Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Alliance Resorts The Venetian Las Vegas

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Alliance Resorts The Venetian Las Vegas
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1098 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1098reviews

  • 5 Stars
    801
  • 4 Stars
    182
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    18

Great hotel horrible bell hop.

By

23 January 2017

The hotel is first class however the bell hop outside almost had me leave the hotel. I wouldn't expect a hotel of this caliber to hire a person that talks to its guest like this. I will defentily stay at this hotel but if I pull up and see this guy working I will cancel my reservation and go to a new hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Not completely what I expected

By

22 January 2017

platinumelite

As an ambassador member, I was told there would be a welcome amenity delivered to room. It never arrived.

Read More
Read Less

SHOT Show stay

By

22 January 2017

platinumelite

My stay during the SHOT Show was a great experience. With the large crowd I expected delays but the hotel staff was well exceptional and met every need.

Read More
Read Less

amazing service!!loved it.really enjoyed my birthday weekend

By

21 January 2017

amazing stay!!! the agent checking me in was very nice i felt very welcoming by Anna (i think that is her name.) i appreciate that the staff did the best they could to make my stay memorable.

Read More
Read Less

Great visit and great hotel.

By

19 January 2017

club

Great hotel! The suite was very comfortable. We would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Christmas trip

By

18 January 2017

club

Beautifully decorated hotel, relaxing and spacious rooms, friendly staff and easy access to restaurants and mall

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Dear JLLB2, Thank you for choosing The Venetian for your recent Christmas trip to Las Vegas. I am very happy to know that you enjoyed your visit and the holiday festivities. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Lovely Place

By

17 January 2017

club

Beautiful suite, with large bathroom and with great shopping and things to see. Beautiful hotel and great staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Dear BROCA, Thank you very much for providing such kind words in regards to your recent visit. I am glad to know that you enjoyed your opulent accommodations and I look forward to welcoming you back for years to come! Kind regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Excellent IHG check-in

By

16 January 2017

platinumelite

Check in desk staff for IHG Platium members was a very smooth and pleasant experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear NancyJ, Thank you for sharing this delightful feedback. Providing an unmatched guest experience is of paramount importance here at The Venetian. I am pleased to read that you experienced our unmatched guest service and that your check-in was smooth and pleasant. Thank you for sharing and I look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Vegas Leisure Trip

By

15 January 2017

club

Lucky to have stayed at Venetian during our visit to Las Vegas.
Awesome hotel with an awesome and friendly staff.
I would recommend this as an at least one time stay during your visit to Las Vegas.

Make sure that you have enough time to enjoy the property itself.

A few minor hiccups during check in and a few "basic (from my personal PoV)" in-room amenities missing from the room, however, the deco and aura of the resort makes up for it.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear vpfrmjodhpur, Thank you so much for your review and for recommending The Venetian to your fellow travelers. I am delighted that your overall stay was enjoyable and I look forward to hosting you again in the future. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Great rooms and restaurants

By

15 January 2017

club

Venetian has terrific suites that are very large and well-kept. Fantastic restaurants with great variety. Really recommend Venetian!

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear jpsandiego, Thank you for sharing such wonderful feedback and recommending The Venetian to your fellow travelers. I look forward to welcoming you back each and every time that your business or personal travels bring you to Las Vegas. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Vegas property

By

14 January 2017

Loved every minute of being here, stayed several times before and will stay again soon hopefully

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear Grinnerboy, Thank you for the high praise and 5 star review. I am excited to know that we were your choice for accommodations in Las Vegas! We are humbled by that honor and thank you for your patronage. We look forward to your return! Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Good suite and big room

By

14 January 2017

I like this hotel, as it is so big compared to Aria and rest others, free parking is also great.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear ericjj, Thank you for sharing your experience. I am pleased to read of your satisfaction and that you thoroughly enjoyed your luxurious stay. I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less