Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Hua Hin Resort

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Hua Hin Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 478 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

478reviews

  • 5 Stars
    351
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

Always Excellent service

By

10 February 2016

platinumelite

Overall very good stay in their Premier de luxe room. Bed is very comfortable and service at very best. Excellent staff attitude at the Club Lounge Intercontinental .
The only problem was that on the TV some channels like TV5monde and some HBO channels were "milky", but not all of them.
The pool and the beach are great for relax/swimming.
Breakfast is excellent with a good variety of food.

Read More
Read Less

Ont week stay at Intercontinental Hua Hin

By

09 February 2016

platinumelite

As always we had a rally good stay at The hotell The layout and location is superb. But this time i notiser that The service and recognition was a bit lower then before. One week without a greeting with my name or anyone asked if the stay is plesent is unusual as beeing a platinum ambassador member.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful location and very service oriented staff

By

07 February 2016

club

We were on e week in the hotel and liked every minute! It ist very well situated on the beautiful beach of Hua Hin. The rooms are extremely well furnished and comfortable! The pool area is fantastic and there is always enough place for the guests. The Restaurants serve all very delicious food (Thai and Italien but also other international cuisines).
But the biggest asset of the hotel is the staff. The people are very friendly and competent and offer an excellent service to the client.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2016
Dear urs ch, Thank you very much for your wonderful review and your very kind words! I have gladly shared your feedback with the team and we all look forward to welcome you back for another memorable vacation in beautiful Hua Hin. Warm regards, Benjamin Benjamin Schwarz Resort Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Luxury Experience

By

05 February 2016

Club Lounge offers better variety of breakfast.
Happy Hours is great!
All staffs are passionate and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 February 2016
Dear hank830608, We appreciate your very kind feedback and thank you for choosing our resort for your recent stay in Hua Hin! Please come back and stay with us again for another great luxury experience. Warm regards from Hua Hin, Benjamin Benjamin Schwarz Resort Manager
Read More
Read Less

Низкий уровень менеджмента

By

04 February 2016

Руководство отеля не умеет и не хочет улаживать конфликтные ситуации, возникающие с гостями отеля. Сложилось впечатление, что генеральный менеджер считает себя хозяином отеля.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 February 2016
Dear german63, Thank you very much for being our guest and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Please allow me to comment that we did have a longer conversation after your arrival concerning your request to be upgraded to La Residence Royal. During our discussion I explained that La Residence is excluded from the upgrading scheme and I did offer you a very attractive rate to stay in our premium two bedroom villa. I understand that you were upset about not receiving the complimentary upgrade and I apologize for this. Best regards, Benjamin Benjamin Schwarz Resort Manager
Read More
Read Less

枕頭太高....

By

04 February 2016

從入住到退房,服務人員的態度令人滿意,飯店內的設施與佈置均有一定的水準,但在睡眠上主要出現枕頭太高的問題,若有低一點的枕頭可以選擇會更好。
另外,泳池若能提供泳衣脫水服務的話,對於使用後的便利性將會大幅提升,因為含水的衣物比較重,而且容易出現異味。

Posted byHotelStaff
06 February 2016
Dear har123, We are delighted that you had a wonderful stay and thank you for sharing your impressions with us! It would be our pleasure to welcome you back for another memorable holiday at the InterContinental Hua Hin Resort. Warm regards, Benjamin Benjamin Schwarz Resort Manager
Read More
Read Less

Loved the hotel but not the location

By

03 February 2016

Beautiful colonial style hotel with lovely rooms and gardens. The staff are a delight. Right on the beach plus great pool area and pretty garden. Service in restaurants can be slow. Great choice at breakfast. Loved cocktail happy hour round the pool.
Main problem is location on a very very busy road very noisy plus major building works next door in the condimiums and across the road which spoils the experience. You should be warned about this.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 February 2016
Dear Legolander, Thank you for choosing our resort on your recent vacation and your review on ihg.com. We are delighted that you loved our hotel and the beautiful colonial style. However, I am sorry that you were disturbed by the refurbishment in the next door condominiums. This was only a temporary measure and I apologize that this influenced your stay quality. Despite that your experience was spoiled due to the works around the resort, we truly hope to have the chance to welcome you back in the future. Warm regards from Hua Hin, Benjamin Benjamin Schwarz Resort Manager
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

