Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Alliance Resorts The Venetian Las Vegas

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Alliance Resorts The Venetian Las Vegas
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1368 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1368reviews

  • 5 Stars
    997
  • 4 Stars
    230
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    24

Beautiful property and rooms

By

24 June 2017

Wonderfully decorated, spacious and comfortable rooms

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

23 June 2017

club

it's nice place, staff are friendly and helpful. The direction sign is bad, cannot find right place/elevator fast enough

Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE

By

23 June 2017

platinumelite

GOOD RESORT, BUT MY LATE CHECK OUT WAS A BAD EXPERIANCE

Read More
Read Less

Front desk staff

By

23 June 2017

Worst experience
front desk staff are robots they don't care about guest

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

23 June 2017

club

Wonderful facility. Would go again in a heartbeat!

Suites were great. Prices were a little steep at the hotel pool but the pool itself was ideal for cooling off.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room and great amenities

By

23 June 2017

Beautiful and bright spacious room. Very comfortable king size bed with a large sitting area (couch, 2 chairs, a desk and TV). Also very good air conditioning.

Read More
Read Less

Excited

By

22 June 2017

club

Perfect stay great food nice shopping centre clean rooms but parking and distance to the elevator is confusing and far apart

Read More
Read Less

WSOP Visit

By

21 June 2017

platinumelite

Very nice hotel. The experience was better due to the hotel part.

Read More
Read Less

Inesquecivel - Vale a pena !!!

By

21 June 2017

Fomos de ferias a Las Vegas - Venetian encanta a qualquer visitante, hóspede e transeúntes.

Read More
Read Less

Best Value in Las Vegas

By

21 June 2017

First of all, they have a Elite Member checkin counter which is great. I had booked a regular Hotel room and got upgraded to a 1800 sqf suite with Strip view on the 29th Floor. Overall I have to say that the hotel is impressive. Lots of details, shopping, restaurants and everything you need!

Read More
Read Less

Another nice visit at the Venetian

By

20 June 2017

platinumelite

I like staying at the Venetian because they have the best rooms and if you're an Ambassador member you get a 4:00pm check out. It happened to be EDC weekend in Vegas. The check-in lines were very long when checking in on Friday. Once again I was thankful to be an Ambassador member. There was basically no line for the Ambassador line so I checked-in in about 5 minutes. I was a little early so that was not a problem. Received the room upgrade. And the 4:00pm check out is always great. Highly recommend IHG Ambassador membership!

We booked the daily in-room breakfast rate which worked out great! Received a big pot of coffee, eggs, toast, juice, and choice of meat both days. Was prepared and delivered in about 20 minutes both times. No fees or charges whatsoever (except the voluntary gratuity.) Great deal!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful stay

By

20 June 2017

Loved our stay at the Venetian! We arrived quite late - 2:30am ish - our smaller suite was no longer available, we were upgraded to a much larger suite without any hesitation and no additional charges. The hotel is classic, timeless and beautiful. The suite was amazing! The bed was super comfortable! We were very happy to have booked the Venetian. We will definitely return!

Read More
Read Less