Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Kiev

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Kiev
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 233 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

233reviews

  • 5 Stars
    198
  • 4 Stars
    26
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great Hotel and Management

By

20 January 2017

club

The concierge desk was incredible during my stay, they all went above and beyond to ensure I had a wonderful stay. The gym at the Kyiv location needs to made bigger.

Read More
Read Less

Shuk

By

02 January 2017

Good location but I was very disappointed with the service and staff

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience at InterContinental Kiev. We are really sorry to read that you have been disappointed with the service and staff in our hotel. Please accept our sincerest apology if the service you received was not according to your expectations. We will be happy to receive any specific details of your guest’s experience at InterContinental Kiev. You are more than welcome to send us a message to the following email address: hotel.kiev@ihg.com. We all hope that you will give us another chance to make your experience as best as it can be. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

A Superior Hotel in Every Respect

By

26 December 2016

platinumelite

Excellent service in a wonderful, well-situated hotel. I can recommend without hesitation.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 December 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our service s well as location. We look forward to welcoming you back in our hotel on your next visit to Kyiv. Kind regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Великолепное обслуживание

By

22 December 2016

club

Великолепное обслуживание. Но не соответствие цены и качества. Небольшие номера. Не включенный в стоимость завтрак. Цена для завтрака очень дорогая, еда была разнообразной, но некоторый блюда не вкусные (ужасный бекон и омлет). При вселении предоставили чужой, уже занятый номер... Вежливая и корректноя работа консьержей

Posted byHotelStaff
23 December 2016
Уважаемый Гость, Благодарим Вас за то, что поделились своими впечатлениями от проживания в нашем отеле. Нам очень жаль слышать, что не все Ваши ожидания касательно предоставляемых услуг оправдались. Мы обязательно обсудим Ваши комментарии. Мы искренне надеемся, что у нас будет возможность приветствовать Вас в нашем отеле в будущем. С уважением, Менеджмент отеля
Read More
Read Less

A perfect place to stay

By

18 December 2016

platinumelite

Very comfortable bed, great service and friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
20 December 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for sending us your kind feedback. We trust that we can look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the future. Kind regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful service

By

16 December 2016

club

My stay was short -- two nights only -- and was my first visit to Kyiv. The hotel staff made my brief experience entirely positive, from check-in, to their valiant efforts to solve my IT issues, and helpful guidance to the city, to the friendly and efficient restaurant service. The location is moreover ideal for a walking tour of a number of iconic landmarks. Highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 December 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for sending us your kind feedback and for choosing InterContinental Kyiv for your recent stay. Our aim is to provide our guest with memorable experiences and we are delighted to learn that we were able to leave a positive impression. We trust that we can look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the future. Kind regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Excellent overall

By

12 December 2016

Thank you! Please refer to my previous remarks. Special thanks to the staff of the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 December 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back to our hotel on your next visit to Kiev. Kind regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

unforgettable experience

By

11 December 2016

club

Thank you very much for the "real InterContinental experience"

Posted byHotelStaff
13 December 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for sending us your kind feedback and for choosing InterContinental Kyiv for your recent stay. We are delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable experience and your comments have been shared amongst the team. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

lit confortable et très bon service et personnel super

By

05 December 2016

club

comme equipage nous fréquentons beaucoup les hotels , et surtout dans la catégorie du Marriott , Hilton , Hyatt Crown Plaza et intercontinental , celui de Kiev était très très bien , encore un hotel a recommander a tout mes collègues et amis

Posted byHotelStaff
07 December 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your experience at InterContinental Kyiv. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back to our hotel on your next visit. Kind regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Une escale de choix à Kiev

By

02 December 2016

Un très bel hôtel avec un service impeccable. Le Restaurant français est un Must avec une qualité de produit et de cuisine inattendues en Ukraine.
Malgré des nuitées relativement chère pour ce pays, il est indéniable qu'il s'agisse d'une des meilleures adresses de la ville.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 December 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful comments regarding your recent stay with us. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back to our hotel on your next visit to Kiev. Kind regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed and Surprised

By

30 November 2016

This hotel needs a face lift. Beds are rocks/broken down. Concierge service very poor. Lounge is very limited therefore best to go to main resturant. Don't pay extra for the lounge because it's not worth it. Cleaning and nightly turn services are inconsistent, as well as them stocking the bathroom (towels, toiletries, toilet paper). Shower had mold. Hotel restaurants have a very limited menu and service was bad.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 December 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. Please allow us to apologize for the inconvenience and negative impression you may have had. Be assured that this is not indicative of our usual standards. We have taken all your comments on board and we hope, you will see the improvements made on your return. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back to our hotel on your next visit. Kind regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Отличное обслуживание

By

29 November 2016

Прекрасное расположение отеля, просторные номера, внимательный персонал, вкусные завтраки. Спасибо всем!

Posted byHotelStaff
01 December 2016
Уважаемый гость, Благодарим за ваш положительный отзыв о нашей гостинице. Приятно слышать, что у вас остались самые приятные впечатления. Надеемся, что вы выберете наш отель во время следующей поездки в столицу. С уважением, Менеджмент отеля
Read More
Read Less