Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 877 914 5777
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 877 914 5777
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 404 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place in Las Vegas If you are considering staying in Las Vegas look no further. This is truly a five star hotel and casino. It is safe, clean and has great service. June 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT ROOM AND LOCATION Great room and location on the strip, I would definitely recommend it. June 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the best hotel in las vegas loved the hotel and everything it has to offer. the only thing that went wrong there was the grand lux the food was cold and not woth the money the service was bad and they should have taken it off my bill.. May 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Resort! If you are ever in the Vegas area, I recommend you ONLY stay here at the Venetian Hotel. Everything is right at your fingertips. You do not have to leave the premises for anything, unless you want to walk the strip. This resort makes it so convenient for their guests. I like how every room is a suite, and all guests can enjoy the luxury room accommodations and not be left out. Everything about this Resort says 5 stars. Great property!! Go book your reservation today. You will not regret it. You will thank me later. May 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short notice trip My wife and I traveled to Vegas on short notice, and were pleased to find a verry reasonable rate at what could almost be considered the last minute. We always enjoy staying at the Venetian and the Palazzo, mostly due to the friendliness of the staff, and the comfort of the property, but the location of the hotel on the strip is great for our needs as well. Cant wait to come back again. May 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place lost money Beautiful property, everyone was very nice. Many restaurant choices. Slots were not friendly to me. May 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Decent place with good service It was my wife's birthday and I wanted her to feel special. The hotel staff were very helpful and knowledgeable. Over all a good experience. I will visit again. May 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Time I went with some family and friends and had a wonderful time. Had enough room in our suite and you don't have to leave the hotel if you don't want (but who doesn't want to go explore Vegas!). Close proximity to everything. May 26, 2015
  • 2015-06-02T11:33:28.661-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_404, tr_404
  • loc_en_US, sid_LASVN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>

InterContinental Alliance Resorts The Venetian

  • 3355 Las Vegas Boulevard South
  • Las Vegas , NV , 89109
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-702-4141000

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Spanish

Pet Policy

Guide Dogs and Service Animals Only.
  • Local Time

    5:58 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      11:00 AM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility