Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Huizhou Resort

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Huizhou Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 204 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

204reviews

  • 5 Stars
    118
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    4

设施齐备

By

20 September 2016

儿童玩乐的设施比较多,游泳池比较多,儿童乐园工作人员推迟下班半个小时,让小孩可以多玩一会儿,很棒。总体来说很不错,就是房间地板比较破损

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您入住惠州洲际度假酒店并对酒店给予好评。酒店的玩乐设施比较多,有适合男女老少的氟、氡温泉,有调动全身心运动细胞的绿道骑行,有饱览酒店美色的湖上观光,也有小朋友玩不释手的桌游玩具,儿童俱乐部也新增了多个娱乐项目,如波波池、气枪射球、套圈乐等等。能为宾客提供至真至诚的服务,我们能感到荣幸。针对您在评论中提及的地板破损问题,我们将会反映给工程部并作出改进。再次感谢您的支持和鼓励,我们期盼您下次继续莅临惠州洲际度假酒店。
Read More
Read Less

The best experience for my family vacation

By

03 September 2016

My whole family enjoy the best experience for my family vacation at InterCon Hotel. Of course,both at Hui Zhou InterCon and at Overseas InterCon brand, they provide my family with comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
06 September 2016
Dear Guest, Thanks for your staying Intercontinental Huizhou Resort. We are glad to hear that you had a wonderful trip with us. There are beautiful surroundings and fresh air here, and you will fall in love with such charming hotel. Besides, our restaurant show you all kinds of delicious western foods and local products. If you are tired, you can enjoy the hot spring with your family, which makes you relaxed.All in all, we are proud of earning your encouragement.I hope you will stay here with us next time! Thank you once again.
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

30 August 2016

club

服务人员很用心去解决各种问题,但办法和设备不多。俱乐部的酒水和食品太少,感觉诚意不足。希望可以相对增加一下品种

Posted byHotelStaff
31 August 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您下榻惠州洲际度假酒店。对于您在入住期间遇到的问题,我们深表歉意。为宾客解决问题是我们的本职工作,感谢您对酒店员工服务态度的认可。后期会加强对员工解决问题能力的提升,确保为宾客提供优质的服务。我们也会逐步对酒店的设施设备进行更新换代,为宾客提供良好的住店体验。同时,餐饮部会根据实际情况适当地增加俱乐部的酒水和食品,尽可能为宾客提供多样的选择。再次感谢您对酒店提出宝贵的意见,我们会继续努力,诚挚期盼您继续莅临惠州洲际度假酒店!
Read More
Read Less

挺好的体验

By

29 August 2016

一家三口想找深圳周边度假,发现惠州就这个洲际酒店,于是定了最基础的行政房,之前还犹豫要不要有一晚升级水疗房,去了才发现其实没必要,特别是带娃的不适合。酒店位置比较偏僻,但周边环境比较好,员工服务也不错,会员在洲际的感觉还是不一样,比如早餐的时候会帮忙预留好位子,用完餐还送到电梯口一直询问服务情况。酒店的温泉在山顶7楼,池子不多,亲子游的话还可以,专门来泡温泉的话建议选温泉房,有独立的温泉池。

Posted byHotelStaff
30 August 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您入住惠州洲际度假酒店。环境清幽,景色怡人,空气清新都是酒店备受宾客喜爱的亮点。无论您是选择行政客房、行政水疗客房,还是温泉客房,都让您有尊贵奢华的体验。房间提供专业的家电设备,舒适的床上用品,私家阳台还能让您远眺酒店美丽的外景。服务人员提供洲际贴心的个性化服务,让宾客有宾至如归的感觉。加入洲际会员,享有非凡礼遇:所有会员均可尊享免费网络、工作日报纸等。感谢您的支持和鼓励,我们诚挚期盼再次为您服务!
Read More
Read Less

硬件条件好,服务一流,性价比极高

By

23 August 2016

通过至悦会员非凡礼遇预定了一行4间房间,都获得了房间升级,赠送早餐等一系列待遇,我和朋友们都认为是一次超值的入住体验。入住期间酒店所有工作人员都能热情招待,让我们有宾至如归的感觉。总体感觉很好,我还会再来的。

Posted byHotelStaff
25 August 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您入住惠州洲际度假酒店。很高兴看到您在洲际享受到物有所值的体验,并且对洲际品牌的认可。成为洲际优悦会会员能拥有多重礼遇,加入全球最大的酒店会员奖励计划,即可尽情将积分兑换为洲际集团品牌家族酒店的奖励住宿。无需费用,所有会员均可尊享免费网络、工作日报等礼遇。酒店的服务人员都是经过专业培训,意在为宾客提供优质良好的服务,让宾客有宾至如归的感觉。感谢您的支持和鼓励,我们诚挚期盼下次继续为您服务!
Read More
Read Less

非常舒适的一次体验,服务员绝对有5星级的标准

By

21 August 2016

非常舒适的一次体验,服务员绝对有5星级的标准,行政酒廊非常一流,除了儿童乐园还有很多亲子活动,酒店附近有很多吃饭的农庄,丰检由人。当然酒店的中餐馆也是不错的选择。最意外是还可以钓鱼,打高夫!温泉与室外游泳池都是一级棒!唯一不足就是设施旧了点!

