Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Alliance Resorts The Palazzo

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Alliance Resorts The Palazzo
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 984 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

984reviews

  • 5 Stars
    733
  • 4 Stars
    161
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    16

comfortable accomodation

By

29 September 2016

Room very spacious for family of four. For additional sleeping area, the couch pulls out as a sofabed.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for a vegas trip

By

28 September 2016

I absolutely loved my recent stay at the Palazzo. The pool was awesome, the rooms were extremely comfortable. The blackout curtains were key as we stayed in a Strip facing high floor room. The breakfast at the Grand Luxe was one of the best I've had in Vegas. Highly Recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent facility and service

By

28 September 2016

club

Its expensive, but a great facility and service.

Lots to do without leaving the facility, but also a great location on the strip to walk to many other things.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
Dear FRP1, Thank you for your kind remarks regarding your recent stay at The Palazzo. I am so pleased that you found everything you needed within our resort and found our location to be so convenient to some of the best entertainment and dining options in Las Vegas. I look forward to your return in the near future. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

great stay at the Palazzo

By

27 September 2016

club

I had a great stay at the Palazzo. The staff was very courteous and helpful. The room was great although I wish that I were on the other side for the view. I will definitely stay there on future trips.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
Dear Momorn, Thank you for your review and high praise. I am happy to know you enjoyed your stay and that you found our staff to always be helpful. We hope to welcome you back again in the near future. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

ビジネスでの滞在でしたが十分リラックスできました。

By

27 September 2016

platinumelite

ビジネスで一週間滞在しましたが、施設も充実しており十分リラックスできました。今回はジョギングはストリップストリートを早朝走りましたが、次回は前回と同様にフィットネスクラブを是非利用したいと思います。

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
Shu-24, 当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager - Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

SAP Tech Ed - great week at Palazzo

By

26 September 2016

Recently stayed at the Palazzo for SAP Tech Ed. We have a very nice stay and great week in the hotel. We loved our suite, internet, and services at the Hotel. We definitely would recommend Grand Lux cafe for breakfast to all guests. And a nightly stroll thru the shoppes was enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
Dear T.Ro, Thank you for sharing your conference experience as well as for choosing to stay at The Palazzo Resort. I am delighted that you had such an outstanding time with us. We look forward to your return. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Review of Palazzo

By

23 September 2016

platinumelite

A truly incredible with amazing facilities. Would highly recommend to anyone.

Suites are incredible and so is the pool area and shopping.

The only slight downside we experienced was a slightly unclean room which we were given a $50 voucher to spend in the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
Dear Mr.B2016Travel, Thank you for choosing The Palazzo Resort as your destination location for your recent visit to Las Vegas. I am happy to know you had an incredible stay and that you will highly recommend our property. We all look forward to your return. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

beautiful hotel

By

23 September 2016

platinumelite

rooms were spacious and well-appointed with classical look. not as modern as the newer hotels, but very tasteful. service was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
Dear Pikachu33, Thank you for staying at The Palazzo Resort. I am very happy to know you enjoyed your stay and that you found your suites to be very tasteful and spacious. We truly appreciate the feedback and I am glad to learn how much you enjoyed your stay. We hope to host you again in the future. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

拉斯维加斯最好的酒店之一

By

22 September 2016

拉斯维加斯性价比最高的酒店,IHG白金升级了景观大房,视野及其开阔,还送了非常好的早餐,下次有机会一定还会入住!

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay at The Palazzo Resort. I am happy to know you enjoyed your visit and that you were impressed by the suite as well as our Breakfast options. We look forward to hosting you again in the near future. Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Good stay but the description of the Sienna suite is misleading

By

21 September 2016

platinumelite

Palazzo has the best value for the price in terms of nicer, larger, newer rooms. One thing to note is that there are 2 different types of Sienna suites that they don't differentiate on the website. One seems larger and has an elliptical room, but you have to call the front desk to make sure you get that specific one.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
Dear Hyp31, Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding our Sienna Suites. I am glad to learn you experienced a wonderful overall stay. I look forward to welcoming you back each and every time your travels brings you to Las Vegas. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

We really loved and enjoyed our stay at The Palazzo

By

20 September 2016

We were in Vegas for 2 nights primarily to see a show, but we thoroughly enjoyed the Palazzo and the accompanying Venetian. The hotel is beautiful, and the selection or restaurants and shopping is almost endless. The even have gondola rides.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Dear jh2016vegas, Thank you for your patronage. We sincerely appreciate you choosing to share feedback from your stay with the traveling community and hope to welcome you back again in the future. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Vegas Vacation

By

20 September 2016

This is a most excellent hotel. I'm an Intercontinental Gold Ambassador and IHG Rewards Club Elite Gold member. This was the first time that I checked in here and I was recognized for this. I selected the Prestige level room and the in suite breakfast option. The 23rd Floor Prestige check in ladies were friendly and very informative. The in suite breakfast is your choice of eggs, ham or bacon or sausage, hash browns, choice of toast, coffee or tea and your choice of juice.

Be prepared for housekeeping to visit you 3 to 4 times during the day, including the turn down service. Maria, part of the 26th floor housekeeping crew, did a most excellent job on my room and even showed me how to turn off one of the lights I couldn't find a switch for. The entire housekeeping crew on the 26th floor was very friendly and would engage in short conversation when you passed them in the hall.

The room was well equipped, except for a refrigerator for use by the occupant(s). If you want one it's $25 / day plus taxes. Don't mess with the minibar fridge, everything in it is wired into a sensor and if you move it it automatically registers on your room's account. If you want to keep any personal stuff cold, you have to go to the Walgreens across the driveway and buy a styrofoam cooler and use the ice from the ice machines in the hotel. At least the ice is still free. QUIT BEING SO CHEAP AND SUPPLY A FRIDGE AT NO COST TO THE OCCUPANT.

I didn't do much gambling, but the casino is neat and clean and there were plenty of waitresses walking around making sure you weren't thirsty.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Dear dndgod, Thank you for such a thoughtful and detailed review. Your kind words paint an accurate picture of what our vision is for our guests and we thank you for that. I am so happy you enjoyed your stay overall and that you chose to share your experience. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less