Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Lagos

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Lagos
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 453 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

453reviews

  • 5 Stars
    219
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    26

5 star experience

By

22 January 2017

True 5 star hotel in the heart of Lagos, I sincerely hope that the standards don't decline over time as that tends to be the norm for almost all hotels in Lagos.
Fingers crossed, IH breaks this bad habit. I would really like to finally say this the one and only hotel I'll ever stay at when visiting Lagos.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean rooms

By

15 January 2017

club

Breakfast tasteless and chaotic good internet poor poolside
and pool changing facilities with a shower room full of urine odour
Helpful staff even if not enough at hand to serve in the pool
Area.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Dear MC Go go, Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused with the internet, the experience at breakfast, and the lapses at the pool. Your feedback is well noted and will be shared with our team for an onward improvement. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you visit. Sincerely, Karl Hala Regional General Manager-Africa
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff Experience at Front Desk

By

11 January 2017

Always smiling and welcoming, been a repeated guest, most coming are facilitated due to staff experience and good service.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear Dadadadada, I am delighted to know you had a pleasant stay at our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards member. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you again! Kind regards Karl Hala Regional General Manager-Africa
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

09 January 2017

platinumelite

Staff were pretty friendly and helpful. Dinner was also great. As a platinum IHG member, I was expecting a little more value added services. But generally, it iwas ok. Some fixtures in the bathroom needs to be fixed, like the bathroom door slide. It kept opening on its own volition. There is also a need for an extractor/fan in the toilet...

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear Yetty1250, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us however,you experienced some issues with the bathroom fixtures. I will communicate your feedback with our team, a positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your review. We look forward to welcoming you again! Sincerely, Karl Hala Regional General Manager-Africa
Read More
Read Less

Me

By

08 January 2017

Overall great value for money. The location was great. The hotel was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

05 January 2017

Greta and professional service. Even the standard rooms were awesome!

Read More
Read Less

Extra Bed for Children

By

04 January 2017

club

It would have been a lot more comfortable if my 8 year son had a roll up bed to sleep on. I guess more provision should be made during festive seasons to accommodate families with kids.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
Dear Folabi, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards club,member. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We appreciate and have noted your observations which shall be shared with our team. We look forward to welcoming you again! Sincerely Karl Hala Regional General Manager-Africa
Read More
Read Less

Great staff!

By

31 December 2016

Very welcoming front desk staff! Always willing to help answer questions from how to get Uber to where to buy trainers!

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
Dear Bishop, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Karl Hala Regional General Manager-Africa
Read More
Read Less

comfort and luxury in the room

By

29 December 2016

club

Guest room was comfortable
Everything was awesome
internet was reliable
the overall neatness of the room was remarkable

Read More
Read Less

Intercontinental Hotel Lagos

By

28 December 2016

club

Spent two nights in mid December. Great experience

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous hotel experience in Lagos

By

28 December 2016

Once again, Intercontinental Lagos exceeded my expectations with their level of customer service and attention to detail. I have stayed in this wonderful hotel a few times (including my wedding this year) and i must say that they keep on impressing me and paying attention to the little complaints i had in the past. The whole management team were fantastic throughout my wedding and have kept the relationship at an excellent rate ever since. The food is still as good as ever, the cocktails are even better, the rooms are kept clean at every point in time during my stays and the staff are very friendly and helpful. I will continue to stay at IHG Lagos everytime I'm in Lagos for either business or pleasure.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Your positive review of our hotel Is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely Karl Hala Regional General Manager-Africa
Read More
Read Less

Great Price and Service

By

28 December 2016

Our stay at the hotel was excellent!
It's been years and the standard is always exceptional.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 December 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcome you again. Sincerely, Karl Hala Regional General Manager-Africa
Read More
Read Less