Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Kuala Lumpur

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Kuala Lumpur
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1093 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1093reviews

  • 5 Stars
    652
  • 4 Stars
    277
  • 3 Stars
    84
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    34

Excellent Service

By

29 September 2016

Excellent service as usual. Great Club lounge, staff and food.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 September 2016
Dear Lawrence of Salisbury, It is our great pleasure to learn about your excellent stay. Stay in touch and we look forward to be of your service again. Warm regards, Clive Murray General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great value

By

28 September 2016

club

score has been given previously and i rate this hotel as excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
Dear MAX QLD, It is our great pleasure to learn about your excellent stay. Stay in touch and we look forward to serving you again. Warm regards, Clive Murray General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in KL

By

26 September 2016

This hotel has the biggest beds of any hotel I have ever stayed in - and the most comfortable too.

The service here is outstanding and all staff make you feel like you are family. They can never do too much for you and are always willing to go the extra mile.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
Dear Shadow125, Thank you for sharing a delightful review that put a smile on our faces. We are thrilled that you had such a great stay featuring the comfortable beds and warm hospitality delivered by our colleagues. Thank you once again for your kind words and we look forward to welcoming you. Warm regards, Clive Murray General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Kuala Lumpur

By

25 September 2016

club

A very nice hotel.
Let down by food package found in the room left over from last guest.
Also the coffee cup was chipped and not replaced.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service staffs

By

23 September 2016

club

hotel staffs are attentive and courteous, especially Jason . There wasn't much varieties for the breakfast spreads. We were disappointed that the dairy milk provided in the hotel room was expired. Although the staffs did changed them, we felt that it is unacceptable to have expired products in the room. Overall the stay was good and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 September 2016
Dear jason555, Thank you for taking the time to post a review and for allowing us the opportunity to further understand the issues which made your stay less than perfect. We would like to sincerely apologise for serving an expired dairy milk in the room. This is totally unacceptable and we have raised our team's immediate attention on the incident. Nevertheless, we are thankful that the rest of your stay were good and comfortable. Jason and the whole team look forward to be given another opportunity to serve you again in the future. See you Warm regards, Clive Murray General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable room

By

23 September 2016

club

Comfortable Bed and Pillows with nice and clean bathroom

Posted byHotelStaff
24 September 2016
Dear kkseal, We are glad that our bed and pillows quality were to your preferences. Do come back for another relaxing retreat if you are planning to visit the city in the near future. Warm regards, Clive Murray General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Experience made memorable by great staff and awesome food !

By

21 September 2016

club

- Delicious experience at Tatsu Japanese Cuisine. The staff at the sushi and grill counter especially made it memorable by offering their experience and specially crafting something for me. Must visit !

- Enjoyed the Malaysia National Day buffer where I could sample some local delicacies. Some more options could have helped, I thought some essentials were missed. Staff's attentiveness throughout was great. Mr.Jason and Ms.Faiza were very helpful and attentive

- Few of the rooms are renovated and the carpeting is new. The carpet needs to be vaccumed as the "new" carpet means a lot of dust and lint is still not cleaned.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Dear IndianTraveller, Many thanks for posting a valuable feedback on IHG Reviews. We are delighted to read that you had a memorable dining experience at Tatsu Japanese Cuisine and you enjoyed the local delicacies served at the Malaysian Day themed buffet at Serena Brasserie. Certainly Jason and Faiza would be excited to read of your great compliments. We are grateful that you mentioned a few areas for improvement such as the cleanliness of the room carpet. Rest assured we will look into it immediately. Till then, we look forward to the pleasure of serving you in the near future. Take care. Warm regards, Clive Murray General Manager
Read More
Read Less

不満は無い

By

20 September 2016

club

快適な滞在でした。大きな不満はありません。滞在日数が短かったのが残念です。次回もこのホテルに泊まると思います。

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
Dear Shimajiro, We are glad to hear of your overall satisfactory experience. Do come back for a longer stay and explore the hotel facilities and signature dining outlets. We can't wait to see you during your next visit. Warm regards, Clive Murray General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Always a great experience

By

19 September 2016

platinumelite

This is by far one of the best Intercontinental hotels I have stayed at.
From the friendliness of the staff to the clean and comfortable rooms. Definitely worth staying at!

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Dear Mutters, Many thanks for posting a review and we are delighted that the service and facilities rendered by our team were to your satisfaction. It is truly honored to be recognised as one of the best InterContinental Hotels you have stayed. We value your comments and I am confident that you would provide us another opportunity to be of service to you and experience the warm hospitality provided by InterContinental Kuala Lumpur. See you soon. Warm regards, Clive Murray General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and cosy room

By

16 September 2016

club

Friendly staff and good service. Cleanliness, cosy and comfortable in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Dear JeremSIM, Thank you for choosing InterContinental Kuala Lumpur and sharing a lovely review. If you plan to visit the vibrant Kuala Lumpur city again, feel free to contact our friendly team to arrange for your next stay. See you soon. Warm regards, Clive Murray General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my stayed.

By

15 September 2016

My room was very spacious and it was clean and comfortable.

Highly recommend the mee goreng though pricey compared to d stalls outside but it was worth d price. Overall my stay was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 September 2016
Dear TTheseira, Many thanks for posting a positive review recommending the spacious room and the delicious Mee Goreng. If you are planning for another stay in Kuala Lumpur, we look forward to the pleasure of serving you. Warm regards, Clive Murray General Manager
Read More
Read Less

周到的服务

By

13 September 2016

club

准备了一个蜜月蛋糕,很贴心。只不过由于我们入住的比较晚,蛋糕可能在房间放的时间长了,表面有一点开裂,但不影响食用。

Posted byHotelStaff
17 September 2016
尊贵的匿名, 感谢您入住吉隆坡洲际酒店。 在此我們感谢您与我们分享您的入住体验和提供珍贵的评价。与此同时,我们也将期待您的再次光临。 此致, Clive Murray 总经理
Read More
Read Less