Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Jakarta Midplaza

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Jakarta Midplaza
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 644 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

644reviews

  • 5 Stars
    377
  • 4 Stars
    203
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    13

素晴らしい笑顔のお出迎え

By

18 enero 2017

毎回、毎回、我が家に帰ってきたかの様な暖かい歓迎を頂けます。また、クラブラウンジのスタッフのきめ細かな対応に他のインターコンチネンタルも見習って欲しいです。

Read More
Read Less

Warm hospitality of hotel staffs

By

18 enero 2017

club

The Intercontinental hotel atmosphere is warn, homey and comfortable.
This hotel is perfect for business meetings and workshops.
The coffee shop is superb as well.
The lunch buffet is recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Dear Antonia AL, Thank you for your recent stay and we appreciate your loyalty as our IHG® Rewards Club member. We are glad to hear that you have an overall satisfying experience with us. It is our objective to meet the expectations of our guests and it is always rewarding to hear the good feedback from our satisfied guest. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Sincerely, Customer Care InterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

17 enero 2017

It was a good experience for staying and the organizing of an event

Posted byHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Dear Evie73, Thank you for your recent stay and we appreciate your review of our hotel. We are glad to hear that you have an overall satisfying experience with us. It is our objective to meet the expectations of our guests and it is always rewarding to hear the good feedback from our satisfied guest. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Sincerely, Customer Care InterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza
Read More
Read Less

Hospitality at its finests

By

16 enero 2017

It was my first time in Indonesia and also my first time in InterContinental Hotel. The services and the place were awesome and it will be an honor if I get an opportunity to stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Dear Abbie90, Thank you for your recent stay and we appreciate your review of our hotel. We are glad to hear that you have an overall satisfying experience with us. It is our objective to meet the expectations of our guests and it is always rewarding to hear the good feedback from our satisfied guest. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Sincerely, Customer Care InterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza
Read More
Read Less

快適なフロントデスク

By

12 enero 2017

フロントデスクの気配りが素晴らしかった。
一人一人の顧客の名前を憶えて対応しているので、とても快適だった。

Posted byHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Dear Eddie8787, この度はインターコンチネンタルジャカルタミッドプラザにご宿泊頂き、誠にありがとうございます。 更なるサービスの向上を心がけ、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同努めてまいる所存でございます。 ぜひ次の機会にもまたお越しいただけますことを心よりお待ちいたしております。 敬具 Customer Care InterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

11 enero 2017

after a long journey nice to have a quiet a comfortable place to stay and relax with good people around

Posted byHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Dear Sliced, Thank you for your recent stay and we appreciate your loyalty as our Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. We are glad to hear that you have an overall satisfying experience with us. It is our objective to meet the expectations of our guests and it is always rewarding to hear the good feedback from our satisfied guest. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Sincerely, Customer Care InterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza
Read More
Read Less

Really excellent Hotel

By

07 enero 2017

Excellence in hotelmanship, just as it should be. As a former hotelman I have a critical eye and they do an excellent job. And at a reasonable price!

Posted byHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Dear Headhubter4JC, Thank you for your recent stay and we appreciate your loyalty as our SpireIHG® Rewards Club member. We are glad to hear that you have an overall satisfying experience with us. It is our objective to meet the expectations of our guests and it is always rewarding to hear the good feedback from our satisfied guest. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Sincerely, Customer Care InterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza
Read More
Read Less

Short stay at Intercon Jakarta

By

07 enero 2017

Always a good experience at an Intercontinental Hotel - and staff here in Jakarta are just so friendly and welcoming - a great experience

Posted byHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Dear Potter62, Thank you for your recent stay and we appreciate your loyalty as our Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. We are glad to hear that you have an overall satisfying experience with us. It is our objective to meet the expectations of our guests and it is always rewarding to hear the good feedback from our satisfied guest. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Sincerely, Customer Care InterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staying

By

04 enero 2017

club

The staffs are great, we're enjoy our time there with the clean room and great services. Will come back soon here.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Dear novy01, Thank you for your recent stay and we appreciate your loyalty as our IHG® Rewards Club member. We are glad to hear that you found our facilities and service to your liking. It is our objective to meet the expectations of our guests and it is always rewarding to hear the good feedback from our satisfied guest. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Sincerely, Customer Care InterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza
Read More
Read Less

バーの飲み物

By

03 enero 2017

フレッシュジュースの味がもう少し向上させて欲しい

アルコール以外の飲み物の種類が少なかった。

価格はほぼ満足

Posted byHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Dear biri1959 , この度はインターコンチネンタルジャカルタミッドプラザにご宿泊頂き、誠にありがとうございます。 更なるサービスの向上を心がけ、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同努めてまいる所存でございます。 ぜひ次の機会にもまたお越しいただけますことを心よりお待ちいたしております。 敬具 Customer Care InterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza
Read More
Read Less

X-Mas Stayiver

By

03 enero 2017

platinumelite

Overall Hotel shows age and rooms and facilities clearly are not at the same level of other 5 star hotels in Jakarta. The room's bathroom and gym are clearly outdated.

Breakfast is good and offers a nice selection of fare with some freshly prepared and made to order dishes.

Big downside of the property is the service quality and ability of the staff. We experienced this duting check in (no information about parking fees and no attempt of the staff to obtain the information for us). During breakfast, we always had to order drinks twice to actually get thr drinks. Service personnel also seems to have no basic knowledge about what the are serving what so ever. We ordered a Jasmin Tea. Server came with a tea that looked like a jasmine tea and asked us if we ordered English breakfast tea. This tea obvioulsy has a very differnet color from a Jasmine tea. We declined and wondered. She walked back to the bar, asked another staff and came back with the same tea and said: here is your jasmine tea. Sorry, i dont know tea.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Dear MikeB-JKT, Thank you for your recent stay and we appreciate your loyalty as our Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet your expectations. We appreciate your comments especially regarding our services and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Customer Care InterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza
Read More
Read Less

Good

By

03 enero 2017

club

good breakfast but not many varieties
good room
good bathroom

Posted byHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Dear Hardi1701, Thank you for your recent stay and we appreciate your loyalty as our IHG® Rewards Club member. We are glad to hear that you found our room, bathroom, and breakfast to your liking. It is our objective to meet the expectations of our guests and it is always rewarding to hear the good feedback from our satisfied guest. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Sincerely, Customer Care InterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza
Read More
Read Less