Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Lagos

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Lagos
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 545 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

545reviews

  • 5 Stars
    273
  • 4 Stars
    149
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    32

Experience

By

17 July 2017

platinumelite

Really loved my stay at the hotel and will continue to love it. Bed was so comfortable I didn't like waking up to work.

Read More
Read Less

Short trip

By

11 July 2017

First time staying at the Intercontinental Lagos, pleasantly impressed after staying at rival hotel the previous weekend. This was clearly better than any other hotel I had stayed in Lagos. Staffe were friendly and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Hotel in Lagos with great food and comfy beds

By

30 June 2017

Good Food
Good Rooms
Clean Rooms
Clean Bathrooms
Lovely SPA
Good Staff

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience and Enjoyed It All

By

22 June 2017

platinumelite

Thanks for the hospitality and I did enjoyed my stay with your hotel in Lagos.

I appreciate the Club Lounge staffs services and hospitality.

My regards to Tope, Lara, Yussuf, Rosemary, Clinton, Emeria, Emmanuel, Ayo and Dorcas.

Also, all staffs at the front desk, concierge and club lounge that I might not recall their first names at heart.

I really did enjoy my stay and was a home away from home for me. Feels great to be back home in Nigeria.



Also, all staffs at the front desk, concierge and club lounge that I might not recall their first names at heart.

I really did enjoy my stay and was a home away from home for me. Feels great to be back home in Nigeria.

Thank you all and appreciate you all. My token gift to all is to always keep the glowing smile on every seconds.

Read More
Read Less

Great location in the heart of Victoria Island...could improve overall

By

19 June 2017

Great location in the heart of lagos island...decent property and staff. Rooms are a good size and it has a decent gym. A few restaurants on he premises and my best is the oriental chinese restaurant...room service presentation has a lot to improve upon. For an intercontinental brand, I wish the overall appearance, food presentation and service could improve....great potential here.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff but dated hotel

By

15 June 2017

club

The hotel is safe and quiet and the staff are friendly and helpful. On the other hand, the rooms are dated: furniture, AC, bed sheets, towels should all be renewed or renovated.
Breakfast could also have been better.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful room and HDMI-ready!

By

13 June 2017

I enjoyed the layout of the spacious rooms, and the tv is ready for my HDMI connection with a desk-mounted input for HDMI! What a comfortable room, bed, and when I have more time, I'm sure I'll just veg in the room and exhale!

Read More
Read Less

They couldn't have been nicer

By

12 June 2017

club

I flew 18 hours to get to Intercontinental Lagos and it was worth it. They are so very lovely. There wasn't a moment when I didn't feel cared for or didn't experience the very best service. The food was great, my favourite was the pounded yam. The chef was kind enough to share the recipe with me. Although I was far from home I felt very much at home. The room was great but it was the service that really set them apart.

Read More
Read Less

Safe and nice lodging

By

11 June 2017

Very well located hotel with staff focused on providing exceptional customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, spotty good service

By

11 June 2017

club

Underwhelming breakfast buffet due to lack of variety. no turn service, but otherwise comfortable rooms. On occassion when bringing an issue to staff attention, I found I was challenged rather than trying to resolve the situation.

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

11 June 2017

It's always been a lovely experience in Intercontinental Hotel, Lagos.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

11 June 2017

club

Had Excellent service from Miriam at the Reservarions desk and Chris at the Bar

Read More
Read Less