Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Alliance Resorts The Palazzo Las Vegas

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Alliance Resorts The Palazzo Las Vegas
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1448 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1448reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1081
  • 4 Stars
    233
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    27

Good hotel

By

21 August 2017

Overall a nice clean hotel. Great location. Nice room. Spa and pool great. Will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty bed and windows

By

21 August 2017

Shouldn't have dirty bed and smears and handprint all over huge window. THats the first thing my husband and I saw when we walked in. We were also given the wrong room Keys at check in and had to wait 25 minutes outside our room for Maintenence to come let us in. Surprised at this because I have stayed here before and never had any issues like this. Not sure if I will be back at this location.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel, not up to par

By

21 August 2017

Check in was brief and was welcomed warmly. However, disappointed by the small fact that there's no welcome bottled water nor tea/coffee services in the room. We were looking forward to rest after an early flight and didn't want to bother bringing our own coffee/tea from downstairs with luggages in tow. Small things like this makes or break a supposedly comfortable stay.
Our welcome fruit basket was anything but welcoming. It arrived late and the fruits were either bruised or near rotting. We just ate the banana and a couple of apples. The rest we had to throw in the trash. What a waste!

Read More
Read Less

Spacious Suite with great location

By

21 August 2017

Love staying here, especially for bachelor parties. Rooms are cold and are roomy enough for a group of people. Grand Lux located right by the elevators is awesome.

Read More
Read Less

fantastic hotel in Las Vegas

By

21 August 2017

platinumelite

Very good view in suite, nice shopping area, convenient location on las vegas blvd

Read More
Read Less

greast service

By

19 August 2017

great service and had a great room with an excellent view

Read More
Read Less

Nice room but no housekeeping

By

19 August 2017

club

Housekeeping completely skipped our room the last day

Read More
Read Less

Big factory with bad service

By

17 August 2017

club

Terrible check-in experience
Never less than 10mn waiting on the phone for any requests
Easy 20mn walk from Parking tonyour room
No kids friendly

Read More
Read Less

Road Trip

By

17 August 2017

platinumelite

Good location. Next to Walgreens. Spacious suites.

Read More
Read Less

Big hotel if a little impersonal ....

By

16 August 2017

platinumelite

Entering and leaving the hotel through the casino area was not always pleasant with smokers puffing away while enjoying the slot machines (not their fault it's clearly hotel policy to allow this). Overall a nice hotel, but very impersonal as the only staff I engaged with were security at the elevators. Nice pool but cold in summer!

Read More
Read Less

Badest

By

16 August 2017

I reserved this resort using my points of sprite Elite IHG membership , and the confirmation Email don't mention any thing about resort fee , and when I made check in the front desk ask for resort fee and when I show her confirmation Email , she said it's ok but no wifi and no access to gym , and even she don't mention any complimentary services come with my reserved suite , even bottle of water , I don't know if they give me punishment as made reservation using my points
I spend at least two nights /week for my job in IHG hotels and this is the badest one ever

Read More
Read Less

Quarto amplo e ótimo serviço

By

15 August 2017

Os quartos são bem amplos e o serviço é muito bom.
Estacionamento fácil e prático e o mall interligado ao Hotel é muito bonito e agradável, possuindo ótimas opções gastronômicas.

Read More
Read Less