Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Kiev

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Kiev
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 201 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

201reviews

  • 5 Stars
    176
  • 4 Stars
    19
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

Sehr gutes Hotel

By

24 September 2016

club

Abgehsehen von einem sehr ansprechendem Ambiente des gesamten Hauses, sind es vor allem die Menschen, die dieses Haus betreiben und betreuen, also das gesamte Personal, was den Aufenthalt dort sehr angenehm macht.

Absolut weiter zu empfehlen!

Read More
Read Less

A true five star hotel

By

16 September 2016

club

The perfect stay after long work days. This is a hotel I would use again.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful comments regarding your recent stay with us. We look forward to welcome you back in InterContinental Kiev in the nearest future. Kind regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Gorgeous hotel

By

15 September 2016

I really enjoy staying here every my visit to Kiev. Very stylish posh interior, helpful staff, amazing breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back to our hotel on your next visit to Kiev. Kind regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Great Service but Hard Mattress

By

14 September 2016

platinumelite

Please check the mattresses used by other Hotels...

The Kiev Holiday Inn's Mattresses are a little bit less hard...

It's just unpleasant to wake up with a sore back due to the fact that the mattress is quite hard.

It doesn't take away from the overall experience but please keep this in mind...

I reported this issue in last year's survey...

Much appreciated,

With kind regards,


;-D.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with detailed review following your recent stay. We appreciate your valuable feedback regarding hotel mattresses and we will share your comment with the appropriate department. We look forward to welcome you back in InterContinental Kiev in the nearest future. Kind regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

4 days stary

By

14 September 2016

The hotel is very nice and classy with and excelent location, walking distance to the town and many tourist attractions in few hundreds meter range.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your feedback. It is a pleasure to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to your next visit to Kiev. Kind regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Роскошь в деталях

By

08 September 2016

Если вы хотите устроить романтический вечер, вам однозначно нужно остановиться в InterContinental®
Kiev

Posted byHotelStaff
09 September 2016
Уважаемый Гость, Спасибо большое за комментарии. Мы рады слышать, что Вам понравилось пребывание в нашем отеле. Будем рады видеть Вас в скором времени. С уважением, Менеджмент отеля.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

05 September 2016

club

A great hotel with exceptionally well-trained staff

Posted byHotelStaff
06 September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back to our hotel on your next visit to Kiev. Kind regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

31 August 2016

Very clean and upscale hotel. Probably more staff than needed, but then again it may have been low season for guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience at InterContinental Kiev. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back to our hotel on your next visit to Kiev. Kind regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Again another great weekend at the Kiev Intercontinental

By

31 August 2016

platinumelite

Yet again a great weekends stay at the Kiev Intercontinental

Posted byHotelStaff
02 September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back to our hotel on your next visit to Kiev. Kind regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Kiev

By

30 August 2016

club

Good hotel, with very friendly and courteous staff.
Room was clean but bed was very uncomfortable, but hotel is in a good location within city.
Roof bar was empty Wed/ Thurs eve, with very little life in the hotel bar area to be had.

Food was of a good standard and well presented.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 August 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your feedback. We are looking forward to your next visit to Kiev. Kind regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Dienstreise Kiew

By

29 August 2016

club

Das Hotel war sehr gut, die sicherheit auch, ausserdem wa das frühstück sehr gut

Posted byHotelStaff
30 August 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel following your recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable experience. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel in Kiev

By

28 August 2016

One of the best hotels in Kiev
Great breakfast included in hotel stay
Nice pool and sauna
Good location

Posted byHotelStaff
29 August 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful comments regarding your recent stay with us. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back to our hotel on your next visit to Kiev. Kind regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less