Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Alliance Resorts The Venetian Las Vegas

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Alliance Resorts The Venetian Las Vegas
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1191 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1191reviews

  • 5 Stars
    868
  • 4 Stars
    197
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    20

Great room...great service

By

23 March 2017

Great hotel and the staff was very accommodating. Love that it is part of the Intercontinental Hotel group.

Read More
Read Less

Great facilities and fantastic room but the staff should care more.

By

21 March 2017

I love the hotel, the rooms and the casino but the staff only pay you lip service. Ask for something above the norm and little or nothing happens. I needed a fridge for my meds and was told I will get one. None appeared. The hotel seems intent on separating you from your money but not really to make you feel special. They nickel and dime for everything. No coffee in your room. No requests fulfilled. They need to step up their game.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy cleaning staff.

By

21 March 2017

Clean rooms, clean hotel, nice quality to everything.

However, the cleaning staff is very loud and noisy. My wife and I enjoy the late Vegas nights and during our five day stay we would regularly return to our room around 3am. Forget trying to sleep in past 9am... The cleaning staff will slam the door to every room about 10 times as they work their way down the hall.

I don't know what "no manches" means in Spanish, but I heard one of the cleaning staff say it about 10 times right outside our door, very early in the morning...

Also, there are no radios or speakers or anything to listen to music with inside the room. There are 3 TVs, but not a single radio, not even on the alarm clock. So, if you want to listen to music other than the staff yelling "no manches" and slamming doors in the hallway, bring a bluetooth speaker.

This could have been a great experience, however, we didn't get any rest at all. The staff is just way too noisy to get any rest.

Read More
Read Less

Huge very nice property

By

19 March 2017

Great resort in Vegas! You almost don't need to leave the property which

Read More
Read Less

The Best on the strip

By

18 March 2017

platinumelite

The rooms are always clean. The casino offers a variety of games. Great access to the Palazzo and shops. There is a large mall across the street. It sits at the top of the strip for a reason, and that is because it is the best hotel on the strip.

Read More
Read Less

ok stay

By

18 March 2017

platinumelite

outside is okay, room itself is not as good as Wynn

Read More
Read Less

Memorable stay!

By

17 March 2017

club

This was my first stay at the Venetian Hotel in Las Vegas. I was blown away at the size of my suite. I was torn between hanging out in my large sitting area in the room and enjoying the view of Las Vegas and shopping in the multitude of shops. The restaurants and bars on the property was amazing! I ate at Bouchon, Mario Batali, drank at SugarCane and GrandLux. Service and employees on the property was excellent! Canyon Ranch on the property was a luxury and a dream to enjoy. Enjoyed the spa twice during my stay. When I come back to Vegas, I plan to stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Meeting

By

17 March 2017

club

Fantastic property clean. Loved it. Can't wait to return

Read More
Read Less

Amazing property

By

17 March 2017

platinumelite

Very pleased with this property. The suites were amazing and very comfortable with great views.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stsy

By

16 March 2017

platinumelite

Room was very comfortable but yet classy and quality. Great view, and a perfect Restriom, great tub, shower, his and hers sink, tv and a separate toilet room. Bed was very comfortable and with the automatic curtains and blinds, makes it easy for a nice sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible front desk and manager

By

15 March 2017

I had an issue with my IHG reservation and the front desk staff and manager said they couldnt help and differed me to IHG reservations over the phone and I basically spent over an hour between the two with no resolve and had to pay the extra cost for the IHG mess up. I'm a spire member that does a lot of business travel and have never been treated so poorly by the front desk and manager staff. Also, IHG phone reservations is a joke.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Las Vegas

By

15 March 2017

platinumelite

Excellent experience. Worth the money.The most incredible customer service of any hotel I've stayed in, period!

Every single member of staff I interacted with, from the maids to the security to the dealers in the casino, was beyond professional.

The rooms themselves are fantastic. Huge and updated! This hotel is less "new" than Aria or Encore, but the Venetian's classic luxurious details more than make up for it.

After a small mix up with the bell desk and a less than nice interaction with a valet attendant, the valet manager, Pablo, offered to send us to the airport in a house car for free! Super generous move.

This place knows how to do customer service. I'm extremely impressed.

Read More
Read Less