Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Alliance Resorts The Palazzo Las Vegas

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Alliance Resorts The Palazzo Las Vegas
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1295 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1295reviews

  • 5 Stars
    967
  • 4 Stars
    211
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    23

Comfortable bed

By

24 May 2017

One of the best hotel sleeps in a long time. Pillow was wonderful very low noise level.

Read More
Read Less

Great Time!!

By

24 May 2017

club

Customer service was impeccable! When an issue did present itself, the problem was solved quickly and professionally.

Read More
Read Less

Very nicely appointed room.

By

22 May 2017

platinumelite

My favorite part of the Palazzo Hotel was our room. I enjoyed my pool view as well as the spaciousness of the room.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible customer service

By

22 May 2017

Booked two rooms on the same floor, I am a spire elite member as well. Upon arrival hotel refused to put us on the same floor unless I paid an extra 40 dollars.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome and Fabulous Property

By

19 May 2017

Las Vegas indeed still retains its charm, opulence and hospitality. And, The Palazzo has it all. Perfect location by the Strip, great views and impeccable service. Kudos and if I am back in Vegas, it will always be my first choice.

Read More
Read Less

IHG Platinum Elite status not well regonzised by hotel staff

By

19 May 2017

platinumelite

As a member of IHG Platinum Elite tier still need to pay the internet access fee.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

19 May 2017

club

I won't stay anywhere else when visiting Vegas ----------////-////-
-----/-------------------------------------------------------

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful suite with excellent services.

By

18 May 2017

We love the Palazzo and have stayed here several times over the last few years. The suites are well appointed, large, and comfortable. I highly recommend the Prestige level if available for sure. The staff there including the wait staff and concierge are second to none.
My major complaint is that for some reason I did got receive any points for my stay. I had received and email directly from Palazzo and book through that email. I guess I did not book through IHG website but the rates were $80 more per night. I did not book through any outside discount website yet directly through the IHG partner Palazzo hotel. Why would I not get points? As a Spire Elite Ambassador member that's a lot of missed points. After this points debaucle I may have to search for other rewards program options.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome service

By

17 May 2017

club

The staff was very welcoming! The rooms were clean and well maintained. I will definitely be staying here again!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

16 May 2017

platinumelite

It's good overall, I like the view to TI and Trump building and the strip.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful destination

By

15 May 2017

Great location on the strip with easy access to I-15.

Read More
Read Less

Palazzo in lasvegas

By

15 May 2017

酒店豪华,套房房间宽大,配套设置很好。服务人员热情周到。位置在主大街上,出行购物也很方便。关键每次这家酒店赌场运气很好。

Read More
Read Less