Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Alliance Resorts The Venetian Las Vegas

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Alliance Resorts The Venetian Las Vegas
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1493 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1493reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1083
  • 4 Stars
    250
  • 3 Stars
    78
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    29

Venetian August 2017

By

22 August 2017

platinumelite

The suites are amazing and the staff very attentive. Nothing but praise for this facility.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible Hospitality

By

22 August 2017

The hotel is bussy and you don't get the service you deserve , the sheets were not that clean and the staff is totally busy and you can't get the quality you want.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

22 August 2017

The hotel was very clean and the view was spectacular. I highly recommend the hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Not an IHG member friendly location

By

21 August 2017

platinumelite

I am used to staying at Intercontinental hotels around the world, but since this is a Casino not an actual hotel only don't expect much out of them as a top tier member as far as recognition. I felt just like any other person staying here maybe once in their life.

Read More
Read Less

Vegas

By

21 August 2017

platinumelite

Marcos works at the Grand Lux and was extremely helpful and friendly. He needs a raise.

Really was extremely disappointed at the prices of everything in the hotel. $5 for a cup of coffee!! No coffee in my room!!

No fridge in the room!

Not being picked up out front by Uber.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms!

By

20 August 2017

This was our 4th or 5th time staying at the Venetian. The suites are awesome,lots of space and very clean. The hotel staff are friendly and professional. The day we checked in there was a ton of people on line to check in, it was ridiculous but Albert at the front desk made checking in painless and quick. The Canyon Ranch spa at the Venetian is a must! Just a fabulous relaxing experience. We have eaten at many of the restaurants at the Venetian/Palazzo and have never had a bad meal. Just go you will love it!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel/Resort

By

20 August 2017

Excellent place to stay...Highly recommend beautiful ambiance and great service

Read More
Read Less

first time in Vegas

By

18 August 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is amazing. Very classy. Tough to navigate your first couple days, but everything is here.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

18 August 2017

club

Good service. Room was very clean. I have a good time but unfortunately it was for only one night

Read More
Read Less

Great resort, great suites at a fantastic value

By

17 August 2017

club

Suites are fantastic and the resort grounds are simply beautiful...the right amount of luxury!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Trip

By

16 August 2017

platinumelite

Had a wonderful stay for a short weekend trip. We felt welcome and cared for the entire time, we will definitely plan another trip to stay here!

Read More
Read Less

Poor air quality

By

16 August 2017

club

This hotel must improve the air circulation in their casino area. My wife and I both got sore throats from all the smoke!

Read More
Read Less