Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Alliance Resorts The Venetian

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Alliance Resorts The Venetian
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 939 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

939reviews

  • 5 Stars
    692
  • 4 Stars
    150
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    15

great service

By

25 September 2016

cannot use soft or down pillows. regular pillows were not available

Read More
Read Less

Venetian is the best in Las Vegas

By

24 September 2016

platinumelite

The rooms were very clean and comfortable. Parking is still free and easy to navigate to the hotel from the lot. The casino had a lot of new games with variable denominations. Its location to the strip was great if you dont mind walking a bit.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent from top to bottom

By

23 September 2016

What can I say, the best in Vegas. Great service amenities. Food and drink where not cheap but no issues.

Read More
Read Less

REGRESO CADA AÑO

By

23 September 2016

club

EXCELENTE HOTEL, CON HABITACIONES PERFECTAS Y PERSONAL BASTANTE SERVICIAL, DIGNA CALIDAD DE UN HOTEL INTERCONTINENTAL.
CADA AÑO REGRESO A LAS VEGAS Y AL MISMO HOTEL, Y SEGUIRÉ HACIÉNDOLO MIENTRAS PUEDA.
LO RECOMIENDO AMPLIAMENTE

Read More
Read Less

top class

By

21 September 2016

We loved every minute in this Hotel, from the amazing service at the front desk to every detail inside the rooms.
Fantastic experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Dear Daniduo, Thank you for your kind review of your recent stay with us. I am so happy to learn you had an amazing experience. We look forward to hosting you once again in the very near future. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and reasonable service

By

21 September 2016

Make sure the requested room is available upon arrival.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Dear BHBH123, Thank you for staying at The Venetian resort. We truly appreciate the feedback you have provided and I am happy to know you enjoyed your overall stay with us. I look forward to welcoming you back again in the future so we may have an opportunity to properly exceed your expectations. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

enjoy at las vegas

By

20 September 2016

I have just loved these landmark..since it was opened..

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for choosing The Venetian as your resort during your recent travels to Las Vegas. Yes, our resort was created to replicate the charming and robust city of Venice, and over the last seventeen years, we have prided ourselves on the extensive detail and exquisite ambiance that our resort provides. Thank you for your wonderful compliments and for being our guest. I look forward to your return visit. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Great Service with plenty to do

By

19 September 2016

platinumelite

We stopped here while on a motorcycle trip from Ohio. There was plenty of parking for Motorcycles. The staff was quick and friendly and there are a lot of options within walking distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Dear Boots 16, Thank you for your kind remarks regarding your recent stay at The Venetian. I am so pleased that you found the location of our resort to be so convenient, with easy access to some of the best entertainment and dining options in Las Vegas. I look forward to your return in the near future. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Venetian and Fogerty - A winning combo

By

18 September 2016

We planned our trip to the Venetian Resort because John Fogerty was performing in the Venetian Theater. His concert was outstanding. Please ask him to come back !! It was our first stay at the Venetian and we loved it. From the grand entry to the lovely suite we stayed in, our expectations were exceeded. Great places to dine and wonderful, friendly service. We will definitely be back!!

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Dear CMW12, Thank you very much for providing such high praise in regards to your recent visit. I am delighted to know how much you enjoyed your stay and had the opportunity to experience John Fogerty: Fortunate Son in Concert. There is no greater satisfaction, as a guest service professional, than receiving such kind words from a valued guest. I look forward to welcoming you back for years to come! Kind regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Exceptionally High Quality Hotel

By

18 September 2016

Three night stay with friends and family was excellent. Suites are beautiful and perfectly maintained. Food options, from high end to moderate were plentiful. Staff was always friendly and helpful. I thought the Gondola ride was kind of silly, but the people I was with really enjoyed it. Our Boatie was Ricardo, and he was fun. I've stayed at most places in Vegas and this was the second time at Venetian. Overall, it is a very well run property. Everything was so great that I hate to say anything negative, but it's necessary. The pool is too cold. I asked about it and they confirmed that they keep it colder. There were hundreds of people laying around the pool and never more than 20 people actually in the huge pool. I went in though, but didn't stay in for long. I love going to pools, so won't likely return to the Venetian in the warm months just for that reason. Increase the pool temp and the property is 100% perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Dear Jack Russell's Rule, Thank you for providing valuable feedback on your recent stay at The Venetian. I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your opulent accommodations and were treated with our unmatched guest service. Still, I would like to apologize on behalf of The Venetian and our team for your experience during your stay. It concerns me deeply that you found the pools to be too cold. Please be assured that your concerns have been forwarded to the appropriate management team for internal review. Again, I extend my apologies and hope that this atypical experience does not deter you from visiting us in the future as we look forward to welcoming you back. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Viva Las Vegas

By

16 September 2016

platinumelite

Soo great so many mirrors we had a ball. Ate the food swam the pool saw the show rolled the dice great time all around.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 September 2016
Dear B*Rock, Thank you for sharing your review of your recent trip to The Venetian Resort. I am pleased to know you enjoyed your stay as well as our amenities. I am also glad we were able to exceed your expectations on every level. We look forward to welcoming you back for future visits. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

wonderful visit

By

15 September 2016

It was our first time at the Venentian. We were excited when we entered the suite - it was large and overlooked the pool. There is so much to do in the hotel that you do not even have to leave. We very much enjoyed the pool area, it was relaxing and beautiful. Everyone that worked there was professional and helpful. I will never stay anywhere else in Vegas again.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 September 2016
Dear Spacetravler, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us for your first visit to Las Vegas. We take great pride in our suites and the stellar service provided by my teams. I am happy that you were able to enjoy a relaxing day at our pool. It was a true pleasure having you at our resort. I do hope you will choose The Venetian once again, and I look forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful visit. Kind Regards, Roi Ebalo Hotel Manager – Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less