Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Resort Jiuzhai Paradise

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Resort Jiuzhai Paradise
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 401 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

401reviews

  • 5 Stars
    286
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    15

环境不错,设施陈旧

By

04 July 2016

club

环境不错,设施陈旧,服务意识较差。环境不错,设施陈旧,服务意识较差环境不错,设施陈旧,服务意识较差环境不错,设施陈旧,服务意识较差环境不错,设施陈旧,服务意识较差

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
尊敬的会员,非常感谢您入住九寨天堂洲际大饭店并分享您的入住体验。非常感谢您对于服务的意见,我们会继续提升和改善,带给您更好的体验。期待您再次光临体验我们的整改!Lizzy Fan 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
尊敬的会员,非常感谢您入住九寨天堂洲际大饭店并分享您的入住体验。非常感谢您对于服务的意见,我们会继续提升和改善,带给您更好的体验。期待您再次光临体验我们的整改!Lizzy Fan 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less

非常棒的入住体验

By

04 July 2016

酒店环境很赞!服务员也很nice,主动帮忙升级了房型,房间布置的也非常漂亮。得知我们走时搭乘晚上的飞机,还主动帮我们延迟了退房时间。酒店里的餐厅也比较实惠,味道不错。

Read More
Read Less

一次难忘的入住体验

By

04 July 2016

酒店环境佳,坐落在群山之中,此外,工作人员的服务热情到位,房间内的设施也非常齐全,是一次难忘的旅行,下次有机会还会入住。

Read More
Read Less

去九寨度假的首选

By

30 June 2016

九寨沟的酒店里洲际应该是最好的了,酒店建在一处私密性很好的位置,内部环境非常棒,自身就是一个景点,餐厅性价比在当地也算是比较高的,味道不错价格也都能够接受,每个餐厅的员工服务态度都非常好,金卡订的山景房升级到山景行政房,房间很大很有特色,有暖气和加湿器,一点都不会感觉冷和干燥,不过有一些硬件细节已经能有旧的感觉了,比如房间里的不间断电源插座老是跳闸没有电,叫员工来看了第二天依然又没电了,卫生间的门关不住,只能掩着,下雨的时候走廊漏水。总的来说酒店在九寨沟来说是非常好,但是毕竟洲际品牌,比的不是九寨沟的酒店而是世界各地的洲际酒店,所以在各方面都还可以做的更好一些

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
尊敬的会员,非常感谢您入住九寨天堂洲际大饭店以及您对于酒店环境,服务和餐饮的认可。我们已将您对于客房设施的意见反馈给客房部和工程部。由此给您带来的不便,敬请谅解。 期待您再次光临体验我们的调整!Lizzy Fan 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less

很棒的酒店

By

28 June 2016

经理Carol非常nice,对客人非常体贴耐心,酒店服务很棒,房间很大,窗外的风景特别美丽!下次有机会会再次入住!

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您入住九寨天堂洲际大饭店以及您对于宾客关系经理carol服务的赞赏。专业的宾客关系团队为您提供全程贴心关怀,让您放心享受假期。酒店地处美丽的原始森林,夏季气温凉爽,景色宜人。非常适合避暑度假,真诚期待您再次光临!Lizzy Fan 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less

景观美、服务好、住宿舒适

By

28 June 2016

club

除了自助餐外,其他都达到了超五星水准。自助餐勉强4星吧,酥油茶没有九寨沟外面的浓郁,烤肉不好吃,不吃辣味的儿童只有吃面条。其他方面就非常棒,房间的设计、阳台、酒店的服务和礼宾、床铺和枕头都很舒适。

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
尊敬的会员,非常感谢您入住九寨天堂洲际大饭店以及您对于酒店的肯定。我们会继续丰富自助餐的菜品,带给您更加丰富的用餐体验。 夏日的九寨是避暑圣地,让您体验清爽的美景与气候,清凉一夏。期待您再次光临体验美丽景致与风土人情!Lizzy Fan 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less

森林中的酒店,景观一级棒

By

24 June 2016

club

入住九寨沟天堂洲际大饭店,酒店离景区稍远,但位置僻静,可以不被打扰。酒店好像一个小型的生态森林,景观很棒,尤其是房间的view,让人仿佛置身森林之中。酒店早餐种类很丰富,味道不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
尊敬的会员,非常感谢您选择九寨天堂洲际大饭店以及您对于酒店各方面的认可。优美的自然景观,清凉舒适的气候让九寨天堂成为休闲避暑的最佳之选。期待您再次光临体验美丽景致与风土人情!Lizzy Fan 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less

酒店自身有品质保证,设计有特色

By

23 June 2016

club

洲际的品牌管理,使酒店的品质有了不错的保证,在各方面都有所体现。另外酒店对地域性的文化,有所呼应,容纳了羌寨的设计,特色突出。
最大的一点吐槽,是出行的不便。不理解为什么九寨这个地方居然没有普及大巴车,出行全靠包车,极其不便且昂贵。

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您住九寨天堂洲际大饭店并反馈您的入住体验。我们会继续有会宾客体验与设施带给您更加美好的居停之所。夏季的九寨,气温凉爽,景色宜人。非常适合全家避暑度假,真诚期待您再次光临!Lizzy Fan 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less

环境舒适,服务一流

By

22 June 2016

club

这是一次难忘的九寨之旅,旅途的奔波劳累全在入住九寨天堂洲际酒店以后烟消云散,舒适的环境,贴心的服务,以及众多的美食,为我的九寨之旅增添了一份光彩。我心目中的酒店就应该是这样。

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
尊敬的会员,非常感谢您入住九寨天堂洲际大饭店并分享您的入住体验。舒适的客房,优美的环境和丰富的用餐选择,让您在这里尽量享受美好的假期。期待您再次光临体验美丽景致与风土人情。期待您再次光临体验我们的调整!Lizzy Fan 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

21 June 2016

platinumelite

My family and I really enjoyed our recent stay at InterContinental Resort Jiuzhai Paradise.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for choosing InterContinental Resort Jiuzhai Paradise and sharing your feedbacks.We wish you can back and see our improvements. Thank you and have a nice day. Lizzy Fan Distribution, Relationship & Marketing Team
Read More
Read Less

床很舒适

By

20 June 2016

club

环境很棒,硬件一流,服务体贴。整个过程中都能感受到一种轻松的环境。餐饮服务还不错,集合了比较原生态的歌舞表演让外地游客感觉很接地气。

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
尊敬的会员,非常感谢您入住九寨天堂洲际大饭店并分享您的入住体验。优美的自然景观,齐全的设施,丰富的餐饮选择,以及热情的服务带您畅游九寨天堂。期待您再次光临体验美丽景致与风土人情。期待您再次光临体验我们的调整!Lizzy Fan 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less

服务周到、

By

15 June 2016

club

酒店的整体设计很有特色,晚上的节目安排很好,演员们也很认真,服务非常温馨体贴。人性化的管, 感受到如家庭般的舒适与温暖,服务周到与贴心。性价比高。

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您入住九寨天堂洲际大饭店以及您对于夜间演出的肯定。亲近神秘的原始森林,感受浓郁的藏羌文化气息,品尝纯甄的本地美食饕鬄。一切都带您远离喧嚣,步入如梦似幻的童话森林。期待您再次光临体验我们的调整!Lizzy Fan 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less