Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Kiev

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Kiev
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 190 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

190reviews

  • 5 Stars
    167
  • 4 Stars
    17
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great Hotel in Kiev

By

28 August 2016

One of the best hotels in Kiev
Great breakfast included in hotel stay
Nice pool and sauna
Good location

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

25 August 2016

club

The guest services were spot on! Food was great- location was the best!

Read More
Read Less

positivo

By

12 August 2016

buon hotel, peccato l'esperienza dei conti diversi al b-hush. Cocktail normalissimi

Posted byHotelStaff
15 August 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for sending us your comments. We do hope that you enjoyed your stay with us. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back to our hotel during your next visit to Kiev. Kind regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

IF YOU LAND IN THE UKRAINE START HERE

By

10 August 2016

club

Very, very nice hotel with great service and friendly staff. Next year I will bring my family to the Ukraine and stay at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 August 2016
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for sharing your comments with us. We are happy to read your warm words regarding our team and service that we provide to our guests. It will be our great pleasure to welcome you and your family back to our hotel on your next visit to Kiev. Kind regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

I like to stay at interconti ...

By

03 August 2016

Very comfortably Hotel - I feel like home - Even better - thank you To all staff

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind feedback. We are delighted to read that you feel yourself like home in our hotel. It will be our great pleasure to welcome you back to our hotel on your next visit to Kiev. Kind regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Business Stop in Kyiv

By

26 July 2016

club

By far, the most pleasant hotel of my three-city tour through Europe. Wonderful meals, a gorgeous setting near many of Kyiv's sites (if you've time), and a wonderful staff. At the end of the day, the guestroom was comfortable and quiet; I did not want to leave as early as I had to. I hope to return to the Intercontinental Kyiv in the future, Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review and kind words following your recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear that our service and facilities met your expectations. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and we sincerely hope you will afford us another opportunity to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

First time in Kiev

By

18 July 2016

club

Perfect location, clean, safe and comfortable hotel.
Very good service, helpfull staff. Large and well decorated rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for sending us your kind feedback and for choosing InterContinental Kiev for your recent stay. We trust that we can look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the future. Kind regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

12 July 2016

club

The hotel was excellent as well as the staff. When I next return to Kyiv I will choose the InterContinental

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback. It’s a pleasure for us to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Look forward to welcoming you very soon. Kind regards, Hotel Management.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful city in wonderful hotel

By

05 July 2016

If you are going to Kiev, this is the place to stay. It is in a great location and a wonderful hotel. The food is excellent at the hotel and there are many restaurants near.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review and kind words following your recent stay with us. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and we sincerely hope you will afford us another opportunity to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Stay in Kiev

By

04 July 2016

Excellent hotel in a wonderful location. Attentive staff who cannot do to much for you

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience at InterContinental Kiev. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back to our hotel on your next visit to Kiev. Kind regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Week-end in Kiev

By

30 June 2016

I have been staying in this property several times over the last 2 years. Good location and easy access. Excellent facilities (nice pool) and friendly staff. French restaurant is a little disappointing in choice and quality, especially at WE (absence of French Chef), though the service is good. As a non-smoker I found the open smoking corner in the lobby bar disturbing (strong smell of cigars). Rooms facing the main street may be too noisy for some, garden side rooms are much quieter.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us. We are pleased that you liked our location, facilities and friendly staff. Once again, we appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts. We all hope that you would give us another chance to make your experience as best as it can be. Kind regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful views

By

29 June 2016

club

Amazing views from the rooftop bar, and wonderful live music. The room and lounges are elegant and comfortable, and every single staff member was smiling and helpful all of the time.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind comments regarding your recent stay with us. We are pleased that you liked our room, lounge and helpful staff. We will pass all your great comment to our team. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back to our hotel on your next visit to Kiev. Kind regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less