Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Samui Baan Taling Ngam Resort

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Samui Baan Taling Ngam Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 526 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

526reviews

  • 5 Stars
    383
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    7

希望能够提供中文前台服务

By

24 March 2017

酒店服务一流,景色也属于苏梅岛很好的酒店,唯一缺陷就是没有中文服务,越来越多的中国人来苏梅旅游,增加中文服务能够吸引很多的中国人来玩

Read More
Read Less

这就是个度假好去处

By

22 March 2017

club

整体的服务态度很贴心,从入住,到退房都很快捷。床很舒服,很干净,让你有一躺上去就不想再起身的感觉。房间内的陈设很具有当地特色。酒店里的公共泳池和沙滩都很干净,在酒店入住的几天里感觉都非常棒。下次去苏梅还会再次入住。

Read More
Read Less

总体还可以

By

21 March 2017

员工都很热情,路上碰到都会问好,尤其是管家服务非常好。大堂的景很美,度假村环境非常好。房间设施一般,有些灯坏了,淋浴花洒也不太好。Welcome fruit有时有有时没有。酒店员工之间缺乏一致性。发邮件给酒店,回复邮件的员工服务差强人意。

Read More
Read Less

Bestes Hotel

By

21 March 2017

Mehr geht nicht - bestes Hotel in Südasien!!! Alles perfekt!

Read More
Read Less

整体评价

By

21 March 2017

整个酒店给我带来了很大的惊喜 被美丽的环境惊艳了。海景房很大很宽敞可以看见大海。最满意的是床,我睡眠很不好 但是这床躺上去就能立刻睡着。酒店外的海滩 能欣赏非常非常美丽的落日,值得纪念。不足之处在于酒店离市区很远,交通也不方便(只能搭乘班车)。餐厅基本没有什么中国菜、好多天都吃的泰国菜或者美国汉堡 很不习惯。希望在早餐中餐晚餐都加入一些可以选择的中餐,不然很难受。

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and beautiful location

By

20 March 2017

I stayed 10 days at Intercontinental Samui Baan Taling Ngam Resort with my wife and 2 kids.
The attention to my family and especially my 2 kids from the staff, was outstanding.
Beautiful location with nice trimmed common areas.
However very pricy restaurants and bars compared to price level in Thailand in general.
Instead of an upgrade of the room due to Ambassador membership, we were suggested not to use the upgrade and instead get a 15% discount on the restaurant/bar bills - that was a bad choice!!!

Read More
Read Less

服务周到,景色独一无二

By

20 March 2017

景色美到极致,工作人员都很热情的微笑,有问题都热情的解答。最后退房并没有提供水单,没有具体费用的清单,希望可以提供。

Read More
Read Less

Overall experience

By

15 March 2017

club

Beautiful location and lovely people, would definitely come again

Read More
Read Less

好,但可以做得更好

By

14 March 2017

房间宽敞,能看海景是亮点,但是设施真的是旧了,屋内屋外的沙发和座椅垫上都有非常明显的污迹,完全不想坐在上面。家具的细节部位也有灰尘。热水较慢,可能是海水淡化处理的,有点咸味,这倒也能理解,可是为什么饮用水也是?而且同一天送来的四瓶有的咸有的就正常?
前台接待人员超nice,笑容很真挚,相对而言餐厅员工就没这么热情周到了。
再有就是沙滩真的适宜远观,走的话小石头太硌脚,而且去往海滩的路太曲折,晚上只能去大堂靠小车送,稍觉不便

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

14 March 2017

很棒的酒店,每天早晨第一眼看到无敌海景,伴随舒服的海风用餐,然后再去泳池玩,踩踩海水,非常棒。酒店spa也很不错,价格合理,spa过程中差点睡着,然后满脑子想的都是太舒服了,好想再来一个小时。

Read More
Read Less

Great amenities

By

13 March 2017

Great room, lovely large terrain with trees, plants, flowers, 6 pools, beautiful sunset location, private pier, hotel almost on the beach.

Very relaxing quiet, some hickups with staff in bar / restaurant, all other staff, perfect !

Read More
Read Less

1000 places to see before you die

By

13 March 2017

The stay at the Intercontinental was remarkable. Be it the cordial hotel staff, their knowledge about the resort amenities, local surroundings, wonderful experience at the Spa using Harnn Products, spectacular view of the five islands, changing colours of the skyline during the sunset, it has been a memorable experience. The hotel staff were highly efficient, especially the room service and housekeeping team. The room cleanliness was commendable. Special thanks to our Butler, Mrs. Sue and The Chef, Mr. Param.

Read More
Read Less