Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental London Park Lane

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental London Park Lane
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 842 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

842reviews

  • 5 Stars
    603
  • 4 Stars
    131
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    28

Easy to walk to places or walk to catch a metro.

By

28 April 2016

Early check in without any hiccups.

Room had a small view of Big Ben and the Eye of London, So even in the freezing rainy weather always nice to take a few mins to look around on the small balcony.

everything is easy to walk to, or you can walk to the metro. Some great restaurants, and even walked to a Indian restaurant near by that has been one of my best Indian experiences so far in London.

Not right near every things and a park is near by so it's not full of noise, makes sleeping easier!

Read More
Read Less

HJH

By

25 April 2016

Herausragende Leistung des Concierge, der sowohl fachlich wie auch von der Hilfsbereitschaft absolut top war. Gegenüber dieser Leistung muss der insgesamt gute Gesamteindruck des Hotels zwangsläufig etwas abfallen, was jedoch absolut nicht negativ gemeint ist.
Ich komme wieder !!!

Read More
Read Less

VERY BAD EXPERIENCE

By

20 April 2016

The staff at this hotel very bad. am a platinum ambassador for intercontinental. the way they treat u was very bad. the housekeeping will angry and shout at you when u ask for something. while make check out there is a staff and the name is magerite was very rude. hope she will transfer to another place. The hotel is nice but the staff was very bad n poor.

Posted byCustomerCare
03 May 2016
Dear Arab traveler, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of our goal on your visit. We would like to apologize for the less than satisfactory level of service you received from our staff and for failing to meet your expectations regarding our amenities, location and room cleanliness. Your feedback is troubling and will surely be looked into. Rest assured it will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. In addition, we have sent you a private message to discuss your experience further. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Ambassador member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

A good stopover

By

18 April 2016

Very convenient visiting to go to 80th birthday party I am 80 and a bit disabled the hotel was ideal for purposes we require

Read More
Read Less

Points

By

18 April 2016

Was one of the best but till now did not get points for days I stayed at hotel

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful service

By

17 April 2016

A lovely sort stay where the level of service really stood out. The room was comfortable and luxurious albeit a little small.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Stay

By

12 April 2016

club

The hotel is lovely with a great location (perfect for getting around London) and is right by train, tube and bus stations. I wish that I had a street view from my room but the room itself was nicely decorated. It was very clean and so was the bathroom and the television selection and quality was very high.
The lobby area was beautiful and grand and had a lovely, sweet smell whenever we passed through there.
The breakfast in the morning was gorgeous and the man at the pancake/ omelette station was very busy but kept his cool and made a very tasty cheese, mushroom and tomato omelette for me.
The rest of the staff were also very friendly and helpful. We had room service when we came back from a night out and it was very prompt and was just perfect for what we needed. Would recommend a stay in this lovely hotel

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding

By

09 April 2016

club

We stayed at the Park Lane for our week stay in London for our daughters 16th birthday.
Outstanding hotel. Perfect location.
The Staff and service was impeccable.
We would stay again next time we visit.
Our room was clean, extremely comfortable and very quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and Convenience in London

By

05 April 2016

club

The Park Lane combines luxury and convenience in London. It is on the corner of the Hyde Park Corner tube stop and a short walk to Green Park. You can walk to Buckingham Palace or Westminster or Knightsbridge or tube anywhere in London conveniently. If not, there are plenty of taxis lined up to take you where you want to go. The staff is exceptional - friendly and helpful. Breakfast is delicious, whether you want a full English breakfast, something lighter, or something geared to other regional tastes. When I return to London, I'll definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Away

By

04 April 2016

thank you Intercontinental Park Lane for looking after us and making it a fantastic weekend away!

Read More
Read Less

Very enjoyable stay.

By

03 April 2016

One of the best hotels in which I've stayed. The staff and facilities were top notch, and the location was perfect. I couldn't ask for a better hotel. When we return to London, I will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Overall good stay but nothing impressive

By

03 April 2016

platinumelite

Overall this is a good stay, good staff, ok room. Nothing really stands out during our stay. Given this is a 5-star hotel, I was expecting more.

Read More
Read Less