Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental London Park Lane

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental London Park Lane
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1058 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1058reviews

  • 5 Stars
    765
  • 4 Stars
    159
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    33

浴室は気持ち良く素晴らしく寝心地の良いベッドですが

By

19 March 2017

club

タイトル通り水捌けの良いバス、寝坊してしまいそうなベッドは良かったです。ただロンドンには二泊しましたが、シャンプー.リンスの補充が成されていなかったのが残念でした。観光するには、とてもいい場所で近くに大きな公園が二つもあり、朝の散歩は気持ちが良かったです。

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

15 March 2017

An excellent, high profile experience. Perfect staff, very kind and efficient. Excellent cuisine and very fine service.

Read More
Read Less

très bel hotel, mais très mauvais matelas

By

15 March 2017

platinumelite

la qualité du service était super, le personnel très professionnel.
Le seul point négatif la qualité du matelas, une horreur j'ai dormis dans un trou, les oreillers étaient aussi très mauvaise et vieux....

Read More
Read Less

Good location and Good Service

By

15 March 2017

platinumelite

Staff provide a good living experience. We appreciate their service and every details.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, wish it was longer

By

15 March 2017

This hotel is lovely and elegant without being stuffy. Staff and location are excellent. I look forward to returning again for a longer visit!

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Service

By

10 March 2017

After an unfortunate evening our first night at the InterContinental London Park Lane due to an unruly guest in the adjacent room, the InterContinental London Park could not have been more understanding and generous with respect to the situation. After confirming that the disruptive guest would be checking-out, the staff offered to move us to another room. The relocation was unnecessary given the problem was solved. The staff went further to provide some refreshing wine and snacks for our trouble along with custom note. The service at the InterContinental London Park Lane outmatched all other stays in Europe and has made me a loyal customer. Future travels will first consider InterContinental when available. Simply stated, the staff at London Park Lane were outstanding.

Read More
Read Less

Superb staff , great hotel , great location

By

10 March 2017

platinumelite

On arriving at the hotel I was greeted by no less than 3 staff prior to reaching the reception. The quality of service continued throughout my stay at the hotel, the staff could not do more for you. Great hotel, good location and great staff.

Read More
Read Less

The best jewel in London

By

08 March 2017

Than you for your great location
Service
Friendliness
Elegance
Experience
Kindness
For all the beauty you create
For all the happiness you bring
For all the attention you give
For treating us the way you do

Read More
Read Less

All round value

By

08 March 2017

club

Was not surprised by the level of professionalism of the staff at all levels. Very relaxed yet business like environment. Well appointed, comfortable and clean rooms. Look forward to the new restaurant during my next trip.

Read More
Read Less

Room Service

By

06 March 2017

club

Choice of food available for the room was excellent, and the quality was superb.

Read More
Read Less

A great weekend

By

04 March 2017

club

This was our third time at this hotel and the the third time we have enjoyed the exceptional service and facilities. This occasion was to celebrate my wife's birthday and the stay made it a birthday to remember.

Read More
Read Less

Personale cortese e professionale

By

04 March 2017

Il personale è stato molto gentile e disponibile nel recepire le mie richieste.
In modo particolare il personale del ristorante del
check-in /check-out e del bar.

Read More
Read Less