Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Resort Jiuzhai Paradise

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Resort Jiuzhai Paradise
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 483 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

483reviews

  • 5 Stars
    352
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    16

Personal service

By

27 September 2016

platinumelite

An excellent hotel with friendly staff and great facilities. Ana, the personal concierge, was helpful at every turn. Staff greets guest with a smile (not always true with some hotels we stayed).

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
Dear Joe Blow, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at InterContinental Resort Jiuzhai Paradise. We are very glad to know that our staff and service helped inmaking your visit enjoyable. Meanwhile, we take our guestcomments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Thank you again for your feedback and support and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thankyou! Warmest regards, Vivian Wang Distribution & Relationship Marketing Team vivian.wang4@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

27 September 2016

club

朋友极力推荐入住的,虽说离景区远些,体验下来还得值得的。母亲大人很满意。
前台接待很是热情,早餐超出预期,虽然短短一天,但再去九寨,还是会选择入住的。

Posted byHotelStaff
28 September 2016
亲爱的熙子来了,非常感谢您对九寨天堂洲际大饭店的喜爱!酒店坐落在风光迤逦的群山之巅,紧邻甘海子自然湿地,湖光山水相依,飞鸟湖鱼逗趣,特别在初秋季节云雾袅绕,仿佛山中桃源仙境一般吸引着无数宾客纷至沓来!酒店全体员工诚挚期待您及亲友的再次光临,感受九寨天堂四季魅力所在!并预祝您的台湾之行旅程愉快! Vivian Wang 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less

很好的体验

By

26 September 2016

风景不错,环境很好,综合不错。提点建议,网络速度需要加快,退房办理速度需要加快,房间有些地方可以翻新一下。

Posted byHotelStaff
28 September 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您下榻九寨天堂洲际大饭店并抽出宝贵的时间点评。获悉您对酒店环境风景的厚爱我们深感荣幸,同时也感谢您对酒店的诚挚建议,我们已将您的建议反馈至酒店管理层,酒店目前正在进行客房翻新改造工程,以及网络速度的跟进问题,相信我们的努力会在您下次入住时带来更加愉悦且难忘的体验!酒店全体员工诚意期待您的再次到访,巡山问水,知行洲际人生! Vivian Wang 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less

In house entertainment

By

26 September 2016

platinumelite

- no swimming pool
- no fitness centre
- breakfast too crowded

suggest to provide free entry to spa for IHG high tier member and to provide separate breakfast area for IHG members.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing InterContinental Resort Jiuzhai Paradise and takingyour time to share your feedback about the hotel facilities. Please accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience caused. We would like to assure you that we have communicated your feedback with the concerned department and corrective actions have been taken. We will continue to aim higher to create even better experiences for you in the future. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Please feel free to contact me, when planning your next trip to Jiuzhai Paradise. Warmest regards, Vivian Wang Distribution & Relationship Marketing Team vivian.wang4@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

亲切体贴

By

23 September 2016

从到达酒店之前,一直到离开酒店,始终有客户关系部门的白玛,用短信询问是否需要提供协助及安排。酒店环境很好,在大堂吧使用欢迎饮料的时候,要求客房送餐到大堂吧的要求也被餐厅接受。

Posted byHotelStaff
24 September 2016
亲爱的achen723,请接受来自九寨天堂洲际大饭店的诚意问候!感谢您的下榻和分享。您对酒店的肯定让我们倍感荣幸,酒店的全体同事也一直致力于为客人提供最高水准的服务,用贴心行动和周到服务让每位宾客感受到温暖。们诚挚地邀请您关注酒店的官方微信“九寨天堂洲际大饭店”,以方便您第一时间了解酒店最新动态及推广信息。再次感谢您的厚爱,酒店全体员工诚意恭候您及您的家人、朋友再次光临! Vivian Wang 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less

酒店设计有特色,服务很好,床铺枕头不舒适

By

23 September 2016

club

酒店设计有独特中西合璧的风格,非常喜欢。工作人员服务也很好。但是每一种枕头都不舒适,好几个都是太矮,荞麦枕就太硬,严重影响睡眠,床垫舒适度也是很一般。洗手间很小,淋浴间超级小,转个身都难。洗手间是我见过国际5星级酒店的最小。枕头也是不符合亚洲人使用。

Posted byHotelStaff
24 September 2016
亲爱的Amuror,感谢您入住九寨天堂洲际大饭店,我们很高兴得知您对酒店设计风格和员工服务的喜爱。酒店客房提供枕头菜单供您可参考,并严格按照洲际品牌标准提供宾客所需,同时我们也提供舒眠音乐供您缓解旅行中的疲惫。而出门在外,住的舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是酒店服务的终极目标。再次感谢您对酒店的建议,我们会不断努力,令您的旅途尽善尽美,人间天堂九寨仙境静候您的下次光临! Vivian Wang 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less

环境很好

By

23 September 2016

club

总体感觉环境很好,尤其外部环境,服务尚佳。如果酒店的餐厅可以再进一步改善一下当然更好,毕竟出去吃饭很远,如果酒店的餐厅可以满足这个要求那就更加完美了。

Posted byHotelStaff
24 September 2016
亲爱的Wendy0815,请接受来自九寨天堂洲际大饭店的诚意问候!非常感谢您抽出宝贵的时间与我们分享您的入住感受,您优悦的住宿体验是对我们的最佳褒奖,亦是我们今后前行的最大动力。同时也热忱的向您推荐酒店6家风格各异的餐厅烹饪正宗藏、羌风味和四川特色精品佳肴,无论是四川地道火锅的麻辣鲜香、味醇浓厚的七彩山鸡煲、味觉鲜美的本地特色菌煲、碳烤羊排/藏香猪或是温馨朴素的下饭家常菜、以及提供各地美食的中/西自助餐厅,都力求为您展现一场饕鬄盛宴。酒店格萨尔藏式餐厅为您精彩呈现的一幅美味藏式盛宴,在品尝美食的同时,更是带您融入地域藏羌民族文化中,酒店现针对所有在店宾客提供特享折扣,期待您的再次莅临品鉴。人间天堂九寨仙境静候您的下次光临! Vivian Wang 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less

