Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Jakarta Midplaza

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Jakarta Midplaza
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 572 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

572reviews

  • 5 Stars
    337
  • 4 Stars
    180
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    11

Friendly staff

By

26 August 2016

Always promptly serviced and very polite and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

InterContinental Jakarta

By

24 August 2016

awesome breakfast buffet, great outdoor pool. highly recommended

Posted byHotelStaff
25 August 2016
Dear Shing02, Thank you for your recent stay and we appreciate your review of our hotel. We are delighted that you found the services of our pool facilities and breakfast quality to your liking. It is our objective to meet the expectations of our guests and it is always rewarding to hear the good feedback from our satisfied guest. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Sincerely, Customer Care InterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

19 August 2016

We had a fabulous stay, All the staff were friendly and surprisingly received a card and box of chocolate on my birthday.

Thanks again and we will come back

D

Posted byHotelStaff
22 August 2016
Dear Dublinfamily, Thank you for your recent stay and we appreciate your loyalty as our IHG® Rewards Club member. We are delighted that you found the services of our staff to your liking. It is our objective to meet the expectations of our guests and it is always rewarding to hear the good feedback from our satisfied guest. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Sincerely, Customer Care InterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza
Read More
Read Less

Nice atmosphere, good breakfast and nice club lunge

By

14 August 2016

information sharing between your staff.
I asked transportation, wrote direction and passed the paper to front desk after I checked in late night.
Next day I try to confirm the arrangement to concierge.
Then she did not know the arrangement.
After long checking, she realized the arrangement.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 August 2016
Dear Jakarta Stay, Thank you for your recent stay and we appreciate your loyalty as our Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. We appreciate your comment regarding your transformation arrangement. Your comments has been dully noted and will be brought to the attention of our team for further evaluation. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Sincerely, Customer Care InterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza
Read More
Read Less

素晴らしいサービス

By

12 August 2016

club

ホテルの雰囲気もよく、設備に整っている。 スタッフも全般的にきびきびしており、快適に滞在することができる。  体調や好みに応じて10種類近くの枕から好みのものを選択できます。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 August 2016
Dear AKID, この度はインターコンチネンタルジャカルタミッドプラザにご宿泊頂き、誠にありがとうございます。 更なるサービスの向上を心がけ、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同努めてまいる所存でございます。 ぜひ次の機会にもまたお越しいただけますことを心よりお待ちいたしております。 敬具 Customer Care InterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza
Read More
Read Less

Great services and nice location

By

08 August 2016

A very good hotel and you feel at home .
A lso a good location .All services of all emplyees are very good and you see the smile always on each of them

Posted byHotelStaff
11 August 2016
Dear Aziz, Thank you for your recent stay and we appreciate your loyalty as our Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. We are delighted that you found our the services of our staff to your liking. It is our objective to meet the expectations of our guests and it is always rewarding to hear the good feedback from our satisfied guest. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Sincerely, Customer Care InterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza
Read More
Read Less

安心して快適に滞在できるホテル

By

06 August 2016

ホテルスタッフの対応もよく、朝食もよく、快適に滞在できました。
クラブラウンジではお酒含め満足できる内容。
特にしゃぶしゃぶのときは欧米人の方々にも好評だった。
不便に感じたことは、両替がフロントでできず、ホテルの地下でしますが、時間的に閉まっていることが多い。
普通に仕事を終えて戻ったときには閉まっている。
ホテルの地下には日本食もあり、ホテル外に出ることなく、快適に過ごすことができます。

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Dear DIVERIKE, いつもご贔屓いただき誠にありがたく存じます。 ご満足いただける滞在であったことお聞かせいただき安心しております。特にクラブラウンジでのサービスの好評をいただきありがとうございます。 貴重な御声を頂戴しありがとうございます。 次回の滞在もスタッフ一同、心よりお待ちいたしております。 敬具 Customer Care InterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza
Read More
Read Less

非常完美的入住體驗

By

02 August 2016

這一次入住目的主要是要慶祝兒子的生日,入住前有先寄信詢問櫃檯一些問題與提出一些要求。櫃台不但很熱情的回應還非常用心的準備我們的入住,好讓我們的入住體驗非常的完美!

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Dear Anonymous, いつもご贔屓いただき誠にありがたく存じます。 ご満足いただける滞在であったことお聞かせいただき安心しております。特にクラブラウンジでのサービスの好評をいただきありがとうございます。 貴重な御声を頂戴しありがとうございます。 次回の滞在もスタッフ一同、心よりお待ちいたしております。 敬具 Customer Care InterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza
Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your recent stay and we appreciate review of our hotel We are glad to hear that you had a satisfying experience with us during your son’s birthday. It is our objective to meet the expectations of our guests and it is always rewarding to hear the good feedback from our satisfied guest. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Sincerely, Customer Care InterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza
Read More
Read Less

主席部長

By

01 August 2016

club

出かけたいがSilver Birdの事前予約は必要かと、C/i時に聞いたところ、明確な回答を得られなかった

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
Dear Valuable Guest, この度はインターコンチネンタルジャカルタミッドプラザにご宿泊頂き、誠にありがとうございます。 またこの度は正確なご案内ができずご迷惑をお掛けし誠に申し訳ございませんでした。 今回頂戴した貴重なご意見を当館で共有させていただき、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同改善に努めてまいる所存でございます。 ぜひ次の機会にもまたお越しいただけますことを心よりお待ちいたしております。 敬具 Customer Care InterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza
Read More
Read Less

Consistenly Good Experience

By

01 August 2016

I have stayed here 5 times over the past 8 years and each time has been a good experience. The staff, resturaunts and pool are a real pleasure. I would suggest a room overlooking the pool area as it tends to be quieter. There is some construction going on in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
Dear Tokyo Bubba, Thank you for your return stay and we appreciate your loyalty as our Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. We are glad to hear that you had a satisfying experience every time you stayed with us. We are delighted that you found our service and facilities to your liking. It is our objective to meet the expectations of our guests and it is always rewarding to hear the good feedback from our satisfied guest. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Sincerely, Customer Care InterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza
Read More
Read Less

快適な滞在

By

20 July 2016

ストレスなく滞在できました。
広い部屋で仕事もでき,リラックスも十分で,快適そのものでした。
朝食の種類も多いので満足ですが,お米がもう少しおいしければ,なおよし,です。

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Dear Goose350, この度はインターコンチネンタルジャカルタミッドプラザにご宿泊頂き、誠にありがとうございます。 更なるサービスの向上を心がけ、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同努めてまいる所存でございます。 ぜひ次の機会にもまたお越しいただけますことを心よりお待ちいたしております。 敬具 Customer Care InterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza
Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT.HOTEL

By

18 July 2016

This is the best hotel in Jakarta.
Staff are well trained.
Housekeeping staff number Restaurants staff are well trained.
Club lounge is good news staff are friendly not well behave.
Over all experience is very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Dear SAEED1, Thank you for your recent stay and we appreciate your loyalty as our IHG® Rewards Club member. We are glad to hear that you had a satisfying experience with us and that our hotel anticipated all of your needs. We are delighted that you found the service of our staff to your liking. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Sincerely, Customer Care InterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza
Read More
Read Less