Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Jakarta Midplaza

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Jakarta Midplaza
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 591 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

591reviews

  • 5 Stars
    345
  • 4 Stars
    190
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    12

完璧かつ フレンドリーなサービス

By

26 September 2016

club

今回の滞在で チェックインからチェックアウトまで完璧な対応で
又、バーなどはとてもフレンドーな対応で3泊で3回利用しました。

Read More
Read Less

快適でした

By

25 September 2016

club

ロビー、レセプションとも快適で、対応も迅速で気持ちよいものでした。
枕が選べるとのことでしたが、ビジネスでの滞在でしたのでオーダーはいたしませんでしたが、私にはちょっとあわなかったのでお願いすればよかったと思ってます。
でもレストランも客室も十分に快適でした、」

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
Dear sesaEl , この度はインターコンチネンタルジャカルタミッドプラザにご宿泊頂き、誠にありがとうございます。 また貴重なご意見を頂戴し重ねて御礼申し上げます。お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同努めてまいる所存でございます。 ぜひ次の機会にもまたお越しいただけますことを心よりお待ちいたしております。 敬具 Customer Care InterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza
Read More
Read Less

朝食

By

23 September 2016

club

朝食の種類が豊富でとても充実した時間を過ごすことができました。どの食事もとても美味しかったです。満足しました。

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
Dear Akinori525, この度はインターコンチネンタルジャカルタミッドプラザにご宿泊頂き、誠にありがとうございます。 更なるサービスの向上を心がけ、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同努めてまいる所存でございます。 ぜひ次の機会にもまたお越しいただけますことを心よりお待ちいたしております。 敬具 Customer Care InterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza
Read More
Read Less

comfortable, good service, goog location

By

22 September 2016

comfortable, good service, goog location, ..................................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
Dear GaryG19 Thank you for your recent stay and we appreciate your loyalty as a Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. We are delighted that you found our facilities, service and location to your liking. It is our objective to meet the expectations of our guests and it is always rewarding to hear the good feedback from our satisfied guest. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Sincerely, Customer Care InterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza
Read More
Read Less

館内は綺麗でスタッフも丁寧だが

By

20 September 2016

club

高温多湿の地域性のせいか、タオル類がカビ(?)で黒ずんでいた。バスタオルは黒い斑模様ができていた。洗面所のコースターも黄ばんだシミができていた。これらはアンケートで報告したので、いずれ改善されるだろう。良い印象としてはスタッフの丁寧で暖かみを感じる応対が良かったと思う。外国人にはこういった点は心が休まりありがたい。

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
Dear General44, この度はインターコンチネンタルジャカルタミッドプラザにご宿泊頂き、誠にありがとうございます。 また貴重なご意見を頂戴し、重ねて御礼申し上げます。更なるサービスの向上を心がけ、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同努めてまいる所存でございます。 ぜひ次の機会にもまたお越しいただけますことを心よりお待ちいたしております。 敬具 Customer Care InterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable

By

20 September 2016

Quiet and comfortable hotel with Good Facilities. friendly and helpful staff . it was lovely experience .

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Dear Naif8505, Thank you for your recent stay and we appreciate your loyalty as an Gold IHG® Rewards Club member We are delighted that you found our service and facilities to your liking. It is our objective to meet the expectations of our guests and it is always rewarding to hear the good feedback from our satisfied guest. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Sincerely, Customer Care InterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza
Read More
Read Less

快適な睡眠とおもてなしサービス

By

20 September 2016

club

枕を選べるのはよいが、ベットが柔らかすぎた。ロビーは広いが、もっとテーブルを増やすなどして、待ち合わせしやすくしてほしい

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
Dear Ryuji26, この度はインターコンチネンタルジャカルタミッドプラザにご宿泊頂き、誠にありがとうございます。 更なるサービスの向上を心がけ、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同努めてまいる所存でございます。 ぜひ次の機会にもまたお越しいただけますことを心よりお待ちいたしております。 敬具 Customer Care InterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza
Read More
Read Less

スタッフの対応

By

19 September 2016

club

依頼したことを正確に実行いただきました。早朝にもかかわらず、きちんと朝食ボックスと迎えの車が準備されておりました。

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
Dear ふくふく, この度はインターコンチネンタルジャカルタミッドプラザにご宿泊頂き、誠にありがとうございます。 また貴重なご意見をいただきありがとうございます。常にお客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同努めてまいる所存でございます。 ぜひ次の機会にもまたお越しいただけますことを心よりお待ちいたしております。 敬具 Customer Care InterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza
Read More
Read Less

heart of the city for a shopping

By

18 September 2016

staff services are impressive ...
another standard of highest IHG service.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Dear Zanosung, Thank you for your recent stay and we appreciate your loyalty as an Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. We are delighted that you found our service to your liking. It is our objective to meet the expectations of our guests and it is always rewarding to hear the good feedback from our satisfied guest. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Sincerely, Customer Care InterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza
Read More
Read Less

硬件不错,软件有待提高

By

18 September 2016

club

地理位置绝佳,客房舒适程度在雅加达的酒店中算很不错的,早餐的品质也很高。服务人员的服务意识有待提高,早上退房时,只有一个服务人员在办理,我只能排队,耽误不少时间。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Dear Rayes, Thank you for your recent stay and we appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your check in process. we will share your feedback with our team and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Customer Care InterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza
Read More
Read Less

朝食

By

13 September 2016

朝食のメニューは、日本食からパンその他と豊富にありました。
但し、日本食のご飯の色合いが余り良くなかった。また、おかゆが有りましたが、余りにもやわ過ぎました。

Posted byHotelStaff
16 September 2016
Dear 世界のTaka, この度はインターコンチネンタルジャカルタミッドプラザにご宿泊頂き、誠にありがとうございます。 また日本食の貴重なご意見をいただき重ねて御礼申し上げます。社内で共有させていただき、改善に努めてまいる所存でございます。 ぜひ次の機会にもまたお越しいただけますことを心よりお待ちいたしております。 敬具 Customer Care InterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza
Read More
Read Less

価格とQualityのバランスが取れたサービス

By

12 September 2016

価格と品質のバランスが取れたサービスを提供してくれるホテルだと思います。ジャカルタ出張の機会があればまた次回も宿泊したいと思います。

Posted byHotelStaff
16 September 2016
Dear THTK, この度はインターコンチネンタルジャカルタミッドプラザにご宿泊頂き、誠にありがとうございます。 更なるサービスの向上を心がけ、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同努めてまいる所存でございます。 ぜひ次の機会にもまたお越しいただけますことを心よりお待ちいたしております。 敬具 Customer Care InterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza
Read More
Read Less