Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Huizhou Resort

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Huizhou Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 541 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

541reviews

  • 5 Stars
    319
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great Potential, but run down

By

12 November 2019

platinumelite

This must have been a fabulous resort when it opened in the 1980's, but now is pretty run down. Most everything was closed - the swimming pool, restaurants. It needs a major face-lift. Also, there is considerable construction in the area, and it is noisy most of the day with jackhammers, etc. There are much better places to stay in that area.

Read More
Read Less

Prefect place for getaway

By

07 October 2019

platinumelite

This is my third-time visit of this year. The hotel is being well managed and maintained.
Apart from the natural spring spa and high standard hotel facilities, I have to say the most impressive about the hotel is all the staff I have encountered are being very caring and considerate.

The room service is very nice too. I have to admit that the room service I had this time somehow even better than the buffer in the hotel restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Frontline staff lack professionalism and proper training

By

26 September 2019

platinumelite

Had a horrendous experience checking out. I was rushing to the airport and staff could not produce an invoice after 40 minutes. Had to rush but invoice was never sent. Instead deduct full deposit.

Very Disappointed. It has the facilities and charm to be an excellent Intercontinental resort but lack training and personal touch

Read More
Read Less

惠州洲際度假酒店評價

By

17 September 2019

platinumelite

整體服務都不錯只有別墅區的服務需要稍加改善,但不會影響我們度假心情,早餐的部分需要多加改善,每次去吃早餐位置都不夠,而且有些位置的餐具都還沒有收拾好,工作人員的數量是我不夠,這部分是美中不足的地方請洲際酒店需要多多改善。

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean and efficient

By

04 August 2019

club

Overal, a good choice. The hot tub is good, but if it could blow bubbles, even better. The massage bed in the room would also be good to use, but if you are a couple, then the spa team will tell you to go to the spa centre instead.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent resort and Perfect place for get away

By

21 June 2019

platinumelite

Location: Located at the centre of a natural hot spring spa area, which is proven the resort is able to utilise genuine spring water. This is a real plus for the resort with natural resources.

Resort facilities:
Large hot spring pools area: There is a big hot spring pool with a few small pools located on the 7th floor. well maintained by the hotel staff as I saw the water get changed in the morning.
Indoor swimming pool: very clear water with safety guard.
Outdoor swimming pool: a great fun place for kids
Executive lounge: Happy hour service was outstanding. The best cheese I had for the year in China by far.

The Room - we stayed in 1 Bedroom Villa with Pool and Hotspring. Everything was great about the room, a spacious bedroom and a large living area with a private swimming pool and spa, apart from the water of the swimming pool was a bit muddy, due to the recent rain.

Dining: We had breakfast and room service. The buffet breakfast is OK in comparison of overall InterCon hotels nearby (e.g. Shenzhen and Guangzhou).

Room service was surprisingly good. The local roast chicken is highly recommended.

Staff: This is a real plus point about the hotel staff, I can feel being welcome from Check-in, club lounge, housekeeping, and even the gardeners with their smiles.

Overall, this was a fantastic experience of staying in this resort. I highly recommend it. My family had a wonderful time, and will certainly visit again. The only negative was we only stayed for just one night.

Read More
Read Less

地下餐廳員工處事正面,服務良好。

By

30 May 2019

club

酒店整體環境優美。適合渡假養生,溫泉保健,堪稱為另一世外桃源之庭。

Read More
Read Less

房间夠大,床品质量不错

By

12 May 2019

club

睡眠挺好且安靜,床铺舒适乾淨,各项用品皆有其水平,但洗潄品稍欠档次,可以再改进

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic vacation in a secluded hot spring resort

By

22 April 2019

club

The intercontinental Huizhou Resort may not be the easiest resort to get to, but the stay was well worth the travel.
Before the stay - the staff made sure to help me out through phone calls and text messages to make sure I was able to catch the bus to get to the resort from Huizhou city. Very helpful and friendly service.
The resort - Huge resort with an ambient atmosphere. There are plenty of facilities including indoor and outdoor pools, a huge hot spring area, and other facilities such as billiards, table tennis, fitness gym, etc. The resort was clean and well kept, and the staff was absolutely wonderful. Not all the staff spoke English, but everyone from reception, concierge, room service, restaurant staff, pool/hot spring staff were very friendly and helpful.
The hot springs are fabulous. Very big and has a great atmosphere with views of the resort and mountains. They have various temperatures to cater to different needs, highly recommend to give it a try.
The room - We stayed in a room with a private hot spring, and we absolutely loved it. The room was very spacious and clean, and we used our hot spring for hours a day. The room was cleaned twice a day and extra bath robes and towels were provided when the staff saw they have been used and wet. Everything was great about the room.
Dining - Breakfast buffet was great with enough selections, lunch at the Chinese restaurant was very good as well. We had dinner in the Club Lounge, and the buffet with wine looking at the mountains was quite exquisite. The staff at the Club Lounge was also very friendly and made sure we were happy with the service.

Overall, I highly recommend this resort. Our family had a fantastic time, and will definitely visit again.
One suggestion would be to post more pictures and information in the hotel (IHG) homepage. It is quite difficult to find information about the resort including information on the facilities (pool, hot spring, golf course opening days and time) or the transportation to the hotel (there is a shuttle bus from Huizhou city).

Read More
Read Less

環境清潔及優美

By

26 March 2019

club

是一個令人十分難忘的度假旅程, 可以休閒地吃喝玩樂,忘記一切 煩惱

Read More
Read Less

Very professional and friendly staff

By

17 March 2019

platinumelite

Very professional and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

私家温泉,服务周到!

By

20 February 2019

优点:
1、会员识别度高,入住前提前电话问候,餐厅能主动预留会员专座,酒廊能主动提示会员待遇;

2、升级别墅房型,提前放好温泉水,指导客人使用庭院设施;

3、及时安排别墅与酒店大堂间交通用车,服务人员能热情引导客人前往酒店各设施;

不足:
1、位置有点偏,下高速后到达酒店需走约8公里县道;

2、餐厅早餐品种略少;

Read More
Read Less