Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Jakarta Midplaza

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Jakarta Midplaza
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 518 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

518reviews

  • 5 Stars
    306
  • 4 Stars
    162
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    11

Very Good Hotel & staff

By

17 April 2016

Good hotel to stay whether for Business or leisure, location in average ,one side is not so good to walk, concierge will help-
Very Good Hotel, Staff very helpful and Friendly.
Highly recommended

Posted byHotelStaff
20 April 2016
Dear Tony28, Thank you for your visit to our hotel during your recent trip. We appreciate your loyalty as our Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience regarding our services, friendliness of our staff and room quality are something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to welcome you again in your next trip to Jakarta. Sincerely, Customer Care InterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza
Read More
Read Less

Excellence

By

10 April 2016

platinumelite

Had an enjoyable stay at the hotel. The staff were attentive and the rooms comfortable. Fitness center was well equipped. I would stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
Dear SammyGB, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as our Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience regarding our services, facilities and room quality are something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to welcome you again in your next trip to Jakarta. Sincerely, Customer Care InterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza
Read More
Read Less

従業員のサービスがよい

By

08 April 2016

club

とても気持ちよくサービスを提供してもらいました。今後とも素晴らしいサービスをご提供くださることを希望します。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
Dear genmyhy, この度は貴重なご意見を賜り厚く御礼申し上げます。 またIHGリワードクラブメンバーのご登録いただいており感謝いたしております。 当館にて快適にお過ごしいただきましたこと、嬉しく存じます。 私どものサービスにおきまして良い評価をいただき、スタッフにとっても励みになります。 次のジャカルタ入りの際にも、ご滞在を心よりお待ち致しております。 敬具 Customer Care InterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza
Read More
Read Less

03 April

By

08 April 2016

Not so good experience in terms of billing. I was charged on the stay and the deposit is not returned until now.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 April 2016
Dear Arcel, Thank you for taking time to share details about your recent stay at InterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza. We regret to hear that there were certain aspect that detracted from your overall stay with us. Kindly be advised that our General Manager will soon be in touch with you in regards to this matter. Thank you very much Sincerely, Customer Care InterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel at a good price.

By

06 April 2016

club

Concierge and breakfast restaurant staff were outstanding. Treated me like a valued guest which is important when you are staying at a hotel for an extended time period

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
Dear Patrick500, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as our IHG® Rewards Club member. We are glad that our hotel anticipated all your needs and you had enjoyed your stay with us. Your comment regarding the service of our concierge and restaurant team are highly appreciated, it is our objective to meet the expectations of our guests and it is always rewarding to hear the good feedback from our satisfied guest. Sincerely, Customer Care InterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza
Read More
Read Less

well trained staff

By

01 April 2016

- Friendly
- good knowledge in services
- efficient

Posted byHotelStaff
04 April 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience regarding our service quality is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to welcome you again in your next trip to Jakarta. Sincerely, Customer Care InterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza
Read More
Read Less

设施齐全

By

30 March 2016

club

缺少中文服务和中文阅读物,在各种宣传册上都有日文翻译,部分有韩文,就是没有中文,在东南亚国家华人这么多的地方我觉得应该注意一下。

Posted byHotelStaff
05 April 2016
Dear Shchen1011, Thank you for choosing to stay at InterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza during your recent trip. We appreciate your loyalty as our IHG® Rewards Club member. We appreciate your valuable feedback and your concerns will be brought to the attention of our team. China is certainly a growing market for us here in Jakarta and we hope to further anticipate the needs of our Chinese speaking guests. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Sincerely, Customer Care InterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza
Read More
Read Less

フロアの作りがわかりにくい

By

29 March 2016

club

バスで玄関に入れずに道路から歩いてホテルに入ったので最初の印象はあまり良くなかった。フロアでもエレベータから降りた所が少し暗く部屋がわかりずらかった

Posted byHotelStaff
04 April 2016
Dear なかちゃ, この度はインターコンチネンタルジャカルタミッドプラザをご利用いただき誠にありがとうございます。 またご滞在中の貴重なご意見を頂戴し、感謝申し上げます。 さらにご満足いただけるご滞在をご提供させていただけるようスタッフ一同尽力し、向上させていただく所存でございます。 ぜひ次の機会にもまたお越しいただけますことを心よりお待ちいたしております。 敬具 Customer Care InterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza
Read More
Read Less

今日も元気だ 「タバコ」が美味い。

By

29 March 2016

club

現役時代の勤務先インドネシア法人がミッドプラザにあったこともあり、貴ホテル創業時に定宿をサヒドジャヤから移しました。
色々都合もよく、何より 喫煙ルームの存在がありがたく
時々使わせてもらっています。
従い 万一 全館禁煙 なんて事態が起きた場合 二度と利用しないことを誓います。

Posted byHotelStaff
04 April 2016
Dear 赤毛のアン, この度はインターコンチネンタルジャカルタミッドプラザをご利用いただき誠にありがとうございます。 またご滞在中の貴重なご意見を頂戴し、感謝申し上げます。 ぜひ次の機会にもまたお越しいただけますことを心よりお待ちいたしております。 敬具 Customer Care InterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza
Read More
Read Less

位置闹中取静

By

27 March 2016

club

算是中规中矩的一家酒店,没有太多惊喜,也没有太多失望。
门口大路上的工程有减分项。
大厅稍显压抑,没有体现太多特色。

Posted byHotelStaff
31 March 2016
Dear 继续往前走 Thank you for choosing to stay at InterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza and for taking the time to share your thoughts about our hotel. As an inner city property we are strategically located and close to many convenient facilities. However, that also means we are directly impacted by a project in the immediate area which is currently being carried out to improve Jakarta’s roads and public transportation system. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Sincerely, Customer Care InterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza
Read More
Read Less

A Wonderful Haven

By

24 March 2016

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay at the Intercontinental Jakarta Midplaza. This is a 1st class hotel with high quality amenities and top draw facilities. The staff is extremely helpful and courteous. Yet, the hotel is not too large and serves as a quiet oasis from hectic modern Jakarta.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 March 2016
Dear Natty2016, Thank you for your visit to our hotel during your recent trip. We appreciate your loyalty as our Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. We are delighted that you found the amenities, facilities and the attentiveness of our staff to your liking. It is our objective to meet the expectations of our guests and it is always rewarding to hear the good feedback from our satisfied guest. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Sincerely, Customer Care InterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

21 March 2016

Comfortable hotel with very friendly, helpful staff. Service in the Club lounge closes a bit early (8:30pm)

Posted byHotelStaff
24 March 2016
Dear FirstTimeInJakarta, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Customer Care InterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza
Read More
Read Less