Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Alliance Resorts The Palazzo

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Alliance Resorts The Palazzo
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 916 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

916reviews

  • 5 Stars
    678
  • 4 Stars
    153
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    16

A BEAUTIFUL HOTEL

By

26 July 2016

The room was spacious and comfortable. The public areas are attractive, with every possible amenity available. The staff were helpful and friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Dear ARIHE, Thank you very much for sharing your feedback about your most recent visit at The Palazzo. I am glad to read that your stay was a wonderful one and that you enjoyed our spacious suites and unmatched guest service. I look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back again in the future. Kind regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager - Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Hotel rooms fine but disappointing experience at 2 restaurants

By

26 July 2016

The prestige rooms and associated services are good overall. Enjoyed the evening cocktail hour and appetizer offerings. Usually well handled by all staff involved. Breakfast also nicely done.

Rooms were comfortable and quiet, which are our primary requirements.

Only complaint was the 2 restaurants we visited this trip (B

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Dear rangerwes, Thank you for sharing your experience with your fellow travelers. Although I was disheartened to learn of your disappointing experiences at two of the restaurants here at the resort, I am pleased that you continue to enjoy the services provided by Prestige at The Palazzo. Prestige provides the next level of luxury here and I am pleased to read that you are never disappointed. I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great front desk service

By

26 July 2016

platinumelite

The front desk is very courtesy and efficient which made the check in a breeze. My room has a good view of the strip and the pool area. As a IHG member, I was offered a free late check out. It is very helpful. However, the housekeeper was very interruptive. They tried to come inside our room twice during our one night stay which had never happened to me before. The first time happened right after we got into our room that she said she wanted to check on the refreshment and then she came again the next day at 10:50 am to ask if we have a late check out. She used the master key to get in our room without
advance notice is a no-no.
The bathroom door knob was broken too. Other than those issues, it is a beautiful hotel and our stay was very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Dear Kwongs, Thank you very much for sharing your experience in regards to your recent stay at The Palazzo. I was happy to learn that despite some minor challenges, your overall stay was great. We realize there are many options in this city, and we thank you for your patronage. Kind regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Las Vegas great city - but say away from this hotel - no service

By

23 July 2016

Thios was really a disappointment, from start to end. The hotel didnt keep theor promises, I am a Spirite Elite Royal Ambassador customer of IHG thats top level, when I arrive 2 hours after I have inforemed the hotel in advance about my arrival time, the room was not prepared and we find a man in the room, no welcome card or anything prepared, The cleabing of the room, chabge of towel, turn down service was absent. The VIP room smallest in the history of IHG and the liqure they use is the cheapest and not drinkable, I can go on .. but besides the hotel we enjoyed Las Vegas and the shows , but avoid any bad experience from the hotel and choose another hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Dear abvian, Thank you for choosing The Palazzo and for apprising me of your concerns. I am disheartened that this visit was not reflective of the high standards we have in place. Please know that we do not strive for mediocrity, so I will use your comments to ensure that we are providing our guests with the very best. Thank you again for your candidness, and I hope to have the honor of welcoming you back to The Palazzo in the future to properly exceed your expectations. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, nice property, fun casino.

By

20 July 2016

platinumelite

The room was comfortable with a nice view of the Strip.

The property itself was immaculate.

Casino was really fun.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Dear Rezen73, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your recent stay at The Palazzo. I was delighted to learn that you enjoyed the experience. I look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

FOX04U

By

19 July 2016

The Palazzo is the best hotel i have ever stayed at, not just for first impressions but the staff and how they make you feel.
We have traveled the world and stayed at numerous places and when you ask my family the best hotel they have ever stayed at its the Palazzo.

One stay here and you will be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Fear FOX04U, Thank you for your kind words and feedback! Providing unmatched guest service is a hallmark of our property and I am especially pleased to read that you felt this commitment during your stay. It was my pleasure to share your positive experience with our team. They appreciate hearing from satisfied guests like you, and we all look forward to your return. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Wrong Hotel

By

19 July 2016

Really enjoyed the Palazzo, unfortunately I booked the Venetian. Apparently they view rooms as interchangeable, despite marketing very distinct differences between the two properties. That said, both hotels are/seem great and we enjoyed our time in Vegas.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Dear lostambassador, Thank you very much for sharing your experience in regards to your recent stay at The Palazzo. I was happy to learn that you have been in contact with a member of my team and hope that you will be returning to stay with us again in the near future. We realize there are many options in this city, and we thank you for your patronage. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and nice suite

By

19 July 2016

club

I love the Palazzo. It has everything I need. Stores and restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Dear Hud2016, Thank you for your kind remarks regarding your recent stay at The Palazzo. I am so pleased that you found everything you needed under one roof. Our resort is definitely a unique place with a wide array of amenities and activities. I look forward to your return in the near future. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

19 July 2016

Very nice stay, no issues with this stay, pools were great, food was awesome, great job.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your patronage. We sincerely appreciate you choosing to share feedback from your stay with the traveling community and hope to welcome you back again in the future. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Great Summer Stay

By

18 July 2016

platinumelite

I spent 2 nights for business at the Palazzo. I got a great summer rate that included a credit that could be used for services or restaurants at the Palazzo or Venetian. The suite I stayed in was very large and comfortable. I especially liked the bathroom. Very comfortable bed. Room was very quiet. Location is excellent with the casino and shopping right there. Great selection of restaurants as well. I will definitely be back!

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Dear Kbog, Thank you so much for joining us during your business trip to Las Vegas. It delights me to know that you had a great time and enjoyed so many attractions at The Palazzo. I truly hope you return once again, so that we may continue extending experiences that are truly memorable. Kind regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Amazing Hotel

By

16 July 2016

platinumelite

Upon entering the Palazzo everything is just over the top in a good way. I would recommend the Prestige experience from the check-in to the lounge. The staff is wonderful and very knowledgeable about the property as well as Vegas suggestions. You can really tell the employees enjoy their job and make sure customer service is a priority.

The rooms at the Palazzo are fantastic, 3 TVs, comfortable bed, and enough room to really spread out.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Dear SFAaron, Thank you for sharing such kind words and positive feedback! We truly appreciate your thoughtful review and are pleased you enjoyed The Prestige experience! It was my pleasure to share your positive comments with our team members. They truly appreciate hearing from satisfied guests like you, and we all look forward to your return. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

15 July 2016

club

Great service from the staff got an upgraded rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2016
Dear CWJAK, Thank you for your review and high praise. I am happy to know you enjoyed your stay and that you found our staff to always be helpful. We hope to welcome you back again in the near future. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less