Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Istanbul

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Istanbul
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 788 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

788reviews

  • 5 Stars
    562
  • 4 Stars
    159
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    18

面白い滞在

By

25 July 2017

club

刺激的なイスタンブール,危険なイスタンブール.美味しいイスタンブール.
タクシーはラリー.生活感を得られた.

Read More
Read Less

Soggiorno di lavoro ad Istanbul. Hotel era tutto esaurito

By

23 July 2017

Hotel era tutto esaurito per una fiera. Questo a fatto si che il livello del servizio è stata un po' inferiore al solito

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel In Istanbul

By

23 July 2017

platinumelite

I stayed in Intercontinental Istanbul in July 2017 with my family as we planned to have our vacation.
The location is excellent as it is only 5 minutes walking to Taksim Squire and the metro.
The staff are cooperative and helpful and would like to serve you with a smile.
I was upgraded and my family. The rooms were comfortable and clean
The breakfast was fabulous and the staff were helpful and clean.
We didn't use the Gym or the the restaurants because we were committed with others to have lunches and dinner in outside restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

20 July 2017

Survey is too long. Survey is too long. Survey is too long

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Diverse

By

20 July 2017

I am a fan of this hotel, and I would always chose InterContinental

Read More
Read Less

Our home in Istanbul

By

18 July 2017

platinumelite

Every time we visit Istanbul we stay in this hotel. Excellent location, beautiful view, excellent service, nice breakfast, very helpful staff at all services especially at the club lounge. Special thanks to Miss Victoria (the Guest Relations Manager), and to Misses Yamam and Lala for the great service and professionalism. Definitely, we will stay again and again in this hotel. It is our home in Istanbul.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional View

By

17 July 2017

Exceptional view of the Bosporus, spacious room, high-quality hotel.

Read More
Read Less

best hotel

By

16 July 2017

my second home
A true sample of excellent hospitality especially Ms.Imam ! Hotel was very clean as well as the room. My stay was absolutely perfect. From the kind, courteous, and professional staff, to the meticulous, comfortable rooms and common areas, the exercise facility, the business center, Club lounge and the breakfast buffet my experience was nothing less than exceptional.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic stay

By

16 July 2017

Every thing in this stay is exlant hotel location and services is to high.

Read More
Read Less

A beautiful hotel

By

13 July 2017

This hotel offers exceptional comfort and service levels, in a great location.

Read More
Read Less

Big disappointment

By

12 July 2017

club

Horrible service, cold food, ignorant waiters, bad food quality, and nothing as planned.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent base to explore Istanbul

By

12 July 2017

Only stayed one night and did some work and sightseeing. Greeted as Ambassador, upgraded to beautiful sea view room. The top floor bar has wonderful views. Concierge very helpful and breakfast excellent; not just the food but the management of the restaurant too. Late checkout after 4pm was not a problem and hotel car was waiting for journey to the airport. My perception of Intercontinentals is of full service, full amenity, well managed hotels, where staff make every effort to happily accommodate their customers' needs. Intercontinental Istanbul fulfills that expectation.

Read More
Read Less