Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Alliance Resorts The Palazzo Las Vegas

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Alliance Resorts The Palazzo Las Vegas
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1109 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1109reviews

  • 5 Stars
    821
  • 4 Stars
    181
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    20

Great place for girl night out weekend

By

19 January 2017

Suite was luxurious and comfortable for four adults. Great strip view. Good gym and classes. Wonderful restaurants. Refined gaming. Awesome bars. Tremendous shopping. Best vegas trip ever!

Read More
Read Less

no integrity

By

18 January 2017

club

after 5 attempts at resolving a billing issue which is clearly their fault, they have refused to meet the promises made to me upon my checking in. they do not stand behind the words of their employees, and cannot be trusted to do the "right thing" when one of theirs makes a mistake.

stay away. there are much better options out there. i've been to many of the hotels in las vegas and never experienced anything close to what happened in this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Dear that different guy, Thank you for choosing The Palazzo as your host during your recent visit. I am disappointed to learn that your visit was not a complete success, and apologize for the miscommunication you encountered regarding your billing. The service, or lack thereof, that you described is definitely not to our standards. I have been advised that a member of our Front Desk Management team has been in contact with you to personally address and rectify your concerns. Once again, I sincerely apologize for your dissatisfaction and we hope to host you on future visits to Las Vegas. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

18 January 2017

platinumelite

One of the best hotels in Vegas with great service.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Dear ZuzuJ, I am delighted to know that you consider The Palazzo to be one of the best hotels in Las Vegas and that you were treated with our unmatched guest service. I look forward to serving you again when your travels bring you back to our fine city. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Excelente estadía

By

18 January 2017

club

El Palazzo es una de las mejores en Las Vegas, la ubicación, decoración y la comodidad de las suites son excelentes.
Muchas opciones de restaurantes y una gran ubicación para compras para todos.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Dear Paty123, Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager - Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Stay Pazazzo in Vegas

By

17 January 2017

Good room and services but expensive. Business use for CES is okay.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear morriconekt, Thank you for sharing your experience. I am pleased to read that The Palazzo provided a restful place to stay while traveling for business. I look forward to welcoming you back each and every time that your professional or personal travel brings you to Las Vegas. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Great property

By

17 January 2017

platinumelite

Beautiful property. New. Clean. Great location. Huge rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear TravelHungry, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your positive experience. I am particularly pleased that you recognized the unsurpassed suite accommodations at The Palazzo. I look forward to exceeding your expectations during your next trip to Las Vegas. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Exquisite spa

By

13 January 2017

The hotel staff, rooms and restaurants were all fantastic, but what really blew me away was the spa. Make time to check it out. You won't regret it.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear Andrea83, Thank you very much for sharing feedback from your recent stay with us. I am very happy you enjoyed the wonderful Canyon Ranch Spa Club as well as our amazing staff and accommodations. We look forward to hosting you again in the near future. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Large suite type room and friendly staff

By

13 January 2017

First time at the Palazzo. A large suite type room was amazing. Staff were friendly and professional. Definitely going back this resort!

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear John777nyc, We love hearing from our first time guests as we know the importance of a lasting first impression. Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us and for choosing The Palazzo as your home away from home. I am elated that you had such a great time and would return. It was our pleasure hosting you, and I look forward to welcoming you back to The Palazzo each time your travels bring you to our city. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful

By

12 January 2017

club

The Palazzo has one of the most beautiful and spacious suite room on the strip. Front deak people are very nice and considerable with professional attitude. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Thank you so much for the review that you have shared with us. I am happy that you found The Palazzo to be beautiful and thoroughly enjoyed your spacious suite. I do hope that you will return again in the future. It would be a pleasure hosting you again! Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

New Year

By

12 January 2017

Very friendly staff and guest services. It was a memorable experience with a great view. Can't wait to stay at The Palazzo again. Highly recommended!!

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear Frijol, Thank you very much for choosing to share a review following your recent stay at The Palazzo. I am very happy to know you found our staff to be welcoming and friendly as well as provided excellent service throughout your staff. We strive to provide our guests with exceptional experiences from start to finish, so I thank you for sharing your feedback confirming just that. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Great Place in Vegas

By

11 January 2017

club

If you want it all it is at this place! Food, drink, shopping and more and you never need to leave the building. Have been here many times for business trade shows but this time it was a personal trip and my expectations were exceeded. Great Job!

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear Tom @ Ohio, Thank you for your kind remarks regarding your recent stay at The Palazzo. I am so pleased that you found everything you needed under one roof. Our resort is definitely a unique place with a wide array of amenities and activities. I look forward to your return in the near future. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Overpriced for the experience

By

10 January 2017

I had a negative experience with the room keys twice in one day and experienced some embarrassment after trying to bring some guests to the room. We had to wait outside in the hallway with everyone for over 20 minutes twice... I paid more than double for NYE and to experience this from a luxury resort was very disappointing

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear Sadavis, Thank you for choosing The Palazzo as your host during your recent visit to Las Vegas. We are disappointed to learn that your visit was not a complete success and apologize for the Service challenges you experienced. I would like to apologize on behalf of the hotel and our team for the frustration you encountered with your key cards. It is never our intention to cause our guests such inconvenience and embarrassment. I am glad to know that one of my team members has been in contact with you directly to address your concerns. Thank you again for taking the time to share your experience with us. We hope to host you on future visits to Las Vegas. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less