Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Kunming

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Kunming
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 441 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

441reviews

  • 5 Stars
    359
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars

外部欢迎一流

By

28 July 2016

platinumelite

酒店位置好,外部环境好。酒廊服务不错,有相应的会员接待室。房间的隔音也不错。早好自己开车。也可以游览一线滇池。

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
尊敬的pengw, 首先感谢您选择入住昆明洲际酒店,能够获得我们会员客人的认可,于我们而言是件无比荣耀的事。 我们单独设置的会员接待区,提供给会员客人更专业高效的服务,同时让您感受会员专属的尊贵。专为享有行政待遇尊贵客人开放的行政酒廊,为需要一分宁静空间的客人提供安静舒适的环境,早餐,下午茶以及鸡尾酒时光;无论会见朋友还是与家人共享温馨时光,我们都会为您提供最恰当贴心的服务。 很开心本次入住给您留下美好的记忆,同时我们真诚的邀请您的再次到来! 石泰乐 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

服务棒棒

By

26 July 2016

前台办理入住非常快。服务员都很热情,早餐和下午茶都不错。房间空间也很大,酒店内环境设施是绝对高大上 , 入住时还送水果,酒店风景太棒了,服务也一级棒

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
尊敬的ppliu, 感谢您对昆明洲际酒店的好评以及对洲际集团酒店的喜爱和支持!从快捷迅速的入住、活力早餐、英式下午茶,到优美雅致的环境以及热情周到的服务,我们致力于从每一个细节入手,为每一位宾客提供喜出望外的入住体验!看到您对此次入住满意,我们非常荣幸! 石泰乐 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

一流的酒店度假村

By

23 July 2016

整体非常优秀的一间酒店,大堂宏伟气派!软硬件都很到位!
希望对个别员工加强教育,不要因为个别的现象影响酒店的整体形象。

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
尊敬的LI-YI, 感谢您对此次入住体验的好评!关于您提到的“加强个别员工教育”的问题,不知道您是否方便通过 marcom@ickunming.com 与我们分享更多意见建议?我们会进行深入调查,查到问题所在,并确保类似问题不会再发生! 您的意见对我们至关重要,是我们不断完善提高,追求卓越展现,并提供至善至美服务给每一位客人的动力。我们希望了客人在酒店的每一分钟都是美好的回忆!我们静候您的来函! 石泰乐 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

房间够大,环境非常好

By

22 July 2016

platinumelite

环境非常好,房间大,各项用品也都是高大上,阳台也很惬意,即便这次没有对着滇池和宾馆花园,但窗外还是有个小小的池塘花园,很优雅。

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
尊敬的ouda, 感谢您选择入住昆明洲际酒店并且一直选择支持我们的洲际品牌。得到您对我们酒店整体环境、客房等各项的满意,也令我们感到无比的欣慰和自豪! 酒店位于滇池风景区,无论您入住的客房朝向哪里,都能欣赏到优雅美丽、令人心旷神怡的景色!您也可以选择漫步至滇池或租一辆自行车骑行,呼吸着纯净无污染的空气,满眼都是绿意茵茵的树木,会让您无比放松! 石泰乐 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

非常享受的体验

By

18 July 2016

环境太完美了,酒店面积大各方面视觉设计非常好,很适合休闲放松,设施很新且应有尽有,非常高大上,性价比非常高

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
尊敬的JEDM, 相信您一定感受到了昆明四季如春、阳光明媚、空气怡人的气候优势。在如此受眷顾的城市里,住进“都市桃源”的昆明洲际酒店,无论是在花园悠闲散步,还是静静的仰望天空,呼吸清新微甜的空气,都是再惬意不过的了。我们非常开心能给您留下一次完美的入住体验,同时也非常感谢您对酒店外观、设计、性价比等的高度认可! 我们特别希望能够再一次为您留下美好的回忆,诚挚邀请您再度光临昆明洲际! 石泰乐 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

good service and nice facility

By

18 July 2016

no many choice in Kunming. This hotel is close to Lake DianChi. Should be much more interesting for toursits in winter season (see seagull from Russia). Quiet and convenience is always a trade-off when travelling.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Dear Arthur, Thank you for choosing to stay in InterContinental Kunming, it is our pleasure to have you here! We are surprised that you know about Kunming very much! As you said, the beautiful seagulls will fry their long way to Kunming to spend a warm winter in Kunming. Tons of tourists also come to enjoy the beautiful scenery and stay in this hotel as we are just 10 minutes walk to the lake. With a stunning environment around, you can always enjoy the quietness and inner peace, getting away from the city hustle. But the hotel is only 20 minutes away from the city center and there is a commercial center just with 15-minute drive, you can still stay connected.  Wish you have a nice day! Roland Steiner Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Caring staff and comfortable guest room

By

15 July 2016

club

Enjoy the stay at InterContinental very much. The room was super clean. The food was good. And the staff was very helpful when we had questions or need. Would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear Pittie, I greatly appreciate you gave such a glowing comment for InterContinental Kunming. We are so glad to know that you had a great time here. It is very motivating for us to hear that you like our service and food. I sure appreciate your recognition for our service staff. Provide the helpful and considerable service to our distinguished guest is our duty and honor. Maybe next time you can note down the staff’s name when you live in our hotel. Then we can encourage and reward the staff. The most significant is we can set the staff as learning model in order to encourage other staffs learning from him or her to provide perfect service to all of our distinguished guests. Our room not only has the Hygienic environment, but also the room’s decoration is very brilliant. Our hotel has 541 luxurious guest rooms and elegant suites all feature lifelike butterfly murals. Each is uniquely designed to create a modern, yet natural atmosphere highlighted by traditional Yunnan characteristics. It should be brought you a comfortable living experience. As you so like our food, I should recommend the “Shang Tao” Chinese restaurant to you. “Shang Tao” is the verse from the “Daguan Pavilion poem “ that depicts gourmet food. Shang Tao has 7 private dining rooms and a bright lobby, at there, you will enjoy feasts of delicious Cantonese dishes and authentic Yunnan flavors I recognized that you really enjoyed your stay .Thank you once again for staying with us and for your comments that we do take most seriously. We look forward to welcoming you to our hotel next time. Best Regards, Roland Steiner General Manager
Read More
Read Less

非常满意

By

13 July 2016

总体感觉非常好!

有一点小小的建议,希望能得知有儿童一起入住的,提前准备提供儿童枕,儿童拖鞋等等。

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
尊敬的呦呦妈咪,您好, 感谢您一如既往对洲际酒店品牌的喜爱和支持,并选择下榻了我们昆明洲际酒店。很开心看到您和家人在这里有非常舒适满意的体验! 同时感谢您关于“提前准备儿童枕头、拖鞋”的建议。其实,我们客房部准备了儿童拖鞋、浴袍、婴儿床等,在客人需要时提供。您的建议给了我们新的启发,我们会进行讨论,并补充这一方面的不足! 期待您的再次光临! 石泰乐 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

环境优雅、床铺舒适

By

10 July 2016

总体体验很好,早餐一般,没有特色,菜品种类较少,性价比较低,可选择性太少。其它服务都还不错,服务员的态度与专业水平都很好,待人热情。

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
尊敬的Frank您好, 感谢您对我们酒店服务态度和专业度的认可。能够为您提供尽善尽美的服务,是我们的荣幸!同时我们也很重视您关于早餐的反馈及意见! 其实,在长街西餐厅的自助早餐中,我们的厨师团队特别准备了粥、豆浆、油条、酸奶等中式选择,以及French Toast、香肠、煎蛋等各式西式早餐选择,外加健康的牛奶、果汁等,品种丰富,美味健康,其中现煮米线非常地道,很有特色!不知您还希望添加什么品种呢?欢迎您发电邮至marcom@ickungming.com与我们分享更多您的建议! 我们期盼您的再次光临! 石泰乐 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

环境不错,服务希望提升

By

06 July 2016

第三次入住洲际,整体感受不错,应该是昆明最好的酒店。硬件很好,度假式的酒店,占地面积大,绿化不错,清洁很好。唯一是服务的专业性有待提升,解决会员的问题上可以做得更好。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
尊敬的wywj,您好! 感谢您一如既往的选择昆明洲际酒店作为您的下榻之地。我们很荣幸能拥有您这样忠诚的宾客,一直对我们钟爱有加,并给予酒店如此高度的认可。我们今后将更加注重服务人员的服务质素与效率的培训,增强员工的服务意识,为客人及IHG会员提供更加高效、贴心温暖的入住体验。也欢迎您发送电邮至 marcom@ickunming.com, 与我们分享更多您的建议和意见! 紧张繁忙的都市生活, 人们对自然的依恋深藏于潜意识中,对大自然的渴望就更加强烈,定位于都市桃源的昆明洲际酒店,恰恰就成了我们的客人亲近大自然、放松身心的最佳选择!这也正符合“洲际人生,知行天下”的品牌理念! 我们在这都市桃源,期待着您的再次下榻! 石泰乐 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Propert, but bad for your halth

By

05 July 2016

club

The hotel is a great visual property, but for a non-smoker can be bad for your health. Just the amount of ashtrays in th all the lobbies, including every room floor is an indication on how much smoking goes on here.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Dear Non-smoker DC, Thank you for staying at InterContinental Kunming and for your feedback on the smoking issue. Please accept my sincere apology for the unpleasant experience. In InterContinental Kunming, we arrange rooms for guests according to their preferences. Non-smoking rooms for those not smoking, for example. And we encourage guests to smoke outdoor, not in public indoor areas. With the fresh air in Kunming, we believe you enjoy every fresh breath all the time. Thank you again for staying with us and I really hope we will welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Roland Steiner Hotel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

很不错的精致体验

By

04 July 2016

platinumelite

昆明洲际是非常好的度假地,位置在滇池边上,酒店豪华舒适,占地非常大,花园式体验。服务也不错。早餐尚可,网络稳定性一般。

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
尊敬的Decoyou,您好! 感谢您耐心细致的与我们分享您愉快的入住体验。我们酒店的房间宽敞明亮,挑高适中,采光充足。一侧的房间面对一望无际的滇池与西山的湖景山色,另一侧的房间面对酒店藏风纳气的中式园林,园林中的小桥流水,瀑布雅亭,山石景观则会带给您更为清心雅致的美学享受。 在我们的长街西餐厅,厨师团队特别准备了粥、豆浆、油条、酸奶等中式选择,以及法式吐司、香肠、煎蛋等各式西式早餐选择,外加健康牛奶、果汁等,品种丰富,美味健康。 此外,既然您前来度假,我建议您体验一下抛开手机、远离网络的悠闲生活,多去探索、发现当地人文自然风情,这样才不虚此行,您说呢?! 我在这宁静美丽的滇池之畔期待您的再次光临! 石泰乐 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less