Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental London Park Lane

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental London Park Lane
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1157 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1157reviews

  • 5 Stars
    830
  • 4 Stars
    174
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    40

Hotel para descansar

By

28 June 2017

platinumelite

El hotel tiene las comodidades que esperarías de un Intercontinental sin embargo, las habitaciones dejan mucho que desear por su diseño y tamaño.

Por las tarifas de este hotel yo esperaba mejores instalaciones.

Sin embargo, como siempre la atención del personal del hotel fue excepcional y es una razón que me convencería a hospedarme de nuevo ahí.

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay.

By

27 June 2017

Another great three night stay at the ICH Park Lane. From the welcome from James on reception to the service from Christian and the team in the Intercontinental Club Lounge all was great as usual.

Read More
Read Less

Flawless

By

26 June 2017

Outstanding staff, personal service and recognition as a valuable customer, upgraded to a suite, great Intercontinental Club,

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

26 June 2017

platinumelite

Stayed two days. Great service, outstanding club level and great location. Highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Great location!

By

26 June 2017

The Intercontinental never fails to meet and exceed our expectations. The London Park Lane was no different. Located in prime area: walking distance to all the major monuments and attractions. The staff was overl accommodating ensuring we were happy with our room and if needed they would be able to assist with any recommendations. The gym is very nice, with complimentary apples and water in a private and cool setting. The club intercontinental as well was very nice. We enjoyed breakfast and evening cocktails and snacks daily. I would highly recommend this hotel to business or leisure travelers as it is also a great value.

Read More
Read Less

My experience- Intercontinental Park Lane, London

By

26 June 2017

As mentioned earlier, the reception desk and breakfast facilities need significant improvements to be a solid 5 star hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nothing special

By

23 June 2017

platinumelite

Room was small and nothing special. Wasn't greeted as an elite member, and experienced no great service. Nothing stood out; I was surprised it was a 5* hotel actually. The worst thing is that you could hear people walking through the hallway talking. That is just not acceptable in a 4 or 5 star hotel. I thought the location was going to be great, but it was actually quite difficult to get to the hotel from the underground.

I've only stayed at an Intercontinental once, many years ago. I remember that hotel as being impressive. But on this recent trip I spent 22 days at 4* and 5* hotels, and this was our least favorite, at the highest cost. I wish I could be more positive.

Read More
Read Less

Great Break

By

22 June 2017

platinumelite

A well presented room and hotel. The Theo Randall restaurant is highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

クラブインターコンチネンタルでの利用

By

22 June 2017

club

クラブインターコンチネンタルを利用し、事前にクラブルームの利用を予約していましたが、チェックイン時に、フロントスタッフから、翌日のクラブルームが利用できず、代替えのレストランを利用しなければいけないことを説明された。詳細については、英語で記載された案内文を渡されたのみで、とても丁寧、親切とは言えない対応だと感じた。世界中で他のインターコンチネンタルホテルを利用したことも何度かあり、どこも日本語スタッフがいたことを記憶しているが、こちらのホテルにはいなかったのか。時間帯によっても利用できる施設が異なり、案内文には各レストラン名しか記載しておらず、ホテル内のどこにそのレストランがあるのかもわかりづらく、度々いろんなスタッフに聞く必要があったので、手間取った。
今回は不測の事態だったが、他のサービス、部屋、部屋からの眺望などもとても素晴らしく、全体的には満足している。

Read More
Read Less

noise issues with other guests

By

21 June 2017

Whilst not the fault of the hotel/staff, more could have been done to confront the source of the noise, not just turn a blind eye and move us to another room at 1 AM. If people are inconsiderate in this way, they should be confronted.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend break

By

21 June 2017

Ideal position to explore London - close to parks and underground. Great place to return home to. Would recommend the InterContinental Lounge, an extra, but we used the facility and really enjoyed it.

Staff excellent and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, good people

By

21 June 2017

platinumelite

很好的体验,但希望白金会员或大使能免费使用行政酒廊。如果的确不行,也希望能在登记入住时告知需要另外付费。
其他整体体验很好

Read More
Read Less