01 February 2016

对于硬件设施非常满意,床铺很舒适,睡眠很好。
浴室用品也非常好,欧舒丹产品感觉很高端。
但是酒店早餐请更加完善,种类比较少,不太合口味。

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
Dear Yolk58, Thank you very much for your kind feedback! We are delighted that you had a wonderful stay and we look forward to welcome you back on your next vacation in Hua Hin. Warm regards, Benjamin Benjamin Schwarz Resort Manager
Read More
Read Less

思い出に残るリゾート体験

By

25 January 2016

スタッフの心遣いに、英語が苦手な私達夫婦も救われました。
そのおかげで、非日常的な時間を過ごすことができ感謝しております。
極上のリゾート体験は、ホテルに一歩入った瞬間から始まり、滞在中は不自由なく素晴らしい時間を過ごせました。
次はもっと英語を学んで、スタッフの皆さんとお話がしたいと思っています。
来年も必ず訪れます。

Posted byHotelStaff
28 January 2016
Dear ひでゆき, Thank you very much for your 5 star review! Fantastic to hear that you had a memorable stay and we look forward to welcome you back every year from now! Warm regards from Hua Hin, Benjamin Benjamin Schwarz Resort Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

22 January 2016

platinumelite

- Great service from all staff members; Special Thanks to Khun Atthacha Night Manager, Khun Maprang Front Office Manager Khun Gik Duty Manager Khun Amy Duty Manager
Khun Manit Khun G Khun Yim Khun O (kitchen)our Maid..and everybody very nice
- Comfortable bed
Thank you very much for making us feel like home

Posted byHotelStaff
23 January 2016
Dear Lucky_t, It was our pleasure to make you feel like home and we thank you for your wonderful feedback! I will make sure that all the colleagues of mine you mentioned in your post will receive the recognition they deserve. We look forward to your next stay with us and hope it won't be too long. Warm regards from Hua Hin, Benjamin Benjamin Schwarz Resort Manager
Read More
Read Less

Paradise at its finest

By

16 January 2016

club

As it was our honeymoon, my wife and I decided to treat ourselves, to a stay in a Luxury hotel. From the moment we walked into the lobby, we felt like we had landed in paradise! The staff were all so friendly and helpful. Our room was specious and beautiful, overlooking the restaurant area with the pool in the background. The hotel facilities were well maintained with a very large beautiful pool overlooking the beach. This hotel is situated right on the beach, which made it convenient to swim in the sea and walk along the beach. Breakfast was a highlight for us. The buffet was very extensive offering a wide range of fresh good Quality foods, including western and Asia options. The hotel has a very romantic ambience, we particularly enjoyed having delicious cocktails at the azure bar, which overlooks the pool and the beach. We also enjoyed lounging around the pool on the comfy pool side beds. If you are looking for a romantic getaway this is the hotel for you.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 January 2016
Dear Marc1988, We are absolutely delighted that you had a memorable honeymoon and that we were chosen to be part of it! Thank you for sharing your experience with us and we hope to welcome the both of you back in the future. Warm regards from Hua Hin, Benjamin Benjamin Schwarz Resort Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location, design and service

By

16 January 2016

club

Great experience! Beautiful rooms and excellent food

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2016
Dear pilen7, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! It's wonderful to hear that you enjoyed the design of our rooms and the excellent food. We hope to welcome you back to our resort on your next vacation in Hua Hin. Warm regards, Benjamin Benjamin Schwarz Resort Manager
Read More
Read Less