Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Huizhou Resort

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Huizhou Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 144 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

144reviews

  • 5 Stars
    83
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

服务很好

By

04 febrero 2016

服务很好,吃早餐时服务员还专门留位给我。但酒店有点旧,温泉不够大,房间的升级待遇不高,只能升一级,套房就不要想了。

Posted byHotelStaff
06 febrero 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您入住惠州洲际度假酒店,并与我们分享您的感受。我们很高兴得到您对酒店服务的称赞,酒店致力于为顾客提供舒心的服务。惠州洲际自2009年开业到至今,已有6年多的经营时间,在建筑的某些方面难免存在破旧,但酒店工程部会定期进行修葺,对酒店进行相关的维护。希望您再次莅临惠州洲际,酒店会给您全新的面貌!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

27 enero 2016

club

床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。

Posted byHotelStaff
01 febrero 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您在百忙之中抽出时间,对惠州洲际度假酒店作出点评。很高兴能看到您对酒店客房及服务的好评,您的鼓励是我们前进的动力。诚挚期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

品質一流

By

21 enero 2016

club

服務與酒店設施都屬高品質,唯獨餐飲部份有點失望,品質與內容不屬於五星級酒店的內容。視聽內容缺乏國際性,酒店內指引路線不夠明顯,房間內照明亮度不夠。

Posted byHotelStaff
25 enero 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您入住惠州洲际度假酒店,并抽出时间与为我们分享您的住宿体验。我们很高兴看到您对酒店的服务和环境作出好评。我们会将您的评论中提及的问题反映给相关部门并作出改进。希望您下次继续入住惠州洲际度假酒店!
Read More
Read Less

和同住人庆生,惊喜全无

By

21 enero 2016

platinumelite

对于客人一些特别的安排,譬如为同住人庆生等事先已和酒店沟通过的问题,请相关前台人员有常识地为客人保密,或单独与客人沟通细节,无需在公众场合大声提醒

Posted byHotelStaff
25 enero 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择惠州洲际度假酒店,并且与我们分享您的入住体验。对于您在此期间遇到的服务问题,我们深表歉意,同时将问题反映给前厅部并作出改进。希望您能一如既往地支持我们酒店。再次感谢您的莅临和提出宝贵的意见!
Read More
Read Less

不错的酒店

By

21 enero 2016

入住前,酒店电话联系希望入住的房型要求,感觉不错。房间清理很干净,尤其晚上手写的便签,让人感到很温暖。

Posted byHotelStaff
25 enero 2016
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您下榻惠州洲际度假酒店。很高兴看到您对酒店的房间的好评,您的鼓励是我们前进的动力。希望您能再次光临惠州洲际度假酒店!
Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable stay

By

14 enero 2016

platinumelite

Arrived with a 'thought' very happy relaxing weekend stay at this hotel. Checked in around 3pm, received a call from the staff around 4:30pm asking me how's the arrangement, I told the staff it's ok but the music from the next villa is very loud, please make sure they will turn down the music by night time, she said they will do that. By the time I finished dinner and spa back to villa around 11pm the music still very loud, bear in mind that I am staying at villa, which 50 meter away with all the doors and windows closed. I called the operator and they said will tell the people to turn down the music. By 12am the front desk manager came with a guy (I assumed a security), apologizing the noise and said the people will turn it down while the music still loudly playing in the background. For a briefly few minutes the music stopped, but then kept playing back louder gradually until 2-3am, which I was so tired couldn't remember what time I fall asleep. Obviously the hotel staffs didn't enforce the do not disturb other guests policy. Woke up around 8am by the loud music again! Called the operator to have the hotel manager call me back about this ridiculous condition. He called back about 20mins, apologized again, but the music kept playing loudly for another 2-3 hours.
Regardless of what guests staying at the other villa, hotel management should execute with the upmost priority of guests comfort during the stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 enero 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at InterContinental Huizhou Resort.We would like to take this opportunity to apologize for any inconvenience our service may have caused you Your comments about the music problem has been documented and will certainly be looked into.We appreciate your feedback as this is our best resource for improving guest service. We look forward to hearing from you and to welcoming you back to InterContinental Huizhou Resort in the future.Thank you! Sincerely
Read More
Read Less

每年温泉之旅

By

12 enero 2016

platinumelite

每年都会来一次惠州洲际,避开拥挤的人群,休闲的享受一趟温泉之旅。大堂酒吧服务很好,点赞宵夜菜单,哈哈

Posted byHotelStaff
15 enero 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您下榻惠州洲际度假酒店并对此次入住经历进行点评。惠州洲际度假酒店远离城市喧嚣,环境清幽,是度假的不二选择。我们很高兴能看到您对酒店的好评,您的肯定是我们前进的动力。再次感谢您入住惠州洲际度假酒店,期待您下次继续入住!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

06 enero 2016

platinumelite

行政酒廊不能提供服务,没有任何饮品和食品,且没有服务人员;
儿童乐园部分设施损坏,缺乏基本的保养和维修,体验不好;
服务能力跟不上,遇到元旦节日,不论早餐还是晚餐,服务水平大打折扣。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 enero 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您下榻惠州洲际度假酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验。很遗憾酒店的服务、儿童乐园的设施设备未能令您满意。我们会将您的意见反馈给相关部门作出改进,定期对设施设备进行检修维护,节假日时加派服务人手,争取给您更加及时周全的服务。希望您能再次选择惠州洲际!
Read More
Read Less

Nice enviroment and good air conditions

By

06 enero 2016

Good for families and couples. You can ride bicycles, take spa, swim in the resort.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 enero 2016
Dear guest, thank you for stay at InterContinental Huizhou Resort. We are pleased to note that you appreciated the environment and recreations of our hotel. Your encouraging review will help us constantly improve our services, and we hope to welcome you back again in the near future. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

环境舒适,服务周到

By

05 enero 2016

总体印象是空气好,环境不错,别墅房大气,空间也够大,希望别墅房能参与IHG的周末特价活动,尤其对皇家大使级别的会员有特殊优惠就更好

Posted byHotelStaff
08 enero 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您入住惠州洲际度假酒店,并对酒店的环境及服务作出好评。对于您提出的建议,我们十分重视,我们将反馈给管理层作为参考。再次感谢您的认可,期待您的再次莅临!
Read More
Read Less

度假

By

30 diciembre 2015

club

感觉一般,遇到了些不愉快。网站客服下错单、前台未告知套餐内容、酒店餐厅诱导消费、客服速度太慢、退房效率低等。浴室门坏了,电视机播放想过超差。
但是服务员的态度还是可以的。

Posted byHotelStaff
04 enero 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择入住惠州洲际度假酒店,并为我们提出宝贵的意见。很遗憾此次入住未能令您满意,我们会将您评论中提及的意见反馈给相关部门作出改进,以更加专业及时的服务给您更优质的住宿感受。期待您的再次莅临!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

09 diciembre 2015

床铺舒适,服务一流。 床铺舒适,服务一流。 床铺舒适,服务一流。 床铺舒适,服务一流。 床铺舒适,服务一流。 床铺舒适,服务一流。 床铺舒适,服务一流。 床铺舒适,服务一流。 床铺舒适,服务一流。 床铺舒适,服务一流。 床铺舒适,服务一流。

Posted byHotelStaff
14 diciembre 2015
尊敬的宾客,感谢您下榻惠州洲际度假酒店,并对酒店的睡床及服务作出好评。很高兴此次入住给您留下美好的体验,我们将继续努力,为您营造舒适的住宿服务。期待您的再度莅临!
Read More
Read Less