Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Huizhou Resort

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Huizhou Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 143 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

143reviews

  • 5 Stars
    82
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

27 January 2016

club

床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您在百忙之中抽出时间,对惠州洲际度假酒店作出点评。很高兴能看到您对酒店客房及服务的好评,您的鼓励是我们前进的动力。诚挚期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

品質一流

By

21 January 2016

club

服務與酒店設施都屬高品質,唯獨餐飲部份有點失望,品質與內容不屬於五星級酒店的內容。視聽內容缺乏國際性,酒店內指引路線不夠明顯,房間內照明亮度不夠。

Posted byHotelStaff
25 January 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您入住惠州洲际度假酒店,并抽出时间与为我们分享您的住宿体验。我们很高兴看到您对酒店的服务和环境作出好评。我们会将您的评论中提及的问题反映给相关部门并作出改进。希望您下次继续入住惠州洲际度假酒店!
Read More
Read Less

和同住人庆生,惊喜全无

By

21 January 2016

platinumelite

对于客人一些特别的安排,譬如为同住人庆生等事先已和酒店沟通过的问题,请相关前台人员有常识地为客人保密,或单独与客人沟通细节,无需在公众场合大声提醒

Posted byHotelStaff
25 January 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择惠州洲际度假酒店,并且与我们分享您的入住体验。对于您在此期间遇到的服务问题,我们深表歉意,同时将问题反映给前厅部并作出改进。希望您能一如既往地支持我们酒店。再次感谢您的莅临和提出宝贵的意见!
Read More
Read Less

不错的酒店

By

21 January 2016

入住前,酒店电话联系希望入住的房型要求,感觉不错。房间清理很干净,尤其晚上手写的便签,让人感到很温暖。

Posted byHotelStaff
25 January 2016
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您下榻惠州洲际度假酒店。很高兴看到您对酒店的房间的好评,您的鼓励是我们前进的动力。希望您能再次光临惠州洲际度假酒店!
Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable stay

By

14 January 2016

platinumelite

Arrived with a 'thought' very happy relaxing weekend stay at this hotel. Checked in around 3pm, received a call from the staff around 4:30pm asking me how's the arrangement, I told the staff it's ok but the music from the next villa is very loud, please make sure they will turn down the music by night time, she said they will do that. By the time I finished dinner and spa back to villa around 11pm the music still very loud, bear in mind that I am staying at villa, which 50 meter away with all the doors and windows closed. I called the operator and they said will tell the people to turn down the music. By 12am the front desk manager came with a guy (I assumed a security), apologizing the noise and said the people will turn it down while the music still loudly playing in the background. For a briefly few minutes the music stopped, but then kept playing back louder gradually until 2-3am, which I was so tired couldn't remember what time I fall asleep. Obviously the hotel staffs didn't enforce the do not disturb other guests policy. Woke up around 8am by the loud music again! Called the operator to have the hotel manager call me back about this ridiculous condition. He called back about 20mins, apologized again, but the music kept playing loudly for another 2-3 hours.
Regardless of what guests staying at the other villa, hotel management should execute with the upmost priority of guests comfort during the stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at InterContinental Huizhou Resort.We would like to take this opportunity to apologize for any inconvenience our service may have caused you Your comments about the music problem has been documented and will certainly be looked into.We appreciate your feedback as this is our best resource for improving guest service. We look forward to hearing from you and to welcoming you back to InterContinental Huizhou Resort in the future.Thank you! Sincerely
Read More
Read Less

每年温泉之旅

By

12 January 2016

platinumelite

每年都会来一次惠州洲际,避开拥挤的人群,休闲的享受一趟温泉之旅。大堂酒吧服务很好,点赞宵夜菜单,哈哈

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您下榻惠州洲际度假酒店并对此次入住经历进行点评。惠州洲际度假酒店远离城市喧嚣,环境清幽,是度假的不二选择。我们很高兴能看到您对酒店的好评,您的肯定是我们前进的动力。再次感谢您入住惠州洲际度假酒店,期待您下次继续入住!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

06 January 2016

platinumelite

行政酒廊不能提供服务,没有任何饮品和食品,且没有服务人员;
儿童乐园部分设施损坏,缺乏基本的保养和维修,体验不好;
服务能力跟不上,遇到元旦节日,不论早餐还是晚餐,服务水平大打折扣。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您下榻惠州洲际度假酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验。很遗憾酒店的服务、儿童乐园的设施设备未能令您满意。我们会将您的意见反馈给相关部门作出改进,定期对设施设备进行检修维护,节假日时加派服务人手,争取给您更加及时周全的服务。希望您能再次选择惠州洲际!
Read More
Read Less

Nice enviroment and good air conditions

By

06 January 2016

Good for families and couples. You can ride bicycles, take spa, swim in the resort.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2016
Dear guest, thank you for stay at InterContinental Huizhou Resort. We are pleased to note that you appreciated the environment and recreations of our hotel. Your encouraging review will help us constantly improve our services, and we hope to welcome you back again in the near future. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

环境舒适,服务周到

By

05 January 2016

总体印象是空气好,环境不错,别墅房大气,空间也够大,希望别墅房能参与IHG的周末特价活动,尤其对皇家大使级别的会员有特殊优惠就更好

Posted byHotelStaff
08 January 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您入住惠州洲际度假酒店,并对酒店的环境及服务作出好评。对于您提出的建议,我们十分重视,我们将反馈给管理层作为参考。再次感谢您的认可,期待您的再次莅临!
Read More
Read Less

