Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Kuala Lumpur

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Kuala Lumpur
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1380 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1380reviews

  • 5 Stars
    840
  • 4 Stars
    356
  • 3 Stars
    94
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    38

Best hotel in town

By

24 July 2017

I stayed many times at the intercon KL, and every time makes me sure this is the right choice. I tried other 5 stars hotels in the same neighborhood but nothing compare to the intercontinental. Although others can have better location, but the treat and the staff at the IC are really helpful, dedicated and professional.
I will always stay here whenever I am in KL.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

24 July 2017

club

As previously stated the staff were first class especially Calvin, Asri , Jason, Guna

Read More
Read Less

Good stay but slow service at times

By

24 July 2017

club

Overall a good stay where staff was polite and friendly. Just a few stray bits in the housekeeping department eg. an M

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location and great staff

By

22 July 2017

We had a relaxed stay with the family ; staff were very professional, thanks

Read More
Read Less

Love from first stay!

By

19 July 2017

After our trip to Langkawi, we planned a stay at a hotel in Melakka, but we cancelled the booking and went running to this hotel and stayed spent the night in KL and then visited Melakka and back to the InterContinental, KL. so sad we had to leave but we will be back soon to be welcomed with open arms.
Ambassador members; this is the joint where you will be well taken care of!

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding service

By

19 July 2017

I am a loyal customer/ guest to IHG and this hotel is outstanding; great staff and service. Smooth and easy check-in and check-out. The concierge desk offers free storage of our luggage even though we check-out and planned to flew to Langkawi and that was a great move because we did not have to carry all our suitcases all the way to Langkawi. Thanks for everything!

Read More
Read Less

Just perfect!

By

19 July 2017

This hotel lives up to its name! The staff are smiling and welcoming all the time. This hotel is also within a 3 minute walking distance from the Petronas tower and a minute from AMPANG Park. Across the street there a huge parking lot full of food trucks where you can buy delicious food and listen to live music. I strongly recommend it to anyone looking for a nice hotel to stay at.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, extremely friendly staff, excellent facilities

By

19 July 2017

club

The staff were extremely friendly and made my family fleck very welcome and in good hands. The rooms, especially the beds, were very comfortable. There was a very good breakfast spread.

Read More
Read Less

好立地と充実したクラブプログラム

By

18 July 2017

club

KLCCから歩いて10分程度の好立地で、ペトロナスツインタワー、ショッピング、公園も近くにあるので、ぶらっと散策して楽しく過ごせました。少し足をのばせばKLタワーや賑やかなナイトバーもあります。
ホテルに入ると豪華なインテリアに気持ちが高まります。
24階の客室は室内も清潔感あり、ゆったりと過ごすことができました。
また、朝食やアフタヌーンティーなど26階のクラブを利用でき、優雅に過ごせました。
アクセスも良いし、また利用したいです。

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

13 July 2017

club

Stayed for 2 nights on stopover from NZ to UK.
Good location near to LRT station and main centre.
Couldn't fault much with the hotel other than bar prices a little high but probably only what you would expect from a hotel of this stature and staff at breakfast sometimes a little tardy in delivering tea/coffee and other items requested.

Read More
Read Less

Viaggio di lavoro

By

13 July 2017

Nel complesso l'intercontinental è una sicurezza.
Come socio ho avuto l'upgrade sia della macchina che della Camera.
Mi aspettavo una camera più decente abituato al livello degli hotel intercontinentali, necessiterebbero di una ristrutturazione sicuramente, mi sembrano un po' vecchie e le plastiche si vedeva chiaramente che erano ingiallite dal tempo
Comunque nel complesso direi che è un ottimo hotel.

Read More
Read Less

快適でした

By

13 July 2017

club

友人の結婚式に参加するために3泊しました。立地がよく、初めてでも電車で行くことができます。朝食も美味しかったです。また泊まってみたいです。

Read More
Read Less