Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Alliance Resorts The Venetian

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Alliance Resorts The Venetian
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 943 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

943reviews

  • 5 Stars
    693
  • 4 Stars
    152
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    15

vegas weekend

By

28 September 2016

awesome hotel/casino enjoyed it all from the room to the casino and sports book. easy access to everything and the place was packed all weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Sadly Disappointing

By

26 September 2016

Had a free credit card night and saw on the website that the Venetian was an IHG Alliance hotel so we booked a our yearly free night...check in was OK as they had a separate window for IHG rewards clients. The room was nice at first glance but little worked, TV remote was dead, hair dryer didn't work and the make up mirror would also not turn on. Nice selection of restaurants to choose from but the prices are really steep. Venetian is great for some indoor exercise as we enjoyed browsing through the shops.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
Dear Matt043, Thank you for choosing The Venetian as destination resort for your recent Las Vegas getaway. Knowing you had a stay worthy of a three star review is disappointing and I am sorry we failed to exceed your expectations. Over the past 16 years we have gained a reputation for providing our guests the very highest quality of service and accommodations, so I am very disappointed we let you down. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

las vegas stopover

By

26 September 2016

The Venetian measures up to its 5 star reputation with a beautiful facility and extra comfortable and clean rooms. The staff happily answered all questions and provided information on places to see and eat. A great time. The only thing that is a miss is no coffee pots in room making it inconvenient to get coffee in the morning. Room service for this simple item is not worth it. Otherwise a great stay and would recommend it to travelers to Las Vegas. Quick valet's and close to airport. Great restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
Dear Trouthook, Thank you so much for your review in regards to your recent stay at The Venetian resort. I apologize for your disappointment for not having coffee in your suite. I am however delighted that your overall experience was wonderful! I am grateful for your review and I look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit! Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Did nothing for IHG Spire Elite Member

By

26 September 2016

Hotel staff - Did nothing for IHG Spire Elite Member. Lots of choices in Vegas, will not stay at the Venetian again.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
Dear SSurfer, Thank you for your feedback. I too am disappointed to learn of the details of your disappointing check in experience. I apologize if our front desk did not acknowledge your Spire Elite Member status. Typically, we are known to provide our guests with a robust and consistent connection, so I do apologize that this was not your experience. It is our hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back for another stay in the future, as we hope to show you a true and proper Venetian experience. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

25 September 2016

cannot use soft or down pillows. regular pillows were not available

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
Dear Raj Parfumerie, Thank you for choosing to stay at The Venetian Resort and for sharing your mostly positive experience. I am disappointment you were not provided with your proper pillow request. I will be sure to share your feedback with our housekeeping team so that they may review this information and resolve internally. Again, thank you for your feedback. We look forward to hosting you again in the future. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Venetian is the best in Las Vegas

By

24 September 2016

platinumelite

The rooms were very clean and comfortable. Parking is still free and easy to navigate to the hotel from the lot. The casino had a lot of new games with variable denominations. Its location to the strip was great if you dont mind walking a bit.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
Dear JoDe16, What a pleasure it was hosting you for your Las Vegas vacation! I am delighted that you graciously allowed us the opportunity to learn about your visit. I am glad you enjoyed our new casino games and I am eager to welcome you back to The Venetian in the near future. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Excellent from top to bottom

By

23 September 2016

What can I say, the best in Vegas. Great service amenities. Food and drink where not cheap but no issues.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
Dear Kstanzy80, Thank you for choosing The Venetian and for sharing your feedback. I am glad that you found our resort to be excellent with stellar amenities and attractions. I truly hope that when returning, The Venetian will be your preferred place. I hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back to The Venetian real soon. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

REGRESO CADA AÑO

By

23 September 2016

club

EXCELENTE HOTEL, CON HABITACIONES PERFECTAS Y PERSONAL BASTANTE SERVICIAL, DIGNA CALIDAD DE UN HOTEL INTERCONTINENTAL.
CADA AÑO REGRESO A LAS VEGAS Y AL MISMO HOTEL, Y SEGUIRÉ HACIÉNDOLO MIENTRAS PUEDA.
LO RECOMIENDO AMPLIAMENTE

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
Dear LaGolito, Thank you so much for choosing The Venetian resort and for taking the time to share your experience. I am delighted that you found everything so beautiful. To know that The Venetian was such an excellent host during your Las Vegas stay is such a wonderful compliment. We look forward to you return. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

top class

By

21 September 2016

We loved every minute in this Hotel, from the amazing service at the front desk to every detail inside the rooms.
Fantastic experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Dear Daniduo, Thank you for your kind review of your recent stay with us. I am so happy to learn you had an amazing experience. We look forward to hosting you once again in the very near future. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and reasonable service

By

21 September 2016

Make sure the requested room is available upon arrival.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Dear BHBH123, Thank you for staying at The Venetian resort. We truly appreciate the feedback you have provided and I am happy to know you enjoyed your overall stay with us. I look forward to welcoming you back again in the future so we may have an opportunity to properly exceed your expectations. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

enjoy at las vegas

By

20 September 2016

I have just loved these landmark..since it was opened..

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for choosing The Venetian as your resort during your recent travels to Las Vegas. Yes, our resort was created to replicate the charming and robust city of Venice, and over the last seventeen years, we have prided ourselves on the extensive detail and exquisite ambiance that our resort provides. Thank you for your wonderful compliments and for being our guest. I look forward to your return visit. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Great Service with plenty to do

By

19 September 2016

platinumelite

We stopped here while on a motorcycle trip from Ohio. There was plenty of parking for Motorcycles. The staff was quick and friendly and there are a lot of options within walking distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Dear Boots 16, Thank you for your kind remarks regarding your recent stay at The Venetian. I am so pleased that you found the location of our resort to be so convenient, with easy access to some of the best entertainment and dining options in Las Vegas. I look forward to your return in the near future. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less