Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Lagos

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Lagos
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 361 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

361reviews

  • 5 Stars
    173
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    25

The best spa in Lagos

By

29 April 2016

club

Fantastic environment. Excellent staff and food. The best spa in Lagos, but erratic internet in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Mr.

By

28 April 2016

club

Very good hotel. Staff is perfect. Room are clean and maintained. Food is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and soothing ambience

By

28 April 2016

A nice soothing welcome after a busy day. Very welcoming rooms with controllable lighting to give you that perfect sleep. Front desk staff professional, warm and knowledgeable. Best check-out experience for me.

Read More
Read Less

reflections of my weekend stay at Intercon hotel

By

27 April 2016

club

The IHG has being my family prefered hotel group since the last 10 years. The breakfast in the Golders Green Holiday Inn remains a delight for my children during their growing up days, now in college in the US. I love the IHG for their variety of hotels, family loves the Holidays Inn/Express in all the locations visited in UAE, Canada, Accra Ghana and London Uk.
I will remain a guest/customer of IHG.

Read More
Read Less

Good place and wonderful location

By

22 April 2016

club

Had an enjoyable stay. Loved the lobby and ambience of the hotel. The view of the city from the top floors made good sense too.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 April 2016
Dear Lulu bell, Greetings from InterContinental Lagos and many thanks for your recent stay and review. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club Member. I am pleased to hear you had an enjoyable stay. We value positive guest experience as it is something our staff takes great pride in. We look forward to your future visit. Sincerely, Karl Hala Regional General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

18 April 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay at the IHG Nigeria. The most amazing part of my stay was that the hotel anticipated that I was visiting for business meetings at the hotel, and gave me extended stay without asking. I have never experienced this anywhere else before, and quite pleasant. I will definite use the hotel again!

Posted byHotelStaff
21 April 2016
Dear SeyiA, Greetings from InterContinental Lagos and many thanks for your recent stay and review. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club Member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your future visit. Sincerely, Karl Hala Regional General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

14 April 2016

Friendly staff, always willing to assist even with the challenges the hotel has.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 April 2016
Dear Alhaji Kano, Thank you so much for your review of InterContinental Lagos. We appreciate your loyalty as a SPIRE-AMB. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Karl Hala Regional General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

12 April 2016

Nice Stay although couple of fitting needs replacement but still a good hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
14 April 2016
On behalf of the Team here at InterContinental Lagos, I thank you so much for the review of your recent stay with us. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Spire-Elite member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Your comments about areas of improvement is also well noted and appreciated. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Karl Hala Regional General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Customer service and Ambiance of the Hotel.

By

11 April 2016

Great experience starting from the entrance of the hotel. Felt very secured with the ways our car and other cars were checked thoroughly before entering the hotel.
The customer service of all the staff including the concierge and valet services, the front desk, the Ekaabo Bar and lounge was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 April 2016
Dear teeJ12, Thank you so much for your review of InterContinental Lagos. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Spire member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Karl Hala Regional General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Intercontinental Lagos - Top Business Hotel

By

10 April 2016

Overall a good experience. Friendly helpful staff. Not very generous with room upgrades despite Spire Elite status and frequency of stays in this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 April 2016
Dear DBVUAE2012, Many thanks for your review of InterContinental Lagos. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Spire-Elite member. I am most pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will look into your comments regarding upgrade and hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Karl Hala Regional General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Horrible stay

By

08 April 2016

Horrible stay, waste of time and horrid waste of time

Read More
Read Less

great staff, great service

By

04 April 2016

club

made to feel very welcome from moment i arrived,all staff from check in to restaurant to security to cleaning all friendly and courteous.costs very favorable by Lagos standards.
best omelettes at breakfast that i have had in a long time!

Posted byHotelStaff
08 April 2016
Dear Arsenal supporter, Thank you so much for your review of InterContinental Lagos. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Karl Hala Regional General Manager
Read More
Read Less