Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Alliance Resorts The Venetian Las Vegas

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Alliance Resorts The Venetian Las Vegas
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1610 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1610reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1166
  • 4 Stars
    277
  • 3 Stars
    82
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    29

Nice suite

By

17 October 2017

platinumelite

Nice suite, friendly staff, but sinks made a lot of noise (drain gurgled all night) and Internet service is slow and unreliable

Read More
Read Less

Pricey but nice amenities

By

17 October 2017

club

My title really says it all - if I hadn't stayed here because of business, not sure I would have paid what they were asking, but nice place! Super friendly gentleman checked me in and out of the hotel. CUT (restaurant) was AMAZING, but again - pricey.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional

By

17 October 2017

platinumelite

Venetian/Palazzo resort provides an excellent experience. I noticed the room at the Venetian was aged compared to Palazzo. I don't know if Venetian is planning updating, but for the price, it is very overdue. Palazzo is much fresher.

Read More
Read Less

I'd say 7/10

By

17 October 2017

platinumelite

Big hotel so not really that unique an experience.

The casino is poor and so are most of its visitors.

The suite was fantastic, top floor and rather large. Great value for money.

food, well it wasn't great.

Tao restaurant and nightclub was fantastic, we had an excellent night, so did my credit card lol Service to Monaco standards.

Read More
Read Less

Wondeful Suite and great atmosphere

By

16 October 2017

platinumelite

Great time at the Venetian. We enjoyed our well appointed and beautiful Rialto suite. The overall experience of the Venetian is what you would expect of a luxury hotel. The creation of the Venetian marketplace with its gondolas, restaurants and shops is very well done.

Are there any negatives? Yes there are, the pool area only gets sun after appr. 11.00 AM due to the highrise of the Ventian building. One pool was closed at the moment of our stay but that one only gets sun after appr. 3.00 PM.
If you are close to the "clock tower" at the poolside, there is an irritating noise coming from the exhaust of the ventlation system. During our stay we opted for the in-suite breakfast. But apparently this can only be an American breakfast and not a healthy starter. Besides having to toss away most of our breakfast we could not believe this.

For business gatherings and short 1 or 2 days stays this is a superb hotel. Given my comments above I would not directly recommend it for an extended holiday stay.

Read More
Read Less

Sleepless because of housekeeping

By

13 October 2017

We checked into the hotel and the front desk acted like they were upgrading us to a special room omg but it turns out it is the worst room on that floor rite next to the housekeeping garage every morning at 8:00am they would assemble at our front door about 20 or more and it sounded like a convention. Do not get the rooms next to the rotunda in the middle of the floor next to the elevators

Read More
Read Less

Awesome experience...

By

12 October 2017

We had a fantastic experience at the Venetian. The room was fabulous....made us want to enjoy it more, but too much fun elsewhere. LOVE the experience and will stay there again. LOVED the filet mignon and the PrimeBurger

Read More
Read Less

Vegas luxury

By

11 October 2017

Great hotel, many restaurants and things to do. Resort fee even when pool is shut down is a little off putting. All in all a great experience, location and a lot of fun.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel in Vegas

By

11 October 2017

We enjoyed our stay at the Venetian. It is a beautiful hotel with great amenities and lovely, clean rooms and nice restaurants. I was disappointed that I did not get IHG points for my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful and relaxing suite.

By

10 October 2017

The suite was was spaciousness and clean. I loved my private patio, I could enjoy the beautiful evenings outdoors.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel, friendly staff

By

10 October 2017

platinumelite

I love this hotel. From the beautiful exterior to all the small details inside this place is nothing less than incredible. Valet is complementary.

Read More
Read Less

前台服务不错,其他服务少

By

08 October 2017

platinumelite

硬件比较老旧,但是尽显奢华。床铺这点不错,早上没有包含,这是白金卡的缺陷。健身设施很完善,但是泳池较小,没有人呵护管理你。没有happy hour下午茶服务,没有欢迎水果欢迎饮料。

Read More
Read Less