Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Kuala Lumpur

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Kuala Lumpur
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1251 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1251reviews

  • 5 Stars
    752
  • 4 Stars
    324
  • 3 Stars
    87
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    38

Excellent friendly service

By

28 March 2017

club

Really good hotel with excellent friendly service and a really good ambience.

Read More
Read Less

THE HOSPITALITY

By

27 March 2017

club

QUITE A CONDUCIVE PLACE TO STAY IN KL.

JUST HOPE AS IGH MEMBERS,WE ARE GIVEN FREE DINNER.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location and outstanding hotel

By

27 March 2017

Every staff member was wonderful and the hotel was in a wonderful location. Wish we could have stayed longer! Will return anytime I transit through KL.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Choice

By

24 March 2017

Very well maintained hotel.
Courteous staff.
amazing location.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

23 March 2017

Location of the hotel is very good, staff are very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

“吉隆坡洲际酒店”

By

22 March 2017

酒店地理位置简直完美!交通四通八达!知名品牌mall都距离酒店不远(个人步行可以短时间前往到达)。
酒店全体工作人员服务到位,点到为止。
我住的客房设施略显陈旧,与五星级酒店跨度较大,不过还是可以接受的。要大力夸赞客房的非常舒适,软硬合理,让睡眠质量很高!
综合总结:“吉隆坡的洲际酒店是在吉隆坡的住宿首选No.1

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

21 March 2017

We enjoyed our stay at Intercontinenta Kuala Lumpur and will hopefully visit again in the future.
The position of the hotel is good with a MRT station 2 minutes walk away.
Breakfast was excellent with very good service given by Jason and his team.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and ideal getaway

By

21 March 2017

platinumelite

My stay with Intercontinental KL is nothing but great experience. I got my much needed getaway rest.

The staff are great and caring, which something I do not experience from other hotel franchise. The price is very reasonable for the good quality of every aspects of Intercontinental KL has offered during my stay.

Read More
Read Less

仕事でもプライベートでもおすすめ

By

21 March 2017

platinumelite

いつも仕事で利用しています。
立地もよく、空港への行き帰りも比較的便利な位置にあるので、いつも快適に利用しています。
少しずつ改善を続けていて好感がもてます。
ただ、2年ほど前と比べると食事の質が落ちてしまったのと、欲をいえば、フィットネスジムは設備を更新してほしいです。

Read More
Read Less

Accomodating to error in booking dates for stay.

By

20 March 2017

Can't believe that I made a mistake booking a non school holiday week! Was like going to cancelled the trip as it was a day before the trip but a phone call to the reservation desk, to my surprise, assist me to amemd the booking dates as planned. That really made my day!

Read More
Read Less

Kurztrip KL

By

19 March 2017

platinumelite

Super Hotel. Günstige Lage. Preiswert für diese Stadt und die Lage. Komme gerne wieder.

Read More
Read Less

Does live up to standard - disapoinying

By

18 March 2017

Poor facilities, tiny gym, pool in need of refresh. No advance warning that spa was closed. This was offset by terrific bed that is huge and so comfortable. Concierge service was disappointing ( directions and facilitating taxi services). Lobby is not very attractive and despite being AmbSador member was refused access to club lounge.

Read More
Read Less