Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Samui Baan Taling Ngam Resort

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Samui Baan Taling Ngam Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 582 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

582reviews

  • 5 Stars
    419
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    7

员工素质还需提升

By

28 June 2017

club

竟然晚上12点都能被你们员工吵醒,太失望了。觉得你们酒店应该继续提升员工的质量。 还有入住那天有婚礼,酒店的露天游泳池也不让我们使用

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,贴身管家棒

By

24 June 2017

club

在酒店入住的几天里,酒店的床铺让我很是喜欢,睡觉时很放松让我很快地进入睡眠状态,睡眠质量也很好。
另外,这次酒店安排的贴身管家,是个年轻能干的小伙子,他的名字叫Ball,他非常热情的接待了我们,事无巨细。任何时候,任何问题,他都会很好的帮我们解决,当电话沟通不便时,他会亲自来到我们面前当面帮助协调沟通并及时处理问题,甚至有暴风雨来的时候。这个高质量的服务精神很让人感动!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Resort With Great Views

By

22 June 2017

club

We stayed in villa which was large and clean with great views. Staff were great, very professional and friendly. Highly recommended for rest and relaxation In a quiet and scenic location.

Read More
Read Less

Чудесный отдых! Отличное обслуживание.

By

22 June 2017

club

Нам очень понравился наш номер с бассейном.все было продумано и очень удобно! Прекрасный спа! Великолепный персонал !!! Очень доброжелательный.
Единственное разочарование - невозможность купаться в море. Не оборудован безопасный и удобный спуск с пирса в море! Желаем успехов!

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

13 June 2017

床很舒适,睡得很香。大堂的工作人员很热情,服务周到、及时。整个酒店占地面积非常之大,风景很漂亮。各项娱乐、休闲设施很齐全,需要时间慢慢体验。

Read More
Read Less

素晴らしいホスピタリティ

By

12 June 2017

今回、20年ぶりの再訪で記念日でもあるという事をコールセンターの予約担当の方にお伝えしたところ、バトラーの皆様方には、本当に歓待して頂きました。アンバサダー会員という事もあると思いますが、他社からの予約も含め、
アップグレードやイレギュラーな送迎、ウェルカムシャンパン(ボトル)、記念日のケーキとまたまたシャンパン等、アフタヌーンティーやカクテルタイムでのバトラーさんの気配りは、本当に嬉しかったです。主人もレスポンスの早さは、素晴らしく、全くストレス無く滞在できたと言っておりました。珍しく雨には降られましたが、心に残る滞在となりました。ありがとう!

Read More
Read Less

总体很棒

By

12 June 2017

总体很棒,有机会还会入住,很信赖洲际酒店!配套很好,服务很好,餐食很棒,尤其是海滩和木质码头,很难忘!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great view

By

11 June 2017

breakfast was excellent! Located on the west side of the island, i.e. less crowded and can enjoy sunset.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay at Intercontinental Koh Samui

By

11 June 2017

club

Comfortable bed and great service. Staff and food was incredible. Fongbeer, Seen, and Ball specifically were wonderful! Fantastic trip. Thank you so much.

Read More
Read Less

细节服务很好

By

11 June 2017

本次入住难忘!地理位置得天独厚,会加分不少,房间设计舒服,融入大自然环境,配套设施完善,游泳池非常漂亮!

Read More
Read Less

Honeymoon stay

By

08 June 2017

club

The staff was delightful across the board. Joshua from the reception team went out of his way to ensure we were taken care of throughout our stay and helped arrange various surprises to make our honeymoon even more special. The spa experience was the best I've received in years with the only downside being now steam room or hot tub for my wife and I to enjoy before or after our treatments. I would highly recommend this resort to friends or even strangers for many reasons including overall property, friendly genuine staff, and great food to top it all off.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, good environment

By

07 June 2017

club

The overall feeling is good and the service is in place. The occasional mistake doesn't matter. The cleaning is clean and the environment is great. Also can clean up mosquito in time, can let us sleep at ease. Just for the extension of check out some strict, the first day in front of the front desk, active invitation to join members, you can extend the check-out at two in the afternoon, and then a little longer on the line. It also makes us very passive, but the whole feels good

Read More
Read Less