度假

By

30 December 2015

club

感觉一般,遇到了些不愉快。网站客服下错单、前台未告知套餐内容、酒店餐厅诱导消费、客服速度太慢、退房效率低等。浴室门坏了,电视机播放想过超差。
但是服务员的态度还是可以的。

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择入住惠州洲际度假酒店,并为我们提出宝贵的意见。很遗憾此次入住未能令您满意,我们会将您评论中提及的意见反馈给相关部门作出改进,以更加专业及时的服务给您更优质的住宿感受。期待您的再次莅临!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

09 December 2015

床铺舒适,服务一流。 床铺舒适,服务一流。 床铺舒适,服务一流。 床铺舒适,服务一流。 床铺舒适,服务一流。 床铺舒适,服务一流。 床铺舒适,服务一流。 床铺舒适,服务一流。 床铺舒适,服务一流。 床铺舒适,服务一流。 床铺舒适,服务一流。

Posted byHotelStaff
14 December 2015
尊敬的宾客,感谢您下榻惠州洲际度假酒店,并对酒店的睡床及服务作出好评。很高兴此次入住给您留下美好的体验,我们将继续努力,为您营造舒适的住宿服务。期待您的再度莅临!
Read More
Read Less

多个不满,不会再去

By

02 December 2015

因洲际酒店的品牌知名度太高,本来抱着很高的期望去体验入住,却多个方面令我失望。
1、酒店布局不合理,CHECK IN时帮我升级为水疗房,一开始挺高兴的,后来才发现早知就不让升级了,因为我住在4栋,离大堂远得离谱,从未住过要走这么远距离的房间,以前碰到要走这么远得情况,一般都是可以开车前往至房间所在附近。竟然要走十分钟的路程九曲十三弯的从大堂走到房间,刚到达时这一用户体验瞬间让我们感到烦躁。如果不升级为水疗房可能不用这么远。
2、下午到达(大堂-房间;房间-餐厅;餐厅-房间);晚上(房间-停车场;停车场-房间);第二天早上(房间-餐厅;餐厅-房间)。这几次来回是住度假酒店的基本路程,但已足以让人讨厌,以后绝对不会再住这间酒店。除了这必须的路,根本不敢再随便走出去!还没算上到温泉的路,我4栋到温泉虽不算太远,但绝对不近!反正我住在4栋就远到极致!
3、每次出房门就必须走一大段路,而途中经过无数小走廊,其中一段走廊竟然完全没开灯,长度足以让晚上的那一段路全黑!我是去鬼屋还是酒店?那是接近4栋的一段走廊。
以上3点是关于房间远的不满,以下是其它的不满。
4、惠州这家叫做温泉度假酒店,却是我泡过最差的温泉,那个山顶温泉根本只是个暖水游泳池。水温这么低,在室外的冬天,很容易就会感冒,根本不敢泡。其中只有一个小池是有四十来度可以泡泡,其余都是勉强算是暖水,这样也敢自称温泉酒店,只怕冬天来的客人基本都被搞感冒吧。
5、房间设备:很好的升级为水疗房,差点没被气死。那个水疗池花洒跟水龙头切换的开关坏了,原本是花洒出水,后来弄了很久勉强能让水龙头出水,而且还只出一半,另一半还是从花洒出;水疗池的去水开关坏了,晚上泡完没法去水,第二天想泡都没法泡!这些小事已被其它事搞得都不想理,就没有打电话给大堂了。
6、晚上有宵夜送上房间服务,就尝试下。竟然没得记房账,说什么系统坏了记不了,要收现金,room service都没得记房账也是第一次听说。不管什么原因,手工记账怎么也可以啊,第二天再跟我一起结算啊,我住洲际酒店要收我现金就是不可理喻。如果我没现金,是不是把菜都端回去了?其中要了一瓶啤酒,瓶装的,没开盖,也没开瓶器,是让我用牙咬开?又要打电话给大堂转宵夜部,那个宵夜部之前已多次不接听电话,这次瓶盖的问题也让我打了两次电话。
7、这点不算很不满,但记得就反映一下。我用的是金卡周末六折,应该是可以到下午4点退房。但入住时没说明。我们吃完早餐经过前台问问,前台头都没抬就回句12点要退,我主动说我金卡会员,前台就说帮我延迟到2点。我觉得前台的服务态度不够好之余业务不够熟悉,金卡会员的周末难道不用主动向客户说明可以到4点退房?
以上是能记起的几点。主要是针对惠州这一酒店的不满。至于其它洲际酒店日后还是很愿意入住,只是印象差了,如果下次入住其它的还是不满意,就可能以后都不想再住洲际了。
毕竟我用了周末六折价钱还是不便宜,我用同等价格可以在惠州住到大部分比洲际好太多的温泉酒店,这次抱着一试的心态,没想到这么失望,觉得浪费了我一次周末温泉之旅,随便一家南昆山温泉酒店都可以让我更舒服。
最终还是需要说下有两个优点:1、床枕头很舒服;2、早餐很丰富。

Posted byHotelStaff
07 December 2015
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择入住惠州洲际度假酒店,很遗憾此次入住未能令您感到满意,我们已将您的意见及建议反馈给了相关部门,令其做出改进,希望您能再次选择我们酒店,见证我们的进步。
Read More
Read Less