Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Alliance Resorts The Palazzo Las Vegas

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Alliance Resorts The Palazzo Las Vegas
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1393 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1393reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1041
  • 4 Stars
    224
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    25

Pretty Good. Exceptional Pool Area

By

20 July 2017

platinumelite

The best is the wonderful pool area, with 10 pools. Absolutely beautiful, and the outside pool area goes on forever! The room is spacious. But the bathroom had no ventilation. And was hot/stuffy. A/C doesn't work in there. And no fan either. Also, got a bad meal from a cafe, and was a bit of a hassle to return. With no discount for my troubles. Check-in is great, and nice attentive people. Check out was disappointing. And IHG dd not mention the $44 resort fee at all when i made the reservation. And the checkout girl didnt seem to act on my feedback. But it is very nice, and safe, there. Good, free parking

Read More
Read Less

Overly hyped,

By

18 July 2017

Overall this is a good place to stay, if you just want to say 'I stayed at the Plazzo'. Other than that, this place is not as great as it appears to be or does not live up to the hype. Great Suites and Viewa but the noise is incredible for a $400 per night stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location on North Strip

By

18 July 2017

platinumelite

After touring the national parks of Utah and northern Arizona, we finished our vacation in Las Vegas and stayed at the Palazzo. It was a perfect spot for a family of four - with two teenage boys. Having access to all the pools is a big plus, and the shops and restaurants provided lots of choices at different budgets. We are not big gamblers, but the casino was fun, albeit the minimum wages were a bit pricey. We would stay here again as it is just enough removed from the strip, but close enough to walk and see all the attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at the Palazzo

By

18 July 2017

Came to Vegas for a short break, stayed at the Palazzo in the past. I was glad to see they are keeping the property in top top shape.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

18 July 2017

Rented the cabana on a Monday. Good value during the week. Food was good and the Staff was excellent!!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and great location

By

17 July 2017

club

Great hotel and great location. Hotel is clean, rooms are big and comfortable, staff is friendly, food and shops are great

Read More
Read Less

Great looks with bad service

By

17 July 2017

Very disappointing to stay with bad house keeping and room service and long wait at valet parking

Read More
Read Less

Anniversary trip

By

17 July 2017

Ad a great time, rooms are always spectacular, staff so friendly, and Buddy V's was extra special for our anniversary dinner.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

17 July 2017

The moment we drove into the car park, we knew it would be a good experience. The free car park was a good start. The proximity to lifts brought us straight to reception. After a quick check in , we were on our way to our room. The room had two queens and a beautiful view of the strip. We took our dinner at the HK Cafe inside the casino. It has wonderfully tasting Chinese food which you might only find in Hong Kong. Palazzo has a good connectivity to Venetian and to it's myriad of shopping opportunities. That brought happy faces to the ladies. At night you can walk the strip and soak in the Vegas atmosphere. Definitely will stay again when we are in Vegas.

Read More
Read Less

Over all review

By

16 July 2017

When we checked in the young lady who helped us was very sweet and helpful. it was our 25 th anniversary and she recognized this which was nice. We received a welcome letter but that was about it. Our room was lovely and was cleaned beautifully each day. I was a little disappointed that we didn't get anything special in our room or offers from the concierge. We looked into renting a cabana but the price was so exorbant and nobody would help us out to get a better deal. It was a week day and most of the cabanas were empty.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but value could be better

By

15 July 2017

platinumelite

I used an award night and was disappointed a resort fee is charged in addition. The fee only really gets access to the fitness center in the spa. Nice hotel but disappointed in amenities for the price like no free airport shuttle. Otherwise very nice room. Good staff.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, but very big hotel

By

14 July 2017

club

The suites are great, but the hotel is very big, so it leaves you with a factory feeling. A/c loud, the Wifi was not functioning, as there was a warning that is was unsafe.

Read More
Read Less