Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Kiev

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Kiev
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 294 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

294reviews

  • 5 Stars
    252
  • 4 Stars
    31
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    1

Exhilarating care

By

27 June 2017

One of the best places to stay in Kiev with a wonderful staff and perpossessing surroundings

Read More
Read Less

Превосходные номера и качество сервиса

By

24 June 2017

club

Отель впечатляющий, даже если бы хотелось к чему нибудь предраться, то просто на просто не нашлось бы ничего не удавлетворительного.
Прекрасный отель, в котором стоимость полностью соответствует качеству.

Read More
Read Less

hotel in Kyiv

By

18 June 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel to stay in Kyiv- location, staff, restaurants, spa!

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Experience

By

12 June 2017

I strongly recommend this lovely hotel. The staff services is absolutely outstanding, Special thank you to the concierge team who are very nice and helpful.
If I come back to this city it is without a doubt that I will stay in this hotel

Read More
Read Less

ハード(設備)一流だが、サービスに難あり

By

11 June 2017

ホテル設備は綺麗でとてもよかった。寝心地やバスタブもよかった。
ただ、ホテルのスタッフの質が残念。

Taxiをお願いしたところ、50代くらいの男性Door manが"You, this taxi"と、ホテル前で待機していたTaxiを案内して乗ったところ、悪徳Taxiで、支払いの時かなり揉めた。
後でそのDoor manに文句を言ったら、「急いでいたみたいだから、高いと伝えたうえで薦めた」とたどたどしい英語で嘘をつかれて、intercontinental hotelにがっかりした。
フロントの女性Managerも、check inでGold ambasaddarなので、upgradeで素敵な部屋を確保したと言っていたわりに、入ってみると、裏庭壁viewで、景色の一番悪い部屋だった。
ただ、唯一よかったスタッフサービスは、
ロビーと、ルームサービス両方で食事をとったが、レストランスタッフの若い男性陣はとてもよかったです。

Read More
Read Less

Gute Lage

By

08 June 2017

club

Super gute Lage in einem schönen sauberen Hotel.
Das Frühstück ist aussergewöhnlich Lecker und ist seinen Preis wert.

Read More
Read Less

Best Location in Kiev

By

07 June 2017

club

Great hotel, great staf and super location.
2 items only: I would like to be able to open the window in the hotel room. Breakfast time should be extended by 1 hour.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and service

By

05 June 2017

Great business hotel in a great location. Staff is highly service oriented and knowledgeable. My preferred hotel in Kiev.

Read More
Read Less

Séjour à L'intercontinetal

By

01 June 2017

Bonjour,

venant régulièrement à l'intercontinental de Kiev, j'ai été très surpris d'apprendre que je n'étais pas enregistré en tant que membre gold du programme IHG.
Ceci a été corrigé, mais cela surprend.
Je totalise actuellement autour de 45000 points, je suis considéré comme "Gold" comment se fait il que l'intercontinental de Kiev ne prenne en considération le cumul des points, "obtenus dans leur hôtel". Qu'elle est l'utilité d'avoir une carte de fidélité si le capital n'est pas reconnu?
Le wifi reste aléatoire dans cet hôtel si le client ne prend pas soin de demander un routeur.
Oreiller trop mou pallié par le "Menu des oreillers"

Merci

Read More
Read Less

One of the best ICs

By

28 May 2017

Absolutely recommend IC - excellent location, fresh and well designed rooms (luxury without "soviet schick" or strange design ideas), good and affordable spa, very good dining options both in the main French-UA restaurant and in the bar (Japanese Cousine). Free non-alcoholic minibar. And yes, I love(!) TWG teas, it's even better then Kusmi.
Club lounge is highly recommended and worth the extra surcharge (pity it is not anymore offered as Ambassador benefit). Airport transfer services are also perfect - and starts with the more then affordable option (Scoda, if I'm not wrong). Hint: water and wet towels in the car are almost free but can improve overall comfort greatly.

Only negative thing I noticed - room door bells are too loud.

Again, absolutely recommended, I was there by business but will return back for city tourism in Kiev and will definitely stay in IC Kiev. My compliments to the hotel management and
staff.

BR,
-A.
Spire Ambassador

Read More
Read Less

Schönes Hotel im Herzen Kiews mit top Service

By

25 May 2017

club

Das Intercontinental Kiew liegt im Herzen Kiews und ist perfekt für jeglichen Aufenthalt in der ukrainischen Hauptstadt.
Das Hotel verfügt über alle Details eines 5-Sterne-Hotels mit einem besonders guten Service-Teams. Sehr empfehlenswert ist die Club Lounge - selten habe ich ein so engagiertes und zuvorkommendes Team in Verbindung mit einem Top-Angebot an Speisen und Getränken erlebt.

Read More
Read Less

stuff was not responsive

By

24 May 2017

no immediate attention to change the room, no wifi network in the room, just after installing additional device and reminder.

Read More
Read Less