Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Alliance Resorts The Palazzo

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Alliance Resorts The Palazzo
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 831 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

831reviews

  • 5 Stars
    611
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    15

Large Room and Bathroom with Comfortable Bedding

By

29 April 2016

Excellent hotel with very friendly staff. Clean, comfortable, and spacious.
Service at Rockhouse was not great but food/drink specials were very affordable.
Pool wasn't what I expected but still ok.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 May 2016
Dear K8319, Thank you very much for sharing your experience in regards to your recent stay at The Palazzo. I was happy to learn your overall stay was enjoyable and hope that you will be returning to stay with us again in the near future. We realize there are many options in this city, and we thank you for your patronage. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

29 April 2016

Stayed here a few times now. The suites are really nice and roomy. Recommended

Posted byHotelStaff
02 May 2016
Dear adeski, Thank you so much for your 5-Star review and for recommending The Venetian to your fellow travelers. I look forward to hosting you again in the future. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

We had a great time!

By

28 April 2016

Nice hotel, nice pool area, and nice casino! Great place to stay when visiting Las Vegas.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 May 2016
Dear Jeffrey904, Thank you for your patronage. We sincerely appreciate you choosing to share feedback from your stay with the traveling community and hope to welcome you back again in the future. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Always a pleasurable experience.

By

28 April 2016

club

We have visited this hotel three times and would most likely choose it again. The rooms are spacious with comfortable beds, the pool area is beautiful with lots of chairs. The Grande Lux restaurant is the absolute best whether you are eating in the morning or at night. The casino area is well laid out and even though there is smoking, the air quality is quite good. The service in every area is great and if there are any problems, they are looked after very quickly.

My only complaint is that the velvet furniture in the rooms should be cleaned. We asked for a room where the furniture had been recently cleaned and we were accommodated.

Don't expect any extras for special celebrations. This is Vegas. We had hoped for a room upgrade considering it was our 35 anniversary and 60 birthday and we only stay at this hotel. No upgrade unless we paid the normal fee.

Overall, it's a great place to visit with above average amenities and service.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 May 2016
Dear PurpleDragonfly, The continued return of a loyal guest is the highest honor that we can earn and I thank you for imparting this upon The Palazzo. Thank you for your feedback and continued loyalty. I look forward to exceeding your expectations for many trips to come. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

My Nephew's 30th Birthday in Vegas

By

26 April 2016

We were both overwhelmed with our great the food, room and service was of this hotel. An example of how great the staff was to us: I messed up the combination on the safe and it would not lock. I called down stairs that I was sure had to be a busy time for the hotel. Maintenance was in our room within 15 minutes. He also asked if there were any other issues we had that he could look at while he was there. Even though we were on a high floor (Great view, by the way), the elevator was never delayed.
I can't imagine staying at any other property while in Vegas. Thank you for a great and lasting memory for me and my Nephew!

Posted byHotelStaff
02 May 2016
Dear dancinscott, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your positive experience. I was so pleased to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay and were treated with the Unmatched Guest Service we strive to provide all of our guests. We appreciate that you have allowed us the opportunity to learn about your Nephew’s wonderful birthday celebration and we all look forward to hosting you again in the future! Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel, spacious suites

By

26 April 2016

platinumelite

The Palazzo is a beautiful hotel, well appointed with excellent amenities. The rooms are spacious and tastefully decorated but could use an update (e.g. the velour/velvet sofas). The bathroom is beautiful and very large. A wonderful place to stay when in Las Vegas.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 April 2016
Dear DrMelanie, Thank you for your 4-Star review and valuable insights. Your willingness to spare some of your time to relay your comments is genuinely appreciated. We are looking forward to hosting you on your next visit to Las Vegas. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Perfect Suite and excellent service

By

25 April 2016

platinumelite

Our stay couldn't have been better from the friendly service to the spacious suite.
We often travel to Vegas and always stay at Palazzo or Venetian and we have never been disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 April 2016
Dear KDSKSS, The continued return of a loyal guest is the highest honor that we can earn and I thank you for imparting this upon The Palazzo and Venetian. Thank you for your feedback and continued loyalty. I look forward to exceeding your expectations for many trips to come. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Calm in the center of the Las Vegas Strip

By

25 April 2016

club

The Palazzo is a casino on its main floor but it is very small compared to others and the design is open and quiet. Perfect for me since I travel a lot and can do without all the clamor and noise.

The staff are friendly and knowledgable. One of the smoother check in experiences which in Las Vegas can be a challenge especially during the larger shows like NAB and CES.

All the restaurants are top notch. The bone-in rib eye for two at CarneVino and the Red Sauce (gravy?) at Buddy V's are standouts.

Easy walk to the Sands Convention center which has shuttles to the LVCC for the larger shows.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 April 2016
Dear NABTraveler, Thank you for sharing such wonderful feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I am pleased to read that The Palazzo provided a restful, convenient place to stay while traveling for business. I look forward to welcoming you back each and every time that your professional or personal travel brings you to Las Vegas. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Best Vegas Stay Yet!

By

23 April 2016

While I am a Frequent Holiday Inn Express traveler, my wife joined me to help make perfect use of my IHG Rewards points at The Palazzo in Las Vegas.

The best customer service we ever experienced, from the front desk to the departing bellman made our visit a wonderful experience.

The beautifully appointed suites were very large and comfortable, providing my wife with appreciated payback for my nights on the road.

If you are looking for the best in comfort and service for your next Vegas road trip, you will be hard pressed to beat what we found at The Palazzo!

Posted byHotelStaff
28 April 2016
Dear Gary D from the OC, Thank you very much for providing such high praise in regards to your recent visit. There is no greater satisfaction, as a guest service professional, than receiving such kind words from a valued guest. I look forward to welcoming you back for years to come! Kind regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

21 April 2016

club

Beautiful hotel and great customer service. Guest rooms are spacious. Massage therapist, Gabriel, is excellent. VIP lounge provides excellent customer service.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 April 2016
Dear RBfrequenttravel, Thank you for your kind words and feedback! Providing unmatched guest service is a hallmark of our property and I am especially pleased to read that you felt this commitment during your stay. It was my pleasure to share your positive experience with our team. They appreciate hearing from satisfied guests like you, and we all look forward to your return. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Goof property with scope of improvement

By

21 April 2016

platinumelite

Impressed with the property but had few issues related to the check-in process.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
Dear samylv, Thank you very much for sharing your experience in regards to your recent stay at The Palazzo. I was happy to learn your overall stay was impressive and hope that you will be returning to stay with us again in the near future. We realize there are many options in this city, and we thank you for your patronage. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Great Getaway Experience

By

21 April 2016

platinumelite

Hard to comment since everything was perfect...The room size is awesome, services are all excellent. The indoor environment within the hotel and adjoining properties provides hours of entertainment without even going outside!

Posted byHotelStaff
28 April 2016
Dear Solebury, Thank you for your kind remarks regarding your recent stay at The Palazzo. I am so pleased that you had a great getaway. Our resort is definitely a unique place with a wide array of amenities and activities. I look forward to your return in the near future. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less