Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Kiev

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Kiev
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 158 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

158reviews

  • 5 Stars
    140
  • 4 Stars
    12
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

business

By

18 April 2016

club

Ottimo soggiorno, tutto perfetto. camere ampie silenziose, buona la posizione per poter uscire ed essere vicino ai principali monumenti

Posted byHotelStaff
20 April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful comments regarding your recent stay with us. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back to our hotel on your next visit to Kiev. Kind regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

17 April 2016

club

Great hotel ! ! ! ! The staff was excellent. The internet was very fast. I would definitely stay here anytime I travel to Kiev (or anywhere else for that matter).

Read More
Read Less

Frenchie / Cajun

By

14 April 2016

As always Excellent service and will return.

Thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
14 April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience at InterContinental Kiev. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back to our hotel on your next visit. Kind regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

12 April 2016

club

The staff is knowledgeable, friendly and there when you need them. the hotel is located in an excellent area. Recommend getting a great view of Kiev from the 11th floor bar at night.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful comments regarding your recent stay with us. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back to our hotel on your next visit to Kiev. Kind regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

28 March 2016

club

Great food, service, and rooms, Would recommend this hotel for others.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 March 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us. We are pleased that you liked our rooms, service and food. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back to our hotel on your next visit to Kiev. Kind regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Another great stay at Intercontinental Kyiv

By

26 March 2016

This hotel consistently delivers for quality and comfort and an excellent location. The staff is wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 March 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for sending us your kind feedback and for choosing InterContinental Kiev for your recent stay. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful weekend in Kiev

By

24 March 2016

I was traveling to Kiev for the first time and was there on a personal visit. The hotel location was perfect. Walking distance to most of what I wanted to see. The Hotel itself was elegant but warm. The staff was exceptional from check-in to check-out. The concierge was a great help in suggesting and then coordinating nightly activities.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 March 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review and kind words following your recent stay with us. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and we sincerely hope you will afford us another opportunity to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Хорошая атмосфера и отличное обслуживание

By

22 March 2016

club

прекрасный уровень обслуживания, хорошая атмосфера, создали достаточно удобств для плодототворной деловой поездки

Posted byHotelStaff
24 March 2016
Уважаемый Гость, Спасибо за то, что нашли несколько минут и оставили Ваш комментарий. Нам очень приятно, что у Вас сложилось положительное впечатление о гостинице. Искренне надеемся увидеть Вас снова в InterContinental Kiev. С уважением, Менеджмент отеля
Read More
Read Less

You won't be sorry you stayed here enjoy!

By

17 March 2016

A Remarkable Hotel with fantastic facilities Wonderful Management

Posted byHotelStaff
21 March 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for sending us your kind feedback and for choosing InterContinental Kiev for your recent stay. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

хороший сервис

By

12 March 2016

приветливый персонал
приятный интерьер
вкусная кухня
хороший видовой бар

Posted byHotelStaff
16 March 2016
Уважаемый гость, Благодарим за Ваш положительный отзыв о нашей гостинице. Приятно слышать, что у Вас остались самые приятные впечатления. Надеемся, что Вы выберете наш отель во время следующей поездки в столицу. С уважением, Менеджмент отеля
Read More
Read Less

Great location and service

By

09 March 2016

The location of this hotel is excellent, very close by two historic churches. Gorgeous lobby / bar area. Staff was great, from the concierge to the food service.

Only minor complaints are: noise (from the room net door and the hallway) was higher than other Intercontinental hotels that I've stayed in, and the electrical outlet next to the bed is controlled by a switch on the wall (so I thought my computer/phone was charging all night, but the outlet was dead).

Read More
Read Less

armoire de la chambre

By

08 March 2016

Il est impossible de pendre un pantalon dans l' armoire de la chambre car l' etagere du bas est trop haute et le pantalon ne tombe pas droit ..un detail mais c' est irritant car le pantalon ne se defroisse pas pendant la nuit ....

Posted byHotelStaff
11 March 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for sending us your kind feedback and for choosing InterContinental Kiev for your recent stay. We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts. We all hope that you would give us another chance to make your experience as best as it can be. Kind regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less