Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Alliance Resorts The Venetian

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Alliance Resorts The Venetian
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 775 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

775reviews

  • 5 Stars
    575
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    13

Excellent

By

03 May 2016

Great service, very efficient, elegant. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Venetian in April

By

02 May 2016

club

Good room value - nice pools - but you have to get there early if you want a chair. Staff will assist in finding you a spot though. The pool drinks are very pricey, but pretty good overall.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 May 2016
Dear NapaOrBust, Thank you very much for your four-star rated review. We hope to host you again in the future, when your travels take you to our fine city. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Venetian

By

02 May 2016

platinumelite

Nice Property, fair value, somewhat dated suites but comfortable and very clean

Posted byHotelStaff
02 May 2016
Dear Cmglobal, Thank you for your 4-Star review and valuable insights. Your willingness to spare some of your time to relay your comments is genuinely appreciated. We are looking forward to your next visit. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Great Time in Vegas

By

28 April 2016

This was my backup hotel since the Holiday Inn resort cancelled my reservation, and it turned out much better. I enjoyed myself and the group I was with felt taken care of. This was a great trip and when I go back I am staying here.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 May 2016
Dear yosarian2222, Thank you sharing your positive feedback regarding The Venetian. I am pleased to read that we have earned your loyalty. I look forward to welcoming you back each and every time your travels bring you to this fabulous city. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Best in Vegas

By

28 April 2016

I have stayed in many different resorts in Las Vegas and had a great time in each. The venetian was by far the best one I have seen so far. The room was amazing and huge. I especially loved the living space separated from the sleeping area. It made the room more livable and comfortable. I also had an amazing view from the 31st floor of the strip and Red Rocks National Park.

All of the staff was very polite and helpful, all of the restaurants are top class, and the location was perfect.
I have nothing even close to bad to say about this resort. I will stay here again next time I go to Vegas.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 May 2016
Dear Markra77, Thank you for sharing such kind words regarding your stay with us here at The Venetian. Your comments recounting the high level of services you received and your appreciation of our opulent suites is truly appreciated. I will be sure to share your compliments with our team members, as they truly delight in hearing from satisfied guests like you, and we all look forward to your return. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Vegas trip.

By

27 April 2016

Overall, the visit was wonderful and what I have come to expect from the Venetian. A small disappointment was the fact that I was not informed of a pool being closed for a private party and I had to walk over to the Tao Pool which was just packed beyond belief. However, this was just a small mis-step. The suite was clean and well maintained. The room staff was responsive to my needs. I'll be going back.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 May 2016
Dear MJJ12, I am delighted to know that your overall stay was enjoyable. I sincerely apologize for the disappointment you encountered at the pools but are glad that this atypical event did not distract from the enjoyment of your stay. I look forward to your return on future trips to Las Vegas. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Great room, Great dining!

By

27 April 2016

club

The rooms at the Venetian are huge and really nice. The dining options at the property can't be beat. Overall a really nice place to get away for the weekend.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 April 2016
Dear cgua94, Thank you for your kind remarks regarding your recent stay at The Venetian. Our resort is definitely a unique place with a wide array of amenities and activities. I look forward to your return in the near future. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean

By

27 April 2016

This place was very nice and clean. The staff were very nice to deal with.Good selection of restaurants on property.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 April 2016
Dear brozark, Thank you for your patronage. We sincerely appreciate you choosing to share feedback from your stay with the traveling community and hope to welcome you back again in the future. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel, large rooms

By

26 April 2016

club

The room was nice and well appointed. I loved the size of the bathroom. I needed a mini fridge and couldn't get one, which was frustrating. I was allowed to use the minibar fridge, but it was inconvenient and I was worried I would be charged. The concierge was helpful. The hotel itself is huge, almost too big, sometimes it was hard to navigate.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 May 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you very much for sharing your experience in regards to your recent stay at The Venetian. I was happy to learn your overall stay was enjoyable and hope that you will be returning to stay with us again in the near future. We realize there are many options in this city, and we thank you for your patronage. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Liked the room!

By

26 April 2016

club

The suite was spacious and clean. Bathroom was kept clean and neat.
The whole suite was spacious enough to fit 2 adults and 2 kids. 2 Queens separate couch it could fit 5 adults.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 April 2016
Dear CK74, Thank you for choosing to stay at The Venetian and for your wonderful review! I am pleased that you found your accommodations to be spacious and clean. Our standard is a suite and we not only provide the largest standard accommodations on the Las Vegas Strip but also some of the most luxurious. Again, thank you for your encouraging review and I look forward to exceeding your expectations during your next trip to Las Vegas. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Enjoy the Casino

By

26 April 2016

I had a negative experience this last visit that could easily been corrected but was not.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 April 2016
Dear Lukie14, Thank you for choosing The Venetian as your host during your recent visit to Las Vegas. I am disappointed to learn that you were not fully satisfied with your visit. It is our goal to provide experiences that are truly extraordinary, so I am disheartened that we did not contribute to an otherwise wonderful stay. Please accept our apologies for the dissatisfaction you experienced. It is our sincere hope that you will give us another opportunity to exceed your expectations on a future visit. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Just yes

By

26 April 2016

platinumelite

Highly recommended. The room was spacious, the food was good and the service was impeccable. I will be staying here in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 April 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for recommending The Venetian to your fellow travelers. Earning referrals from previous guests is a wonderful compliment that you have given. I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager - Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less