Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Alliance Resorts The Venetian Las Vegas

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Alliance Resorts The Venetian Las Vegas
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1259 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1259reviews

  • 5 Stars
    915
  • 4 Stars
    212
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    20

easy to access restaurants and shopping

By

28 April 2017

easy to have breakfast early morning on 3rd floor.
Location is the best.

Read More
Read Less

IHGとしては残念なホテル

By

28 April 2017

IHGと知らずに宿泊し、翌日知ったためポイント加算はして頂きましたが、サービスは日本のIHGグループよりサービス、設備は残念でした。

Read More
Read Less

Venetian - Above all expectations

By

27 April 2017

While trekking across southern Utah on quick visits to the National Parks, we decided to spend a night in Las Vegas. Being a loyal IHG member, while on the road, I called IHG and booked one night at the Venetian in Las Vegas.
We were greeted at the desk for check-in and efficiently provided with information regarding the properties (Palazzo and Venetian) and instructed how to get to our room (a strip view).
When we arrived at our suite, I was blown away by how fantastic it was! Beautifully furnished, very luxurious. The bed and pillows were extremely comfortable (especially after lots of driving and walking). The bathroom was large and luxurious. The room was impeccably clean.
Within the first 15 minutes, I decided to change our plans and book a second night!!
I did have an issue with booking for the second night, as I called IHG reservations to book the room, so I could use my rewards points, and apparently the reservation was not entered into the system. This was resolved after I was unable to get into my room the next day, but the Venetian front desk staff (Manuel) was extremely helpful and quickly corrected the situation.
We at dinner the first night at Carne Vino, and spent a significant sum, but it was well worth it. The aged steak is perfectly prepared and absolutely delicious.
The second night we are at Cafe Lux, next to the casino, and the food was not only delicious, but the portions were very large, and the price was surprisingly low for the quality. Our server there was great, and as we joked with him, he played right into it, which for me, always increases the tip.
We did gamble some, and ended up almost even (I lost a few hundred, my girlfriend was up a few hundred. But we had a fun evening, though we were exhausted from the trip and many miles of walking, including up and down the strip and on Fremont Street several times.)
I HIGHLY recommend the Venetian.

Read More
Read Less

Nice suites, clean, with excellent service

By

26 April 2017

Convenient to quality dining, entertainment, and shopping. Rooms and facilities were clean, well maintained, and presentable. Service was very good, professional, and courteous. Not the lowest cost option, but acceptable value.

Read More
Read Less

Quick trip

By

26 April 2017

platinumelite

The Venetian is very beautiful with spacious rooms. The staff was extremely courteous and helpful. My only complaint was that they do not have coffee makers in the room, but I guess that's a Vegas thing now. I would recommend this hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less

Can't wait to be back :)

By

25 April 2017

platinumelite

Overall, and for the short stay that it was, I could see myself just going here for some R

Read More
Read Less

Great staff but not comfortable stay

By

25 April 2017

club

Since it is a five star hotel and the most expensive stay from IHG hotel we booked,I was disappointed that the bed was dusty and it is not comfortable.Also, there's no complimentary breakfast and they will charge you an additional fee for the resort fee which is mandatory.The only thing that is great is the employee in the IHG check in desk and Grazie concierge which are really friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, poor check-in process

By

24 April 2017

platinumelite

Came to Vegas for the weekend and was redeeming a free night. Upon check-in (10pm), it was a bit of a wait, but not too bad. When checking in, the representative was very confusing. At first she said she couldn't honor the free night and wanted to charge me, but after some time it was sorted out. The rooms were exceptionally comfortable and we had a nice view on the 32nd floor. Definitely recommend the Canal Shops. Overall, great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

24 April 2017

platinumelite

Great service, great hotel. Will come back again. Recommend for family.

Read More
Read Less

Great property

By

24 April 2017

club

Loved this property. Suite exceed expectations and would recommend to anyone traveling to Vegas

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, but limited amenities

By

24 April 2017

The rooms at Venetian remains to be comfortable and clean, but some in-room amenities may be limited like shampoo, body wash, shoeshine towels, toothbrushes.

Read More
Read Less

Great property

By

23 April 2017

platinumelite

If you are an ihg rewards member it's the best place to stay in Las Vegas

Read More
Read Less