Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Alliance Resorts The Venetian

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Alliance Resorts The Venetian
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 872 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

872reviews

  • 5 Stars
    649
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    14

Bed was very comfortable

By

27 July 2016

I was there for our 29th wedding anniversary. Very romantic and plenty to do.
Staff was very helpful and knowledgeable Didn't understand why they don't have air vents in the bathrooms Almost a perfect stay

Read More
Read Less

In the heart of Venice

By

27 July 2016

One of the Best hotel in Vegas in my rating. Good location (very close to center and shopping mall), excellent service, comfortable room and bath room, four pools, spa and casino zone with clean air. The loyal program Grazie help you to have additional points at casino, discounts in shopping area and compliments in some restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

27 July 2016

Good overall experience. Lobby and rooms are beautiful.

Read More
Read Less

nice rooms and great view

By

26 July 2016

platinumelite

overall stay was very nice and comfortable. little high price at the pool bar but overall stay was very relaxing. would come back next time I am here.

Read More
Read Less

The PLACE to Stay in LAS VEGAS

By

26 July 2016

platinumelite

When traveling six times a year to Las Vegas I have stayed at other hotels. This past stay at the Venetian was the best I have ever had at any of the hotels.... and it was due to the attentive staff. The needs were met and there were NO problems at anytime.
The staff at the Venetian smiled and showed they cared that you were there.... and it was not just a forced smile.. it was a true smile of hello.
I have found my second home. MP

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding decor and delicious food and spacious suite

By

25 July 2016

club

We loved our stay at the Venetian. Check -in was efficient, the suite was spacious and the amenities abound. Although the cost to stay at the Venetian was pricey, we felt that the experience we had was worth the cost.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Dear Denise Marie, Thank you for sharing such kind words and positive feedback! We truly appreciate your thoughtful review and are pleased that you had such an outstanding stay with us. It was my pleasure to share your positive comments with our team members. They truly appreciate hearing from satisfied guests like you, and we all look forward to hosting you in the future. Kind regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

perfect hotel

By

23 July 2016

Friendly staff, lots of things to do inside the hotel, shopping, eating,etc. We this it's the best hotel nearby.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Dear BLUE, 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager - Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Good

By

23 July 2016

My loyalty card for IHG is not updated with points for this stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your patronage. We sincerely appreciate your feedback of your stay. I would like to assure you that your IHG Rewards Club Points were posted to your account on July 24, 2016. We look forward to hosting you again on future visits to Las Vegas. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Updating PTS

By

23 July 2016

I like it
Could you please update the PTS to my points
Thx

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Dear JEDM, Thank you very much for your 5-star rated review. I am delighted to know that you had an enjoyable stay with us at The Venetian. After reviewing your reservation, I do see that you booked a promotion that does not qualify for IHG Rewards Club Points. I sincerely apologize for any misunderstanding. We hope to host you again in the future, when your travels bring you to our fine city. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Will stay here again

By

22 July 2016

Loved the large suites! Will only stay here on my next visit to Vegas. So clean and easy to get to our room. We already did lots of walking so rooms close to entrance was so nice to see. lots of choices of food.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Dear KKPTexas, Thank you for choosing to stay at The Venetian and for your wonderful review! I am pleased that you found your accommodations to be comfortable and convenient. Our standard is a suite and we not only provide the largest standard accommodations on the Las Vegas Strip but also some of the most luxurious. Again, thank you for your encouraging review and I look forward to exceeding your expectations during your next trip to Las Vegas. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Venetian - a place to bre

By

22 July 2016

club

A fab experience with friends. 4 days of indulgence in food, entertainment and more entertainment.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Dear valvexpert, Thank you for your kind remarks regarding your recent stay at The Venetian. I am so pleased that you found the location of our resort to be so convenient, with easy access to some of the best entertainment and dining options in Las Vegas. Our resort is definitely a unique place with a wide array of amenities and activities. I look forward to your return in the near future. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel!

By

22 July 2016

club

Really loved the experience!
Staff were friendly and the overall themes were nice.

You feel your in a high end hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your kind words and feedback! We truly appreciate your positive comments and are pleased you enjoyed your stay. It was my pleasure to share your positive experience with our team members. They truly appreciate hearing from satisfied guests like you, and we all look forward to your return. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less