Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Alliance Resorts The Palazzo Las Vegas

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Alliance Resorts The Palazzo Las Vegas
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1344 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1344reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1004
  • 4 Stars
    217
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    24

Excellent Service

By

23 June 2017

platinumelite

I love to stay it again. They gave us true memorable things.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Suite with Great View

By

23 June 2017

The suite was fantastic and we had an incredible view. The suite was large and made you feel comfortable and the bed was perfect. I will stay here again when in Las Vegas.

Read More
Read Less

最差的一次Vegas入住

By

22 June 2017

platinumelite

我和朋友们订了三间房 全部出问题 double checkin 刷不开房间 送别人箱子到房间里 前台解决问题态度敷衍 总之不会再去了

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

22 June 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was great. Pools, lobby, casino, and restaurants were excellent. Room was really nice. Only downside was the room smelled of smoke which staff promptly tried to address but that's a hard thing to fix during a short stay. Other than that one glitch, my family and I had a fantastic experience and would recommend this hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding

By

22 June 2017

We stayed at The Palazzo for my daughter's wedding. Very nice!
Disappointed that we were not given an any
points with IHG brand!

Read More
Read Less

Beautifully designed facility - good stay

By

21 June 2017

We arrived later tin the evening - and the front desk staff was slow in helping us check in. But we were upgraded from the Venetian to the Palazzo and to a Luxury suite. The room was clean, quiet and spacious, but the couch looked dated and shabby. Otherwise, a comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less

会员待遇非常烂

By

21 June 2017

硬件还是不错。但是软件特别是会员待遇很差。积分兑换没有任何待遇没有升级没有早餐没有行政待遇。很烂很垃圾

Read More
Read Less

LasVegasで大好きなホテル

By

21 June 2017

club

10年以上に渡り毎年ラスベガスを訪れています。
いくつもの高級ホテルに宿泊しましたが広さ、価格、規模、立地においてベストなホテルだと思います。
お勧めです。

Read More
Read Less

Great Service from the start and a memorable stay

By

19 June 2017

platinumelite

Right away we were welcomed by the doorman and then the check-in attendants. Checking in was fast and our room was amazing! Sleep was comfortable but our room did struggle a bit to stay cool. Granted it was 110 degrees outside during the day. Great location close to everything on the nicer side of the strip. Great value.

Read More
Read Less

Great time

By

19 June 2017

We had a fantastic time at the Palazzo. Staff and grounds were wonderful! We will be back for sure!

Read More
Read Less

Dream stay...outstanding property great service!

By

19 June 2017

platinumelite

If you want to experience a dream vacation, this should be your choice, The PALAZZO. The staff and property will not disappoint, it was truly a wonderful trip.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

16 June 2017

Stayed for the weekend for a bachelorette and birthday celebration. This is my third time staying at Palazzo and has never disappoint. My go to hotel for business and leisure. It has everything you'll ever desire for vacation/special event celebration/convention. High end celebrity chef restaurants. I look forward to see the always beautiful lobby decor, which changes in themes.

Read More
Read Less