Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Istanbul

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Istanbul
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 744 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

744reviews

  • 5 Stars
    530
  • 4 Stars
    152
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great services

By

22 May 2017

As usual the great welcome and services , this is my second home in Istanbul, recommend this hotel for all travellers.
Thnx to all staff

Read More
Read Less

Grotten schlecht !

By

20 May 2017

club

Habe ich schon gechrieben..beachten sie meinen vorherigen Beitrag,ich kann jetzt alles nicht noch mal neu schreiben .

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

18 May 2017

platinumelite

I whish if you could reconsider the breakfast menu to some changes and new item for every day of the week.
So if you stay for more than three days you will be bored of the same breakfast every day.

Read More
Read Less

高端大气上档次

By

18 May 2017

club

这次在土耳其找到的这个酒店,网上预订的,价格比较合适,由于我的航班是夜里的,酒店同时给我们免费延续到了晚上6点,非常棒!还提供免费的理疗,但是我没有去体验。

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

16 May 2017

Nice location, great breakfast, would totally repeat it

Read More
Read Less

When you want better than the rest

By

16 May 2017

When in Istanbul you need that extra touch, the extra comfort and service, this the address

Read More
Read Less

Angenehmer Aufenthalt

By

15 May 2017

club

Sehr gute Unterbringung und empfehlenswert für eine Geschäftsreise. Schöner Rundumblick aus den höheren Stockwerken.

Read More
Read Less

Gutes soludes Hotel

By

15 May 2017

platinumelite

Das Hotel ist schön zentral gelegen und immer guter Service.
Fühle mich immer gut aufgehoben.

Read More
Read Less

Overall good experience

By

14 May 2017

It was an overall great hotel with a few exceptions. The service here is great. Everyone is very eager to help to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. The hotel rooms seem a bit outdated but overall nice. The beds and pillows remind me of home because of how comfortable they are. They are very clean and well taken care of rooms. There are restaurants, spas, and places to hang out with your group in nice settings. Some issues I personally had were somethings that people overlooked. For example, they tried charging me for my breakfast. I had booked a room where it was included and they still tried to argue with my guests that they owe money. Eventually, they said they would take care of the bill as if they were doing us a favor for something we already paid for. My upgraded room had a worse view than one of the other rooms in the lower category. I called and they did make it right immediately with no issues whatsoever. They even moved my bags down so I did not have to wait. If you decide to stay here, I suggest you make a reservation at the restaurant early so you can enjoy the beautiful view of the city before it gets booked up. it has one of the best views of the city while dining. I had an overall great experience and will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!!!!

By

12 May 2017

My check in process was seamlessly smooth is really helpful.
He explained what's happening around and shared some tips and recommended few places to visit. It was good to be here as firs timer and the hotel is really nice.

Stayed Jan 2017

Read More
Read Less

Different experience

By

12 May 2017

I never experienced such sleeping comfort ever...it was wonderful....This is in addition to my many reasons to select this Hotel to book in..

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

12 May 2017

Great perfect I had such a wonderful experience Quality customer service Beautiful rooms Beautiful restaurants I love to visit again is stumble because of this service give it to me

Read More
Read Less