Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Kiev

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Kiev
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 162 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

162reviews

  • 5 Stars
    144
  • 4 Stars
    12
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

Birthday Treats

By

27 April 2016

Thank you to Intercontinental Hotel, Kiev for the complimentary room upgrade and the birthday cake for my wife and I to celebrate our joint birthday.

We will definitely be returning again as we have done several times over the past 12 months.

A great hotel and an example of the service expected from hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your feedback. It is a pleasure to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We will definitely pass your comments to our team. We are looking forward to your next visit to Kiev. Kind regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

25 April 2016

platinumelite

While the check in/out process could be slightly shorter, it's Kiev. I think it simply must be longer than average.

Everything else is amazing. Comfy bed, great food, attentive staff. Nothing else you could want.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience at InterContinental Kiev. We are happy to hear you liked our staff, restaurants and comfortable beds. We have taken your comments on board regarding our check in and check out procedure, and we hope, you will see the improvements made on your return. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back to our hotel on your next visit. Kind regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

One of the BEST Intercons!

By

20 April 2016

Even after a three-year absence from this property, our family recently enjoyed another excellent stay at the Intercontinental Kiev.

The staff were extremely helpful and accommodating from the moment we arrived and checked-in, until we left after our three-day stay.

The room was very comfortable and the Club Lounge was experience was also very good save for the lack of buffet, as in the past. The staff in the Lounge were also very courteous and helpful and kind.

We enjoyed outstanding service provided by professional, friendly and knowledgeable staff. We look forward to our next visit!

Posted byHotelStaff
21 April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for sending us your kind feedback and for choosing InterContinental Kiev for your recent stay. We are delighted to hear that our service and facilities met your expectations. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and we sincerely hope you will afford us another opportunity to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Great staff service

By

18 April 2016

Regular user of this hotel and staff always friendly and helpful.
Rooms clean and fully equipped for most needs

Posted byHotelStaff
21 April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

business

By

18 April 2016

club

Ottimo soggiorno, tutto perfetto. camere ampie silenziose, buona la posizione per poter uscire ed essere vicino ai principali monumenti

Posted byHotelStaff
20 April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful comments regarding your recent stay with us. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back to our hotel on your next visit to Kiev. Kind regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

17 April 2016

club

Great hotel ! ! ! ! The staff was excellent. The internet was very fast. I would definitely stay here anytime I travel to Kiev (or anywhere else for that matter).

Read More
Read Less

Frenchie / Cajun

By

14 April 2016

As always Excellent service and will return.

Thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
14 April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience at InterContinental Kiev. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back to our hotel on your next visit. Kind regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

12 April 2016

club

The staff is knowledgeable, friendly and there when you need them. the hotel is located in an excellent area. Recommend getting a great view of Kiev from the 11th floor bar at night.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful comments regarding your recent stay with us. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back to our hotel on your next visit to Kiev. Kind regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

28 March 2016

club

Great food, service, and rooms, Would recommend this hotel for others.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 March 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us. We are pleased that you liked our rooms, service and food. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back to our hotel on your next visit to Kiev. Kind regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Another great stay at Intercontinental Kyiv

By

26 March 2016

This hotel consistently delivers for quality and comfort and an excellent location. The staff is wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 March 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for sending us your kind feedback and for choosing InterContinental Kiev for your recent stay. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful weekend in Kiev

By

24 March 2016

I was traveling to Kiev for the first time and was there on a personal visit. The hotel location was perfect. Walking distance to most of what I wanted to see. The Hotel itself was elegant but warm. The staff was exceptional from check-in to check-out. The concierge was a great help in suggesting and then coordinating nightly activities.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 March 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review and kind words following your recent stay with us. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and we sincerely hope you will afford us another opportunity to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Хорошая атмосфера и отличное обслуживание

By

22 March 2016

club

прекрасный уровень обслуживания, хорошая атмосфера, создали достаточно удобств для плодототворной деловой поездки

Posted byHotelStaff
24 March 2016
Уважаемый Гость, Спасибо за то, что нашли несколько минут и оставили Ваш комментарий. Нам очень приятно, что у Вас сложилось положительное впечатление о гостинице. Искренне надеемся увидеть Вас снова в InterContinental Kiev. С уважением, Менеджмент отеля
Read More
Read Less