Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Kuala Lumpur

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Kuala Lumpur
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1181 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1181reviews

  • 5 Stars
    707
  • 4 Stars
    303
  • 3 Stars
    84
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    38

位置很好。服务到位

By

15 January 2017

非常满意这次的住宿,感觉是我入住过的体验比较好的酒店,我早上需要6点退房,酒店前台很细心的帮我准备了我说需要的早餐,感觉收到了尊贵的待遇。

Read More
Read Less

清潔な客室

By

15 January 2017

常に清潔に保たれ、心地よく過ごしました。どのスタッフの方も親切に対応してくださいました。クラブ、レストラン両方で食事をしましたが、メニューが豊富で美味しくいただきました。スパのシエラさんのマッサージは、最高でした。

Read More
Read Less

Bar service

By

14 January 2017

platinumelite

Very friendly staff with a good funny touch.
Always smiling and recognizing preferences of the customer.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and comfortable bed

By

14 January 2017

I found a clean and nice room. The room size is relatively big. All facilities are in good condition. The bed is quite comfortable. All of these make very nice stay in the room and good sleep and rest.

Read More
Read Less

挺值得推荐的洲际

By

10 January 2017

地理位置很好,距离地铁,klcc,都特别近!而且相对安静很多嘈杂的游客少了,住的安心。卫浴设施可以更新恒温就好了。

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Fklts您好 欢迎来到马来西亚及入住吉隆坡洲际酒店,很高兴您与我们分享您的入住体验和提供珍贵的意见。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲, 我们衷心感激您对洲际酒店的支持。并期待着您的再次光临。 此致, Clive Murray 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

Great service, large room, excellent breakfast

By

09 January 2017

club

Very friendly and professional staff.
Large room with comfortable bed.
A bit noisy when facing Jalan Ampang
Great breakfast
Pool area okay for a (short) break
Good location (underground train and Petronas Twin Towers in walking distance)

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear andy3691, Many thanks for writing a positive review about your recent stay. We are elated to know that our colleagues impressed you with their friendly and professional services. Stay in touch and we hope to welcome you again for another pampering retreat. Warm regards, Clive Murray General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good value for money in central location

By

09 January 2017

A nice upmarket business hotel with generally good service but get down early if you want any breakfast and make sure you keep a close eye on mini bar consumables or have it emptied if you are not going to use it.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear PKtravelling, We truly appreciate you took the time to post a genuine review on IHG Reviews, and shared your personal experiences which will be useful for our potential guests. We hope to have another opportunity to serve you during your next visit. Take care. Warm regards, Clive Murray General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Luxury with Impeccable Staff

By

09 January 2017

Pure Intercontinental Luxury with impeccable staff who were very very courteous (all of them), smiling and very very helpful. The Club Lounge experience was amazing and exactly as desired. Rooms are large sized with almost all amenities, you just cannot go wrong.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for choosing InterContinental Kuala Lumpur for your recent stay. It is our great pleasure to read that you enjoyed the hotel featuring personalised Club experience and impeccable services by our colleagues. We hope to have another opportunity to be of your service again. Warm regards, Clive Murray General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable stay!

By

09 January 2017

Stayed for 4 nights on business trip. Based on my experience:-
1. The location is very strategic, near the Ampang Park train station. Thus, can easily go anywhere around Kuala Lumpur.
Note: KLCC is just around 5-10 minutes away (walking distance)
2. The room is spacious

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear Mochi_In_Forest, It is wonderful to receive an encouraging review about your recent business trip. We are glad that the strategic location and spacious rooms were to your preferences. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, feel free to let our friendly team know. Warm regards, Clive Murray General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay in KL

By

08 January 2017

Great hotel with helpful staff. Great spread of breakfast though variety of dessert can be improved. Room service good though carpets are not that clean. Would recommend hotel to vac carpets for guest staying more than 5 nights. Hotel close to KLCC - 5-7 mins walk. Would definitely stay again and recommend to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear P.Sinha, Thank you for sharing a lovely review and recommending us to other travelers. We are grateful to hear of your valuable feedback on areas for improvement such as the dessert variety and carpet cleanliness. We will always anticipate your return, and we can't wait to see you soon. Warm regards, Clive Murray General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel great location

By

08 January 2017

Once again my wife and I have stayed at Intercontinental Hotels and have had nothing but the best service and stay.
Anyone who does not enjoy these hotels must be hard to live with or very very picky

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear TomCar, Many thanks for leaving a lovely review on IHG Reviews. We are delighted to know that you and your wife had another remarkable stay at InterContinental Hotels. Do plan for another vacation in KL and visit us again in the near future. See you. Warm regards, Clive Murray General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Location

By

07 January 2017

club

Beautiful hotel with clean rooms and fast internet and good breakfast with wife we choice.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear Hidayath, We are glad to read of your satisfactory stay with us. Thank you for choosing InterContinental Kuala Lumpur and we hope to welcome you again during your next vacation in the beautiful city. Warm regards, Clive Murray General Manager
Read More
Read Less