Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Alliance Resorts The Venetian Las Vegas

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Alliance Resorts The Venetian Las Vegas
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1025 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1025reviews

  • 5 Stars
    750
  • 4 Stars
    168
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great Location

By

07 December 2016

platinumelite

Rooms are very comfortable and large area for entertaining.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 December 2016
Dear BlueberryPie, Thank you for your kind remarks regarding your recent stay at The Venetian. I am so pleased that you found the location of our resort to be so convenient, and enjoyed your opulent accommodations. Our resort is definitely a unique place with a wide array of amenities and activities. I look forward to your return in the near future. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Expensive, but nice

By

06 December 2016

platinumelite

Huge resort fee, nice room, but not needed unless for some reason you desire it...

Posted byHotelStaff
07 December 2016
Dear jrnyc868696, Thank you very much for sharing your experience in regards to your recent stay at The Venetian. I was happy to learn your overall stay was nice and hope that you will be returning to stay with us again in the future. We realize there are many options in this city, and we thank you for your patronage. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Great winter stay!

By

05 December 2016

club

Always a pleasure to stay at The Venetian. Top quality service and accommodations. While staying during the winter it helps to have options indoors and there is plenty to do at The Venetian. Both The Palazzo and Venetian are joined together by a large hallway so you can easily walk between both properties and enjoy all they have to offer in terms of restaurants and shopping experiences.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 December 2016
Dear garlandkr, The continued return of a loyal guest is the highest honor that we can earn and I thank you for imparting this upon The Venetian. Thank you for your wonderful feedback and I look forward to your next visit. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Luxurious!!

By

05 December 2016

platinumelite

This was my first time in Las Vegas. This hotel beat my expectations. The room was luxurious and the view was spectacular!

Posted byHotelStaff
07 December 2016
Dear Julie160, Thank you for your feedback. I am delighted that you allowed us to host you on your very first visit to our fabulous city! Exceeding each and every guest’s expectations is our specialty here at The Venetian. I am pleased to read your kind words and thank you for sharing them. I look forward to the privilege of welcoming you back again in the near future. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Massenabfertigung

By

03 December 2016

Unfreundliche Massenabfertigung.
Rauchgeschwängerte Durchgangsbereiche. Unsauberes Zimmer, wie man es speziell bei den hohen Preisen nichrt erwartet!
Keine IHG Rewards Club Punkte trotz Nachfrage!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
03 December 2016
Dear Wolfram K, Thank you for sharing the details of your stay. I am disappointed to know that your stay warranted a 2 star rating and apologize for your dissatisfaction with your overall experience. I apologize for your disappointment with the amount of smoke through out the resort, I will be sure to share your feedback with the appropriate department so they may ensure our air filtration systems are functioning as they should. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

ambassador beneift

By

02 December 2016

No fruit plate and water in room as before. Askes for 4pm check out, gave 3 pm. Overall is great. This is the only hotel I would stay in las vegas anyway.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 December 2016
Dear Alvin32423423423, Thank you for sharing your feedback! I am delighted to know, we are your resort of choice when traveling to our wonderful city. There are many quality options in Las Vegas, so we are humbled to hold such an honor. We look forward to your next stay with us. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

02 December 2016

platinumelite

This is a great hotel, in a great location. The beds are SO comfortable! The only thing missing is a coffee maker in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 December 2016
Dear imladydi, Thank you for your kind remarks regarding your recent stay at The Venetian. I am so pleased that you found the location of our resort to be so convenient, with easy access to some of the best entertainment and dining options in Las Vegas. I look forward to your return in the near future. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

A la hauteur de sa réputation

By

01 December 2016

Hotel de grand confort, à la hauteur de sa réputation. Il faut cependant être très vigilent sur la chambre attribuée car il y a de très grandes disparités, notamment concernant l'étage et la la vue

Posted byHotelStaff
03 December 2016
Dear Pasc78, Thank you for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor. I am particularly pleased that you enjoyed the amazing ambiance of our resort and the comforts within your suite. It is always a pleasure hosting our guests and extending memorable experiences that will last a lifetime. Thank you again for your kind review of The Venetian, and I hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

01 December 2016

platinumelite

Highly recommend staying at the Venetian! The staff was very friendly and very accommodative. We'll be coming back

Posted byHotelStaff
02 December 2016
Dear suppacheese, Thank you so much for your 5-Star review and for recommending The Venetian to your fellow travelers. I am delighted that your overall stay was enjoyable and I look forward to hosting you again in the future. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room but poor service

By

01 December 2016

platinumelite

The hotel facilities and surroundings are impressive and the rooms are very comfortable.

The resort fee, however, is a rip off in relation to the services provided.

Staff encountered at this stay seemed uninterested in providing a good customer service.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 December 2016
Greetings, Thank you for choosing The Venetian as your host during your recent visit. I am disappointed to learn that your visit was not a complete success, and apologize for the challenges you experienced. The service, or lack thereof, that you described is definitely not to our standards. I hope that we will have the opportunity to exceed your expectations on a future stay. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

A fantastic hotel experience

By

01 December 2016

club

When I booked this hotel for my stay in Vegas, the photos on the website were very good. However, I tend to find that they show their best rooms and it's not necessarily the room you would get. Boy was I wrong. I was impressed driving up to the hotel, but my expectations were exceeded once I got inside. Check-in was easy and the staff were very helpful. When I arrived at my room, or should I say suite, I was blown away. There is nothing about the accommodation that I could fault. It was spacious and very well equipped and the TV in the bathroom, well what can I say.

I would definately stay here again and would be more than happy to recommend this to anyone who asks.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 December 2016
Dear NingaGirl, I am extremely grateful for the feedback that you have provided us. Your adoration of our resort is a testament of the passion of superb experiences that we all have for our guests, and I am truly glad that you were able to experience Venice in Las Vegas. Please do come back again soon as I would be happy to welcome you back! Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Nice facilities; horrible staff attitude

By

01 December 2016

Nice facilities - when they're open. The room that we stayed in was very nice, and comfortable. There weren't hard pillows however. The main indoor pool was closed for the entire duration of our stay. The outdoor pools were heated somewhat. One was nice, the other was too cool on a winter's day.

Upon checking out, I was advised that there was a $0 balance on my account, however a $24 charge later appeared on my credit card. When I called the front desk to enquire about this, I was told that an inventory had been done and we had drunk 3 water bottles (we hadn't -- they were clearly labelled as $6 each!!). I was formerly advised that there were sensors on the minibar and that they would trigger. I described this to the front desk, and the lady 'Noni' insisted that an inventory was done, sorry for the inconvenience, but it can't be reversed. I asked to speak to her manager at which point I was put on hold, then advised that as a once-off courtesy, the charges would be reversed. I told her that it was NOT a courtesy, and while I appreciated that she was able to resolve the problem, I should not have had to go through this in the first place.

Horrible attitude, wouldn't stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 December 2016
Dear Chris852, Thank you for your review. Although you enjoyed your accommodations, I am very sorry to learn of your disappointing experience. Your stay with us is in no way reflective of the vision we have for our guest experience and I apologize for having let you down. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less