Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Lagos

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Lagos
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 493 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

493reviews

  • 5 Stars
    241
  • 4 Stars
    135
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    31

Comfortable

By

27 March 2017

I love the view of the room I was upgraded to as a gold ambassador member! It was very lovely and beautiful so that made me enjoy my morning and night view!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

27 March 2017

club

Good hotel even if the breakfast is not at the expected level.

Read More
Read Less

Bad service

By

23 March 2017

Yo just stay simple, terrible service and I am elite gold so can only imagine what others can feel if I am treated like this

Read More
Read Less

Intercontinental Lagos

By

21 March 2017

Much improved property with the attention to detail now apparent.
Friendly, attentive staff always ready to provide advice and recommendations - including how to save money when booking!!

Read More
Read Less

Olorunfemi Medupin IH 2017

By

20 March 2017

club

Its was the best experience ever. my family really loved the quality of the bath services and interior

Posted byHotelStaff
22 March 2017
Dear Medupin, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your stay. It was a great pleasure hosting you and your family. We always strive to meet and exceed our guests’ expectations, I am delighted to see that we seem to have delivered as promised. Also, we appreciate your positive remarks on the bathroom fixtures. Thank you for giving us an opportunity to serve you and look forward to welcoming you back together with the family. Kind regards, Karl Hala Regional General Manager-Africa
Read More
Read Less

Mr.

By

20 March 2017

It's has always been a pleasure staying in Intercontinental lagos, and I will advice the management to please take the maintenance of the building very important.
Your staff are excellent from Front Office, restaurant and all. I'm always at peace when I'm there.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 March 2017
Dear Prada, I am pleased to receive wonderful feedback about your recent stay with us. It was a great pleasure hosting you. I am delighted to hear that you found our colleagues welcoming. We always strive to meet and exceed our guests’ expectations and your observation regards the hotel maintenance is well appreciated. I would like to assure you that we pay careful attention to feedback such as yours and this will be communicated to necessary department for action. We all look forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Karl Hala Regional General Manager-Africa
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and fair service

By

18 March 2017

club

My experience was whatwhile and i will always want to return when am opportune to be in lagos

Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2017
Dear Maraus, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your stay. It was a great pleasure hosting you. I am delighted that our services meet your expectations. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member, again thank you for giving us an opportunity to serve you and we all look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards, Karl Hala Regional General Manager-Africa
Read More
Read Less

Impresive Hotel

By

16 March 2017

platinumelite

this is no doubt the best hotel in Nigeria and happy its in the commercial city of Lagos; after my stay i promised myself to look for an Intercontinental hotel first within the IHG group before others.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 March 2017
Dear Kaychoco, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on your recent stay with us. It was a pleasure to have you. I am delighted to know that you found our hotel suitable for you. Thank you for giving us an opportunity to serve you and we look forward to welcoming your back in the near future. Also, we appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards member. Sincerely Karl Hala Regional General Manager-Africa
Read More
Read Less

Great service but...

By

14 March 2017

The hotel offers good service. Starting from the front desk, the agents were still able to deliver despite the glaring pressure put on them. There were only two agents attending to lots of guest but I still got my welcome drink, welcome amenities and I was still recognized as a member. The rooms are clean as always. The food is fair, not exceptional. And one more thing, the people at Ekaabo need more training.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 March 2017
Dear Sir/Ma, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Although, I would like to apologize if the service at Ekaabo did not meet expectations. Rest assured that we pay careful attention to feedback such as yours in order to serve our guests better. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Karl Hala Regional General Manager-Africa
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Big Rooms

By

13 March 2017

I enjoyed my entire stay at Intercontinental Hotel. I was there for Business but definitely going back with my family for pleasure.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 March 2017
Dear Fummzy, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you and your family. Sincerely, Karl Hala Regional General Manager-Africa
Read More
Read Less

dedicated staff well located hotel in Victoria Island

By

11 March 2017

I found the hotel staff dedicated, caring and anticipative of my need and expectation to the extent that I am going to allow myself one more day to enjoy the facilities and relax.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 March 2017
Dear Abdoul, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards member. It is a pleasure to read that you appreciate the hospitality of our hotel staff and our property. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope for the opportunity to see you again. Sincerely, Karl Hala Regional General Manager-Africa
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

11 March 2017

club

Top notch service, ranging from hotel services to customer care service.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 March 2017
Dear Gem007, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Also,We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We look forward to welcoming you again! Sincerely, Karl Hala Regional General Manager-Africa
Read More
Read Less