Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Kuala Lumpur

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Kuala Lumpur
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1247 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1247reviews

  • 5 Stars
    748
  • 4 Stars
    324
  • 3 Stars
    87
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    38

Good service

By

23 March 2017

Location of the hotel is very good, staff are very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

“吉隆坡洲际酒店”

By

22 March 2017

酒店地理位置简直完美!交通四通八达!知名品牌mall都距离酒店不远(个人步行可以短时间前往到达)。
酒店全体工作人员服务到位,点到为止。
我住的客房设施略显陈旧,与五星级酒店跨度较大,不过还是可以接受的。要大力夸赞客房的非常舒适,软硬合理,让睡眠质量很高!
综合总结:“吉隆坡的洲际酒店是在吉隆坡的住宿首选No.1

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

21 March 2017

We enjoyed our stay at Intercontinenta Kuala Lumpur and will hopefully visit again in the future.
The position of the hotel is good with a MRT station 2 minutes walk away.
Breakfast was excellent with very good service given by Jason and his team.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and ideal getaway

By

21 March 2017

platinumelite

My stay with Intercontinental KL is nothing but great experience. I got my much needed getaway rest.

The staff are great and caring, which something I do not experience from other hotel franchise. The price is very reasonable for the good quality of every aspects of Intercontinental KL has offered during my stay.

Read More
Read Less

仕事でもプライベートでもおすすめ

By

21 March 2017

platinumelite

いつも仕事で利用しています。
立地もよく、空港への行き帰りも比較的便利な位置にあるので、いつも快適に利用しています。
少しずつ改善を続けていて好感がもてます。
ただ、2年ほど前と比べると食事の質が落ちてしまったのと、欲をいえば、フィットネスジムは設備を更新してほしいです。

Read More
Read Less

Accomodating to error in booking dates for stay.

By

20 March 2017

Can't believe that I made a mistake booking a non school holiday week! Was like going to cancelled the trip as it was a day before the trip but a phone call to the reservation desk, to my surprise, assist me to amemd the booking dates as planned. That really made my day!

Read More
Read Less

Kurztrip KL

By

19 March 2017

platinumelite

Super Hotel. Günstige Lage. Preiswert für diese Stadt und die Lage. Komme gerne wieder.

Read More
Read Less

Does live up to standard - disapoinying

By

18 March 2017

Poor facilities, tiny gym, pool in need of refresh. No advance warning that spa was closed. This was offset by terrific bed that is huge and so comfortable. Concierge service was disappointing ( directions and facilitating taxi services). Lobby is not very attractive and despite being AmbSador member was refused access to club lounge.

Read More
Read Less

Member card

By

18 March 2017

club

I request my member card in last October while I stay.
The lady say she will take care; however, I did not receive
For 5 months.
Last week, I stay again and ask my member card, the different lady said she will take care.
Even worst, nobody treat me like member any more.
I just at wonder when can I receive my card!!!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

16 March 2017

platinumelite

The Intercontinental hotel in KL is a very good business hotel, Access to the club lounge makes a big difference if you want comfort and a less busy atmosphere. The staff are very accommodating and the rooms are comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 March 2017
Dear jonh, We truly appreciate your positive review shared on IHG Reviews. It is great to know that you enjoyed Club InterContinental experience and our colleagues' friendly service impressed you. Till your next visit, stay in touch via website and social media for exciting updates. See you soon. Warm regards, Clive Murray General Manager
Read More
Read Less

good value and convenient

By

15 March 2017

club

Front desk staff very helpful and knowledgeable.
Pillow was soft, but the pillow case was too big/long so the middle part of the pillow flattened (while the sides were filled up) when I slept on it.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 March 2017
Dear holiday lover, Thank you for staying with InterContinental Kuala Lumpur and addressing the pillow quality, which is important for us to align our product standard. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you during your next trip to KL. See you soon. Warm regards, Clive Murray General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Great Location

By

14 March 2017

The hotel -even though looks a bit too prestigious- is very cozy, the room was spacious and very easy to move within, the bathroom also was exceptionally clean and spacious.
The location of the hotel is very suitable for all purposes, and there is also complementary shuffle services to all attractions of the city (I haven't tried it, but it's available).
The breakfast is rich and service is great.
The Intercontinental - Kuala Lumpur is definitely recommended and is worth what you pay.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 March 2017
Dear Sako34, Many thanks for detailing your stay on IHG Reviews. We are thrilled to read of your enjoyable stay and thank you for highlighting various positive aspects from the cozy room, convenient location, breakfast selections to the impeccable services. Do come back whenever you are visiting the beautiful city and rest assured it will be another incredible stay. Warm regards, Clive Murray General Manager
Read More
Read Less