Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental London Park Lane

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental London Park Lane
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1173 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1173reviews

  • 5 Stars
    841
  • 4 Stars
    178
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    40

Party in the park

By

19 July 2017

club

Bar was disappointing, ordered a drink, twenty minutes later, cancelled the order and went to bed.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel but I Wish they would give access to lounge to platinum membe

By

17 July 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is lovely. In a very nice location. We could walk to many spots which is a nice plus. I wish they would give club access to platinum members. Just know that the rooms are small. But this is London so what do I expect?

Read More
Read Less

公園、歴史的建造物に近く、かつショッピングも徒歩圏内

By

17 July 2017

少し時間が空いた場合、いくつかの選択肢がある。例えば、ハイドパーク、バッキンガム宮殿、エリザベスタワーは徒歩圏内。ボンドストリートまでも歩ける。レストランも数多くある。非常に便利かつ快適。

Read More
Read Less

A Poor Experience

By

16 July 2017

platinumelite

This hotel does not hold a wick to the experience of other hotels in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel Stay in London

By

16 July 2017

platinumelite

Quite simply the best. Great service, great location, lovely environment.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful service, clean and comfortable

By

13 July 2017

platinumelite

Was greeted immediately from my taxi and checked in within 5 minutes.

The service was incredible- came to my room and was delighted to find a birthday card and treats as it was my birthday a few days before!

Bathroom was spotless, but Intercontinental bathroom amenities could use a refresh.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

12 July 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is in a prime location and the room was comfortable. The reception staff were excellent but the bar service a bit slow.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing experience

By

12 July 2017

Everything was great from start to finish
Love this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for our anniversary in central London

By

06 July 2017

platinumelite

My wife and I stayed here for our anniversary and we had a great time. We were greeted with Fresh fruit and water. Then had an anniversary brownie in our room after we went for diner. It is located in central London across the street from Buckingham Palace and right next to the Hyde Park tube station.
The room very comfortable and clean. The bed was the very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

05 July 2017

Really is a good place to stay in London. Hotel very comfortable and staff generally excellent. Would recommend without hesitation.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

05 July 2017

platinumelite

This is an excellent hotel. Staff are very attentive, and rooms are very comfortable - everything I've come to expect from the Intercontinental. But what sets this hotel apart is it's location - perfect for Hyde Park, Buckingham Palace, Kensington, Oxford Road, Victoria Station. Can't recommend it enough.

Read More
Read Less

A memorable stay

By

04 July 2017

platinumelite

First time staying at this Intercontinental, booked with loyalty points for a wedding anniversary trip away. Treated splendidly from check in to leaving, with complimentary room upgrade and a little "happy anniversary" treat delivered to the room. Decent room, clean and airy hotel. Not a fan of the soft feather pillows, so next time will definitely ask for something firmer. Overall, a really pleasant experience.

Read More
Read Less