Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Kuala Lumpur

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Kuala Lumpur
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1073 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1073reviews

  • 5 Stars
    639
  • 4 Stars
    271
  • 3 Stars
    84
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    34

great service

By

26 August 2016

platinumelite

-great location
-great service
-aesthetically pleasing
-great food

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Experience

By

25 August 2016

club

Enjoyed my rent stay at the InterContinental recently. Great service most of the time, apart from the initial noise generated from air conditioning in the room - sorted out after a phone call.

The staffs were very warm and friendly. The service delivered was excellent too!

My room was spacious, with a huge and comfy bed. To top it off, it has a really wide and deep soaking tub and great air conditioning.

Very accessible- 10 minutes walking distance to KLCC and Petronas Twin tower. You can find almost anything you wish for; =just cross the road, you can find 7-eleven, MacDonald, money changer etc.

Hotel InterContinental is a highly recommended place to stay in Malaysia and I will be back again!

Read More
Read Less

快適なステイ

By

23 August 2016

club

利便性の高いロケーションと快適な空間、サービスの提供をいただき、ビジネスがうまく運びました。ありがとうございます。

Posted byHotelStaff
26 August 2016
Emiron様 インターコンチネンタル・クアラルンプールにご宿泊いただき、誠にありがとうございます。この度は、Emiron 様より高い評価をいただき光栄でございます。またのご来館を、心よりお待ち申し上げております。 総支配人 Clive Murray
Read More
Read Less

Personalized Service by Nice Staff

By

23 August 2016

I had a very nice and comfortable stay. The property is centrally located and everything is at walk-able distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 August 2016
Dear Ashsih Kumar, Thank you for sharing a delightful review that put a smile on our faces. If you are planning for another vacation in KL, do visit us where the warmest hospitality awaits. Warm regards, Clive Murray General Manager
Read More
Read Less

位置很好,出行方便

By

23 August 2016

club

酒店位置非常好,面朝大海。
摆渡车的对出行非常方便。摆渡的位置,是体验马来西亚文化非常的地方,坐在马六甲河边的餐厅,吃着东西,看着流淌的马六甲河,身临其境的体验马六甲的历史。对孩子的多国文化体验非常好。

Posted byHotelStaff
25 August 2016
尊贵的匿名, 感谢您的好评。 我们期待您光临吉隆坡洲际酒店。 此致, Clive Murray 总经理
Read More
Read Less

IHG Treat at KL

By

22 August 2016

Excellent stay and memorable hotel in KL. This is one of the best IHG facilities I have visited so far and the level of service is outstanding...

Posted byHotelStaff
23 August 2016
Dear Bhagwat, Thank you for sharing a review and recognising us as one of the best IHG hotel that you have visited. Creating the values of InterContinental Life is our utmost priority and we hope to have another opportunity to be of your service soon. Warm regards, Clive Murray General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic personal service

By

22 August 2016

From the moment I stepped into the hotel to the moment I left I felt like a valued guest.
I was travelling alone and felt extremely safe and well looked after by everyone from the Club lounge, to the front desk, spa room, concierge and front door.
Highly recommend this hotel in regards to location and service.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 August 2016
Dear Duckegg101, Many thanks for recommending us on IHG Reviews. It is wonderful to know that you had an exceptional stay and you were well taken care of by our dedicated team. Stay in touch and feel free to reach our team should you need any assistance. Safe travels. Warm regards, Clive Murray General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Member status not recongized

