Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Alliance Resorts The Palazzo

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Alliance Resorts The Palazzo
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 954 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

954reviews

  • 5 Stars
    707
  • 4 Stars
    159
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    16

Best Hotel ever stayed at.

By

30 August 2016

club

Suite rooms are elegant and spacious. Very clean and upscale.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

30 August 2016

club

Brilliant Las Vegas resort. Great part of the IHG portfolio. Now my number one favorite resort in Vegas.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

28 August 2016

platinumelite

Loved the palazzo the suites are great best nights sleep ever in a hotel, like how it is joined with the venetian hotel easy access to the strip. Only thing I disliked is the smoking that all casinos seem to allow I do not no why,, for a non smoker it is quite awful your clothes stink of it when you go home. The first casino hotel that offers smoke free gambling will get all my business and I would not step into another smokey casino again

Read More
Read Less

Stay at the Palazzo

By

27 August 2016

Overall, my stay was nice; however, for a 5-star hotel, I expect phenomenal customer service (attention to detail) like the treatment I received at other Intercontinental Hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

24 August 2016

platinumelite

We used our free IHG anniversary night here (comes with ihg credit card), and felt like it was an excellent use of the free night. We were automatically upgraded to a suite, which was clean and beautiful. The Palazzo is centrally located on the strip, within easy walking distance of many attractions. We had a great time and highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 August 2016
Dear ezgoin, Thank you for your kind remarks regarding your recent stay at The Palazzo. I am so pleased that you found the location of our resort to be so convenient, with easy access to some of the best entertainment and dining options in Las Vegas. Our resort is definitely a unique place with a wide array of amenities and activities. I look forward to your return in the near future. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

large rooms and great views

By

21 August 2016

club

over all stay was excellent would definitely be back again

Posted byHotelStaff
26 August 2016
Dear Boone1, Thank you sharing your positive feedback regarding The Palazzo. I am pleased to read that we have earned your loyalty. I look forward to welcoming you back each and every time your travels bring you to this fabulous city. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Staff and facilities

By

19 August 2016

This hotel is truly outstanding in all aspects. As a veteran traveler (over 2 million total air miles world wide and having stayed in several five star (and less than five star) hotels, this is a truly exceptional and outstanding hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 August 2016
Dear 66Bill, Thank you for your feedback. Exceeding each and every guest’s expectations is our specialty here at The Palazzo. I am pleased to read your kind words and thank you for sharing them. I look forward to the privilege of welcoming you back and exceeding your expectations again in the near future. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

The Best

By

19 August 2016

platinumelite

This is my favorite hotel in Las Vegas. The rooms are big, the hotel is gorgeous, service is top notch. I will come back!

Posted byHotelStaff
26 August 2016
Dear Missy888, Thank you very much for providing such high praise in regards to your recent visit. There is no greater satisfaction, as a guest service professional, than receiving such kind words from a valued guest. I look forward to welcoming you back for years to come! Kind regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and cold room in the Vegas heat!

By

18 August 2016

Great stay. The Palazzo experience was awesome. They want you to enjoy your stay. Problem free.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 August 2016
Dear JLU3323, Thank you for allowing us to host you during your recent visit to Las Vegas. I am delighted that you experienced a wonderful stay, and I am grateful for your review. I look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit! Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

16 August 2016

club

Great hotel, great service, great suite. Pool was amazing. Overall very good place.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 August 2016
Dear carlos86, Thank you for your 5-Star review and valuable insights. Your willingness to spare some of your time to relay your comments is genuinely appreciated. We are looking forward to your next visit. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Superb Stay at Palazzo

By

15 August 2016

One of the best hotels on the strip! Location is antifascist and large number fine dining options on premise. Checkin was smooth despite large crowds.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 August 2016
Dear yrs17, Thank you so much for making The Venetian your recent resort of choice in Las Vegas. I am delighted that your experience was superb. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

One of the worse stays

By

14 August 2016

This is my second time to stay at the plazzio, last year i stayed on the same hotel and i was great but this year the services has dropped down good, specially iam the one who recommened this hotel to my since its my 1st marriage anniversary, but she didn't like it and i got the blame for choosing the hotel, anyway i would not recommend this hotel to anyone again unless i hear that it became better.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 August 2016
Dear Qatar_aa, Thank you for choosing The Palazzo as your host during your recent visit to Las Vegas. I am disappointed to learn that you were not fully satisfied with your visit. It is our goal to provide experiences that are truly extraordinary, so I am disheartened that we did not contribute to an otherwise wonderful stay. Please accept our apologies for the dissatisfaction you experienced. It is our sincere hope that you will give us another opportunity to exceed your expectations on a future visit. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less