Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Alliance Resorts Palazzo at The Venetian Resort

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Alliance Resorts Palazzo at The Venetian Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 2866 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2866reviews

  • 5 Stars
    2123
  • 4 Stars
    458
  • 3 Stars
    118
  • 2 Stars
    95
  • 1 Stars
    72

Concierge

By

23 February 2020

platinumelite

Brad Bianco in concierge service was amazing!! One phone call and I had everything I wanted to do booked!!

Read More
Read Less

Phenomenal Experience during Business Travel

By

23 February 2020

I travel quite extensively on business and this place is a fantastic place during business conferences and events!

Read More
Read Less

Stay excellent

By

23 February 2020

Good for business meeting with a large number of attendees

Read More
Read Less

bathtub and refreshment center

By

20 February 2020

platinumelite

Bathroom was not fully prepared and bathtub was not clean.
Make up table and chair was not clean either and amenity was not replaced to a new one since the unwrapped sticker was not placed on the location and it was half used one.

At the fridge there was no sign on price for the each drinks as well as sign as all. We not enough information doesn't give a well-serviced and taken cared at all.

Read More
Read Less

Not satisfied

By

20 February 2020

platinumelite

I don’t know why I need to type again for my dissatisfaction experience stay. Check the surveys and reply me ASAP.

Read More
Read Less

Callme

By

19 February 2020

Never again! Im in LV 6-8 times a year. I will never stay here again nor will I recommend anyone else stay there

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

19 February 2020

Overall its a great hotel. Front Staff and security friendly. Housekeeping needs to step up a little and speed up on the slow walking. Room service food was excellent and staff was extremely friendly yet professional. Great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay!

By

19 February 2020

This was my wife’s first trip to Vegas. We will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice except for the resort fee

By

18 February 2020

platinumelite

Everything was great, except having to pay a $45/day resort fee.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, nice staff and service. Best Las Vegas experience

By

18 February 2020

platinumelite

Excellent separate check in counter for IHG members. We received a free room upgrade to a king suite with view at the 45th floor. Enjoyed the separate higher floor elevator. So many dining choices - made it easy to stay within the property. Great security at the elevator entrances - did not have to worry about non guests gaining access to the rooms. Super quiet and was able to get some needed rest and work. WI Fi speed was acceptable at 10Mbps. For parking, we have a PHEV car and needed to charge there were not enough chargers in the parking structures. The hotel either needs more chargers or provide an outlet for those of us who carry our own portable EVSE chargers....

Read More
Read Less

My favorite hotel in Vegas

By

18 February 2020

The Palazzo part of the Venetian is a fantastic experience. I recommend it!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel stay - quiet rooms and great security & service

By

18 February 2020

platinumelite

Highly recommend staying either here or the connected Venetian properties.

Excellent check in for IHG members, receive a free room upgrade to king suite with view.

So many dining choices - made it easy to stay within the property.

Great security at the elevator entrances - did not have to worry about non guests gaining access to the rooms.

Super quiet and was able to get some needed rest and work.

WI Fi speed was acceptable at 10Mbps.

I do wish they had wired ethernet ports in the room though because the laptop disconnected every day.

Read More
Read Less