By

22 August 2016

Concierge staff could be a bit more attentive. I did not get my room amenities as a RA. Quite disappointed with the service I have gotten. Even at the lounge, I can only really point out 1 staff who been outstandingly good but my bad for not remembering his name. The rest been simply, ok only. No smiles, no greets. Not sure if I will want to return to this property if Im in town again.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 August 2016
Dear CMLC, It is with great disappointment to read of your less than satisfactory experience at InterContinental Kuala Lumpur. We look to uphold the values of InterContinental Life for all our valuable guests like yourself, and you should not be of exception. Please accept my sincerest apologies for letting you down as an IHG member. Your comments on the services quality and attentiveness have been taken to heart to improve our guests' satisfaction. Nevertheless, we are grateful to receive your genuine review and we hope to have an opportunity to serve you again with improved services. Should you require any assistance, do not hesitate to reach me at clive.murray@ihg.com. Warm regards, Clive Murray General Manager
Read More
Read Less

印象に残る出来事

By

21 August 2016

特典宿泊で利用しました。初めてのKL観光で1日目はマラッカ 2日目はテンプラーゴルフパーク そしてホテルではスパと日本料理の達で友人と会食させていただきました。
2日目のことですが、ちょうどポケモンGoのスポットが非常に多いので、迎の車を待つ間遊んでおりました。外のATMに行く間にワイフがやっていたのですが、丁度その時に迎えの車が来て、携帯をコンジェルジェ横のテーブルに置き忘れました。途中で気づきましたが、KLに向かう渋滞も始まり、ホテルに連絡した上で、インターコンチネンタルを信頼しました。ゴルフが終わり、シャワーも浴びずにホテルに戻ったところ、なんと保管されていました。海外でiPhoneを無くすとほとんど戻ってこないのですが、さすがインターコンチネンタルであると感心しました。以前ドイツでデジタルカメラを部屋に置き忘れた時には戻りませんでした。
ホテルはとにかくタオル・バスローブがどのインターコンチネンタルよりも柔らかく、気持ちの良いものでした。是非また訪れたいと思っております。

Posted byHotelStaff
25 August 2016
Dear UKWAGN20, 当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 総支配人 Clive Murray
Read More
Read Less

Clog and Lost Item

By

20 August 2016

For the second time this year, or could be the same room allocated, the toilet bowl was clogged, again.
And another issue, passed their staff, whom collected my laundry, to handover a white envelope to the concierge for pickup, item was lost and never found.

Had informed the front desk, but i have yet heard from your team....

Posted byHotelStaff
23 August 2016
Dear Dedy, Thank you for taking the time to post an IHG Reviews and for allowing us the opportunity to further understand the issues which made your stay less than satisfactory. I am deeply upset to read of your experience and I wish to sincerely apologise for the toilet defect and the lost of the delivery item. These are not only embarrassing to read, but also totally unacceptable. We have searched for the missing envelope since we received your comments, unfortunately we still could not locate it. Kindly let us know if we could reach you directly to learn more about it in order to trace back the envelope. Again, apologise for any inconvenience caused. If there is anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to contact me at clive.murray@ihg.com. Again, my sincerest apologies for your experience at InterContinental Kuala Lumpur. Warm regards, Clive Murray General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice, clean Environment

By

18 August 2016

club

Great place to stay for business or leisure. Friendly helpful staff. Easy walk to Twin Towers. Easy access to public transport with a rail terminus close by.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 August 2016
Dear Pckh, Thank you for sharing a wonderful review highlighting the positive aspects from your recent stay. Do visit us if you are coming back to KL in the near future and the whole team would love to serve you again. Warm regards, Clive Murray General Manager
Read More
Read Less

非常舒适的旅行

By

18 August 2016

非常舒适的旅行,下次还会回来。
地址位置非常好,离双塔很近。

周边餐饮非常方便,也很丰富。

交通便利,走到地铁站几分钟就可以了。
打车也很方便,服务态度也很好。

出租车使用咪表,价格透明。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 August 2016
尊贵的Haitao_Jeff, 感谢您入住吉隆坡洲际酒店。 在此我們感谢您与我们分享您的入住体验和提供珍贵的评价。感谢您对本酒店地址位置的佳评。与此同时,我们也将期待您的再次光临。 此致, Clive Murray 总经理
Read More
Read Less