整体环境不错,个别服务有待培训

By

22 September 2016

club

整体环境很好,美观,安静,很适合度假。用车也是比较方便,值得肯定。大部分服务和服务人员都是不错的。但是早餐环境嘈杂,卫生情况一般,以及浴室积水发臭,个别服务缺乏培训的问题让愉快的度假之旅摸了黑。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
亲爱的111888,非常感谢您下榻九寨天堂洲际大饭店,并且与我们分享入住体验。很高兴得到您对酒店酒店整体环境和服务品质的认可,您的肯定是给予我们最大的鼓励,也是我们一直以来的努力方向。我们已将您的留言反馈至酒店管理处,同时也非常感谢您对酒店提出的热心建议和意见,我们真诚聆听,并不断以洲际酒店的品牌标准严格要求自己,持续完善各项细节,以为各位宾客提供更高质量、更专业的服务!您的意见帮助我们不断进步,诚挚感谢您对酒店工作的支持,我们期待能再次为您奉上更为愉悦的入住体验!预祝您的迪拜之行旅途愉快! Vivian Wang 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less

整体环境好

By

22 September 2016

club

1.首先位置处于半山上,成了“与世隔绝”的世外桃源。环境很好!
2.酒店内的装修也韵味十足。
3.工作人员的热情服务让人有一种宾至如归的感觉。
4.如果有可能,还会再次入住!

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
亲爱的jessica201609,非常感谢您对九寨天堂洲际大饭店的喜爱与支持,并与我们分享您愉快的入住体验!高质量的服务让入住酒店的客人都可以感受到我们发自内心的真诚和友好,酒店将一如既往保持优质服务并不断提高,以给您带去更加完美的洲际体验!我们诚挚地邀请您关注酒店的官方微信“九寨天堂洲际大饭店”,以方便您第一时间了解酒店最新动态及推广信息。再次感谢您的厚爱,酒店全体员工诚意恭候您及您的家人、朋友再次光临! Vivian Wang 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
亲爱的jessica201609,非常感谢您对九寨天堂洲际大饭店的喜爱与支持,并与我们分享您愉快的入住体验!高质量的服务让入住酒店的客人都可以感受到我们发自内心的真诚和友好,酒店将一如既往保持优质服务并不断提高,以给您带去更加完美的洲际体验!我们诚挚地邀请您关注酒店的官方微信“九寨天堂洲际大饭店”,以方便您第一时间了解酒店最新动态及推广信息。再次感谢您的厚爱,酒店全体员工诚意恭候您及您的家人、朋友再次光临! Vivian Wang 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less

每况愈下

By

20 September 2016

2007年妻子来过,回来赞不绝口。9年之后重返,她也只有咋舌摇头。一:A.大堂里的那些店那些摊,这是旅游集散中心吗?B.早餐时涌入的团队,就餐环境之恶劣菜品之差,没有之一。二:行政礼遇在哪里?A.行政酒廊没有早餐,没有早餐,没有早餐!B.健身房,开放式的,一套可以进博物馆的组合器,没有跑步机,没有跑步机,没有跑步机!游泳池,常温的,常温的,常温的!三:空调声音大,睡不着。

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您再次下榻九寨天堂洲际大饭店并抽出您宝贵的时间给予我们意见反馈,我们对在您入住期间未向您提供合乎您期望的服务感到十分遗憾,并已将您的留言反馈至酒店相关部门给予跟进,同时也非常感谢您对酒店提出的热心建议和意见,我们真诚聆听,并不断以洲际酒店的品牌标准严格要求自己,持续完善各项细节,以为各位宾客提供更高质量、更专业的服务!我们期待能再次为您奉上更为愉悦的入住体验! Vivian Wang 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less

硬件一流,软件太差

By

20 September 2016

首先不得不说这个酒店的位置、环境、设施完备度都非常高,酒店里的景观绿化也非常棒!
可能因为当地招聘比较困难,服务人员无论从服务水准还是态度与其他洲际都有非常大的差距。
办理入住时昏头转向,早餐品种少,餐厅布置差,甚至连面都煮不熟。
当然还是有一个惊喜点,到店前客服提前联系我并为我和我的朋友准备了哈达迎宾,这是少数名族特色。
值得赞许。

总的来说,以当前的价位,我认为九寨天堂在软件上,还需要提升。

Read More
Read Less

温馨舒适

By

20 September 2016

虽然离九寨沟景区还有半小时路程,但酒店本身也是风景,除了火锅店川菜店,还有优雅的环境。更有孔雀,黑天鹅,山鸡等动物可供观赏!酒店应我的要求,给我们送了好吃的蛋糕!

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
亲爱的yffilu,非常感谢您选择九寨天堂洲际大饭店作为您出行九寨的下榻之所。酒店坐落在神奇秀美的群山之巅,相伴甘海子湖光水色相依,飞鸟湖鱼逗趣,温婉柔和,又清新活泼,如一位花季少女,在更迭的时光里向宾客们娓娓诉说各个季节的童话。酒店在遵循洲际酒店集团统一标准的基础上,更赋予了独有结合当地藏羌风格特色,期待为您带来一段“深入洞悉”九寨文化之旅。酒店全体员工上下齐心,通力合作,只为您满意的微笑,诚挚期待您及您的家人、朋友再次光临感受我们的热情与服务! Vivian Wang 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less