Posted byHotelStaff
23 August 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您下榻惠州洲际度假酒店并对酒店给予好评。很高兴看到您对酒店整体感到满意,但美中不足是酒店的设施,对于此问题,工程部会定期维护酒店的外墙,确保为宾客呈现美丽的外观。后期也会逐步对部分设施设备更新换代,为宾客提供良好的住店体验。儿童乐园新增多项儿童游玩项目,有波波池、捕鱼达人、射击乐、套圈乐。中餐厅提供本地客家地道的美食,附近的农庄也有美味的农家美食供您选择。温泉和室外泳池也是丰富住客体验的娱乐设施。酒店是非常适合一家大小度假的胜地,也曾获得多项最佳旅游度假酒店的荣誉称号,来这里度假是明智的选择。再次感谢您的支持,衷心期盼能再为您服务!
Read More
Read Less

环境绝佳,略潮湿

By

17 August 2016

酒店环境优美,安静,水疗房的开放浴缸很放松。温泉不大,还算不错,康体设施也很好,早餐品种不算太多,味道很好。美中不足的是过道上太潮湿了,有发霉,估计和丛林环境有关。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 August 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择惠州洲际度假酒店,并给予酒店好评。酒店远离城市中心,安静清幽,鸟语花香,得到大部分宾客的一致认可。水疗房阳台配有私人浴缸,浴缸的水是温泉水,也可在此享受一段舒适的温泉之旅。康体娱乐项目众多,有湖边垂钓,湖上观光,骑游洲际,还有适合小朋友玩的套圈乐、扑鱼达人、气枪射球等小游戏。早餐出品质量高,后期还会不断增加早餐的种类。在评论中提及的地板潮湿问题,我们会加强对地板的除湿工作,确保宾客的行走安全。再次感谢您宝贵的意见,我们诚挚期待您下次光临!
Read More
Read Less

Hotel is good for holiday

By

03 August 2016

this hotel is good for holiday, made us feel very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to share your valuable feedback with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our hotel made your stay experience more memorable.We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests to indulge in the best they deserve. Once again, we look forward to your next stay with us.Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

A Wonderful Weekend Trip

By

31 July 2016

My last stay at Intercontinental Huizhou was awsome. The staff took such good care of me and my wife. Denise from the Cafe Veranda shows great hospitallty and professional skills, I really appreate your effort to make our trip a better experience . I am counting the days until my next arriaval as an IHG member!

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

优秀的度假酒店

By

28 July 2016

第二次去惠州洲际了,比起上一次,人多了很多,小朋友也比较多,识别到了白金会员,这次给升级了温泉房,可以在房间泡温泉,还算比较满意。
行政酒廊人比较少,吃的东西也不多,可以凑合吃一些。
虽然酒店外表很旧,房间内却很新,比较时尚,但这次的房间的浴袍不太干净,弄得我过敏了,起了很多疙瘩,找了酒店要风油精来凃才稍微缓解。早餐人也比较多,但服务相当到位,给人感觉很好。

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您再次惠顾惠州洲际度假酒店,很高兴您在此拥有愉快的度假体验,并看到您对酒店的喜爱,您的支持和鼓励是我们前进的动力。正值暑假期间,酒店推出多项亲子活动,如菜园采摘、冰凉饮品DIY、泳池小游戏等,因此客人比较多。酒店前台人员识别到白金会员是本职工作,也证明我们酒店对员工培训到位。能升级为温泉房说明成为IHG会员能享受到积分兑换里程和房晚外,还能享受其他不同的礼遇。酒店房间宽敞大气,配备齐全,古典优雅。对于您过敏的事情,我们深表歉意,并会将此反映给客房部,加强对房间浴袍的清洁。非常感谢您对酒店的喜爱,我们诚挚期待能再次为您服务!
Read More
Read Less

感谢信

By

28 July 2016

员工服务很到位,早餐有预定座位,品种还算多,酒店设施还行!位置较偏僻,购买东西不大方便,离市中心较远,告诉没法直接到达!有温泉可以泡,还算舒适,室内泳池人很少!

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您下榻惠州洲际度假酒店,并抽出宝贵的时间对酒店进行评价。酒店远离城市喧嚣,环境清幽,空气清新,很多宾客都喜欢来这里度假。酒店早餐种类多,后期餐饮部还会不断更新、完善早餐的品种,丰富宾客的选择。酒店的设施设备齐全,拥有522平方米的山顶温泉,室内泳池和室外泳池,还有其他丰富的娱乐项目:湖边垂钓、湖上观光、骑游洲际等等。再次感谢您对酒店的喜爱,我们衷心期待您再次莅临惠州洲际度假酒店!
Read More
Read Less

感谢信

By

28 July 2016

员工服务很到位,早餐有预定座位,品种还算多,酒店设施还行!位置较偏僻,购买东西不大方便,离市中心较远,告诉没法直接到达!有温泉可以泡,还算舒适,室内泳池人很少!

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您下榻惠州洲际度假酒店,并抽出宝贵的时间对酒店进行评价。酒店远离城市喧嚣,环境清幽,空气清新,很多宾客都喜欢来这里度假。酒店早餐种类多,后期餐饮部还会不断更新、完善早餐的品种,丰富宾客的选择。酒店的设施设备齐全,拥有522平方米的山顶温泉,室内泳池和室外泳池,还有其他丰富的娱乐项目:湖边垂钓、湖上观光、骑游洲际等等。再次感谢您对酒店的喜爱,我们衷心期待您再次莅临惠州洲际度假酒店!
Read More
Read Less