Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Lagos

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Lagos
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 407 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

407reviews

  • 5 Stars
    200
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    25

Great stay

By

18 September 2016

Other than the occasional power issue, which is to be expected, my stay was great, the staff was very friendly, and the hotel was very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Dear Grill123, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Karl Hala Regional General Manager
Read More
Read Less

worthwhile experience

By

15 September 2016

club

Beautiful hotel with courteous staff and great food

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Dear Barkays, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Karl Hala Regional General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

14 September 2016

club

Loved the attitude of the staff, and the rooms were very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Dear Rosh83, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you loved the attitude of the staff and the rooms were very comfortable.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Karl Hala Regional General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

12 September 2016

Stay in the hotel was splendid. Customer service was prompt and excellent. Funmi and Deji's provided exceptional service at checkout.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Dear Alantobey, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you had a splendid stay with us. Your pleasant compliments will be shared with the team members you mentioned in your review. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Karl Hala Regional General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

07 September 2016

NIce and Pleasant. The Ambassador staff was welcoming, Especially Ms Tope Moses

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Dear Eniola, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you had a nice and pleasant stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Karl Hala Regional General Manager
Read More
Read Less

GREAT AMBIENCE, COMFORTABLE BED AND GREAT HOUSE KEEPING

By

07 September 2016

club

FIRST TIME EXPERIENCE. GREAT TAKE AWAYS ESPECIALLY WITH THE QUALITY OF THE SERVICE RECEIVED.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 September 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and the services rendered. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Karl Hala Regional General Manager
Read More
Read Less

very comfortable and satisfying

By

07 September 2016

club

The hotel is very comfortable and you tend to sleep very well and comfortably. its a home away from home.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 September 2016
Dear Harney smarties, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and you see InterContinental Lagos as a home away from home. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Karl Hala Regional General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Amazing family experience

By

07 September 2016

club

My family had an amazing experience staying at Intercontinental Hotel Lagos. I planned it as a surprise and it worked perfectly. My kids asked if they could stay for a week! Everything worked as expected.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 September 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Karl Hala Regional General Manage
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great comfortable rooms

By

06 September 2016

Always enjoy my stay at this hotel. I would like to visit the hotel for leisure as well, but I find that the price is on the high side

Posted byHotelStaff
07 September 2016
Dear Mjaji, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Karl Hala Regional General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

31 August 2016

club

Clean rooms , great customer service and security level not bad at all ..food is very good, general hotel view is very clean and peaceful a must visit for anyone coming to Lagos.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 September 2016
Dear sbsc, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Karl Hala Regional General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

30 August 2016

club

great customer service. loved the food served. all the staffs i encountered were professional in the deliver of their service.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 August 2016
Dear flippergh, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Karl Hala Regional General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excelent room

By

29 August 2016

the room view is great , the room lighting and furniture is excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
30 August 2016
Dear ymaher, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Karl Hala Regional General Manager
Read More
Read Less