Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Alliance Resorts The Palazzo Las Vegas

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Alliance Resorts The Palazzo Las Vegas
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1398 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1398reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1046
  • 4 Stars
    224
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    25

First time in Vegas

By

27 July 2017

platinumelite

It was an amazing experience for our first time in Las Vegas, the accommodation was excellent and all the services and restaurants in the hotel were unvailable amazing!

Read More
Read Less

Quick Weekend

By

25 July 2017

platinumelite

I love the Palazzo. Huge property but not overwhelming. The rooms are huge- favorite part. It is a room you actually want to sleep in, and spend time in there. Very comfortable, huge windows and great views. I stay here at least once a year.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room with great service and beautiful view

By

25 July 2017

platinumelite

The overall stay at the Palazzo was great! I'll definitely come again on my next trip to vegas. Make sure you check your usage on your statement at the end of your day at the hotel they'll send you over via email. I didn't realize until I left the hotel and had to resolve some of the transactions that was placed wrong. Other than that everything was above my expectations clean room/amenities/ nice and knowledgeable staffs!!

Read More
Read Less

The Palazzo in July

By

24 July 2017

I have not been back to Las Vegas in about 15 years, but the Palazzo makes it all worthwhile. Great facilities, accommodations and amenities with a great pool area and workout facilities. Also, great restaurants onsite. One of the ultimate places to stay in Vegas

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

24 July 2017

platinumelite

Everything about this hotel was amazing. The staff was very attentive and made everything great. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Pretty Good. Exceptional Pool Area

By

20 July 2017

platinumelite

The best is the wonderful pool area, with 10 pools. Absolutely beautiful, and the outside pool area goes on forever! The room is spacious. But the bathroom had no ventilation. And was hot/stuffy. A/C doesn't work in there. And no fan either. Also, got a bad meal from a cafe, and was a bit of a hassle to return. With no discount for my troubles. Check-in is great, and nice attentive people. Check out was disappointing. And IHG dd not mention the $44 resort fee at all when i made the reservation. And the checkout girl didnt seem to act on my feedback. But it is very nice, and safe, there. Good, free parking

Read More
Read Less

Overly hyped,

By

18 July 2017

Overall this is a good place to stay, if you just want to say 'I stayed at the Plazzo'. Other than that, this place is not as great as it appears to be or does not live up to the hype. Great Suites and Viewa but the noise is incredible for a $400 per night stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location on North Strip

By

18 July 2017

platinumelite

After touring the national parks of Utah and northern Arizona, we finished our vacation in Las Vegas and stayed at the Palazzo. It was a perfect spot for a family of four - with two teenage boys. Having access to all the pools is a big plus, and the shops and restaurants provided lots of choices at different budgets. We are not big gamblers, but the casino was fun, albeit the minimum wages were a bit pricey. We would stay here again as it is just enough removed from the strip, but close enough to walk and see all the attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at the Palazzo

By

18 July 2017

Came to Vegas for a short break, stayed at the Palazzo in the past. I was glad to see they are keeping the property in top top shape.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

18 July 2017

Rented the cabana on a Monday. Good value during the week. Food was good and the Staff was excellent!!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and great location

By

17 July 2017

club

Great hotel and great location. Hotel is clean, rooms are big and comfortable, staff is friendly, food and shops are great

Read More
Read Less

Great looks with bad service

By

17 July 2017

Very disappointing to stay with bad house keeping and room service and long wait at valet parking

Read More
Read Less