Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Resort Jiuzhai Paradise

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Resort Jiuzhai Paradise
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 541 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

541reviews

  • 5 Stars
    386
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    18

床铺舒服,服务一流

By

19 January 2017

club

住过最舒服的酒店 枕头可选非常贴心,环境非常好,身心愉悦,早餐也非常丰富。打开窗帘可以看见山,景色真的有惊艳到。服务态度更是没得说。旅游淡季去的,性价比也非常高。下次出行,会优先考虑的。非常舒适的入住。

Read More
Read Less

酒店很美丽

By

19 January 2017

club

刚刚进去大堂就感觉很惊讶,在九寨沟还有这么美丽的酒店,太不可以思议了,这时候就有服务员来引领我到接待大堂办理入住,感觉每个员工都很友善积极的和我打招呼。办完入住后到房间感觉就是有点旧,想想10多年的酒店还是理解。

Read More
Read Less

酒店很有特色

By

18 January 2017

club

酒店装修、风格非常有特色,很适合休闲、度假。但是,冬季的话,房间供暖有点缺陷,因为在淡季,酒店很多设施没开,比如天浴……酒店服务很贴心,吃饭不是太方便,

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
亲爱的O八戒1111,请接受来自九寨天堂洲际大饭店的早年问候!酒店掩映于崇山峻岭之中,四周风景如画,美不胜收,为各位宾客创造了极佳的闲适与清新的体验地。酒店天浴中心更是为每一位入住宾客提供在店优惠价格,并在冬季开放温泉池供您享用。同时我们也热忱的向您介绍酒店内的6家风格迥然的特色餐厅提供各式不同中、西、川、粤以及羌寨口味餐品,均能让您在古朴幽静的温馨氛围里,品尝美轮美奂的精美特色膳食。酒店目前更是推出新春年货街,欢迎您选购一些特色伴手礼带回,期待您的再次到访 ! Vivian Wang 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less

服务一流,环境优雅

By

17 January 2017

未到酒店时酒店客户关系主任Emily已经开始联系我,提供了九寨沟的天气及接机信息,在以后的入住期间也时常提供帮助。服务热情而且专业。酒店设施超出我的预期,规模宏大,设施一流。以后也会继续选择该酒店。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
亲爱的cnwalker,请接受来自九寨天堂洲际大饭店的早年问候!“成为客人挚爱的杰出酒店”是我们的美好愿景,酒店团队希望每位到店的宾客均能享受到最高品质的洲际体验和最深入洞悉的行家感受。无论是商务出行或是家庭休闲,我们都真诚为您服务!我们也会将您的肯定及时传达至前厅部员工Emily,酒店全体员工都期待着为您提供再一次尽善尽美的服务!同时也预祝您美国波特兰之行旅程愉快! Vivian Wang 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less

环境优越,员工服务一流

By

17 January 2017

club

首次入住,酒店免费升级高楼层房间,并且提前打开了暖气及加湿器,感觉像家一样温暖。酒店就在甘海子附件的山坡上,可直接步行至甘海子看藏民放牧牦牛。酒店内有多家餐饮服务,特别是自助火锅,孩子很喜欢。酒店的宾客关系主任Echo非常负责,全程跟进照顾,感谢1

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
亲爱的Bodhitree,请接受来自九寨天堂洲际大饭店的早年问候!得知您在酒店度过了一个愉快的亲子休闲时光,我们倍感荣幸,一直以来,酒店团队以成为“客人挚爱的杰出酒店”为目标不断努力,我们也会将您的肯定传达给前厅部员工Echo。同时我们也热忱的向您推荐酒店更多的游玩设施,如主题电玩区、7D电影体验、生态大堂小动物喂食、森林半日游、酥油茶体验、藏服秀、天堂许愿池以及鸟语林和孔雀岛等等,都期待着为您带来一段“深入洞悉”的九寨之旅。四季九寨都仿佛山中的桃源仙境一般吸引着无数宾客纷至沓来!酒店全体员工诚挚期待您及亲友的再次光临,感受九寨天堂四季魅力所在! Vivian Wang 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less

酒店环境一流 房间舒适 服务上乘

By

17 January 2017

club

酒店被原始森林包围 四周青山环绕 酒店内部环境打造也独具匠心 房间里也很舒服 冬季外面冰天雪地 屋内暖炉融融 员工素养很好 热忱有礼貌 令人心情愉悦

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
亲爱的Susana73,请接受来自九寨天堂洲际大饭店的早年问候!如您切身所感一般,酒店隐映于群山之巅,四周原始森林环绕,距离闻名遐迩的世界遗产九寨沟国家级自然保护区仅30分钟车程。整个酒店即为在拱形钢架的全玻璃透明结构掩映下的古藏羌寨群,这一巧夺天工的独特设计,将大自然与酒店的古藏羌风格完美的融为一体。您的肯定及厚爱让我们倍感荣幸,我们将继续致力于完善每一个细节来提供您完美的入住享受,一流的住宿环境与高品质服务是我们一贯的目标与追求。期待您的再次光临! Vivian Wang 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less

Worst IC I have ever been

By

16 January 2017

The experience is crazy. 1. Drainer doesn't work even I have told front desk to repair it. The people who worked for it just said it did not work and they might not have any good solution. My understanding is this hotel drainer system seems not to work well and we need to endure this problem… 2. Checkout is about 30mins even although there is no one in line... The reason is the staff seems not to be familiar with international credit card transactions. 3. I called concierge department to ask opening time of a famous scenic region. However, the answer is they cannot get in touch with this scenic region...

