Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Alliance Resorts The Palazzo Las Vegas

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Alliance Resorts The Palazzo Las Vegas
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1243 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1243reviews

  • 5 Stars
    927
  • 4 Stars
    203
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    23

THE BEST HOTEL IN VEGAS

By

23 April 2017

platinumelite

EVERYTHING AT THIS HOTEL WAS IN THE BEST A HOTEL CAN BE..POOLS WERE GREAT,ROOMS A ,
EXTRA CLEAN HOTEL.GREAT STAFF

Read More
Read Less

Best on the LV Strip!

By

22 April 2017

Wonderful checkin, wonderful staff, beautiful room, super comfortable beds!

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

22 April 2017

club

This is the 2nd time I have stayed in this hotel in the last 6 months both times rooms have been great, staff is wonderful and the stay was unforgettable. I would recommend it to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Great service with comfortable sleep

By

21 April 2017

Courteous and professional staff.
Beautiful outdoor pool
Space room with clean bathroom
Excellent night view

Read More
Read Less

Vegas Weekend

By

21 April 2017

Nice place to visit and stay. I will stay here again. The rooms were big and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room!

By

21 April 2017

platinumelite

The rooms at the Palazzo are very spacious and well designed. The sunken living room has a large sectional couch and is quite comfortable. My room also offered great views of the strip and the mountains.

Read More
Read Less

Our kind of hotel

By

21 April 2017

My wife and I got married in Vegas 9 years ago, and then we stayed at The Venetian, and the suites we were given was amazing.
And we were very pleasantly surprised to find that the suite in The Palazzo was nearly identical - same amazing standard, so spacious you really feel at home, right from the first step into the room.

Read More
Read Less

Best in Vegas

By

21 April 2017

I've been visiting Vegas for 20 years (as a non-gambler) and Palazzo has become my default hotel.

For overall quality, location, service and ambience, it's the best.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Stay at Palazzo!

By

20 April 2017

Every aspect of this property was fantastic. The concierge staff was incredible the four star restaurant and lounges Bars were a lot of fun! Avis car rental location was perfect too. Everything was accessible. I would highly recommend staying at the Palazzo making a Las Vegas stay one to remember!

Read More
Read Less

great time

By

20 April 2017

club

Great suite, wonderful view of the strip. Outstanding staff. House keeping staff did a real nice job. Luggage pick up was very fast. This was our second stay here and we are planning our third.

Read More
Read Less

Terrific Service at an Exceptional Hotel

By

20 April 2017

This is one of the best properties I have ever experienced within the IHG Brand. I truly felt like an Elite Member. Major kudos to the staff!

Read More
Read Less

LAS

By

19 April 2017

Great place to stay with all amenities of being an IHG Ambassador member.

Apart from the room charge, consider high additional charges for Resort Fee plus Taxes...

Apart, there is only one concern, which are the "non qualifying nights and missing points" showing now on my IHG account for staying at an "IC Alliance -!- Resort"

...

Read More
Read Less