Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Alliance Resorts Palazzo at The Venetian Resort

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Alliance Resorts Palazzo at The Venetian Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 3314 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

3314reviews

  • 5 Stars
    2450
  • 4 Stars
    522
  • 3 Stars
    146
  • 2 Stars
    110
  • 1 Stars
    86

Great experience

By

19 December 2021

club

If you are doing Vegas, do it right. Stay at the Palazzo resort.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

18 December 2021

It was a pleasant stay. Even before my arrival the concierge lady was extremely helpful guiding me on what trips I could take while in Vegas. Wish I recall her name. The front desk staff was great, Mr. Mattheu.
Room was spacious with a good view. The mall has lots of restaurants to choose from. Location is great. They can offer a small fridge for your medicine which is awesome. The spa was fantastic with expert staff. The Best was their express check out which saved plenty of time.

Read More
Read Less

Premium King rooms are all the same

By

16 December 2021

Couldn't tell any difference between a King room and Premium King. Had room on 10th floor because I didn't want to wait for higher floor. We were supposed to have strip view but it was more like pool view and tops of buildings.
The room is lovely, beautifully appointed with crown molding, marble, lots of detail in the hardware and finishes. Three TVs too but didn't try them all. A nice quality build.
The mask mandate in Nevada is a nuisance and obviously if the smell of smoking penetrates the mask, so would a fine particle virus. This hotel is exceptionally clean and beautiful.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious

By

15 December 2021

platinumelite

The room was large and clean. The hotel has a great ambiance. I will go Palazzo next time when I am in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

13 December 2021

Loved staying at the Palazzo hotel. Prompt, courteous staff. Loved having my room cleaned daily which many hotels do not do anymore due to covid

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

13 December 2021

platinumelite

Always enjoy our stays at Palazzo. Staff is always so nice

Read More
Read Less

Great vacation

By

09 December 2021

My wife and I came to town for a weekend getaway and concert. I stay in hotels 4 nights per week on average and the Palazzo is the best hotel I have ever stayed in. We even decided to go back in 2 weeks

Read More
Read Less

Palazzo

By

08 December 2021

Always great staying at the Palazzo. Great food choices, beautiful decor and rooms. Security guards a pushy on the mask manadate. Table game minimums are up, didnt see a table game minimum under $25.

Read More
Read Less

Still a good choice on the Strip

By

07 December 2021

club

A return visit to the Palazzo after a few years showed it was still one of the best hotel options on the Strip. While room rates were relatively high during our stay (due to Thanksgiving and events in the city) it was still good value for the quality of the accommodation and service.

Read More
Read Less

Vegas vacation

By

06 December 2021

Charged for postage. Cigarette smoke is very thick

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Hotel but not an IHG Hotel

By

05 December 2021

I spent 6 nights in the Palazzo recently. I had a Luxury King Suite, which was a superb room. The staff were excellent and friendly. It's clean, the food is good, but there are four bits of feedback

1) I'm a Spire Elite IHG member - I wasn't greeted as such and there was no mention of the usual free points or drink, when I checked in, no use of any club room. This hotel doesn't feel like an IHG Hotel - I certainly didn't get any of the benefits of being an IHG member
2) No coffee making facilities in the room - this is baffling
3) Prices of in room fridge items is extortionate
4) Bottles of water in room should be free

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

03 December 2021

This is the nicest hotel I have ever been too. The rooms are totally awesome the amenities are in abundance and you can literally never leave the hotel and still have a blast. The food choices are legit and shopping is great too. Want to catch a movie no problem you can do it all here.

Read More
Read Less