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear tianpox, Thank you for posting your review again after staying at InterContinental Resort Jiuzhai Paradise. This is certainly not the standard we continuously strive for throughout the hotel and I can assure you that every effort will be make to ensure recurrences of this nature are prevented as we are anxious to maintain our high standard which you are entitled to expect. and we do like to thank you for your constructive criticism and suggestions, which greatly assists in making us a better hotel, also, with any following response, warmly welcome you contact us via dennis.lv@ihg-etghotels.com, Mr. Lv, our Front Office Manager. We hope this would not deter you from choosing InterContinental Resort Jiuzhai Paradise again in the future. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again. Thank you! Warmest regards, Vivian Wang Distribution & Relationship Marketing Team vivian.wang4@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适、服务一流

By

16 January 2017

club

服务一流,热情。
喜欢这里的环境、让人感觉很舒服。每个员工都很热情。如果下次再去九寨沟,我一定还会选择你们酒店!

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
亲爱的铭昊妈妈,请接受来自九寨天堂洲际大饭店的早年问候!很高兴酒店美丽静怡的自然环境和温暖热情的服务为您的此次出行锦上添花,我们将一如既往并不断提高以为您提供更高品质的洲际体验。四季九寨,各有不同。春看花草初发,夏季山清水秀,秋看彩林红枫,冬赏银装素裹。无论何时,九寨都美得动人,知行九寨,注意保暖。期待您的再次光临并预祝您的巴厘岛之旅一切顺利!Vivian Wang 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less

环境超好,服务不错

By

16 January 2017

club

本来只是出来散心的,同学在这里任职推荐我过来我就来了。总体来说环境是我比较喜欢的,跟之前在武汉住过的二妃山庄大同小异吧,二妃的沿途自动小图书贩卖机还是挺多的。还是满意

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
亲爱的小虎妹妹,请接受来自九寨天堂洲际大饭店的早年问候!洲际酒店集团以独特的“知停·而行”品牌理念,倡导宾客们把在各个洲际酒店入住的经历深化为对当地的历史,人文和生活方式的理解和推崇。同时也正是这一品牌理念不断激发我们竭尽全力的为我们的宾客提供难忘的居停体验,展示当地独特的藏羌魅力,淳朴真挚的关爱,让您能够深入洞悉,在宝贵的“停”驻时光中,尽享优悦时光!我们会在接下来的春节时间内推出更多促销活动,诚意邀请您关注酒店官方微信“九寨天堂洲际大饭店”以第一时间获得最新超高性价比的推广信息,悦享更多节庆优惠包价! Vivian Wang 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less

设施设备比较老 景色不错

By

15 January 2017

club

设施设备比较老 景色不错
床铺舒服 容易入眠
因为开业时间比较久 浴缸不敢体验
淋浴不错 水量充足
早餐一般 建议设施可以适当买一套新的 有些太旧了 比如盘子 热盘器等等等

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
亲爱的Kevin8969,请接受来自九寨天堂洲际大饭店的早年问候!酒店管理层非常重视客人的在店体验,我们将不断改进、完善,以带给您更高品质的洲际体验,酒店目前也正针对各项软硬件设施进行翻新或更换以保证更优质水平的服务。您的意见帮助我们不断进步,诚挚期待能再次为您奉上更为愉悦的入住体验! Vivian Wang 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less

服务贴心,环境宜人

By

13 January 2017

club

酒店前台daisy非常热情,非常贴心,有种回家的感觉,很感动,第一次入住洲际,非常满意,完全超出自己的想象,未来还会继续入住洲际酒店,酒店环境也很满意,睡眠质量很高,很舒适

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
尊敬的客人,请接受来自九寨天堂洲际大饭店的早年问候!作为全球知名的洲际酒店集团管理公司旗下的顶端品牌,酒店的全体员工一直致力于为客人提供最高水准的服务,用贴心行动和周到服务让每位宾客感受到温暖。酒店始终坚持将酒店员工“深入洞悉”的服务经验,将与您分享本地信息和行家体验,为您的九寨天堂之行留下一个流连忘返的美好记忆。我们会在接下来的春节时间内推出更多促销活动,诚意邀请您关注酒店官方微信“九寨天堂洲际大饭店”以第一时间获得最新超高性价比的推广信息,或直接通过IHG官网提前进行预订,悦享更多节庆优惠包价。并预祝您的新加坡之旅一切顺利,期望洲际酒店集团仍是您旅程中的不二之选! Vivian Wang 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less

很好,就是问卷太长了太啰嗦

By

13 January 2017

club

问卷啰嗦又长







很好
应该不短了吧,哪里来的自信会给你写那么长。这样意义不大吧

Read More
Read Less