Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental London Park Lane

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental London Park Lane
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 999 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

999reviews

  • 5 Stars
    720
  • 4 Stars
    152
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    32

Nice upgrade

By

15 January 2017

platinumelite

As always, the staff were great, the service was exceptional.
The room upgrade was freatly appreciated.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear Mbmurphy, Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us after your recent stay at InterContinental London Park Lane. I am happy to hear we met your expectations and thank you for commending the staff and the service we provided, I have shared your comments with the whole team. Mbmurphy, once again we all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards, Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Очень хороший отель

By

14 January 2017

Близкий к центру, классический отель с хорошим сервисом

Read More
Read Less

wonderful hotel all round

By

11 January 2017

two very enjoyable nights. Perfect location and wonderful experience. My wife and I had will return soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear mickey canon, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience after your stay with us at InterContinental London Park Lane. I am thrilled to learn that you and your wife had a wonderful experience and that we were able to leave a positive impression, the team will be absolutely pleased as it is comments like this that they strive towards every day. mickey canon, we all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards, Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Great helpful service but costly

By

09 January 2017

The overall stay was beautiful, I requested for late check out that was a bit costly. But the stay was nice and comfortable and worth the cost.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear Asn6, Thank you for sharing your review with us after stay at InterContinental London Park Lane. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your overall stay with us and thank you for commending the staff, I will definitely pass your feedback to the whole team. Asn6, we look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel soon. Kind regards, Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Room Service

By

09 January 2017

club

You need to improve your food tast which is a way from what is my experience! The room service should be improved by delivering order on time not after 2 hours and delay cleaning the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear E.Almansoori, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us after your most recent stay at InterContinental London Park Lane. Your feedback has been shared with our Food and Beverage Manager and I am sorry to hear that you did not have a good experience on your last visit to the hotel. E.Almansoori, we all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you in the not too distant future. Kind regards, Caroline Jillings Director of Room
Read More
Read Less

Intercontinental Park Lane is the Best

By

09 January 2017

From every point of view that exists for a traveler, Intercontinental Park Lane delivers. Staff are knowledgeable and helpful in regard to one's every need. The location offers the proximity of all of the best restaurants and sights of London.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear JLS II, Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our property after your recent stay at InterContinental London Park Lane. I am pleased to hear everything exceeded all your expectations and we were able to make your stay a memorable one, I have shared your comments with the team. I would have to agree with you that our location is convenient for our guests to explore London. JLS II, we are all looking forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

08 January 2017

platinumelite

We had an amazing stay over the Christmas holidays. Great location, wonderful stuff, beautiful property !

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Dear Ella28, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience after your stay with us at InterContinental London Park Lane. I am happy to hear that you celebrated the Christmas holiday with us and that we were able to leave a positive impression; the team will be absolutely pleased to know their efforts have been recognised. Ella28, we all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful property, but the staff quality has declined

By

07 January 2017

Generally I'm very fond of Intercontinental hotels as they tend to represent good value of money and I generally have very pleasant experiences.

While the quality of rooms and property itself at the Park Lane location remain top notch the staff on this occasion seemed surly and withdrawn. It was hard not to wonder if some people were deliberately dragging their feet or being forgetful.

In addition, in contrast to my previous two visits over Christmas, the staff and management seemed totally unprepared for Christmas day rush and fumbled the whole service badly.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear FK83, Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our property InterContinental London Park Lane. A private response will be sent to you via email. FK83, we all look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future. Kind regards Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

IHG Flagship hotel

By

05 January 2017

platinumelite

Absolutely love this hotel! Couple of minor gripes like not being recognised as a club member in the room but all issues were handled effectively.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Dear nikkih, Thank you for your feedback after your recent stay with us at InterContinental London Park Lane. We highly appreciate our guests’ comments as they help us to improve our service, ensuring that we deliver an experience in line with our guests’ expectations. Nikkih, Thank you once again for your feedback, and I look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Bar experience

By

05 January 2017

platinumelite

Bar is a great setting but only one bar man at any one time so getting a drink at times can be quite slow as there are plenty of cocktails being ordered that take some time to prepare.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Overnight stay

By

05 January 2017

Stayed here overnight as a gift from our Son as we wanted to visit the Winter Wonderland at Hyde Park.
Had the warmest welcome from All staff who never failed to take the time to speak with us or smile.
Was lucky enough be be given an upgrade to superior room.
The rooms were beautiful and absolutely spotless.
Nespresso coffee machine in room which was lovely.
Bed was so comfortable as was the high standards of bed linen.
Our only disappointment was breakfast that was not hot considering it was being offered at £28.00 a head I would have expected it to be nicer than it was, but we still had a really wonderful stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Dear JackieA, Thank you for sharing your review with us after your stay at InterContinental London Park Lane. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay overall and that we were able to helped make your stay a memorable one. Thank you for mentioning the staff, I have shared your comments with the whole team. JackieA, we look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel soon. Kind regards, Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Service By All Members Of Staff

By

04 January 2017

Very warm greeting by Marta on reception

Special thank you to Dragos for arranging our special request and making our stay so pleasurable one we will never forget.

Like to thank Luis Senior Luis Junior and Charina and all the staff in the Club Lounge for outstanding service

Intercontinental Park Lane staff always go that extra mile
to make our stay so enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Dear Franktravel, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us after your most recent stay at InterContinental London Park Lane. I am delighted to hear the hotel as well as service from our team met all your needs and expectations. Thank you for commending our staff from reception and Club InterContinental, They will be thrilled to learn they had made your stay a memorable one as it is comments like this that they strive towards every day. Franktravel, we all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you in the not too distant future. Kind regards, Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less