望酒店能在记得我们。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent in almost everything...........

By

18 April 2017

club

This is so far the best holiday experience. Excellent location and environment, beautiful beach, quiet, excellent breakfast, very very comfortable bed and room. Perfect in almost everything. Adding more reception counters and receptionists can make it a even better experience. Checking in and out during peak season can be quite slow due to limited resources and counters.

Read More
Read Less